Argolife- review of the product

Argolife - 0.05% solution of colloidal silver.

A suspension of tiny particles of silver with a broad spectrum of bactericidal activity.

Bactericidal properties of silver and its compounds have long been known.

You do not wonder why some metals are called "noble"? Why silver - one of the most popular decorations of millions of people? Not so much because of the qualities of jewelry material, but, in the first place - healing metal. Believing in the miraculous power of silver, our ancestors it inspired the creating of it the figures of their gods, spirits, protectors, defenders ... Recent scientific developments have confirmed that silver actually has healing properties, and the company "ArtLife" has created a highly effective antiseptic cosmetics on the basis of "silver water".

The drug has a broad spectrum of antimicrobial activity, exhibits virucidal and fungicidal action, anti-inflammatory effect, promotes rapid regeneration of damaged tissues, erosions, fissures, wounds, burns, frostbite.

  The drug is ARGOLIFE vysokodisperstnogo silver clusters stabilized by low molecular weight polyvinylpyrrolidone. Bactericidal properties ARGOLIFE associated with the method of micro-particles of silver to block the sulfhydryl group of enzyme systems of microorganisms and disturb the structure and function of nucleic acids, which leads to inhibition of growth and reproduction of microorganisms (bacteria, viruses, fungi, protozoa), including, most importantly, antibiotic. A wide range of actions on various classes of microorganisms due to the high oxidizing activity of small particles of silver, and their active circulation in the intercellular spaces. Unlike other preparations of silver (protargol, colloid silver, silver nitrate), ARGOLIFE is more effective and safe treatment and prevention form and has been successfully used both in adults and in pediatric medical practice for external use. 

  In contrast to known analogs - protargola (colloidal silver stabilized with protein - zhelatozoy) and colloid silver (colloidal silver stabilized casein hydrolysates), Argolife demonstrated its bactericidal action in concentrations of 10 - 30 times less than that, there is a new drug in 10 - 30 times more active than the colloid silver and protargol. At the level of antimicrobial activity influences present in the buffer system of distributing anions. Since sulfide and chloride - ions decrease the activity of silver preparations is 10-100 times, carbonate and phosphate ions increases the activity of 5-10 times. Therefore, for breeding of silver products are not recommended to use saline solution, but simply drinking or distilled water or weak solutions of baking soda. 

The tool does not cause allergic reactions, non-toxic.

AREAS AND FEATURES OF APPLICATION:

in otorhinolaryngology: Aerosol injection or irrigation, oropharynx, nasopharynx with acute respiratory disease, acute and chronic tonsillitis, pharyngitis, laryngitis, angina, adenoids - up to 6-7 times a day, washing maxillary sinuses.

in oftolmologii: with purulent conjunctivitis, blepharitis, corneal ulcers, trachoma, herpes - 2-4 drops instilled into the eyes of 3-5 times a day, to handle ever tampon 

in surgery: lavage of purulent wounds, cavities, pockets, abscesses, etc.;

in urology, dermatology: lavage (instillation), bladder, urethra, chronic cystitis, urethritis, prostatitis, use microclyster.

in obstetrics and gynecology: Modernization of the birth canal, erosion of cervix, chronic inflammatory diseases of the urogenital tract, treatment of crack nipples, preventing ophthalmia in newborns;

in dermatology: with piodermitah, erysipelas of the skin, boils, carbuncles, felon, infectious dermatitis, eczema, psoriasis, vyalozazhivayuschih wounds infected with burns, disease of the skin and nails. Process affected areas or spray with a sterile swab to 3-5 times a day, to impose vlazhnovysyhayuschie bandages.

COMPOSITION:

silver sulfate, polyvinylpyrrolidone, water, demineralized.

APPLICATION:

Apply the product to the skin or mucous membranes, requiring treatment.

To process the skin, mucous membranes, instillation and lavage using various dilution of the drug: the treatment of skin pathologists used dilution of the drug in distilled water

1:3 -1:4, mucous membranes and soft tissues - 1:4 - 1:6 depending on the age and nature of the pathological process.

Contraindications:

With increased individual intolerance to the drugs of silver.

Comments

http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9247 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9232 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9223 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9222 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9221 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9219 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9217 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9209 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9207 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9205 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9194 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9195 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9192 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9143&lng=uk http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9105&lng=uk http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9093 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9091&lng=uk http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9068 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9067 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9058 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8998 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8976 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8973 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8974&lng=uk http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8975 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8958&lng=uk http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8954 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8950&lng=uk http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8936 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8925&lng=uk http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8924 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8912&lng=uk http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8854&lng=uk http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8828&lng=uk http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8787 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8780 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8788 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8766 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8756 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8744 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8745 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8736 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8734 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8731 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8729 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8671 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8608 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8527 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8531 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8523 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8524 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8492&lng=uk http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8473&lng=uk http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8461 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8444 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8378 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8211 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8045 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8004 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9109&lng=uk http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9108&lng=uk
Go UP

здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Карта сайта art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Русский  Украинский  Английский     
 Артлайф Украина, Ровно
артлайф

Арголайф - обзор продукта

Арголайф

Арголайф - 0.05% раствор коллоидного серебра.

