здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

Bath

Bath, health

Good hygienic procedure is the bath. Proper use it helps to maintain the purity of the body, improves the function of the skin and enhances health .
Nowadays, widely adopted steam (in Russian) and dry-air (sauna) baths.
In a steam bath (in the steam room) temperature, typically, 40-60 ° C and the relative humidity reaches 80-100% in the dry-air bath (sauna) temperatures in the steam room 70-110 ° C and relative humidity is very low - 5-15%. High humidity in the steam baths hinders the evaporation of sweat in the sauna itself, but contributes to deep heat the body, and low humidity of the sauna allows perspiration to evaporate quickly and reduces hyperthermia.
Hot bath is a powerful cleaning procedures. Due to effects of bath workout increases strength, speed, stamina, coordination, visual acuity. Bath helps to maintain vitality and high immunity. In a hot bath atmosphere killing many disease-causing microbes, as the temperature threshold of their existence below the temperature that you are able to transfer human cells. Indispensable bath with chronic bronchitis, inflammation of the nose and throat. In combination with massage, it helps with sprains, strains, bruises, sciatica cure, sciatica, lumbago, is a good preventive measure for cardiovascular disorders. There is evidence that increased body temperature in the bath to +39 ° C and above promotes healing, even in cancer. If a person is healthy, then weekly visits to saunas helps to maintain the natural protective forces in "combat" readiness.
Bath - it's recreation, the tempering, medicinal effects of heat on the body.
Thanks to the bath:
• opened and cleaned the pores of skin removes dirt, gently peeled off from the surface of the obsolete, dead skin cells, creating favorable conditions for the birth of new cells;
• stimulates the activity of sebaceous glands, the skin becomes elastic, wrinkles;
• activates the blood circulation, improves the aqueous exchange and work of the kidneys;
• increasing ventilation; increases oxygen uptake, breathing becomes easier;
• Reduces fatigue, together with then removes toxins and excess lactic acid that accumulates in the muscles and cause fatigue;
• there are relaxation and looseness that has a positive effect on the psyche;
• system is activated self-healing organism due to activation of the endocrine system and increase the number of growth hormone. Basic rules for using a sauna
Visit the bath should be 1-2 times a week. Go to the bath should not be after a heavy meal or on an empty stomach. It is best to eat vegetables or fruit. Contraindicated and alcohol. You can take a herbal tea, mineral water, fruit juices. You can not bathe just before sleep and severe fatigue. It is best to bathe in the morning at 9-10. At this time the body can easily stand the load. Bannuyu procedure should begin with a warm shower to warm up the body. Body wash with soap and water, but the hair is wet, to avoid overheating the head. Then rub the body dry, and the head wear a woolen cap.
When you first visit the steam room to sit down and simply bask in 4-6 minutes. Progrevshis, climb on the top shelf and stay there, controlling the state of health, about 5-8 minutes. Breathe in the steam room should try to nose. The top shelf can lie down, as the horizontal position reduces stress on the heart of almost 2-fold. After the start of active sweating is necessary to leave in a waiting room and rest for 15 minutes. At this time, is useful to have a cup of tea with lemon. Then re-enter the steam room. And it 2-3. In the second entry in the pair can be soared by a broom. After the second call in the steam room you can take a cold shower or dip in the pool. The dramatic change in the diameter of vessels - the extension (Steam) and compression (pool) - is a physiological short-term stress, which provides therapeutic and prophylactic effect. To accelerate the detoxification of the body in the bath, you can use balms Karavaeva "Somaton" and "Auron." Before entering the sauna in the head skin should rub "Auron" and "Somaton 'cause the whole body, especially on the feet, legs, hips and back. Balsams improve circulation, display "fatigue toxins, harmful heavy metals, radionuclides, etc. Thanks to them for one hour in a bath with sweat takes more salt and cinders than healthy kidneys for 24 hours.
After the pair have to wash your hair with soap and finish the procedure bvnnuyu cool shower. If you ever have high blood pressure, poparte front pair legs. Hot foot bath relieves strain on the heart and head, which will reduce the risk of increasing pressure. If you have back pain or joint pain, then rub the sore spots with grated horseradish root, so that the body was warm, and ... the guy ...
If you want to get rid of excess fat, then you can before the pair:
1) Rub the body with salt, mixed with honey;
2) 96% alcohol.

