здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

Application of dietary supplement firms ArtLife MNOGOLET of experience in geriatric patients during surgery.

DI Malik, EA Boyko, Regional Clinical Hospital, Kemerovo
According to foreign authors, malnutrition significantly impairs the postoperative period and causes an increased risk of complications. SR Jamieson et al. (1997) reported that optimization of the supply of surgical patients leads to an improvement in functional status and quality of life. Important role in the mechanisms of general adaptation to surgical trauma are the processes of oxidative metabolism, largely depend on the income of antioxidants (AO) with food.
Studied the antioxidant status of plasma 122 geriatric patients undergoing surgery for benign prostatic hyperplasia (51%), kidney cancer (14%), bladder (27%), prostate (4%), other diseases of the genitourinary system (4%). The plasma parameters were determined by enzymatic and non-enzymatic antioxidant defense units: activity of superoxide dismutase (SOD) and catalase, the concentration of alpha-tocopherol, and the concentration of lipid peroxidation products - TBA-reactive products (TBA-RP). Blood sampling was performed immediately before surgery, on the first, fifth and tenth day after surgery in the morning on an empty stomach.
Patients of the control group (41 patients) were on a normal diet. Initial concentration of TBA-rp was 2,50 ± 0,36 nmol / ml, SOD activity -21,63 ± 4,21%, catalase - 3,82 ± 1,09%. Characteristic changes in oxidation-antioxidant system of plasma were a tendency to increase the concentration of TBA-rp on the first day after surgery by 16%, decreasing to 10 th day before 1,06 ± 0,33 nmol / ml (2.4 times) and gradual decrease in activity of enzyme systems. Maximum SOD activity was registered on the fifth day - 28,58 ± 4,88% (132% dooperatsi onnogo-level), to ten days the enzyme activity fell by up to 80% of baseline. Catalase activity after surgery gradually declined by 26%.
Study group (81 persons) in addition to the food took a biologically active supplement many years of production companies ART LIFE. The product contains vegetable complex anti-inflammatory action, as well as natural AB: Vitamin C, bioflavonoids lemon, rutin, quercetin, ubiquinone, glutathione, SOD, sodium selenite in physiological doses. 
BAA ART LIFE has many years of registration certificate № 002940 center hygienic certification of food products at the Institute of Nutrition and is recommended for the implementation of the population. The drug was administered for 4-5 days before surgery and after surgery from the day of the diet number 0 to 2 tablets 2 times daily with meals. The rationale for the use of dietary supplements such was the scarcity of many natural orbitals in nutrition of patients. Thus, the study of dietary 500 surgical patients, we conducted in 2001-2002. on the basis of the Kemerovo regional hospital, revealed a profound imbalance in the consumption of natural AO. On the background of high consumption of vitamin E (133%) provision of vitamin C intake was 100%, Vitamin A - 55%, beta-carotene -28% (with 50% digestibility), Mn - 80%, zinc - 56%, selenium - 20% of the recommended standards of consumption. Enrichment of the diet of patients with alimentary SA significantly improved the antioxidant defense system of the organism in the postoperative period. In almost identical preoperative indicators in both groups of patients the main group after the operation there was a gradual decrease in the concentration of TBA-rp and a high enzyme activity during the postoperative period. To ten days after the operation the activity of SOD was 26,88 ± 3,36%, respectively, in control - 17,27 ± 2,12%; catalase activity on the fifth postoperative day was 5,30 ± 1,56% and 3.22 ± 1,46%, on the tenth day 5,01 ± 1,27% and 2,84 ± 0,79%; concentration of TBA-rp to the fifth days of the main group - 1,67 ± 0,36 nmol / ml ( Control - 2,60 ± 0,57 nmol / ml), reaching statistically significant differences (p <0.05 and below). The concentration of alpha-tocopherol in plasma remained virtually unchanged before and after surgery did not significantly differing in both groups. The use of dietary supplements helped reduce the severity of inflammation after surgery. 
In the control group, postoperative fever was recorded in 66% of patients with an average temperature of 37,6 ± 0,4 4,2 ± duration of 3 days, in the main - 33% of patients with an average temperature of 37,4 ± 0,3 3,0 ± duration 1.8 days. On the fifth day after the operation in the common blood tests in patients of the group no young forms of white blood cells, in contrast to the control group, and was less pronounced shift of band. To ten days ESR was lower in 1,7 times (p <0,005) than in the control group. Concentration in the plasma protein "acute phase" of ceruloplasmin in the control group increased from 297,8 ± 63,2 to 416,1 ± 104,1 to ten days. In the study group did not change the concentration of ceruloplasmin (253,4 ± 75,5 and 274,2 ± 81,9, respectively). By the fifth days of the differences in the concentrations of ceruloplasmin in patients with the control and main groups were statistically significant (p <0,05).
Thus, the use of dietary supplements ART LIFE MNOGOLET of significantly improves metabolic processes in the postoperative period and grounded in nutrition geriatric surgical patients.

← Report on clinical trials... Experience of using... 
Просмотров: 2017

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture
Loading

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

  This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich.    Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste.   Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

загрузка...

Применение биологически активной добавки МНОГОЛЕТ фирмы АртЛайф у гериатрических больных в период хирургического лечения.

