здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

Combined therapy of occlusive arterial disease of lower extremities with use of food supplements ART LIFE.

OA Ivchenko, IE Naidenov, SSMU, EDO, Tomsk
Obliterative disease of the arteries, despite the significant achievements in modern angiosurgery occupy a leading place in the structure of morbidity and mortality in developed countries (Pokrovsky AV, 1980, Kniazev MD, 1980). Cause of chronic occlusive diseases of abdominal aorta and its branches in 85-90% of cases is atherosclerosis (Saveliev VS, 1970, Gavrilov, DC, 1984). Ongoing atherosclerotic process forms a so-called "high-rise" stenosis and occlusion, including the arteries of the heart, brain, internal organs of the abdominal cavity (Yakushin GA, 1990; Belov YV, 1991). Atherosclerotic process, progressing in the body of patients, often reduces the "out" the results of surgical treatment (Pokrovsky AV, 1998). In patients with obliterating diseases of lower limb arteries are already in the second degree of ischemia, the activation of both platelets and coagulation homeostasis, emerging against the backdrop of depression, anticoagulation and fibrinolytic potential. In these patients revealed a distinct depression most of the indicators anticoagulation management (Baluda VP, et al., 1980). With progression of ischemia grow fibrintrombotsitarnoy density structure of the bunch, and depression of fibrinolytic activity. Studies in the "functional tests" revealed more than half of patients with critical ischemia of the degree of reduction in reserve capacity of the hemostatic system in the form of decompensated type of reaction and the transition probability of chronic DIC in the subacute form, which can significantly complicate the main process. Taking into account the results obtained by this patient is shown Correcting therapy of hemostasis, aimed at improving blood rheological properties for the treatment of latent phase giperkoagulyatsionnoy DIC. According to existing concepts, the basic principle of antithrombotic therapy in tromboopasnyh situations should be a complex effect on the pathological changes at all levels of the hemostatic system.
The presence of patients resistant to medical treatment, dissatisfaction with the results of correction tromboopasnosti occlusive atherosclerosis, a contradiction in matters of antithrombotic therapy allowed to offer a comprehensive introduction to the method of therapy with a course of treatment of biologically active additives (BAA). Treated 25 patients with varying degrees of ischemia (2-4) with occlusive diseases of lower limb arteries. These patients, depending on the methods used antithrombotic therapy were divided into two groups. In the first (control) group included 12 patients, the second (main) included 13 patients. All patients in the control group were injected trental, reopoliglyukin, Actovegin. In the second group to the above treatment was administered biologically active food supplements company ART LIFE: VITAMIN "E" 1 capsule 2 times daily enzyme complex plus 1 tablet 3 times a day, NEYROSTRONG 1 tablet 3 times a day. The course of treatment was 18 days. After completion of treatment in 8 patients (66%) of the control group noted the disappearance of pain in his foot, warming the extremities, increased exercise tolerance, increased distance and duration of the walk without intermittent claudication. The other four had no noticeable improvement.
In the study group, where in the complex treatment were additionally included dietary supplements, 11 patients (84%) reported disappearance of pain in his foot, warming the extremities, increased exercise tolerance, increased distance and duration of the walk without intermittent claudication. Two patients with no improvement noted.
In the study of hemostasis in patients with decompensated type of reaction statistically significant changes did not receive any of the groups. Other information recorded in patients with compensated type of reaction. In the control group 3 of the observed (25%), according to the coagulation had a statistically significant change in APTT (reduced by 15-20%) in the main group 9 patients (73%) for this indicator had a statistically significant change. In the same group in 7 patients (53%) showed a significant decrease in platelet aggregation by 60-65% and significant activation of fibrinolysis.
Conclusions:
1.B depending on the degree of ischemia, patients with okklyuzionntmi diseases of lower limb arteries are two types of reaction to the "cuff test": dekompeisirovannuyu and compensated.
2.Primenenie dietary supplements, either alone or in combination was shown in patients with occlusive arterial disease of lower extremities, having compensated type of reaction to "cuff test."
3.Predlozhennaya methodology for integrated use of dietary supplements ART LIFE is effective not only for correcting disorders of hemostasis, but also for prolonging the remission of clinical symptoms.

← Therapy of diseases of the... Experience of using... 
Просмотров: 1870

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture
Loading

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

  This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich.    Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste.   Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Карта сайта art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Русский  Украинский  Английский     
 Артлайф Украина, Ровно
артлайф

Комплексная терапия окклюзионных заболеваний артерий нижних конечностей с использованием биодобавок АРТ ЛАЙФ.

