здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

A COMBINATION OF ESSENTIAL OILS

Essential oils

The greatest efficiency is achieved by the right combination of essential oils. 

An interesting feature of aromatic oils is that their effectiveness is increased when mixed: different essential oils as it stimulates the action of each other. This property can successfully use it. Take the basis of the most pleasant patient aromatic oil that is suitable for his illness, and add the other healing oils in small doses. Thus, when a cold can be taken as a basis, tea tree oil and add the oil fir, myrtle and kaeputa, using as a base oil of eucalyptus, to supplement it with oil of myrrh, nayoli and tea tree (H. Bull).

Aromatherapy method works well in conjunction with other therapies (eg, use of essential oils can reduce the dose of antibiotics and prevent complications from their use), as well as other natural means of treatment - phytotherapy, balneology, homeopathy. Bronchitis used tea made from hibiscus cold preparations (press up to two hours). With a cold to remove the smear should drink a decoction of lime flowers. Diaphoretic effect at high temperature has a decoction of elder, and for a sore throat gargle help from a decoction of sage, infusion of chamomile, calendula flowers.

Due to its anti-inflammatory properties of chamomile is used in diseases of the urinary bladder. Decoction of chamomile steam baths and sitting with her improve blood circulation, have antiseptic, diuretic and anticonvulsant activity.

Sweet smell of oil produced from wood of sandalwood, for centuries been used in traditional Vedic medicine. Sandalwood, on the concepts of Ayurveda, affects tissue: the nervous and reproductive disorders, plasma, blood, muscle, bone marrow. Essential oil of sandalwood, improves metabolism, exerts hemostatic effect. In addition, this oil has antiseptic and anti-inflammatory, soothing and cooling effect. Due to its anticonvulsant properties, it is applied against the hiccups.

Thyme can be used not only as a spice in cooking various dishes, but also as a remedy, which has a truly unusual features. Aroma thyme gives energy per minute of physical, mental or spiritual weakness, helps concentration. Antiseptic, disinfectant properties of thyme is particularly effective manifest themselves in infectious diseases, respiratory diseases, problems with the stomach and intestines, as well as for kidney and bladder. In folk medicine, herb thyme (thyme) is used as a sedative, diaphoretic, diuretic, insomnia, whooping cough and other diseases.

In 1976 he received the positive results of treatment of more than 1000 patients with diseases of the arteries, the application of essential oil of thyme was effective in 80% of cases. This method was developed IP Scherbanesku and tested in VNIIK UMD USSR under the guidance of Academician BP Petrovsky.

In 1978, French physician X. Plano published positive results of treatment of glaucoma essential oil of thyme in 83.5% of patients.

Fresh, invigorating scent of mint - a fast and effective tool for pain, dizziness, palpitations, anxiety and weakness. Mint oil has beneficial effects on the respiratory, digestive, nervous system and circulatory system. Mint can be successfully used for light massage for headache or heaviness in the head, with nervous excitement. However, men need to be careful with the mint - an overdose of declining sexual activity.

G. Bull sees the problem of matching essential oils to create different flavors like:

■ Lavender is well compatible with all essential oils, except for rosemary.

■ All citrus oils are mixed with no problems and go well with the smells of pine trees.

■ Characteristic odor of eucalyptus or peppermint can be made thinner by adding a little oil of lavender or rosemary.

■ Perfect harmony, as a rule, floral scents of jasmine, ylang-ylang, iris, lavender, neroli, rose and chamomile.

■ Sour note in the song make vetiver, cedar and sandalwood.

A combination of several essential oils stimulate inspiration works especially effectively. Try to add an aromatic lamp oil of bergamot, rosemary, sandalwood, lemon or lemon grass in different proportions.

Clary sage blends well with bergamot and cypress, which simultaneously helps to concentrate. Treatment with peppermint oil requires some dexterity smell of her very strong, but fits well with the scent of verbena, lemon and rosemary.

All essential oils for smell are divided into three categories: "top note", "heart note" and "root note". In S. Price is high, medium and low volatility. By "top note" are fresh, light and "transparent" odors, which are felt first, but just as quickly evaporate. Under the "heart note" refers to strong, exciting smells noticeably affect the emotions. "The main note" - earth, warm flavors of trees and roots. They are highly resistant.


S. Price offers the following options synergistic mixtures:

■ Basil, ginger, lavender, chamomile roman ("Journey").

■ Basil, bergamot, rosemary, Elem ("Mental").

■ Orange, pine, frankincense, pine ("Meeting").

■ Ginger, peppermint, fir, pine ("Joy").

■ Orange, bergamot, cardamom, lemon ("lift").

■ Geranium, lavender, spikenard, Chamomile Roman ("Good Night").

■ Orange, jasmine, cinnamon, frankincense ("Dawn").

■ Frankincense, myrrh, sandalwood ("Meditation").