To get rid of excess body weight, after the pair did not cool in the pool or a shower and do not wipe though perspiration will be strong. Wrap in a linen sheet, and stay in the changing room. To intensify the breakdown of fats, you can oblitsya salt water. Drinking is not recommended, even if a craving. Before the next call in steam wash away the sweat and salt, and dry the partes beyond. To cure a cold, you can saturate the air steam aroma of fragrant herbs. For this purpose, the leaves of raspberry, blackberry, coltsfoot, currants, lemon balm, oregano, St. John's wort. 2 tbsp. tablespoons dried minced raw sugar and 1 liter of boiled water and infuse for 30 minutes. To succumb to the stove to 100 ml. To create a conducive atmosphere in the steam room you can give away small portions of water or herbal infusions in an oven, stove. Pairs is useful for skin and respiratory tract. Curative effect of steam is increased if a 1 liter of water, add 1
teaspoon (15-20 drops), alcohol tinctures of eucalyptus, peppermint, calendula or ammonia-aniseed drops. Can not be splashing on the rocks kvass or beer. Beer and brew if you really want, you can add water to 30-50 ml per 1 liter. In 1 liter of water can also dissolve a few drops of liquid Vietnamese balm "Gold Star". To create a special atmosphere in the steam room and sauna itself, these compounds may be sprayed with spray.
Beneficial effect on the body and flavor with essential oils. In a hot-air saunas aromatic hydrocarbons are very active, penetrating into the body through the skin and nose. They improve the function of the skin, respiratory, immune and nervous systems. As the flavor you need to take heat-resistant vessel (50-100 ml) with a wide mouth, fill it with water, add essential oil to 10 drops, and put near a heat source. This mixture can be sprinkled wooden benches and tables. And you can also use spray, the bay is required of him, and then spraying it into the air. On the heated stones to apply essential oils can not.
Flavors that are recommended for use in the steam room (for 100 ml of water)

Elimination of slag: Juniper - 4 drops lemon - 4 drops Sandalwood - 2 drops.

Strengthening the nerves: Bergamot - 5 drops of ylang-ylang oil - 3 drops Orange - 3 drops. Removal of cellulite: Lemon - 7 drops Juniper - 5 drops Mandarin - 5 drops.
Hardening: eucalyptus - 5 drops Spruce - 5 drops peppermint - 3 drops.
Regeneration of the skin: Rose - 3 drops, lemon - 3 drops Lavender - 4 drops.

A little bit about brooms
Broom can be used to re-entering the steam room. First, the broom must be raised up and povstryahivat it to warm up to the temperature of the upper air layer. It is better to steam two brooms immediately. The first phase should begin with stroking of the body part hardwood broom. It usually makes a teammate. Attach brooms to the feet, then slowly lead them in the calves, thighs, back, neck. Then hold the broom back. Repeat 3 times. This procedure improves heat transfer, reduces pain, stimulates sweating and warms the skin. In the second stage brooms to pull on your lower back and press them for 1-3 seconds. The same snuggling perform in the shoulder blades, knees, and all places where there is pain. Third stage - postegivanie. This is the main stage. Starting postegivanie needed from the back, then go to the calf muscles and feet. After running postegivaniya pohlestyvanie. It is distinguished by a stronger pressure on the head of a broom. Avoid touching the popliteal pits. Traditionally, the baths go with birch twigs. This broom perfectly disinfects space is irreplaceable
with pains in muscles and joints, cleanses the skin from various troubles and rashes. Allocated broom ethereal substance was purified and strengthen the respiratory tract.

Linden broom causes profuse perspiration, strengthens the cardiovascular system, treats neurocirculatory dystonia.

Oak - calms the nervous system, relieves headaches and high blood pressure.

Alder - colds, aching joints and muscles.
Nettle - cures even chronic rheumatism. Positive effects on the kidneys.
Coniferous - recommended for radiculitis. Rapidly normalizes blood circulation.
Kalinovoe - has an antiallergic effect.
Aspen - against rheumatism.
Oreshnikova - against varicose veins, diabetes, venous ulcers.
Ash - has anti-inflammatory, hemostatic, wound healing properties. Against sciatica, rheumatism and arthritis.