Д.И. МАЛИКОВ, Е.А. БОЙКО, Областная клиническая больница, г. Кемерово
По данным зарубежных авторов, недостаточное питание существенно ухудшает течение послеоперационного периода и обусловливает повышенный риск осложнений. С.Р. Jamieson и соавт. (1997) сообщили, что оптимизация питания хирургических больных приводит к улучшению показателей функционального статуса и качества жизни. Важную роль в механизмах общей адаптации к операционной травме играют процессы окислительного метаболизма, во многом зависящие от поступления антиоксидантов (АО) с пищей.
Изучен антиоксидантный статус плазмы 122 гериатрических больных, оперированных по поводу доброкачественной гиперплазии предстательной железы (51%), злокачественных новообразований почек (14%), мочевого пузыря (27%), простаты (4%), других заболеваний мочеполовой системы (4%). В плазме определялись показатели ферментного и неферментного звеньев антиоксидантной защиты: активность супероксиддисмутазы (СОД) и каталазы, концентрация альфа-токоферола, а также концентрация продуктов липопероксидации - ТБК-реактивных продуктов (ТБК-рп). Забор крови производился непосредственно перед операцией, на первые, пятые и десятые сутки после операции, утром натощак.
Больные контрольной группы (41 пациент) находились на обычном пищевом рационе. Исходная концентрация ТБК-рп составила 2,50±0,36 нмоль/мл, активность СОД -21,63±4,21%, каталазы - 3,82±1,09%. Характерными изменениями в окислительно-антиокислительной системе плазмы явились тенденция к повышению концентрации ТБК-рп в первые сутки после операции на 16%, уменьшающейся к 10-м суткам до 1,06±0,33 нмоль/мл (в 2,4 раза) и постепенное уменьшение активности ферментных систем. Максимальная активность СОД зарегистрирована на пятые сутки - 28,58±4,88% (132% доопераци-онного уровня), к десятым суткам активность фермента снизилась соответственно до 80% исходного уровня. Активность каталазы после операции постепенно снизилась на 26%.
Больные основной группы (81 человек) дополнительно к пище принимали биологически активную добавку МНОГОЛЕТ производства компании АРТЛАЙФ. Препарат содержит растительный комплекс противовоспалительного действия, а также натуральные АО: витамин С, биофлавоноиды лимона, рутин, кверцетин, убихинон, глутатион, СОД, натрия селенит в физиологических дозах.
БАД АРТЛАЙФ МНОГОЛЕТ имеет регистрационное удостоверение № 002940 центра гигиенической сертификации пищевой продукции при Институте питания РАМН и рекомендована для реализации населению. Препарат назначался за 4-5 суток до операции, и после операции со дня назначения диеты № 0 по 2 таблетки 2 раза в день с едой. Обоснованием применения БАД такого состава явился дефицит многих природных АО в питании больных. Так, изучение фактического питания 500 хирургических больных, проведенное нами в 2001-2002 гг. на базе Кемеровской областной клинической больницы, выявило глубокий дисбаланс в потреблении природных АО. На фоне высокого уровня потребления витамина Е (133%) обеспеченность рациона витамином С составила 100%, витамином А - 55%, бета-каротином -28% (с учетом 50% усвояемости), марганцем - 80%, цинком - 56%, селеном - 20% от рекомендуемых норм потребления. Обогащение пищевого рациона больных алиментарными АО существенно улучшило показатели системы антиоксидантной защиты организма в послеоперационном периоде. При практически одинаковых предоперационных показателях в обеих группах у больных основной группы после операции наблюдалось постепенное уменьшение концентрации ТБК-рп и высокая активность ферментов в течение всего послеоперационного периода. К десятым суткам после операции активность СОД составила 26,88±3,36%, в контрольной соответственно - 17,27±2,12%; активность каталазы на пятые после операции сутки составила 5,30±1,56% и 3,22±1,46%, на десятые сутки 5,01±1,27% и 2,84±0,79%; концентрация ТБК-рп к пятым суткам в основной группе - 1,67±0,36 нмоль/мл (в контрольной - 2,60±0,57 нмоль/мл), достигнув статистически достоверных различий (р<0,05 и ниже). Концентрация альфа-токоферола в плазме практически не менялась до и после операции, существенно не отличаясь у больных обеих групп. Применение БАД способствовало уменьшению остроты воспалительных процессов после операции.
В контрольной группе послеоперационная лихорадка зарегистрирована у 66% больных при средней температуре 37,6±0,4 продолжительностью 4,2±3 дня, в основной - у 33% больных при средней температуре 37,4±0,3 продолжительностью 3,0±1,8 дня. На пятые сутки после операции в общих анализах крови у больных основной группы отсутствовали юные формы лейкоцитов, в отличие от контрольной группы, и был менее выраженным палочкоядерный сдвиг. К десятым суткам СОЭ было ниже в 1,7 раза (р<0,005), чем в контрольной группе. Концентрация в плазме белка «острой фазы» церулоплазмина в контрольной группе увеличилась с 297,8±63,2 до 416,1±104,1 к десятым суткам. В основной группе концентрация церулоплазмина не изменялась (253,4±75,5 и 274,2±81,9 соответственно). К пятым суткам различия в концентрации церулоплазмина у больных контрольной и основной групп стали статистически достоверны (р<0,05).
Таким образом, применение БАД АРТ ЛАЙФ МНОГОЛЕТ заметно улучшает метаболические процессы в послеоперационном периоде и обосновано в питании гериатрических больных хирургического профиля.

Комментарии

ВВЕРХ