здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

Clinical testing of dietary supplements in pediatric gastroenterology IVLAKSIN practice.

AP Tossing, O. Zazulin, EA Usachev, Regional Pediatric Clinical Hospital, Department of Neonatology VGMA them. NN Burdenko, Voronezh Objective: evaluation of the effectiveness of biologically active food supplements (dietary supplements) IVLAKSIN (production company ART LIFE ) in patients with gastroenterological diseases.
Research objectives:
1. Studies on the effect of dietary supplement IVLAKSIN the results of treatment of diseases of the stomach and duodenum with moderate pain.
2. Study the influence of dietary supplements IVLAKSIN on the results of treatment of colitis syndrome.
Method of research
The work was done in the gastroenterological department of the Regional Children's Hospital from September to November 2000.
Parents of children who participated in the study received complete information about his character and gave their consent to participate in it. In total the study were involved 15 patients.
Characteristic groups:
The first group included eight patients with pathology of the upper gastrointestinal tract with moderate pain. Four children in this group revealed a chronic antral gastritis, two children - gastroduodenitis, one child - erosive gastroduodenitis with the localization of erosions in the bulb, one - duodenal ulcer. The children ranged in age from 4 to 15 years, mostly girls (7 people). Disease duration ranged from 3-4 months to 12 years. All the children celebrated the pain syndrome in 2 - Nausea, in 2 - heartburn, at 1 - burping, a 4 - a tendency to constipation, a 4-flatulence. To confirm the diagnosis were used as general clinical and special investigations, endoscopy, sonography of abdominal organs, scatology.
The second group included seven children with pathology of the intestines, which flows with moderate pain syndrome and constipation from 2 to 4 days. In 4 children in this group revealed anomalies of the intestine: Dolichosigmoid, left-sided dolichocolon. In 3 children constipation alternated with dilution of the chair and accompanied by a loud rumbling and flatulence in the intestine. Experience of the disease by the time the survey was 1-3 years, and in patients with intestinal malformations consistent with actual age (from 3.5 to 14 years). The group included six boys and one girl.
To confirm the diagnosis, along with the aforementioned research, analyze mikropeyzazh intestines, and confirm the absence of worms.
Regimen
All children IVLAKSIN administered with other drugs, traditionally used in hospitals. His dose was 1 tablet 2 times a day (children under 7 or 8 years old) to 1 tablet 3 times a day (children over 8 years). The drug is taken 15-20 minutes before a meal, washed down with warm water. The course of treatment in 6 children was 10 days, 7-14 days, 2-20 days.
Therapeutic efficacy of no negative side effects with IVLAKSINA not revealed.
In children, the first group of spontaneous abdominal pain disappeared at 5-6 days of treatment, only one child in pain persisted for about 10 days; palpation pain disappeared by 10-12 day, nausea, belching, heartburn, flatulence stoped to 7 day from the start of treatment.
In children, the second group of spontaneous abdominal pain disappeared at 4-6 days of therapy, palpation pain during bowel persisted for a longer time - 12 to 14 days, the phenomenon of flatulence disappeared after 7 days, and at the same time pointed out the disappearance of constipation and normalization of stool consistency.
Thus we have proved the effectiveness of supplements IVLAKSIN in treating children with diseases of the stomach and intestines. IVLAKSIN can be used in treatment of exacerbations, and to conduct courses of seasonal prevention of diseases of the stomach and intestine in children.
Advised to take IVLAKSIN rate of 2 to 3 weeks, with the multiplicity of the introduction of three times a day. Young children appropriate to reduce the dosage to 1 / 2 tablets at three times the reception. IVLAKSIN can be used not only in the combined therapy, but also as monotherapy for the treatment of diseases of the gastrointestinal tract, accompanied by pain and kolitnym syndromes.

← Application Enterosorbents... Modern methods of... 
Просмотров: 1772

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture
Loading

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

  This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich.    Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste.   Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

загрузка...

Клиническая апробация БАД ИВЛАКСИН в детской гастроэнтерологической практике.

