, ,  , health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev

Semax

stroke semax

Use of the drug Semax 0,1% in the early rehabilitation period of ischemic stroke

T. J. Zayats, AA Potapov, VV Rudnev, IV Lobanova 
"The Kremlin medicine. Clinical Gazette" 2, 2001

48 patients with ischemic stroke, mild to moderate severity, which in the recovery period after stroke applied a new domestic preparation "Semax 0,1%. Semax relates to regulatory peptides, characteristic of these bioactive substances is a high efficiency and absence of negative consequences. In small doses, it is an endogenous regulator of the functions of the CNS, in large doses of 250-300 mg / kg has antihypoxia and neurotrophic effects. After a Kousa treatment all patients had positive dynamics according to neurological status, EEG, CT, as well as REG and UZDG. No side effects were noted.

The problem of treating patients with ischemic stroke remains one of the most pressing and difficult years in modern neuroscience. To work back no more than 20% of stroke patients, and 1 / 3 of cases stroke is composed of people of working age [W]. According to the World Health Organization, stroke is the leading cause of disability of the surviving patients. Currently around the world with disabilities due to stroke are approximately 30 million people. Disability is not only dramatically reduces the quality of life for the patients themselves, but also a heavy burden on their families and caregivers for them. For example, the Framingham study showed that after stroke, 31% of patients in need of outside help, 20% need for walking sticks and other devices that facilitate the movement, 71% of patients 7 years after stroke observed speech disorders.

Stroke patients require care in hospital (15%) or intensive home care (30%), and many (60%) have difficulties in social rehabilitation [7].

Modern methods of rehabilitation of these patients are characterized by limited efficacy and many patients need to end the life of their own. Necessary to search for new treatments and approaches to the rehabilitation of stroke patients, help to reduce disability, to make them self-service persons and the return to near-normal lifestyle. Moreover, that the stroke "younger" and often affects people of working age, which significantly increases the indirect costs of the state for treatment.

When creating new drugs, researchers are increasingly turning to the possible use of the internal, intrinsic regulators of the human body. These compounds include so-called regulatory peptides. At present peptides represent one of the most studied class of biologically active substances. A characteristic feature of the peptides are highly effective in small doses, quick onset of effect and no adverse effects [1].

As a result of long research and many experiments under the leadership of acad. IP Ashmarin scientists from the Institute of Molecular Genetics, Academy of Sciences and Moscow State University. MV Lomonosov Moscow State University as a drug has been developed "Semax 0,1%. "Semax 0,1% - the first domestic nootropics undiminishing type of a group of endogenous regulators of central nervous system functions - neuropeptide, is a synthetic analogue of a fragment of ACTH 4.10 an amino acid sequence Met-Glu-His-Phe-Pro-Gly-Pro. By 1990, "Semax 0.1%" was provided by the rules set of verification tests on the harmlessness and was allowed Farmkomitetom for research on human volunteers, and then for the first phase of clinical trials. In 1993, he was approved for widespread use as therapeutic and preventive nootropic drugs. Since the beginning of 1991 are held all over the expanding clinical effectiveness studies "Semax 0,1%" in pathological conditions associated with impaired cerebral blood flow and the various intellectual and mental disorders of the CNS, the Institute of Neurology, the Department of Psychiatry and Neurosurgery, Military Medical Academy and the Center autonomic pathology Sechenov. IM Sechenov [1].

In very small doses (3-30 mg / kg) is an endogenous regulator semax function of the CNS, has a strong neuroprotective effect, increases the adaptive capacity of the brain and in large doses (150-300 mg / kg) has angioprotektivnoe, antihypoxia and neurotrophic effects. Semax has directed neurotrophic and neyromoduliruyuschim actions to ensure its influence on the manifestation of focal stroke. When endonasal administration of drugs through 4 min penetrates the blood-brain barrier, its half-life in the body is a few minutes, and the therapeutic effect after a single dose - 20 to 24 hours.

Are the most effective daily dose of 12 mg in patients with moderate stroke and 18 mg - severe stroke at 5 and 10-day course of treatment (respectively to 6 and 9 mg 2 times a day in one drop of standard solution containing 0.05 mg active substance) [W]. In a rehabilitation treatment doses are 2,5-5 mg / day for 5-10 days, as a stimulant of mental health semax applied at a dose of 0.2 mg (0.2 ml) intranasally 1 per day.