Ash - to lift the spirits and health.
Eucalyptus - the best remedy for colds and neuralgia.
Drinking regime
In a bath person produces much more water than usual - with sweat and breathing. The number of sweat glands in humans exceeds 2 million Number of sweat released in the day - from 600 to 700 g, and if the person attends a bath - it was up to 1400-2000
Consequently, the need to drink more. Water helps to cleanse the body, regulates body temperature according to ambient temperature. Very useful replenish moisture after the steam room. The bath is recommended to drink hot herbal tea with the addition of honey, cranberries, cranberry, viburnum, currants and other berries. Excellent diaphoretic a fake tea. In addition, it strengthens the heart and respiratory organs. Cleans and vitaminizing tea rosehip and chamomile. Restoring force is a tea made from oregano, hypericum and rosehip.
Drink tea have small sips at intervals. Tea can drink up to 1 liter. What's in the bath drinking. It is best to drink a simple rustic teas.

Tea from the leaves of lingonberry

3 tbsp. spoon cranberry leaves Pour 1 liter of boiling water, 15 minutes, add honey to taste. Bilberry leaf - an effective diuretic. Heals the urinary tract. Purifies the blood.

Cranberry juice

Half a cup of cranberry mash, pour 1 liter of boiled water and add honey. This fruit drink well quenches thirst, relieves fatigue, improves performance.
Raspberry tea with mint
2 tbsp. tablespoons dried raspberries pour 1 liter of boiling water, 15 minutes, add honey and some dried mint leaves. Has diaphoretic and tonic effect.
Rejuvenating Tea
2 tbsp. tablespoons dried raspberries, 1 cup of dried rowan berries, 2 tablespoons. tablespoons dried currant leaves pour 1 liter of boiling water, leave for 15 minutes. Tea has a diaphoretic, diuretic, hemostatic and light laxative properties.
Revitalizing tea
The leaves of sea buckthorn, blackcurrants, cherries, St. John's wort taken in equal quantities and mix. 2 tbsp. spoon collecting pour 1 liter of boiling water. Infuse 15 minutes. Tea from respiratory disorders, sore throat, rheumatism, etc.

Apple tea
300 g sliced apples without the seeds to put into boiling water and cook for 5 minutes on low heat. Increases urine and bile, reduces swelling. Not recommended to drink after a steam room, cold water. Drunk cold water lowers the temperature only in the oral cavity. It is better to drink hot water: after 15 minutes the temperature of the whole body is lowered by about 1 degree, and with it the reflex decreases and thirst.
Classic tea. All references in this case the active substances have a very strong effect on the nervous and cardiovascular systems. Tea - a stimulant, and all stimulants aimed at untouchable reserves of nervous energy, so in a bath of this drink should be avoided or reduced to a minimum, using sparse tea with lemon.
Beer. He has a heavy wort, whose action on the relaxed and open body is particularly harmful.
Wine, vodka. Very harmful to the whole body, especially heart, liver and kidneys.
Rules of conduct in the bath
1. One can not speak loudly, making noise, banging, and even more cursing, swearing, cursing.
2. It is impossible to express negative emotions and frustration.
3. Need to think about lofty, clean, meaning of life, beauty, renewal, etc. Relative contraindications to the bath procedures:
- The acute stage of disease, exacerbation of chronic diseases, increased body temperature;
- Diseases with symptoms of tachycardia, hypertension, accompanied by cardiac or renal failure;
- Extensive inflammation of the skin;
- Epilepsy;
- Anemia;
- Pronounced vascular sclerosis;
- Pregnancy and during menstruation.
Attend a bath! It will help you get rid of many ailments!

Baranova, Svetlana. Strengthening the body

← Wiping and pouring Baths 
Просмотров: 12209

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture
Loading

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

  This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich.    Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste.   Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

