Elixir N-ZIM

ensures effective prevention of caries, gingivitis and other oral diseases
Elixir N-ZIM → Buy
Marking:
  #602

Weight:
  61gr.

Description:
  

Elixir for oral N-ZIM provides for prevention of inflammatory diseases of the mouth. Biologically active components support the barrier function of the epithelium of oral cavity, strengthens local immunity. Melissa officinalis extract improves microcirculation, increases the saturation of tissues with oxygen and nutrients, eliminates inflammation and bleeding gums. Antibacterial and antiviral protection a eucalyptus oil, preventing respiratory diseases
The use of an elixir of N-ZIM during morning and evening toothbrushing provides extra care for the gums and oral cavity. Use the elixir after each meal provides fast recovery ph-balance and fresh breath.

Toothpaste N-ZIM Сatalog



How to use:
  triple-clicking on the dispenser to pour the elixir in the cap and add water until full completion. Rinse your mouth for 15-30 seconds. Do not swallow!

Contraindications:
  individual intolerance

Is the medicine:
  No

Expiration date:
  12 months Release Date: see the packaging

Ingredients:
  demineralized water, sorbitol, propylene glycol, PEG 40 hydrogenated castor oil, flavor, stevia extract, eucalyptus oil, methyl paraben, organic amino (mass fraction of fluoride ion 0,01%), melissa extract, CI 19140, CI 42090. Does not contain a denaturing additives.

Registration:
  R SS 51577-2000

Certificate:


Go UP

загрузка...

Эликсир N-ZIM

обеспечивает эффективную профилактику кариеса, гингивита и других заболеваний полости рта
Эликсир N-ZIM → Купить
Артикул:
  #602

Вес:
  61гр.

Описание:
  

Эликсир для полости рта N-ZIM обеспечивает профилактику воспалительных заболеваний полости рта. Биологически активные компоненты поддерживают барьерные функции эпителия полости рта, укрепляют местный иммунитет. Экстракт мелиссы улучшает микроциркуляцию, усиливает насыщение тканей кислородом и питательными веществами, устраняет воспаление и кровоточивость десен. Антибактериальную и противовирусную защиту обеспечивает масло эвкалипта, предупреждая заболевания дыхательных путей.

Применение эликсира N-ZIM во время утренней и вечерней чистки зубов обеспечивает дополнительный уход за деснами и полостью рта. Использование эликсира после каждого приема пищи обеспечивает быстрое восстановление ph-баланса и свежесть дыхания.

Зубная паста N-ZIM



Способ применения:
  трехкратным нажатием на диспенсер налить эликсир в колпачок и добавить в него воды до полного заполнения. Полоскать полость рта в течение 15-30 секунд. Не глотать!

Противопоказания:
  индивидуальная непереносимость.

Является ли лекарством:
  Нет

Срок годности:
  12 месяцев Дата выпуска: см. на упаковке

Состав:
  вода деминерализованная, сорбитол, пропиленгликоль, ПЕГ 40 гидрогенизированного касторового масла, ароматизатор, экстракт стевии, масло эвкалипта, метилпарабен, аминофторид органический (массовая доля фторид иона 0,01%), экстракт мелисы, CI 19140, CI 42090. Не содержит денатурирующих добавок.

Регистрация:
  ГОСТ Р 51577-2000

Сертификат:


ВВЕРХ