О.А. ИВЧЕНКО, И.Е. НАЙДЕНОВА, СГМУ, ОКБ, г. Томск 
Облитерирующие заболевания артерий, несмотря на значительные успехи современной ангиохирургии, занимают ведущее место в структуре инвалидизации и летальности населения развитых стран (Покровский А.В., 1980; Князев М.Д., 1980). Причиной хронических окклюзионных заболеваний абдоминального отдела аорты и ее ветвей в 85-90% случаев является атеросклероз (Савельев В.С., 1970; Гаврилов О.К., 1984). Продолжающийся атеросклеротический процесс образует так называемые «многоэтажные» стенозы и окклюзии, включая артерии сердца, головного мозга, внутренних органов брюшной полости (Якушин Г.А., 1990; Белов Ю.В., 1991). Атеросклеротический процесс, прогрессирующий в организме больных, часто сводит «на нет» результаты хирургического лечения (Покровский А.В., 1998). У больных облитерирующими заболеваниями артерий нижних конечностей уже при второй степени ишемии происходит активация как тромбоцитарного, так и коагуляционного гемостаза, развивающегося на фоне депрессии антикоагуляционного и фибринолитического потенциалов. У этих больных выявлена отчетливая депрессия большинства показателей антикоагуляционного звена (Балуда В.П. и соавт., 1980). С прогрессировавшем ишемии нарастают плотность фибринтромбоцитарной структуры сгустка и депрессия фибринолитической активности. Исследования в режиме «функциональных проб» позволили выявить более чем у половины больных с критической степенью ишемии снижение резервных возможностей системы гемостаза в виде декомпенсированного типа реакции и вероятность перехода хронического ДВС-синдрома в подострую форму, что может значительно осложнить течение основного процесса. С учетом полученных результатов этим больным показана коррегирующая терапия системы гемостаза, направленная на улучшение реологических свойств крови для лечения латентной гиперкоагуляционной фазы ДВС-синдрома. Согласно существующим представлениям, основным принципом антитромботической терапии при тромбоопасных ситуациях должно быть комплексное воздействие на патологические изменения во всех звеньях системы гемостаза. 
Наличие больных, резистентных к медикаментозному лечению, неудовлетворенность результатами коррекции тромбоопасности окклюзионного атеросклероза, противоречие в вопросах антитромботической терапии позволили предложить к внедрению комплексный метод терапии с применением в ходе лечения биологически активных добавок (БАД). Пролечено 25 пациентов с различной степенью ишемии (2-4) с окклюзионными заболеваниями артерий нижних конечностей. Эти больные в зависимости от использованных методик антитромботической терапии были разбиты на две группы. В первую (контрольную) группу вошли 12 больных, во вторую (основную) вошли 13 пациентов. Всем больным контрольной группы вводили трентал, реополиглюкин, актовегин. Во второй группе к перечисленному лечению назначали биологически активные добавки к пище фирмы АРТ ЛАЙФ: ВИТАМИН «Е» по 1 капсуле 2 раза в день, КОМПЛЕКС ФЕРМЕНТОВ ПЛЮС по 1 таблетке 3 раза в день, НЕЙРОСТРОНГ по 1 таблетке 3 раза в день. Курс лечения составил 18 дней. После завершения лечения 8 больных (66%) контрольной группы отметили исчезновение боли в стопе, потепление конечностей, увеличение толерантности к физической нагрузке, увеличение расстояния и длительности ходьбы без перемежающейся хромоты. Остальные четверо заметного улучшения не имели. 
В основной группе, где в комплекс лечения дополнительно были включены БАД, 11 пациентов (84%) отметили исчезновение боли в стопе, потепление конечностей, увеличение толерантности к физической нагрузке, увеличение расстояния и длительности ходьбы без перемежающейся хромоты. Двое больных улучшения не отметили. 
При исследовании системы гемостаза у больных с декомпенсированным типом реакции статистически значимых изменений не получили ни в одной из групп. Иные данные зафиксированы у больных с компенсированным типом реакции. В контрольной группе 3 наблюдаемых (25%), по данным коагулограммы, имели статистически значимые изменения АЧТВ (снижение на 15-20%); в основной группе 9 пациентов (73%) по этому показателю имели статистически значимые изменения. В этой же группе у 7 больных (53%) отмечено достоверное снижение агрегационной активности тромбоцитов на 60-65% и значительная активация фибринолиза. 
Выводы: 
1.В зависимости от степени ишемии, больные с окклюзионньтми заболеваниями артерий нижних конечностей имеют два типа реакции на «манжеточную пробу»: декомпеисированную и компенсированную. 
2.Применение биологически активных добавок, как самостоятельно, так и в комплексе показано больным с окклюзионными заболеваниями артерий нижних конечностей, имеющим компенсированный тип реакции на «манжеточную пробу». 
3.Предложенная методика комплексного применения БАД АРТ ЛАЙФ является эффективной не только для коррекции расстройств системы гемостаза, но и для пролонгирования ремиссии клинических симптомов.

← Терапия заболеваний... Опыт применения БАД АРТ... 
Просмотров: 8206

Добавить комментарий
Ваше имя
Текст
Введите символы на картинке
Loading

МЕЖПОЗВОНОЧНАЯ ГРЫЖА

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

ПРОДУКЦИЯ КОМПАНИИ АРТЛАЙФ

БАД, ВИТАМИНЫ, КОСМЕТИКА

ОНЛАЙН ПЕРЕВОДЧИК

worldtranslation.org

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

продукция артлайф

World translation

Этот сайт даст возможность всем кто хочет получить консультацию специалиста с многолетним успешным опытом преодоления следующих болезней:
- межпозвоночная грыжа диска;
- ДЦП;
- псориаз;
- сахарный диабет;
- артроз и т. д.
Шульга Николай Владимирович
Заказ продуктов Артлайф на територии Украины: БАД: лецитин, кошачий кошоть, кальций; косметика: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; витамины; кашы, супы, кисели, конфеты, чай, кофе; средства личной гигиены: шампунь, бальзам, гель для бритья, зубная паста.
Профессиональный перевод с английского на русский различной тематики: медицинской, технической, научно-технической, юридической, экономической, литературной; перевод банковской документаци и запросов, сертификатов, песен, медицинских препаратов, поем, стихотворений, инструкций и руководств по эксплуатации, документации, а также локализация интернет-ресурсов.

Здоровье с продукцией Артлайф  - витамины, БАД, диетическое питание.

© 2011-2017 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


Есть только один метод сохранить здоровье - это кушать то, что не хочется, пить то, что ты не любишь, и делать, что не нравится.

Марк Твен