We examined 48 patients who have a treatment applied semax early recovery period of moderate severity and lung ischemic stroke (27 women, of whom 14 were aged 40-60 years and 13 - over 60 years, 21 males, 8 of which were aged 40-60 years and 13 older than 60 years). Hemispheric strokes suffered 26 patients, the stem - 22. The control group comprised 20 people, who in the early recovery period of ischemic stroke was carried out as a unified complex therapy, including disease, antiplatelet drugs, exercise therapy, physiotherapy, acupuncture without the inclusion of neuroprotective drugs.

Patients with ischemic stroke on the background of the treatment was administered semax dose of 3 mg / day (5 drops in each nostril every 2 hours 6 times a day) for 10 days. Comparative analysis was carried out before and after treatment. All the patients were conducted comprehensive general somatic, clinical neurological examination, electroencephalography, rheoencephalography, ehoentsefaloskopiya, Supersonic soundings Doppler P-300, visit an ophthalmologist, a psychologist before and after application of Semax, CT of the brain (CT in the dynamics conducted in 39 patients), the patients whose recovery of neurological deficits occurred in full (9 persons), CT in the dynamics was undertaken.

All patients with ischemic stroke after the treatment noted positive dynamics of neurological status in the form of extinction and significant reduction of headaches, the vast majority of patients (36 patients) - to reduce mnemonic disorders, increased RAM, a regression of neurological deficit.

All patients with mild stroke (22 people) a stable regression focal symptoms passed much faster than in the control group, on average a factor of 2. Of these, 9 patients (all previously suffered hemispheric stroke) rehabilitation of motor disorders occurred in full.

Patients who previously had a stroke of moderate severity, also noted a positive impact Semax to restore lost functions. In 19 patients stated a good functional recovery (significant reduction in severity of hemiparesis with hemispheric stroke and decrease dizziness, regression of the bulbar syndrome in stem stroke), 7 patients had minimal improvement in the neurological and neuropsychological aspects.

According to the observed decrease in the severity of EEG changes in bioelectrical activity of the brain dysfunction of brainstem structures, reducing power slow-wave activity. Less than a clear positive trend can be traced according to REG, Echo ES and UZDG. According to the CT of the brain as a positive trend in reducing the source of ischemic stroke was observed in all patients with stroke in the carotid (in the control group, CT, performed in similar terms, revealed a positive trend only half of the patients) and 10 patients with stem stroke, without dynamics - in 12 patients (control group, positive dynamics was observed in one tenth of patients).

Thus, the inclusion Semax in complex therapy of early recovery period of ischemic stroke had a positive effect in 100% of patients with mild ischemic stroke (22 persons), 73% of patients with stroke of moderate severity (19 patients), minimal positive effect was noted in 27 % (7 people). And a good positive trend was observed in all patients after hemispheric stroke in 68% (15) of patients with ischemic stroke stem localization, and in 32% (7) are satisfied or equivocal result. None of the patients there were no adverse side effects or negative dynamics.

Literature
1. Ashmarin IP, Nezavibatko VN et al, Journal of Higher Nervous Activity. - 1997. - T. 47. - 2. - S. 420-430.
2. Ashmarin IP. Kamensky AA, Shelekhov SL / / Reports of USSR Academy of Sciences. - 1978. - T. 240. - 5. - 1245 sec.
3. Bulletin of practical neurology. - 1999. - 5.
4. Gusev EI, Skvortsova VI, Myasoedov NF et al, Journal of Neurology and Psychiatry. - 1997. - 6. - S. 26-34.
5. Gusev EI, Skvortsova VI Medical card patients. - M., 1990. - S. 1-44.
6. Gusev EI, Skvortsova VI, Nasonov VL and other cerebrovascular diseases. - Saint-Petersburg, 1998.
7. "Stroke. A Practical Guide for management of patients. " - Saint-Petersburg: Polytechnics, 1998.
8. "Vascular diseases of the nervous system / edited by Academician of AMS USSR EV Schmidt. - M.: Medicine, 1975.
9. Shmyrev VI, Biryulya EN / / Doctors. - 1999. - 10 - P. 20-22.
10. Shmyrev VI, Mironov NV / / Clinical Journal. - 1999. - 1.
11. Shmyrev VI, Mironov NV, Shestakova, AG et al Proceedings of the Conference of the UC MC RF President Administration. - M., 1998.
12. Allain H., Decombre R., Sajag V. et al. / / Stroke. - 1991. - Vol. 1, 1. - S. 83-92.
13. Shemberg P. / / Neurology. - 1991. - Vol. 41. - P. 1867-1873.
14. H. Potaman VN, Alfeeva LY et al. / / Peptides. - 1993. - Vol. 14. - P. 491-495.

