здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

Modern methods of diagnosis and treatment of giardiasis in children.

NV Khudyakov, the highest category doctor, associate professor of pediatrics hospital SSMU, Tomsk
Giardiasis is widespread among the population of the Tomsk region. According to statistics, Children's Hospital № 1, Tomsk, for the year 5129 the laboratory conducted research on the eggs of worms, and in 404 cases (7.9%) in feces were found Giardia cysts. During the autumn period in Gnip "Virion" asked 273 children, and by ELISA in 54.5% of them had a positive result. On morbidity helminths in second place after the SARS and influenza. Giardia infestation in the adult population reaches 10-12% in children, especially those aged 2-5 years - up to 30% or more, with the age of infection is gradually reduced to 16 years reaches 10%. The structure of infested 98,5% are children (NV Merzlova et al., 1998). Lyamblioznaya invasion detected more frequently in the summer-autumn period. Infection occurs when a person penetrates lamblia cysts alimentary infections. Source of infestation is the only man. The cysts are fairly stable. Transfer factors - Contaminated cysts kitchen utensils, hands, vegetables, fruits, drinking water. The cysts can be transmitted by flies and cockroaches.
Lifespan lamblia in the human body in the absence of reinvazii ranges from 3 to 40 days, averaging about 4 weeks. Since giardiasis - an illness of "dirty hands" (oral infection occurs through contact with a child with objects contaminated by carriers of the parasite, or when consuming contaminated food or water), it is often found in other family members and groups of children, visited by these patients. We observed 178 children, seek help from the Children's Hospital № 1. Giardiasis is diagnosed more often in girls (57.4%) and less often among boys (42.6%). Among them was 20% of preschoolers, primary school children - 63%, and high school students - 27%. One-third of patients with giardiasis of children found to have a high index of infectious and chronic foci of infection. One-fifth of patients suffered in the past hepatitis B and the same number of children - dysentery, half of the surveyed were carious teeth.
The clinical picture of giardiasis is very diverse, but most often diagnosed by symptoms that make up the pain, dyspeptic, intoxication syndrome and the effects of vegetative-vascular dystonia. In most cases the disease pattern was presented symptom of cholecystitis and duodenitis. In 42% of children with giardiasis, revealed intestinal dysfunction, associated with the violation of his motor functions, and often with the development of secondary fermentopathy. Many of the children during the exacerbation of symptoms evident, polyhypovitaminosis, dysbiosis, vascular dystonia. In 7% of children were observed functional changes in the pancreas. Analysis of feces with only the three-fold, at intervals of 1-2 days. This method Giardia were detected in 74.4% of children. The greatest information about the status of bile ducts gave results of fractional duodenal intubation and pursued after him microscopy of bile, and study its composition. Microscopy allowed us to discover portions of Giardia in 80% of the surveyed children, signs of inflammation - in 64%, diskineticheskih disorder biliary tract - in 79%, 75% of whom had dyskinesia gipermotornogo character. It is known that Giardia infection may spontaneously disappear after 6 weeks, but often persists for years. In this case, the excretion of cysts occur in 10 to 20-day pause, which explains the fact that Giardia cysts in feces are often not even when the diagnosis giardiasis. Diagnostic methods of the invasion were supplemented by microbiological and morphological studies. Has become a widely used enzyme immunoassay system "Giardia-AT-strip", the main component of which is treated surface proteins - the major immunodominant proteins of Giardia.
The most recent method, the possibility of enriching the patient to assume the presence of giardiasis, is a computer test on the device "Oberon."
Treatment of the disease should be carried out comprehensively. Protivolyamblioznymi drugs of choice may be tiberal, tinisan, Trichopol or furazolidone.
In recent years, the opportunity to treat giardiasis biologically active food supplements domestic production.
The Russian company ARTLIFE created and successfully used drugs and TOKSFIGHTER, HOLEGON. Good results were obtained in clinical trials artemisinin. 
Side effects of these drugs are not observed.
The important thing is that in addition to antiparasitic action, they give expression to choleretic and anti-inflammatory effects, and also have the right to full recovery enterosorbtsionnoe action.
Thus, the treatment and prevention of giardiasis, biologically active additives can refuse to have a toxic effect of chemotherapy.

← Clinical testing of... The use of dietary... 
Просмотров: 2023

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture
Loading

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

  This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich.    Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste.   Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Карта сайта art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Русский  Украинский  Английский     
 Артлайф Украина, Ровно
артлайф

Современные методы диагностики и лечения лямблиоза у детей.