Баня

Баня

Хорошей гигиенической процедурой является баня. Правильное её использование способствует поддержанию чистоты тела, улучшает функции кожи и укрепляет здоровье
В наши дни широкое применение нашли паровая (русская) и суховоздушная (финская сауна) бани.
В паровой бане (в парилке) температура воздуха, как правило, 40-60°С, а относительная влажность достигает 80-100%; в суховоздушной бане (сауне) температура воздуха в парилке 70-110°С, но относительная влажность очень низка – 5-15%. Высокая влажность воздуха в паровых банях затрудняет испарение пота в самой парилке, но способствует глубокому прогреванию организма, а низкая влажность сауны позволяет поту испаряться скорее и замедляет перегревание организма. 
Горячая баня является мощной очистительной процедурой. Благодаря воздействию банной тренировки увеличивается сила, скорость, выносливость, координация движений, острота зрения. Баня помогает поддерживать жизненный тонус и высокий иммунитет. В горячей атмосфере бани гибнут многие болезнетворные микробы, так как температурный порог их существования ниже температуры, которую в состоянии перенести клетки человека. Незаменима баня при хронических бронхитах, воспалениях носа и горла. В сочетании с массажем она помогает при вывихах, растяжениях, ушибах; лечит радикулит, ишиас, люмбаго; является хорошим профилактическим средством при сердечно-сосудистых расстройствах. Есть данные, что повышение температуры тела в бане до +39°С и выше способствует выздоровлению даже при раковых заболеваниях. Если человек здоров, то еженедельное посещение бани способствует поддержанию естественных защитных сил в “боевой” готовности.
Баня – это оздоровительное, закаливающее, целебное воздействие жара на организм.
Благодаря бане:
• открываются и прочищаются поры кожи; удаляется грязь; мягко счищаются с поверхности отжившие, омертвевшие клетки; создаются благоприятные условия для рождения новых клеток;
• стимулируется деятельность сальных желёз; кожа становится упругой; разглаживаются морщины;
• активизируется кровообращение; улучшается водносолевой обмен и работа почек;
• возрастает вентиляция лёгких; увеличивается усвоение кислорода; дыхание становится легче;
• снижается утомление; вместе с потом удаляются шлаки и излишки молочной кислоты, которые накапливаются в мышцах и вызывают чувство усталости;
• появляются расслабление и раскованность, что положительно влияет на психику;
• активизируется система самовосстановления организма за счёт активизации эндокринной системы и увеличения количества гормона роста. Основные правила пользования баней
Посещать баню следует 1-2 раза в неделю. Ходить в баню не следует после обильной еды или натощак. Лучше всего подкрепиться овощами или фруктами. Противопоказан также алкоголь. Можно взять с собой травяной чай, минеральную воду, фруктовые соки. Нельзя париться незадолго до сна и при сильном утомлении. Лучше всего париться утром в 9-10 часов. В это время организм легко переносит нагрузки. Банную процедуру следует начинать с тёплого душа, чтобы разогреть организм. Вымыть тело с мылом, но волосы не мочить, чтобы не перегрелась голова. Затем вытереть тело досуха, а на голову надеть шерстяную шапочку.
При первом посещении парилки нужно посидеть внизу и просто погреться 4-6 минут. Прогревшись, подняться на верхнюю полку и находиться там, контролируя самочувствие, примерно 5-8 минут. Дышать в парной нужно стараться носом. На верхней полке можно лечь, так как горизонтальное положение уменьшает нагрузку на сердце почти в 2 раза. После начала активного потоотделения надо выйти в предбанник и отдохнуть 15 минут. В это время полезно выпить чашку чая с лимоном. Затем снова зайти в парную. И так 2-3 раза. При втором заходе в парную можно париться веником. После второго захода в парилку можно принять холодный душ или окунуться в бассейн. Резкое изменение диаметра сосудов – расширение (парилка) и сжатие (бассейн) – является физиологическим кратковременным стрессом, который оказывает лечебный и профилактический эффект. Для ускоренного выведения шлаков из организма в бане можно использовать бальзамы Караваева “Соматон” и “Аурон”. Перед заходом в сауну в кожу головы нужно втереть “Аурон”, а “Соматон” нанести на всё тело, особенно на стопы, голени, бёдра и спину. Бальзамы улучшают кровообращение, выводят “токсины усталости”, вредные соли тяжёлых металлов, радионуклиды и пр. Благодаря им за один час в бане с потом уходит больше солей и шлаков, чем через здоровые почки за 24 часа.
После парной надо помыть голову с мылом и закончить бвнную процедуру прохладным душем. Если у вас бывает повышенное кровяное давление, то попарьте перед парной ноги. Горячая ножная ванна снимает напряжение с сердца и головы, что снизит опасность повышения давления. Если у вас боли в пояснице или суставах, то натрите больные места тёртым корнем хрена, так, чтобы по телу прошло тепло, и… в парную…
Если вы хотите избавиться от лишних жировых отложений, то можно перед парной:
1) натереть тело солью, смешанной с мёдом;
2) 96 %-ным спиртом.