← Table dosages History of Massage 
: 7080
Comments (3)
zahra hosseinali   (03 April 12)
Hi How can we buy this drug (semax) please help me I need it very much my e-mail is: zhosseinali@gmail.com best regards
william   (08 August 14)
hello Nice day! we make (semax ) powder with high quality we are specializing in generic peptides, Custom peptide synthesis,cosmetic peptide and Active my email williamphtd@gmail.com
Lisa   (17 February 17)
Hi, This is Lisa from Fashionpay company which is a professional credit cards payment processor, provides safe, reliable and convenient fastpayment link (Virtual Terminal) & API integration. Our Superiority: --Accept high-risk products, such as pharmacy ,IPTV , replicas. -- Visa, Mastercard, JCB and other credit cards available. --Stable and security payment gateway. --Flexible payout cycles & Low transaction rate. --HIGH successful ratio & Outstanding risk control ability. --Support multiple currency. -- 24/7 professional online customer service. if you have any interest ,please feel free to contact me for all the details you need. Best regards, Lisa Emaillisafang1992@gmail.com lisa@fashionpay.com Skypelisafang1992@outlook.com

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture
Loading

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich. Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste. Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Карта сайта art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Русский  Украинский  Английский     
 Артлайф Украина, Ровно
артлайф

Семакс

семакс

Применение препарата Семакс 0,1% в раннем восстановительном периоде ишемического инсульта

Т.Я.Заец, А.А.Потапова, В.В.Руднева, И.В.Лобанова
"Кремлевская медицина. Клинический вестник" № 2, 2001

Обследованы 48 больных с ишемическим инсультом легкой и средней тяжести течения, у которых в восстановительном периоде после инсульта применялся новый отечественный препарат "Семакс 0,1%". Семакс относится к регуляторным пептидам, характерной чертой этих биологически активных веществ является высокая эффективность и отсутствие негативных последствий. В малых дозах он является эндогенным регулятором функций ЦНС, в больших дозах 250-300 мкг/кг оказывает антигипоксическое и нейротрофическое действие. После проведенного куса лечения у всех больных наблюдалась положительная динамика по данным неврологического статуса, ЭЭГ, КТ, а также РЭГ и УЗДГ. Побочных эффектов не отмечено.

Проблема лечения больных с ишемическим инсультом остается одной из наиболее актуальных и трудных в современной неврологии. К труду возвращается не более 20% больных, перенесших инсульт, причем 1/3 заболевших инсультом составляют люди трудоспособного возраста [З]. Согласно данным Всемирной организации здравоохранения, инсульт является ведущей причиной инвалидизации оставшихся в живых пациентов. В настоящее время во всем мире инвалидами в результате инсульта являются около 30 млн. человек. Инвалидность не только резко снижает качество жизни самих пациентов, но и ложится тяжелым бременем на членов их семей и лиц, ухаживающих за ними. Например, исследование Framingham показало, что после инсульта 31% пациентов нуждаются в посторонней помощи, 20% нуждаются в палках для ходьбы и иных приспособлениях, облегчающих передвижение, у 71% пациентов через 7 лет после инсульта отмечаются нарушения речи.

Больные, перенесшие инсульт, требуют ухода в стационаре (15%) или интенсивного домашнего ухода (30%), и многие (60%) испытывают трудности в социальной реабилитации [7].

Современные методы реабилитации таких больных характеризуются ограниченной эффективностью, и многие из пациентов нуждаются до конца жизни в посторонней помощи. Необходим поиск новых методов лечения и подходов к реабилитации больных, перенесших инсульт, позволяющих снизить уровень инвалидизации, превратить их в самообслуживающихся лиц и возвратить к близкому к нормальному образу жизни. Тем более, что инсульт "молодеет" и часто поражает людей в трудоспособном возрасте, что существенно повышает непрямые расходы государства на лечение.

При создании новых лекарственных препаратов исследователи все чаще обращаются к возможному использованию внутренних, собственных регуляторов организма человека. К таким соединениям относятся так называемые регуляторные пептиды. В настоящее время пептиды представляют собой один из наиболее изученных классов биологически активных веществ. Характерной чертой пептидов являются высокая эффективность в малых дозах, быстрота наступления эффекта и отсутствие негативных последствий [1].

В результате длительных исследований и многочисленных опытов под руководством акад. И.П. Ашмарина учеными Института молекулярной генетики РАН и МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова в качестве лекарственного средства был разработан "Семакс 0,1%". "Семакс 0,1%" — первый отечественный ноотропный препарат неистощающего типа из группы эндогенных регуляторов функций ЦНС — нейропептидов, является синтетическим аналогом фрагмента АКТГ 4-10 с аминокислотной последовательностью Met-Glu-His-Phe-Pro-Gly-Pro. К 1990 г.

