здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

Experience of using dietary supplements ART LIFE in the pathogenetic treatment of children with tuberculosis.

IN Fletcher, a physician of the highest category, head of children's dispensary department of the City Tuberculosis Dispensary.
All children with TB are treated in a hospital or nursing home for a long time - from 6 months to 1.5 years, depending on the form of tuberculosis.
Antibiotic therapy is the primary method of treatment of such patients. The main drugs to treat tuberculosis: isoniazid, streptomycin, pyrazinamide, p-fampitsin, ethambutol, etionamid and others. And due to the fact that treatment should be integrated, once appointed 05/03 preparations. Therefore, we often encounter the side effects of tuberculostatic drugs, most often the following reactions:
1.Toksiko-allergic reaction caused by streptomycin or kanamycin. In three cases, the presence of these reactions were assigned to the biologically active additives (BAA) of ARTLIFE SKIN LINE (1 tablet per day) and Kaltsimaks (1-2 capsules, depending on the age of 2 times a day, at bedtime).
Allergic reactions were stopped 5 days, the use of dietary supplements has been left up to 2-3 months.
2.Bolshinstvo side effects of isoniazid are usually eliminated by the use of vitamin B6. To prevent side-effects of isoniazid, as well as a source of vitamins, has been appointed agent DISCOVERY Excellent (1 tablet in the morning before eating) rate at 1 mesyats.Zatem after a 3-month break, the course was repeated DISCOVERY Excellent (can substitute drug GREEN STAR 1 capsule morning).
Side effects of drugs protivotuberkulinovyh the appointment of the above vitamin complexes were not observed.
3.Pri pyrazinamide treatment of most frequent side effects in children are gastro-intestinal disturbances and liver dysfunction. To prevent these phenomena, we administered Discovery Excellence, which includes 40 mcg of vitamin B12, 65 mcg folic acid (1 tablet in the morning before eating).
Was administered as a drug HOLEGON in the usual way:
- Children 3-5 years: 1 tablet 2-3 times daily for 5-6 days;
- Children 6-10 years: 1 tablet 3-4 times daily for 7-8 days;
- 11 -14 years to 2 tablets 3 times a day for 7-8 days.
Virtually all patients in the treatment of tuberculosis as a pathogenic agent necessary, in our opinion, of vitamin "E". Children can assign a gel (400 IU) per day for 3 months, with intervals of 7 days each month.

← The use of dietary... Experience of using... 
Просмотров: 2606

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture
Loading

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

  This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich.    Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste.   Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

загрузка...

Опыт применения БАД АРТ ЛАЙФ в патогенетическом лечении детей, больных туберкулезом.

И.Н. ФЛЕТЧЕР, врач высшей категории, заведующая детским диспансерным отделением Городского противотуберкулезного диспансера.
Все дети, больные туберкулезом, получают лечение в условиях стационара или санатория в течение длительного времени - от 6 месяцев до 1.5 лет, в зависимости от формы туберкулеза.
Антибактериальная терапия является основным методом лечения таких больных. Основные препараты при лечении туберкулеза: изониазид, стрептомицин, пиразинамид, ри-фампицин, этамбутол, этионамид и другие. А в связи с тем, что лечение должно быть комплексным, назначаются сразу 3-5 препаратов. Поэтому зачастую мы сталкиваемся с побочным действием туберкулостатических препаратов, чаще всего это следующие реакции:
1.Токсико-аллергические реакции, вызываемые стрептомицином или канамицином. В трех случаях при наличии таких реакций были назначены биологически активные добавки (БАД) компании АРТЛАЙФ СКИН ЛАЙН (по 1 таблетке в сутки) и КАЛЬЦИМАКС (по 1-2 капсулы, в зависимости от возраста, 2 раза в день, перед сном).
Аллергические реакции купировались за 5 дней, применение БАД было оставлено на период до 2-3 месяцев.
2.Большинство побочных действий изониазида обычно устраняется применением витамина В6. Для профилактики побочного действия изониазида, а также как источник витаминов, был назначен препарат ДИСКАВЕРИ ОТЛИЧНИК (по 1 таблетке утром, до еды) курсом на 1 месяц.Затем после 3-месячного перерыва курс ДИСКАВЕРИ ОТЛИЧНИК повторялся (можно заменить препаратом ГРИН СТАР по 1 капсуле утром).
Побочного действия противотуберкулиновых препаратов при назначении вышеуказанных витаминных комплексов не наблюдалось.
3.При лечении пиразинамидом наиболее частым побочным действием у детей являются желудочно-кишечные расстройства и нарушение функции печени. Для профилактики этих явлений мы назначали ДИСКАВЕРИ ОТЛИЧНИК, в состав которого входят 40 мкг витамина В12, 65 мкг фолиевой кислоты (по 1 таблетке утром, до еды).
Назначался также препарат ХОЛЕГОН по обычной схеме:
- детям 3-5 лет по 1 таблетке 2-3 раза в день в течение 5-6 дней;
- детям 6-10 лет по 1 таблетке 3-4 раза в день на 7-8 дней;
- 11 -14 лет по 2 таблетки 3 раза в день на 7-8 дней.
Практически всем больным в лечении туберкулеза как патогенетическое средство необходимо, по нашему мнению, назначение ВИТАМИНА «Е». Детям возможно назначение 1 геля (400 МЕ) в сутки в течение 3-х месяцев, с перерывами в 7 дней каждый месяц.

Комментарии

ВВЕРХ