, ,  , health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev

Experience of using dietary supplements company ArtLife in allergoloy.

AA Lubysheva, MD allergist-immunologist
City Hospital 1, Stary Oskol From April 1999 on the basis of the city hospital 1 in Stary Oskol treated 256 patients aged from 1,5 to 65 years. Of those diagnosed with bronchial asthma, 65 people, hay fever - 48; allergic dermatosis - 46 people. The main group of biologically active supplements (BAS), produced by ART LIFE, which assign patients were as follows: Green Star, TOKSFIGHTER, GEPATON 2, ABITEL, ESSENTSIAL OIL, FITOSORBOVIT, SKIN LINE FORMULA FOR WOMEN Kaltsimaks, PULMOKLINZ 
In particular,
Green Star received 100% of patients;
TOKSFIGHTER 27%; 
FITOSORBOVIT + 16%;
ABITEL 20%;
GEPATON February 1986%;
ESSENTSIAL OIL 25%;
DISCOVERY DISCOVERY charm or force or Discovery Excellent 11%;
GASTROKALM 15%;
Kaltsimaks 3%;
FORMULA FOR WOMEN 14%;
PULMOKLINZ 17%;
Good results were obtained in patients diagnosed with bronchial asthma receiving Green Star at a dose of 1 to 2 capsules per day for 30 days, with repeated course in 1-2 months. In order to reduce the period of acute intoxication effects, bronchospasm, improve sputum treatment PULMOKLINZ added in a dose of 1 tablet 2 times a day. The positive effect is already observed at 3-4 day of admission. 90% of patients receiving dietary supplements on the background of the standard anti-allergic treatment, noted the significant improvement of general well-being, namely:
• asthma attacks became less frequent, less intense;
• significantly decreased symptoms of intoxication;
• increased efficiency;
• patients were less susceptible to colds.
Here is one of the most striking examples. Under the supervision of the office is a patient allergological AM 13 years old, suffering from bronchial asthma since 1990. Asthma attacks were every night, and with little exertion. Ambulance summoned regularly 1-2 times a week. In 1998, patients underwent a complete examination in allergological office. In view of the identified allergens (domestic, epidermal, food) has been appointed hypoallergenic diet, laser on biologically active points. Twice a year - a massage, exercise therapy, specific immunotherapy with house dust allergen. In parallel, a special individual regimen TOKSFIGHTER and Green Star for 1 month, with repetition of the same course in two months. From 1999 to the present attacks of breathlessness in the child was not. The second group of patients diagnosed with hay fever. These patients, except for compliance with hypoallergenic diet, supplements given as follows: 
• GEPATON TOKSFAYTER 2 and 25%;
• GEPATON FITOSORBOVIT 2 and 6%;
• Green Star 100%;
• Discovery CHARM (Excellent, POWER) 8%
• Kaltsimaks 3%;
Compared with patients not receiving supplements, in this group of patients much more quickly stoped phenomenon rhinoconjunctivitis, bronchitis. Allergic reactions to TOKSFIGHTER and FITOSORBOVIT not observed. 
Third major group consisted of patients diagnosed with atopic dermatitis (eczema, atopic dermatitis). Besides allergic component, the basis of this disease is a violation on the part of the digestive system: chronic gastritis, chronic cholecystitis, biliary dyskinesia, chronic pancreatitis, hepatitis of various etiologies, chronic colitis, including intestinal dysbiosis. Approach to treatment of these patients was complex. Everyone without exception was prescribed hypoallergenic diet GEPATON 2, TOKSFIGHTER or FITOSORBOVIT 1 / 2 teaspoon 2 times a day. 
In patients receiving these drugs in 86% of patients in the blood decreased levels of total bilirubin, transaminase, cholesterol, by 1-2 units compared with baseline. In 12% of patients with biochemical parameters of blood remained unchanged, but subjectively they noted improvement in overall health, decrease or complete disappearance of the feeling of heaviness in the right upper quadrant, epigastrium. As a result, improved ultrasound signs of underlying disease after treatment. Along with the above drugs administered ESSENTSIAL OIL (polyunsaturated fatty acids), 1 capsule 1 time a day and, if necessary lotion to the affected areas of the body for 10-15 minutes at the rate of 1 capsule of 50 grams of water. The treatment course is 1 month.
To improve the function of the gastrointestinal tract, reducing the pain was administered GASTROKALM 1 tablet 2 times a day for 20 minutes before meals. In some cases, it completely replaces the standard course of anti-inflammatory treatment. The course is 1 month.
As a means of fortifying and as a source of vitamins, amino acids, minerals, enzymes and other biologically active substances appointed Green Star (1 capsule, 1 or 2 times a day depending on age and severity of disease with repeated course in 2-3 months) Discovery or Discovery CHARM POWER or Discovery Excellent (1 tablet per day, 1 month); ABITEL, COMPLEX ENZYME PLUS FORMULA WOMAN.
Summarizing and analyzing the effect of using the company's products ART LIFE patients with allergy in comparison with a group of patients who did not receive supplements, we can conclude that all patients treated with dietary supplements, there was a positive result, namely
• significantly reduced clinical signs of underlying disease:
• Reduces concomitant diseases;
• extends the period of remission;
Side effects allergic reactions to products was not observed. 
The company's products ART LIFE can be successfully used in allergy.