Взвесь мельчайших частиц серебра с широким спектром бактерицидной активности.
Бактерицидные свойства серебра и его соединений известны давно. 
Вы не задумывались, почему некоторые металлы называются «благородными»? Почему серебро - одно из самых востребованных украшений миллионов людей? Не столько благодаря качествам ювелирного материала, но, в первую очередь - целебного металла. Веря в чудодейственную силу серебра, наши предки одушевляли его, создавая из него фигурки своих богов, духов, покровителей-защитников... Современные научные разработки подтвердили, что серебро действительно обладает целебными свойствами, а компания Артлайф создала высокоэффективные антисептические косметические средства на основе «серебряной воды». 
Препарат обладает широким спектром антимикробной активности, проявляет вирулицидное и фунгицидное действие, противовоспалительный эффект ; способствует ускоренной регенерации пораженных тканей, эрозий, трещин, ран, ожегов, отморожений. 
Препарат АРГОЛАЙФ представляет собой кластеры высокодисперстного серебра, стабилизированные низкомолекулярным поливинилпирролидоном. Выраженные бактерицидные свойства АРГОЛАЙФА связаны со способостью микрочастиц серебра блокировать сульфгидрильные группы ферментных систем микроорганизмов и нарушать структуру и функции их нуклеиновых кислот, что приводит к угнетению роста и размножения микроорганизмов (бактерий, вирусов, грибов, простейших), в том числе, что особенно важно, антибиотикоустойчивых. Широкий спектр действия на различные классы микроорганизмов обусловлен высокой окислительной активностью малых частиц серебра и активной циркуляцией их в межклеточных пространствах. В отличии от других препаратов серебра (протаргол, колларгол, нитрат серебра), АРГОЛАЙФ является более эффективной и безопасной лечебно-профилактической формой и с успехом используется как во взрослой , так и в детской лечебной практике для наружного применения . 
В отличие от известных аналогов - протаргола (коллоидное серебро, стабилизированное протеином - желатозой) и колларгола (коллоидное серебро, стабилизированное гидролизатом казеина), Арголайф проявляет свое бактерицидное действие в концентрациях в 10 - 30 раз меньше, то есть новый препарат в 10 - 30 раз более активен чем колларгол и протаргол. На уровень антимикробной активности оказывает влияние присутствующие в разводящих буферных системах анионы. Так сульфид- и хлорид - ионы снижают активность серебросодержащих препаратов в 10-100 раз, карбонат- и фосфат- ионы увеличивают активность действия в 5-10 раз. Поэтому для разведения препаратов серебра рекомендуется использовать не физиологический раствор, а просто питьевую или дистиллированную воду, либо слабые растворы питьевой соды. 
Средство не вызывает аллергических реакций, не токсично. 

ОБЛАСТИ И ОСОБЕННОСТИ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ : 

в оториноларингологии : аэрозольные впрыскивания или орошения ротоглотки, носоглотки при ОРЗ, острых и хронических тонзиллитах, фарингитах, ларингитах, ангинах, аденоидах - до 6-7 раз в день; промывание гайморовых пазух. 
в офтольмологии : при гнойных конъюнктивитах, блефаритах, язвах роговицы, трахоме, герпесе – по 2-4 капли закапывать в глаза 3-5раз в день, обрабатывать веки тампоном 
в хирургии : промывание гнойных ран, полостей, карманов, абсцессов и др; 
в урологии, дерматовенерологии : промывание (инстилляции) мочевого пузыря, уретры при хронических циститах, уретритах, простатитах, использование в микроклизмах . 
в акушерстве и гинекологии : санация родовых путей, эрозии шейки матки, хронические воспалительные заболевания урогенитального тракта, обработка трещин сосков, профилактика бленнореи у новорожденных ; 
в дерматологии : при пиодермитах, рожистом воспалении кожи, фурункулах, карбункулах, панарициях, инфекционном дерматите, экземе, псориазе, вялозаживающих ранах, инфецированных ожогах, грибковом поражении кожи и ногтей. Обрабатывать пораженные участки распылителем или стерильным тампоном до 3-5 раз в сутки, накладывать влажновысыхающие повязки. 

СОСТАВ :
сульфат серебра, поливинилпирролидон, вода деминерализованная. 

СПОСОБ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ :
Нанести средство на кожные покровы или слизистые , требующие обработки. 
Для обработки кожных покровов, слизистых оболочек, инстилляций и промываний применяют различные разведения препарата : при лечении патологи кожных покровов используется разведение препарата в дистиллированной воде 
1:3 –1:4, слизистых оболочек и мягких тканей - 1:4 – 1:6 в зависимости от возраста и характера патологического процесса. 

Противопоказания: 
При повышенной индивидуальной непереносимости к препаратам серебра.

Опыт применения... 
Просмотров: 34600

Добавить комментарий
Ваше имя
Текст
Введите символы на картинке
Loading

МЕЖПОЗВОНОЧНАЯ ГРЫЖА

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

ПРОДУКЦИЯ КОМПАНИИ АРТЛАЙФ

БАД, ВИТАМИНЫ, КОСМЕТИКА

ОНЛАЙН ПЕРЕВОДЧИК

worldtranslation.org

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

продукция артлайф

World translation

Этот сайт даст возможность всем кто хочет получить консультацию специалиста с многолетним успешным опытом преодоления следующих болезней:
- межпозвоночная грыжа диска;
- ДЦП;
- псориаз;
- сахарный диабет;
- артроз и т. д.
Шульга Николай Владимирович
Заказ продуктов Артлайф на територии Украины: БАД: лецитин, кошачий кошоть, кальций; косметика: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; витамины; кашы, супы, кисели, конфеты, чай, кофе; средства личной гигиены: шампунь, бальзам, гель для бритья, зубная паста.
Профессиональный перевод с английского на русский различной тематики: медицинской, технической, научно-технической, юридической, экономической, литературной; перевод банковской документаци и запросов, сертификатов, песен, медицинских препаратов, поем, стихотворений, инструкций и руководств по эксплуатации, документации, а также локализация интернет-ресурсов.

Здоровье с продукцией Артлайф  - витамины, БАД, диетическое питание.

© 2011-2017 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


Есть только один метод сохранить здоровье - это кушать то, что не хочется, пить то, что ты не любишь, и делать, что не нравится.

Марк Твен