■ Lavender, marjoram, petigreyn, sandalwood ("relaxation").

■ Geranium, jasmine absolute, palmarosa, rose absolute ("rose petal").

■ Ylang-ylang, lavender, sandalwood ("Freedom from Stress").

■ Petigreyn, Roman chamomile, sandalwood ("Lullaby").

Thousands of years in different religions to use essential oils to promote internal discipline and strengthen communication with the spiritual world.

The earliest "spirits" have come down to us - Egyptian incense "Kifi. His recipe contained in the Ebers Papyrus (1550 BC. Er.). This ancient incense used by priests, and includes 16 different components (calamus, frankincense, myrrh, etc.).

Ancient authors noted its relaxing, calming effect, the ability to get rid of the fear and panic.

Sacred incense are hyssop, cedarwood, frankincense, myrrh, juniper, Peruvian balsam, rose, sandalwood and ale. The combination of these oils in aromatherapy lamp creates a wonderful aroma in their action. Of course, you can only use some of them, but the possibility of essential oils in the composition should be not less than three, and in small quantities.

Recommendations G. Bull

■ Benzoic essential oil is particularly suited to those who have sick at heart.

■ Storax is peace of mind people are nervous, prone to hysteria in extreme situations.

■ Thuja provides people that are prone to stress, a healing respite and gives new strength.

■ Cypress helps to focus on the core, protects against negative influences.

After examining a large number of scientific data, we concluded that consensus on a combination of essential oils in an aromatherapist no, and started a separate search for the principle of matching.

Leonova, NS AROMATHERAPY FOR BEGINNER

← SAFETY ISSUES AND METHODS... Strengthening the body 
Просмотров: 2678

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture
Loading

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

  This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich.    Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste.   Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

СОЧЕТАНИЕ ЭФИРНЫХ МАСЕЛ

эфирные масла

Наибольшая эффективность достигается правильным сочетанием эфирных масел.

Интересная особенность ароматических масел состоит в том, что их эффективность повышается при смешивании: различные эфирные масла как бы стимулируют действие друг друга. Этим свойством можно с успехом воспользоваться. Возьмите за основу наиболее приятное пациенту ароматическое масло, подходящее при его заболевании, и добавьте к нему другие целебные масла в небольших дозах. Так, при насморке можно взять за основу масло чайного дерева и добавить к нему масла ели, мирта и каепута, используя в качестве основы масло эвкалипта, дополнить его маслами мирры, найоли и чайного дерева (Г. Булла).

Ароматерапевтический метод хорошо сочетается с другими видами терапии (например, использование эфирных масел позволяет снизить дозу антибиотиков и предотвратить осложнение от их применения), а также с другими природными средствами лечения — фитотерапией, бальнеологией, гомеопатией. При бронхите применяют чай из алтея холодного приготовления (настаивать до двух часов). При простуде для удаления мокроты следует пить отвар цветков липы. Потогонное действие при высокой температуре оказывает отвар бузины, а при боли в горле помогают полоскания из отвара шалфея, настоя ромашки, цветков календулы.

Благодаря своим противовоспалительным свойствам ромашка используется при заболеваниях мочевого пузыря. Отвар ромашки и сидячие паровые ванны с ней улучшают кровообращение, обладают антисептическим, мочегонным и противосудорожным действием.

Сладкий запах масла, полученного из древесины сандалового дерева, столетиями используется в традиционной ведической медицине. Сандал, по понятиям Аюрведы, воздействует на ткани: нервную и репродуктивную, плазму, кровь, мышцы, костный мозг. Эфирное масло сандала улучшает обмен веществ, оказывает кровоостанавливающее действие. Кроме того, это масло обладает антисептическим, противовоспалительным, успокаивающим и охлаждающим действием. Благодаря своим противосудорожным свойствам оно применяется против икоты.

Тимьян можно использовать не только в качестве пряности при приготовлении разных блюд, но и как целебное средство, обладающее поистине необычными возможностями. Аромат тимьяна придает энергию в минуту физической, умственной или душевной слабости, способствует сосредоточению. Антисептические, дезинфицирующие свойства тимьяна особенно эффективно проявляют себя при инфекционных заболеваниях, болезнях дыхательных путей, проблемах с желудком и кишечником, а также при заболеваниях почек и мочевого пузыря. В народной медицине трава тимьяна (чабреца) применяется как успокаивающее, потогонное, мочегонное средство, при бессоннице, коклюше и других заболеваниях.

В 1976 году были получены положительные результаты лечения более 1000 пациентов с заболеваниями артерий конечностей; применение эфирного масла тимьяна было эффективно в 80% случаев. Этот метод был разработан И. П. Щербанеску и апробировался в ВНИИК ЭХ СССР под руководством академика Б. П. Петровского.

В 1978 году французский врач X. Плэн опубликовал положительные результаты лечения глаукомы эфирным маслом тимьяна у 83,5% пациентов.

