здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

BAD ART LIFE FITOSORBOVIT in the treatment of patients with chronic prostatitis.

GP ATYUSHEV, VM NAGORNO, Vladivostok
Today there is no doubt that the health of modern man depends on the level of development of medicine and pharmacology is not more than 10%. The reason is that any medication not only has a curative effect, but also has toxic side effects because it is alien to the body substance. And, unfortunately, the harm caused by prolonged or massive use of pharmacological agents in the treatment of prostatitis, often exceed their benefits. Because of this, in response to receipt of the drug in the body include protective mechanisms. Gastrointestinal tract (GIT) plays in the process leading role.
Promising direction was the use of biologically active additives (BAA) FITOSORBOVIT production company ART LIFE made on the basis of high quality citrus pectin, containing the main sorbent (polygalacturonic acid) from 63% to 78%. The main purpose of BAS FITOSORBOVIT in the treatment of patients with chronic prostatitis is to study its effectiveness and possible future use. Under our supervision for the period 1998-1999. there were 100 patients (experimental group) and 40 patients (control group) aged from 20 to 65 years. In 50 patients with prostatitis was revealed for the first time in 90 patients with exacerbation of the disease. Of these, 80% noted dysfunction of the gastrointestinal tract.
Patients of the experimental group received FITOSORBOVIT 2 tablets daily in the morning on an empty stomach for 3-5 days before treatment and in the next 10 days against a background of basic therapy: diet, anti-microbial agents, adaptogens, immune modulators, biostimulants, physiotherapy (hyperthermia, Biofon, massage, AUIB, ozone therapy). Assessment of the gastrointestinal tract included an analysis of the intensity of complaints (abdominal pain, dyspepsia: nausea, belching, heartburn, a violation of stool, decreased appetite).
In the experimental group after the application FITOSORBOVIT of 80 patients with the presence of abdominal pain, a violation of his chair and decreased appetite in 60 (75%) noted the disappearance of these symptoms, 20 patients remained mild dyspepsia. The remaining 20 patients in treatment in combination with FITOSORBOVIT function of the gastrointestinal tract is not compromised. In 92 patients of this group came the clinical and laboratory remission (with complete elimination of pathogens) for 20-25 days. 
In the control group, 32 patients with concomitant symptoms of the digestive tract treated (without supplements) were observed abdominal pain - 2, dyspepsia - 4, loss of appetite - 2, allergic reactions - 2, which accounted for 10 cases (31,3%) . In 8 patients without clinical symptoms observed in the gastrointestinal tract: an allergic reaction - 2, dyspepsia - 2. The number of side effects was 14 cases (35%). In this group, complete elimination of pathogens was achieved in 30 patients (75%) with a course of treatment of 30-35 days.
Thus, FITOSORBOVIT established itself as an effective bioadditive aimed at decontamination and removal of decay products of cellular tissue and pathogenic organisms.
FITOSORBOVIT reduces the harmful effects and increases the effectiveness of drugs, helps reduce diarrheal illness: 92% (experimental group) and 75% (control group). The application of a variety of dietary supplements by the action in each case should be settled individually. In particular, the use of dietary supplements FITOSORBOVIT in this disease has an auxiliary character and could easily be combined with pharmacological agents, increasing their effect and reducing side effects.

← Diagnosis of erectile... The results of the use of... 
ѕросмотров: 2223

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

† This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich. †† Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste. † Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Карта сайта art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Русский  Украинский  Английский     
 Артлайф Украина, Ровно
артлайф

БАД АРТ ЛАЙФ ФИТОСОРБОВИТ в лечении больных хроническим простатитом.