"Семакс 0,1%" прошел предусмотренный правилами комплекс проверочных испытаний на безвредность и был разрешен Фармкомитетом для исследований на добровольцах, а затем для первой фазы клинических испытаний. В 1993 г. он был разрешен для широкого применения в качестве лечебно-профилактического ноотропного средства. С начала 1991 г. проводятся все более расширяющиеся клинические исследования эффективности "Семакс 0,1%" при патологических состояниях, связанных с нарушениями мозгового кровообращения и различными интеллектуально-мнестическими расстройствами ЦНС, в НИИ неврологии РАМН, на кафедрах психиатрии и нейрохирургии Военно-медицинской академии и в Центре вегетативной патологии ММА им. И.М. Сеченова [1].

В очень малых дозах (3—30 мкг/кг) семакс является эндогенным регулятором функции ЦНС, обладает выраженным ноотропным эффектом, увеличивает адаптационные возможности мозга; в больших дозах (150—300 мкг/кг) оказывает ангиопротективное, антигипоксическое и нейротрофическое действие. Семакс обладает направленным нейротрофическим и нейромодулирующим действием, обеспечивающим его влияние на очаговые проявления инсульта. При эндоназальном введении препарат через 4 мин проникает через гематоэнцефалический барьер; период его полураспада в организме составляет несколько минут, а терапевтическое действие при однократном введении — от 20 до 24 часов.

Наиболее эффективными являются суточные дозы 12 мг у больных с инсультом средней тяжести и 18 мг — тяжелым инсультом при 5 и 10-дневном курсе лечения (соответственно по 6 и по 9 мг 2 раза в сутки; в одной капле стандартного раствора содержится 0,05 мг активного вещества) [З]. В реабилитационном лечении дозы составляют 2,5-5 мг в сутки в течение 5-10 дней, в качестве стимулятора умственной работоспособности семакс применяется в дозе 0,2 мг (0,2 мл раствора) интраназально 1 раз в сутки.

Нами проведено обследование 48 больных, у которых в терапии применен семакс в раннем восстановительном периоде средней степени тяжести и легкого ишемического инсульта (27 женщин, из которых 14 были в возрасте 40-60 лет и 13 — старше 60 лет, 21 мужчина, из которых 8 были в возрасте 40—60 лет и 13 старше 60 лет). Полушарные инсульты перенесли 26 больных, стволовые — 22. Контрольную группу составили 20 человек, которым в раннем восстановительном периоде ишемического инсульта проводилась комплексная максимально унифицированная терапия, включающая сосудистые, антиагрегантные препараты, ЛФК, физиотерапию, иглорефлексотерапию без включения нейропротективных препаратов.

Пациентам с ишемическим инсультом на фоне комплексной терапии вводили семакс в дозе 3 мг в сутки (по 5 капель в каждый носовой ход каждые 2 часа 6 раз в сутки) в течение 10 дней. Сравнительный анализ проводили до и после лечения. Всем больным было проведено всестороннее общее соматическое, клинико-неврологическое обследование, электроэнцефалография, реоэнцефалография, эхоэнцефалоскопия, ультрозвуковая допплерография, Р-300, осмотр окулиста, психолога до начала применения семакса и после, КТ головного мозга (КТ в динамике проведено 39 больным), тем больным, у которых восстановление неврологического дефицита произошло полностью (9 человек), КТ в динамике не проводилась.

У всех больных с ишемическим инсультом после проведения курса лечения отмечена положительная динамика в неврологическом статусе в виде исчезновения и значительного уменьшения головных болей, у подавляющего большинства больных (36 человек) — уменьшения мнестических нарушений, увеличения объема оперативной памяти, регресса неврологического дефицита.

У всех больных с легким течением инсульта (22 человека) стабильный регресс очаговой симптоматики проходил значительно быстрее, чем в контрольной группе, в среднем в 2 раза. Из них у 9 больных (все ранее перенесли полушарные инсульты) восстановление двигательных нарушений произошло полностью.

У больных, ранее перенесших инсульт средней степени тяжести, также отмечено положительное влияние семакса на восстановление утраченных функций. У 19 больных констатировано хорошее восстановление функций (значительное уменьшение выраженности гемипарезов при полушарных инсультах и уменьшение головокружений, регресс бульбарного синдрома при стволовых инсультах), у 7 больных отмечены минимальные улучшения в неврологическом и нейропсихологическом аспектах.