Свежий, бодрящий запах мяты — быстрое и эффективное средство при боли, головокружении, сердцебиении, беспокойстве и слабости. Масло мяты оказывает благотворное действие на дыхательную, пищеварительную, нервную системы и систему кровообращения. Мяту можно с успехом использовать для легкого массажа при головной боли или тяжести в затылке, при нервном возбуждении. Однако мужчинам надо быть осторожнее с мятой — при передозировке снижается половая активность.

Г. Булла видит проблему сочетаемости эфирных масел при создании различных ароматов так:

■ Лаванда достаточно хорошо сочетается со всеми ароматическими маслами, кроме розмарина.

■ Все цитрусовые масла без проблем смешиваются и хорошо сочетаются с запахами хвойных деревьев.

■ Характерный запах эвкалипта или мяты перечной можно сделать более тонким, добавив чуть-чуть масла лаванды или розмарина.

■ Прекрасно сочетаются, как правило, цветочные запахи жасмина, иланг-иланга, ириса, лаванды, нероли, розы и ромашки.

■ Терпкую ноту в композицию вносят ветиверия, кедр, сандал.

Сочетание нескольких стимулирующих вдохновение эфирных масел действует особенно эффективно. Попробуйте добавить в ароматическую лампу масла бергамота, розмарина, сандалового дерева, лимона или лимонной травы в разных пропорциях.

Мускатный шалфея хорошо сочетается с бергамотом и кипарисом, которые одновременно помогают сосредоточиться. Обращение с маслом мяты перечной требует некоторой ловкости; запах ее очень сильный, но хорошо сочетается с запахом вербены, лимона и розмарина.

Все эфирные масла по запаху делятся на три категории: «верхнюю ноту», «сердечную ноту» и «основную ноту». У Ш. Прайс это высокая,средняя и низкая летучесть. К «верхней ноте» относятся свежие, легкие и «прозрачные» запахи, которые ощущаются первыми, но столь же быстро улетучиваются. Под «сердечной нотой» подразумеваются сильные, волнующие запахи, заметно влияющие на эмоции. «Основная нота» — земные, теплые запахи, ароматы деревьев и кореньев. Они отличаются большой стойкостью.

Ш. Прайс предлагает следующие варианты синергетических смесей: 

■ Базилик, имбирь, лаванда, ромашка римская («Путешествие»).

■ Базилик, бергамот, розмарин, элеми («Ментальный»).

■ Апельсин, ель, ладан, сосна («Собрание»).

■ Имбирь, мята перечная, пихта, сосна («Радость»).

■ Апельсин, бергамот, кардамон, лимон («Лифтинг»).

■ Герань, лаванда, нард, ромашка римская («Спокойной ночи»).

■ Апельсин, жасмин, корица, ладан («Рассвет»).

■ Ладан, мирра, сандал («Медитация»).

■ Лаванда, майоран, петигрейн, сандал («Расслабление»).

■ Герань, жасмин абсолю, пальмароза, роза абсолю («Лепесток розы»).

■ Иланг-иланг, лаванда, сандал («Освобождение от стресса»).

■ Петигрейн, ромашка римская, сандал («Колыбельная»).

Тысячелетиями в разных религиях использовались эфирные масла, способствующие внутренней собранности и укреплению связи с духовным миром.

Древнейшие «духи», дошедшие до нас, — египетское благовоние «Кифи». Его рецепт приводится в папирусе Эберса (1550 год до н. э.). Это старинное благовоние, используемое жрецами, включает 16 различных компонентов (аир, ладан, мирру и др.).

Античные авторы отмечали его расслабляющее, успокаивающее действие, способность избавлять от страха и паники.

Священными благовониями считаются иссоп, кедр, ладан, мирра, можжевельник, перуанский бальзам, роза, сандал и элеми. Сочетание этих масел в ароматической лампе создает удивительный по своему действию аромат. Разумеется, можно использовать только некоторые из них, но по возможности эфирных масел в композиции должно быть не меньше трех, причем в малых количествах.

Рекомендации Г. Булла

■ Бензойное эфирное масло особенно подходит тем, у кого тяжело на душе.

■ Стиракс несет душевное равновесие нервны людям, склонным к истерии в экстремальных ситуациях.

■ Туя обеспечивает людям, подверженным стресс, целительную передышку и придает новые силы.

■ Кипарис помогает сосредоточиться на главном, защищает от негативных воздействий.

Изучив большое количество научных данных, мы пришли к выводу, что единого мнения по сочетанию эфирных масел у ароматерапевтов нет, и начали самостоятельный поиск принципов сочетаемости.

Леонова Н. С. 
АРОМАТЕРАПИЯ ДЛЯ НАЧИНАЮЩИХ 

Комментарии

avatar Катя - 9 Ноябрь 2018, 14:56

Интересная информация.

ВВЕРХ