А.П. ШВЫРЕВ, О.В. ЗАЗУЛИНА, Е.А. УСАЧЕВА, Областная детская клиническая больница, кафедра неонатологии ВГМА им. Н.Н. Бурденко, г. Воронеж Цель исследования: оценка эффективности биологически активной добавки к пище (БАД) ИВЛАКСИН (производство компании АРТ ЛАЙФ) у больных с гастроэнтерологической патологией.
Задачи исследования:
1. Изучение влияния биологически активной добавки ИВЛАКСИН на результаты лечения заболеваний желудка и двенадцатиперстной кишки с умеренным болевым синдромом.
2. Изучение влияния БАД ИВЛАКСИН на результаты лечения синдрома колита.
Методика исследования
Работа проводилась в гастроэнтерологическом отделении Областной детской клинической больницы с сентября по ноябрь 2000 года.
Родители детей, принявших участие в исследовании, получили полную информацию о его характере и дали согласие на участие в нем. Всего к исследованию было привлечено 15 пациентов.
Характеристика групп:
В первую группу вошли восемь больных с патологией верхних отделов желудочно-кишечного тракта с умеренным болевым синдромом. У четырех детей этой группы выявлен хронический антральный гастрит, у двух детей - гастродуоденит, у одного ребенка - эрозивный гастродуоденит с локализацией эрозий в луковице, у одного - язвенная болезнь двенадцатиперстной кишки. Дети были в возрасте от 4 до 15 лет, преимущественно девочки (7 человек). Стаж заболевания составлял от 3-4 месяцев до 12 лет. У всех детей отмечался болевой синдром, у 2 - тошнота, у 2 - изжога, у 1 - отрыжка, у 4 - склонность к запорам, у 4 -метеоризм. Для подтверждения диагноза использовались как общеклинические, так и специальные исследования -эндоскопия, сонография органов брюшной полости, копрология.
Во вторую группу вошли семь детей с патологией кишечника, протекающей с умеренным болевым синдромом и запором от 2 до 4 дней. У 4 детей этой группы выявлены аномалии развития кишечника: долихосигма, левосторонний долихоколон. У 3 детей запоры чередовались с разжижением стула и сопровождались метеоризмом и громким урчанием по кишке. Стаж заболевания к моменту обследования составлял 1-3 года, а у больных с аномалией развития кишечника соответствовал паспортному возрасту (от 3,5 до 14 лет). В группу вошли шесть мальчиков и одна девочка.
Для подтверждения диагноза, наряду с перечисленными выше исследованиями, анализировался микропейзаж кишечника, и подтверждалось отсутствие гельминтов.
Схема лечения
Всем детям ИВЛАКСИН назначался с другими медикаментозными средствами, традиционно используемыми в стационарах. Его доза составляла от 1 таблетки 2 раза в день (детям до 7-8-летнего возраста) до 1 таблетки 3 раза в день (детям старше 8 лет). Препарат принимался за 15-20 минут до еды, запивался теплой водой. Курс лечения у 6 детей составил 10 дней, у 7-14 дней, у 2-20 дней.
Терапевтическая эффективность Никаких отрицательных побочных эффектов при применении ИВЛАКСИНА не выявлено.
У детей первой группы спонтанные боли в животе исчезли на 5-6 день лечения, только у одного ребенка боли сохранялись около 10 дней; пальпаторные боли исчезли к 10-12 дню; тошнота, отрыжка, изжога, метеоризм купировались к 7 дню от начала лечения.
У детей второй группы спонтанные боли в животе исчезли на 4-6 день от начала терапии, пальпаторная болезненность по ходу кишечника сохранялась более длительное время — от 12 до 14 дней, явления метеоризма исчезли через 7 дней, и в это же время отмечалось исчезновение запоров и нормализация консистенции каловых масс.
Таким образом, доказана эффективность биодобавки ИВЛАКСИН в лечении детей с заболеваниями желудка и кишечника. ИВЛАКСИН может быть использован как в комплексном лечении обострений, так и для проведения курсов сезонной профилактики заболеваний желудка и кишечника у детей.
Рекомендуется принимать ИВЛАКСИН курсом от 2 до 3 недель, при кратности введения три раза в сутки. Детям младшего возраста целесообразно уменьшать дозу до 1/2 таблетки при трехкратном приеме. ИВЛАКСИН может быть использован не только в комплексной терапии, но и как монопрепарат для лечения заболеваний желудочно-кишечного тракта, сопровождающихся болевым и колитным синдромами.

Комментарии

ВВЕРХ