Н.В. ХУДЯКОВА, врач высшей категории, доцент кафедры госпитальной педиатрии СГМУ, г. Томск
Лямблиоз широко распространен среди населения Томской области. По данным статистики детской больницы № 1 г. Томска, за год в лаборатории проведено 5129 исследований на яйца глистов, и в 404 случаях (7,9%) в кале обнаружены цисты лямблий. За осенний период в ГНИПО «Вирион» обратились 273 ребенка, и методом ИФА у 54,5% из них был получен положительный результат. По уровню заболеваемости гельминты занимают второе место после ОРВИ и гриппа. Инвазия лямблиями у взрослого населения достигает 10-12%, у детей, особенно в возрасте 2-5 лет - до 30% и более, с возрастом зараженность постепенно снижается и к 16 годам достигает 10%. В структуре инвазированных 98,5% составляют дети (Н.В. Мерзлова с соавт., 1998). Лямблиозная инвазия регистрируется чаще в летне-осенний период. Заражение человека происходит при проникновении цист лямблий алиментарным путем. Источником инвазии является только человек. Цисты довольно устойчивы. Факторы передачи - загрязненные цистами предметы обихода, руки, овощи, фрукты, питьевая вода. Цисты могут передаваться мухами и тараканами.
Продолжительность жизни лямблий в организме человека при отсутствии реинвазии колеблется от 3 до 40 дней, составляя в среднем 4 недели. Так как лямблиоз - «болезнь грязных рук» (заражение происходит оральным путем при контакте ребенка с предметами, зараженными носителями паразита, или при употреблении загрязненных пищи и воды), она часто встречается у других членов семьи и в детских коллективах, посещаемых этими больными. Мы наблюдали за 178 детьми, обратившимися за помощью в детскую больницу № 1. Лямблиоз чаще диагностирован у девочек (57,4%) и реже у мальчиков (42,6%). Среди них дошкольников было 20%, младших школьников - 63%, а старших школьников - 27%. У трети больных лямблиозом детей выявлено наличие высокого инфекционного индекса и хронических очагов инфекции. Пятая часть больных перенесла в прошлом гепатит и столько же детей - дизентерию; у половины обследованных были кариозные зубы.
Клиническая картина лямблиоза очень разнообразна, но чаще других диагностировались симптомы, составляющие болевой, диспепсический, интоксикационный синдромы и явления в вегето-сосудистой дистонии. В большинстве случаев клиническая картина болезни была представлена симптомокомплексами холецистита и дуоденита. У 42% детей, больных лямблиозом, выявлены дисфункции кишечника, связанные с нарушением его моторной функции, а зачастую и с развитием вторичных ферментопатий. У многих детей в период обострения процесса отчетливыми становились симптомы полигиповитаминоза, дисбактериоза, вегетососудистой дистонии. У 7% детей наблюдались функциональные изменения поджелудочной железы. Анализ кала на простейшие исследовался трехкратно, с промежутками в 1-2 дня. Этим методом лямблии были выявлены у 74,4% детей. Наибольшую информацию о состоянии желчевыводящих путей дали результаты фракционного дуоденального зондирования и проводимая после него микроскопия желчи, и изучение ее состава. Микроскопия порций позволила обнаружить лямблий у 80% обследованных детей, признаки воспаления - у 64%, дискинетические расстройства желчевыводящих путей - у 79%, из них 75% имели дискинезии гипермоторного характера. Известно, что инфекция лямблиями может спонтанно исчезнуть через 6 недель, но чаще персистирует годами. При этом экскреция цист происходит с 10-20-дневными паузами, что объясняет тот факт, что цисты лямблий в кале зачастую не находят, даже при уточненном диагнозе лямблиоза. Диагностические методы этой инвазии пополнились микробиологическими и морфологическими исследованиями. Стала широко применяться иммуноферментная тест-система «Лямблия-АТ-стрип», основным компонентом которой являются очищенные поверхностные белки - основные иммунодоминантные белки лямблий.
Самым последним методом, пополнившим возможности предположить у больного наличие лямблиоза, является компьютерное тестирование на аппарате «Оберон».
Лечение заболевания должно проводиться комплексно. Противолямблиозными препаратами выбора могут стать тиберал, тинисан, трихопол или фуразолидон.
В последние годы появилась возможность лечения лямблиоза биологически активными добавками к пище отечественного производства.
В российской компании АРТЛАЙФ созданы и успешно применяются препараты ТОКСФАЙТЕР и ХОЛЕГОН. Хорошие результаты получены при клинической апробации АРТЕМИЗИНА.
Побочных эффектов у этих препаратов не отмечено.
Важным является то, что кроме антипаразитарного действия они дают выраженные желчегонный и противовоспалительный эффекты, а также оказывают нужное для полного выздоровления энтеросорбционное действие.
Таким образом, при лечении и профилактике лямблиоза биологически активные добавки (БАД) позволяют отказаться от обладающих токсическим эффектом химиопрепаратов.

← Клиническая апробация БАД... Применение БАД АРТ ЛАЙФ в... 
Просмотров: 7324

Добавить комментарий
Ваше имя
Текст
Введите символы на картинке
Loading

МЕЖПОЗВОНОЧНАЯ ГРЫЖА

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

ПРОДУКЦИЯ КОМПАНИИ АРТЛАЙФ

БАД, ВИТАМИНЫ, КОСМЕТИКА

ОНЛАЙН ПЕРЕВОДЧИК

worldtranslation.org

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

продукция артлайф

World translation

Этот сайт даст возможность всем кто хочет получить консультацию специалиста с многолетним успешным опытом преодоления следующих болезней:
- межпозвоночная грыжа диска;
- ДЦП;
- псориаз;
- сахарный диабет;
- артроз и т. д.
Шульга Николай Владимирович
Заказ продуктов Артлайф на територии Украины: БАД: лецитин, кошачий кошоть, кальций; косметика: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; витамины; кашы, супы, кисели, конфеты, чай, кофе; средства личной гигиены: шампунь, бальзам, гель для бритья, зубная паста.
Профессиональный перевод с английского на русский различной тематики: медицинской, технической, научно-технической, юридической, экономической, литературной; перевод банковской документаци и запросов, сертификатов, песен, медицинских препаратов, поем, стихотворений, инструкций и руководств по эксплуатации, документации, а также локализация интернет-ресурсов.

Здоровье с продукцией Артлайф  - витамины, БАД, диетическое питание.

© 2011-2017 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


Есть только один метод сохранить здоровье - это кушать то, что не хочется, пить то, что ты не любишь, и делать, что не нравится.

Марк Твен