Чтобы избавиться от избыточного веса, после парной не охлаждайтесь в бассейне или под душем и не вытирайтесь, хотя потоотделение будет сильным. Завернитесь в льняную простыню и оставайтесь в предбаннике. Чтобы интенсифицировать распад жиров, можно облиться солёной водой. Пить не рекомендуется, даже если появится жажда. Перед очередным заходом в парную смойте пот и соль, насухо вытритесь и парьтесь дальше. Чтобы вылечить простуду, можно насытить воздух парной ароматом душистых трав. Для этого используют листья малины, ежевики, мать-и-мачехи, чёрной смородины, мелиссы, душицы, зверобоя. 2 ст. ложки сухого измельчённого сырья залить 1 л кипятка и настоять 30 минут. Поддавать на каменку по 100 мл. Для создания благоприятной атмосферы в парной можно небольшими порциями поддавать воду или травяные настои в печь-каменку. Пар полезен для кожных покровов и дыхательных путей. Целебный эффект пара усиливается, если в 1 литр воды добавить 1
чайную ложку (15-20 капель) спиртовой настойки эвкалипта, мяты, календулы или нашатырно-анисовых капель. Нельзя плескать на камни квас или пиво. Пиво и квас, если очень хочется, можно добавлять в воду по 30-50 мл на 1 литр. В 1 литре воды можно также растворить несколько капель жидкого вьетнамского бальзама «Золотая звезда». Для создания особой атмосферы в парилке и самой бане эти составы можно распылять с помощью пульверизатора.
Благоприятно на организм действуют и ароматизаторы с эфирными маслами. В горячем воздухе сауны ароматические углеводороды действуют очень активно, проникая в организм через кожу и нос. Они улучшают функции кожи, органов дыхания, иммунной и нервной систем. В качестве ароматизатора нужно взять термостойкий сосуд (50-100 мл) с широким горлом, наполнить его водой, добавить эфирные масла до 10 капель и поставить рядом с источником тепла. Этой смесью можно окропить деревянные лавки и столы. А можно воспользоваться и пульверизатором, залив в него нужный состав, а затем распыляя его в воздухе. На раскалённые камни наносить эфирные масла нельзя.
Ароматизаторы, рекомендуемые для применения в парной (на 100 мл воды)

Выведение шлаков: можжевельник – 4 капли, лимон – 4 капли, сандал – 2 капли.

Укрепление нервов: бергамот – 5 капель, иланг-иланг – 3 капли, апельсин – 3 капли. Устранение целлюлита: лимон – 7 капель, можжевельник – 5 капель, мандарин – 5 капель.
Закаливание: эвкалипт – 5 капель, ель – 5 капель, мята – 3 капли.
Обновление кожи: роза – 3 капли; лимон – 3 капли, лаванда – 4 капли.

Немного о вениках 
Веник можно использовать при повторных заходах в парную. Сначала веник необходимо поднять вверх и повстряхивать его, чтобы разогреть до температуры верхнего слоя воздуха. Лучше париться двумя вениками сразу. Первый этап нужно начинать с поглаживания тела лиственной частью веника. Это, как правило, делает напарник. Приложить веники к стопам, затем медленно вести их по икрам, бёдрам, спине, шее. Затем провести веником назад. Повторить 3 раза. Эта процедура улучшает теплообмен, уменьшает болевые ощущения, стимулирует потоотделение и согревает кожу. На втором этапе веники нужно спустить на поясницу и прижать их на 1-3 секунды. Такое же прижимание выполнить в области лопаток, коленей и всех мест, где есть болевые ощущения. Третий этап – постёгивание. Это основной этап. Начинать постёгивание нужно со спины, затем перейти к икроножным мышцам и стопам. После постёгивания выполняется похлёстывание. Оно отличается более сильным прижатием к телу всего веника. Старайтесь не касаться подколенных ямок. Традиционно в баню ходят с берёзовым веником. Этот веник прекрасно дезинфицирует пространство, незаменим
при болях в мышцах и суставах, очищает кожу от различных неприятностей и сыпей. Выделяемые веником эфирные вещества очищают и укрепляют дыхательные пути.

Липовый веник вызывает обильное потоотделение, укрепляет сердечно-сосудистую систему, лечит нейроциркуляторную дистонию.

Дубовый – успокаивает нервную систему, снимает головную боль и высокое артериальное давление.

Ольховый – при простуде, ломоте в суставах и мышцах.
Крапивный – излечивает даже застарелый ревматизм. Благоприятно действует на почки.
Хвойный – рекомендуется при радикулите. Быстро нормализует кровообращение.
Калиновый – оказывает противоаллергическое действие.
Осиновый – против ревматизма.
Орешниковый – против варикозного расширения вен, диабета, трофических язв.
Ясеневый – обладает противовоспалительными, кровоостанавливающими, ранозаживляющими свойствами. Против радикулита, ревматизма, артрита.

