здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

Experience of using dietary supplements ART LIFE SUPER Shield in the practice of a physician - phthisiatrician.

IN Fletcher, a physician of the highest category, head of children's dispensary department of the City Tuberculosis Dispensary.
The concept of tuberculosis as a vanishing disease was profoundly mistaken, not only for Russia but for many countries. Last prosperous year in the incidence of tuberculosis among children in Vladivostok was 1991: 11.0 cases per 100,000 child population in subsequent years the incidence in children gradually increased and in 2001 was already 27.8 per 100 thousand population.
Early detection of TB in children is based primarily on a mass tuberculin. Timely detection of tuberculosis infection without local manifestations and preventive treatment prevents the subsequent development of their tuberculosis.
In carrying out the preventive treatment of used anti-TB drugs: isoniazid, ftivazid, pyrazinamide, and others. And, despite the fact that these drugs are not appointed for therapeutic and prophylactic doses, in some cases there are adverse reactions.
The purpose of this study was to investigate the appointment of biologically active additives (BAA) of the ART LIFE in children phthisiology. 
Based on the pathogenesis of tuberculosis, we attempted to use the drug SUPER Shield in connection with the use of its immunomodulatory and anti-inflammatory properties. The drug was administered to children with the following diagnoses:
1 oz. - Turn tuberculin tests - 15.
2g. - Tubinfitsirovanie with moderate tuberculin sensitivity - 11 people.
3g. - Tubinfitsirovanie with giperergicheskoy sensitivity to TB - 12 people. In the treatment of bends and tubinfitsirovaniya was appointed Super Shield as an alternative drug, because the use of isoniazid were obtained by side-effects.
In appointing tubinfitsirovannym treatment for children with high allergy Super Shield was appointed as a second drug with isoniazid.
Dosage Super Shield was as follows: children 3-7 years per 1 / 2 capsule 2 times a day, for children aged 7-15 years according to the scheme: 1 capsule in the morning and 1 / 2 capsule at noon, with food. Course of treatment: intake of 1 month, then 1 month break, then taking a month.
After the test tuberculin tests (Mantoux test with 2 TE) and graded the skin test in 19 children (68%) there was a significant reduction in tuberculin sensitivity, including all 12 people with giperergiey. The remaining 9 people tuberculin tests decreased less significantly, by 1-2 mm, but remained normergicheskimi, which also supports the positive results of treatment.
In addition, we have experience with Super Shield in the treatment of patients with so-called "0" group of dispensary registration. It is well known that the mechanism of Mantoux tuberculin test with 2 TE is influenced by various factors (concomitant allergies in children, diseases of upper respiratory tract, helminthiasis, etc.) In this regard, for the correct interpretation of tuberculin sensitivity to get rid of this so-called paraallergii. 18 children aged 4 to 9 years, consisting in the dispensary in the "0" group, received BAA SUPER Shield in a dose of? -1 Capsule per day for the crescent. Tuberculin skin test was carried out after his admission. In 17 children where the cause of the positive sample is clearly seen paraallergiya, tuberculin tests have decreased, and these children were diagnosed with Postvaktsinnaya allergy. 
Thus, despite the fact that the use of supplements SUPER Shield requires further study for use in pediatric phthisiology, we can already recommend it as a preventive treatment of infected children.

← Experience of using... Report on the use of... 
Просмотров: 1838

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture
Loading

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

  This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich.    Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste.   Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Карта сайта art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Русский  Украинский  Английский     
 Артлайф Украина, Ровно
артлайф

Опыт применения БАД АРТ ЛАЙФ СУПЕР ШИЛД в практике врача - фтизиатра.