Г.П. АТЮШЕВ, В.М. НАГОРНЫЙ, г. Владивосток
Сегодня не вызывает сомнений тот факт, что здоровье современного человека зависит от уровня развития медицины и фармакологии не более чем на 10%. Объясняется это тем, что любое лекарство обладает не только лечебным эффектом, но и оказывает побочное токсическое действие, поскольку является чужеродным для организма веществом. И, к сожалению, вред, наносимый длительным или массивным использованием фармакологических препаратов при лечении простатита, нередко превышает приносимую ими пользу. В силу этого, в ответ на поступление лекарства в организме включаются защитные механизмы. Желудочно-кишечный тракт (ЖКТ) играет в этом процессе ведущую роль.
Перспективное направление получило использование биологически активной добавки (БАД) ФИТОСОРБОВИТ производства компании АРТ ЛАЙФ, изготовленной на основе высококачественного цитрусового пектина, содержащей основной сорбент (полигалактуроновую кислоту) от 63% до 78%. Основной целью применения БАД ФИТОСОРБОВИТ в комплексной терапии больных хроническим простатитом явилось изучение его эффективности и возможности дальнейшего использования. Под нашим наблюдением за период 1998-1999 гг. находились 100 пациентов (опытная группа) и 40 пациентов (контрольная группа) в возрасте от 20 до 65 лет. У 50 больных простатит выявлен впервые, у 90 больных обострение заболевания. Из них 80% отмечали нарушения функции желудочно-кишечного тракта.
Пациенты опытной группы принимали ФИТОСОРБОВИТ по 2 таблетки ежедневно утром натощак за 3-5 дней до начала лечения и в последующие 10 дней на фоне базовой терапии: диета, антимикробные препараты, адаптогены, иммуномодуляторы, биостимуляторы, физиопроцедуры (гипертермия, БИОФОН, массаж, АУФОК, озонотерапия). Оценка состояния желудочно-кишечного тракта включала анализ интенсивности жалоб (боли в животе, диспепсия: тошнота, отрыжка, изжога, нарушение стула, снижение аппетита).
В опытной группе после применения ФИТОСОРБОВИТА из 80 больных с наличием болей в животе, нарушением стула и снижением аппетита у 60 (75%) отмечено исчезновение этих симптомов, у 20 больных сохранялась легкая диспепсия. У оставшихся 20 пациентов при лечении в сочетании с ФИТОСОРБОВИТ функция ЖКТ не нарушалась. У 92 пациентов этой группы наступила клинико-лабораторная ремиссия (с полной элиминацией патогенной флоры) за 20-25 дней.
В контрольной группе у 32 пациентов с сопутствующей симптоматикой ЖКТ, получавших лечение (без применения БАД), наблюдались боли в животе - 2, диспепсия - 4, снижение аппетита - 2, аллергические реакции - 2; что составило 10 случаев (31,3%). У 8 человек без клинической симптоматики ЖКТ наблюдались: аллергические реакции - 2, диспепсия - 2. Число побочных действий составило 14 случаев (35%). В этой группе полной элиминации возбудителей удалось достигнуть у 30 пациентов (75%) с курсом лечения 30-35 дней.
Таким образом, ФИТОСОРБОВИТ зарекомендовал себя как эффективная биодобавка, направленная на дезактивацию и выведение продуктов клеточного распада тканей и патогенной микрофлоры.
ФИТОСОРБОВИТ уменьшает вредное воздействие и повышает эффективность лекарственных препаратов, способствует снижению диспепсических расстройств: 92% (опытная группа) и 75% (контрольная группа). Вопросы применения разнообразных по действию БАД в каждом конкретном случае должны решаться индивидуально. В частности, применение БАД ФИТОСОРБОВИТ в рассматриваемом заболевании носит вспомогательный характер и вполне может сочетаться с фармакологическими препаратами, усиливая их эффект и уменьшая побочные действия.

← Диагностика эректильной... Результаты использования... 
Просмотров: 5756

Добавить комментарий
Ваше имя
Текст
Введите символы на картинке
Loading

МЕЖПОЗВОНОЧНАЯ ГРЫЖА

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

ПРОДУКЦИЯ КОМПАНИИ АРТЛАЙФ

БАД, ВИТАМИНЫ, КОСМЕТИКА

ОНЛАЙН ПЕРЕВОДЧИК

worldtranslation.org

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

продукция артлайф

World translation

Этот сайт даст возможность всем кто хочет получить консультацию специалиста с многолетним успешным опытом преодоления следующих болезней:
- межпозвоночная грыжа диска;
- ДЦП;
- псориаз;
- сахарный диабет;
- артроз и т. д.
Шульга Николай Владимирович
Заказ продуктов Артлайф на територии Украины: БАД: лецитин, кошачий кошоть, кальций; косметика: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; витамины; кашы, супы, кисели, конфеты, чай, кофе; средства личной гигиены: шампунь, бальзам, гель для бритья, зубная паста.
Профессиональный перевод с английского на русский различной тематики: медицинской, технической, научно-технической, юридической, экономической, литературной; перевод банковской документаци и запросов, сертификатов, песен, медицинских препаратов, поем, стихотворений, инструкций и руководств по эксплуатации, документации, а также локализация интернет-ресурсов.

Здоровье с продукцией Артлайф  - витамины, БАД, диетическое питание.

© 2011-2017 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


Есть только один метод сохранить здоровье - это кушать то, что не хочется, пить то, что ты не любишь, и делать, что не нравится.

Марк Твен