По данным ЭЭГ отмечено уменьшение выраженности изменений биоэлектрической активности мозга, дисфункции стволовых структур, снижение мощности медленно-волновой активности. Менее отчетливая положительная динамика прослеживается по данным РЭГ, Эхо-ЭС и УЗДГ. По данным КТ головного мозга положительная динамика в виде уменьшения очага ишемического инсульта отмечена у всех больных с инсультами в каротидном бассейне (в контрольной группе КТ, проведенная в аналогичные сроки, выявила положительную динамику лишь у половины больных) и у 10 больных при стволовых инсультах, без динамики — у 12 больных (в контрольной группе положительная динамика отмечена у десятой части больных).

Таким образом, включение семакса в комплексную терапию раннего восстановительного периода ишемического инсульта оказало положительный эффект у 100% больных с легким течением ишемического инсульта (22 человека), у 73% больных с инсультом средней степени тяжести (19 человек), минимальный положительный эффект отмечен у 27% (7 человек). Причем хорошая положительная динамика отмечена у всех больных, перенесших полушарный инсульт, у 68% (15) больных, перенесших ишемический инсульт стволовой локализации, а у 32% (7) получен удовлетворительный или сомнительный результат.

Ни у одного больного не было отмечено нежелательных побочных эффектов или отрицательной динамики.

Литература
1. Ашмарин И.П., Незавибатько В.Н. и др. // Журнал высшей нервной деятельности. — 1997. — Т. 47. — №2. - С. 420-430.
2. Ашмарин И. П.. Каменский А.А, Шелехов С.Л. // Доклады АН СССР. - 1978. - Т. 240. - №5. - 1245 с.
3. Вестник практической неврологии. — 1999. — №5.
4. Гусев Е.И., Скворцова В.И., Мясоедов Н.Ф. и др. // Журнал неврологии и психиатрии. — 1997. — №6. — С. 26-34.
5. Гусев Е.И., Скворцова В.И. Медицинская карта стационарного больного. — М, 1990. — С. 1—44.
6. Гусев Е.И., Скворцова В.И., Насонов В.Л. и др. Сосудистые заболевания головного мозга. — С.-Пб., 1998.
7. “Инсульт. Практическое руководство для ведения больных”. — С.-Пб.: Политехника, 1998.
8. “Сосудистые заболевания нервной системы” / Под редакцией академика АМН СССР Е.В. Шмидта. — М.: Медицина, 1975.
9. Шмырев В.И., Бирюля Е.Н. // Врач. — 1999. — №10 - С. 20-22.
10. Шмырев В.И., Миронов Н.В. // Клинический вестник. — 1999. — №1.
11. Шмырев В.И., Миронов Н.В., Шестакова А.Г. и др. // Материалы научно-практической конференции УНЦ МЦ Управления делами президента РФ. - М., 1998.
12. Allain H., Decombre R., Sajag В. et al. // Stroke. — 1991. - Vol. 1, №1. - С. 83-92.
13. Shemberg P. // Neurology. - 1991. - Vol. 41. — P. 1867-1873.
14. H. Potaman V.N., Alfeeva L.Y. et al. // Peptides. — 1993. - Vol. 14. - P. 491-495.

← Таблица дозировок История массажа 
Просмотров: 34712

Добавить комментарий
Ваше имя
Текст
Введите символы на картинке
Loading

МЕЖПОЗВОНОЧНАЯ ГРЫЖА

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

ПРОДУКЦИЯ КОМПАНИИ АРТЛАЙФ

БАД, ВИТАМИНЫ, КОСМЕТИКА

ОНЛАЙН ПЕРЕВОДЧИК

worldtranslation.org

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

продукция артлайф

World translation

Этот сайт даст возможность всем кто хочет получить консультацию специалиста с многолетним успешным опытом преодоления следующих болезней:
- межпозвоночная грыжа диска;
- ДЦП;
- псориаз;
- сахарный диабет;
- артроз и т. д.
Шульга Николай Владимирович
Заказ продуктов Артлайф на територии Украины: БАД: лецитин, кошачий кошоть, кальций; косметика: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; витамины; кашы, супы, кисели, конфеты, чай, кофе; средства личной гигиены: шампунь, бальзам, гель для бритья, зубная паста.
Профессиональный перевод с английского на русский различной тематики: медицинской, технической, научно-технической, юридической, экономической, литературной; перевод банковской документаци и запросов, сертификатов, песен, медицинских препаратов, поем, стихотворений, инструкций и руководств по эксплуатации, документации, а также локализация интернет-ресурсов.

Здоровье с продукцией Артлайф  - витамины, БАД, диетическое питание.

© 2011-2017 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


Есть только один метод сохранить здоровье - это кушать то, что не хочется, пить то, что ты не любишь, и делать, что не нравится.

Марк Твен