И.Н. ФЛЕТЧЕР, врач высшей категории, заведующая детским диспансерным отделением Городского противотуберкулезного диспансера. 
Концепция о туберкулезе как исчезающей болезни оказалась глубоко ошибочной не только для России, но и для многих стран мира. Последним благополучным годом по заболеваемости туберкулезом среди детей в г. Владивостоке был 1991: 11,0 случаев на 100 тысяч детского населения, в последующие годы заболеваемость у детей постепенно нарастала и в 2001 году составила уже 27,8 на 100 тысяч населения.
Раннее выявление туберкулеза у детей основывается в первую очередь на проведении массовой туберкулинодиагностики. Своевременное выявление туберкулезной инфекции без локальных проявлений и проведение профилактического лечения препятствует в последующем развитию у них туберкулеза.
При проведении превентивного лечения используются противотуберкулезные препараты: изониазид, фтивазид, пиразинамид и другие. И, несмотря на то, что эти препараты назначаются не в лечебных, а профилактических дозах, в ряде случаев имеют место побочные реакции.
Целью данной работы явилось исследование назначения биологически активных добавок (БАД АРТ ЛАЙФ) в детской фтизиатрии.
Исходя из патогенеза туберкулеза, была предпринята попытка назначения препарата СУПЕР ШИЛД в связи с использованием его иммуномодулирующих и противовоспалительных свойств. Препарат назначался детям со следующими диагнозами:
1 гр. - вираж туберкулиновых проб - 15 человек.
2гр. - тубинфицирование с умеренной туберкулиновой чувствительностью - 11 человек.
3гр. - тубинфицирование с гиперэргической чувствительностью к туберкулезу – 12 человек. При лечении виражей и тубинфицирования был назначен СУПЕР ШИЛД как альтернативный препарат, т.к. на применение изониазида были получены побочные эффекты.
При назначении лечения тубинфицированным детям с высокой аллергией СУПЕР ШИЛД был назначен в качестве второго препарата, с изониазидом.
Дозировка СУПЕР ШИЛДА составила: детям 3-7 лет по 1/2 капсулы 2 раза в день; детям 7-15 лет по схеме: 1 капсула утром и 1/2 капсулы в обед, с едой. Курс лечения: прием 1 месяц, затем 1 месяц перерыв, затем прием 1 месяц.
После проведения контрольных туберкулиновых проб (Манту с 2 ТЕ) и градуированной кожной пробы у 19 детей (68%) произошло значительное снижение туберкулиновой чувствительности, в их числе все 12 человек с гиперэргией. У остальных 9 человек туберкулиновые пробы снизились менее значительно, на 1-2 мм, но остались нормэргическими, что также свидетельствует о достигнутом положительном результате лечения.
Кроме того, мы имеем опыт применения СУПЕР ШИЛД в лечении больных так называемой «0» группы диспансерного учета. Общеизвестно, что на механизм развития туберкулиновой пробы Манту с 2 ТЕ оказывают влияние различные факторы (сопутствующая аллергия у детей, заболевания лор-органов, гельминтозы и др.) В связи с этим для правильной интерпретации туберкулиновой чувствительности необходимо избавиться от этой так называемой парааллергии. 18 детей в возрасте от 4 до 9 лет, состоящих на диспансерном учете в «0» группе, получали БАД СУПЕР ШИЛД в дозе по ?-1 капсуле в день в течение полумесяца. Туберкулиновая проба проводилась вслед за его приемом. У 17 детей, где причиной положительной пробы явно прослеживалась парааллергия, туберкулиновые пробы снизились, и этим детям был поставлен диагноз «Поствакцинная аллергия».
Таким образом, несмотря на то, что применение биодобавки СУПЕР ШИЛД требует дальнейшего изучения для применения в детской фтизиатрии, уже сейчас можно рекомендовать его в качестве превентивного лечения инфицированных детей.

←  Опыт применения БАД АРТ... Отчет о применении взвара... 
Просмотров: 11272

Добавить комментарий
Ваше имя
Текст
Введите символы на картинке
Loading

МЕЖПОЗВОНОЧНАЯ ГРЫЖА

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

ПРОДУКЦИЯ КОМПАНИИ АРТЛАЙФ

БАД, ВИТАМИНЫ, КОСМЕТИКА

ОНЛАЙН ПЕРЕВОДЧИК

worldtranslation.org

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

продукция артлайф

World translation

Этот сайт даст возможность всем кто хочет получить консультацию специалиста с многолетним успешным опытом преодоления следующих болезней:
- межпозвоночная грыжа диска;
- ДЦП;
- псориаз;
- сахарный диабет;
- артроз и т. д.
Шульга Николай Владимирович
Заказ продуктов Артлайф на територии Украины: БАД: лецитин, кошачий кошоть, кальций; косметика: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; витамины; кашы, супы, кисели, конфеты, чай, кофе; средства личной гигиены: шампунь, бальзам, гель для бритья, зубная паста.
Профессиональный перевод с английского на русский различной тематики: медицинской, технической, научно-технической, юридической, экономической, литературной; перевод банковской документаци и запросов, сертификатов, песен, медицинских препаратов, поем, стихотворений, инструкций и руководств по эксплуатации, документации, а также локализация интернет-ресурсов.

Здоровье с продукцией Артлайф  - витамины, БАД, диетическое питание.

© 2011-2017 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


Есть только один метод сохранить здоровье - это кушать то, что не хочется, пить то, что ты не любишь, и делать, что не нравится.

Марк Твен