Рябиновый – для поднятия бодрости и работоспособности.
Эвкалиптовый – лучшее средство от простуды и невралгии.
Питьевой режим
В бане человек выделяет гораздо больше влаги, чем обычно, – с потом и дыханием. Число потовых желез у человека превышает 2 млн. Количество пота, выделяемого в сутки, – от 600 до 700 г, а если человек посещает баню – то до 1400-2000 г.
Следовательно, и пить надо больше. Вода способствует самоочищению организма, регулирует температуру тела в соответствии с температурой окружающей среды. Очень полезно восполнять запасы влаги сразу после парной. В бане рекомендуется пить горячий травяной чай с добавлением в него мёда, клюквы, брусники, калины, смородины и других ягод. Прекрасным потогонным средством является липовый чай. К тому же он укрепляет сердце и органы дыхания. Очищает и витаминизирует чай из шиповника и ромашки. Восстанавливающим силы является чай из душицы, зверобоя и шиповника.
Пить чай надо небольшими глотками с перерывами. Чая можно выпивать до 1 литра. Что в бане пить. Лучше всего пить простые деревенские чаи.

Чай из листьев брусники

3 ст. ложки листьев брусники залить 1 литром кипятка, настоять 15 минут, добавить мёд по вкусу. Брусничный лист – эффективное мочегонное средство. Оздоравливает мочевыводящие пути. Очищает кровь.

Клюквенный морс

Полстакана клюквы размять, залить 1 литром кипятка и добавить мёд. Такой морс хорошо утоляет жажду, снимает усталость, повышает работоспособность.
Малиновый чай с мятой
2 ст. ложки сушёной малины залить 1 литром кипятка, настоять 15 минут, добавить мёд и несколько сушёных листочков мяты. Оказывает потогонное и общеукрепляющее действие.
Омолаживающий чай
2 ст. ложки сушёных ягод малины, 1 стакан сушёных ягод рябины, 2 ст. ложки сушёных листьев смородины залить 1 литра кипятка, настоять 15 минут. Чай обладает потогонным, мочегонным, кровоостанавливающим и лёгким слабительным свойствами.
Оздоравливающий чай
Листья облепихи, смородины, вишни, зверобоя взять в равных количествах и перемешать. 2 ст. ложки сбора залить 1 литром кипятка. Настоять 15 минут. Чай от респираторных расстройств, ангины, ревматизма и т.п.

Яблочный чай
300 г нарезанных яблок без семечек положить в кипяток и варить 5 минут на слабом огне. Увеличивает выделение мочи и желчи, уменьшает отёки. Не рекомендуется пить после парной Холодную воду. Выпитая холодная вода понижает температуру только в полости рта. Лучше пить горячую воду: через 15 минут температура всего тела понижается примерно на 1 градус, а вместе с этим рефлекторно снижается и жажда.
Классический чай. Все содержащиеся в чае активные вещества оказывают довольно сильное воздействие на нервную и сердечно-сосудистую системы. Чай – это стимулятор, а все стимуляторы нацелены на неприкасаемые запасы нервной энергии, поэтому в бане этого напитка следует избегать или сократить до минимума, употребляя жиденький чай с лимоном.
Пиво. У него тяжёлое сусло, действие которого на расслабленный и раскрытый организм особенно вредно.
Вино, водку. Очень вредны для всего организма, особенно для сердца, печени, почек.
Правила поведения в бане
1. Нельзя громко говорить, шуметь, стучать, а тем более ругаться, браниться, материться.
2. Нельзя выражать негативные эмоции и недовольство.
3. Нужно размышлять о возвышенном, чистоте, смысле жизни, красоте, обновлении и т.п. Относительные противопоказания к банным процедурам:
– острые стадии всех болезней, обострение хронических заболеваний, повышенная температура тела;
заболевания с признаками тахикардии, гипертонии, сопровождающиеся сердечной или почечной недостаточностью;
– обширные воспалительные процессы на коже;
– эпилепсия;
– малокровие;
– выраженный склероз сосудов;
– беременность и период во время менструаций.
Посещайте баню! Она поможет вам избавиться от многих недугов!

Баранова Светлана Васильевна. Укрепление организма

Комментарии

avatar Евгений - 27 Февраль 2018, 01:28 А как хороша баня или сауна с массажем! Недавно были на такой услуге http://kievmas.com.ua/sauna Нам понравилось. Полчаса сауны и затем час массажа. И полезно и приятно для тела и души.
ВВЕРХ