← Application of dietary... The use of dietary... 
: 1983

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture
Loading

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich. Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste. Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Карта сайта art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Русский  Украинский  Английский     
 Артлайф Украина, Ровно
артлайф

Опыт применения биологически активных добавок фирмы АртЛайф в аллергологии.

А.А. ЛУБЫШЕВА, врач аллерголог-иммунолог,
Городская больница № 1, г. Старый Оскол С апреля 1999 года на базе городской больницы № 1 города Старый Оскол пролечено 256 больных в возрасте от 1,5 до 65 лет. Из них с диагнозом бронхиальная астма 65 человек; поллиноз - 48 человек; аллергический дерматоз - 46 человек. Основная группа биологически активных добавок к пище (БАД) производства фирмы АРТ ЛАЙФ, которые назначались больным, были следующими: ГРИН СТАР, ТОКСФАЙТЕР, ГЕПАТОН 2, АБИТЭЛЬ, ЭССЕНЦИАЛ ОЙЛ, ФИТОСОРБОВИТ, СКИН ЛАЙН, ФОРМУЛА ЖЕНЩИНЫ, КАЛЬЦИМАКС, ПУЛЬМОКЛИНЗ
В частности,
ГРИН СТАР получили 100% больных;
ТОКСФАЙТЕР 27%;
ФИТОСОРБОВИТ+ 16%;
АБИТЭЛЬ 20%;
ГЕПАТОН 2 86%;
ЭССЕНЦИАЛ ОЙЛ 25%;
ДИСКАВЕРИ ОЧАРОВАНИЕ или ДИСКАВЕРИ СИЛА или ДИСКАВЕРИ ОТЛИЧНИК 11%;
ГАСТРОКАЛМ 15%;
КАЛЬЦИМАКС 3%;
ФОРМУЛА ЖЕНЩИНЫ 14%;
ПУЛЬМОКЛИНЗ 17%;
Хорошие результаты получены у больных с диагнозом бронхиальная астма, получающих ГРИН СТАР в дозе от 1 до 2 капсул в сутки в течение 30 дней, с повторным курсом через 1-2 месяца. В период обострения для уменьшения явлений интоксикации, бронхоспазма, улучшения отделения мокроты к лечению добавлялся ПУЛЬМОКЛИНЗ в дозе по 1 таблетке 2 раза в день. Положительный эффект наблюдается уже на 3-4 день приема. 90% больных, получавших БАД на фоне стандартного противоаллергического лечения, отмечали значительное улучшение общего самочувствия, а именно:
• приступы удушья становились более редкими, менее интенсивными;
• значительно уменьшались явления интоксикации;
• повышалась работоспособность;
• больные были менее подвержены простудным заболеваниям.

Прочитать детально о лечении бронхиальной астмы и других заболеваний можно на сайте http://treatman.ru/.
Вот один из наиболее ярких примеров. Под наблюдением в аллергологическом кабинете находилась больная М. 13 лет, страдающая бронхиальной астмой с 1990 года. Приступы удушья были каждую ночь, а также при незначительной физической нагрузке. Скорую помощь вызывали регулярно 1-2 раза в неделю. В 1998 году больная прошла полное обследование в аллергологическом кабинете. С учетом выявленных аллергенов (бытовых, эпидермальных, пищевых) была назначена гипоаллергенная диета, лазеротерапия по биологически активным точкам. Два раза в год - массаж, ЛФК, специфическая иммунотерапия аллергеном домашней пыли. Параллельно разработана индивидуальная схема приема ТОКСФАЙТЕР и ГРИН СТАР в течение 1 месяца, с повторением такого же курса через два месяца. С 1999 года и по настоящее время приступов удушья у ребенка не было. Вторая группа больных с диагнозом поллиноз. Эти больные, кроме соблюдения гипоаллергенной диеты, получали БАД по следующей схеме:
• ГЕПАТОН 2 и ТОКСФАЙТЕР 25%;
• ГЕПАТОН 2 и ФИТОСОРБОВИТ 6%;
• ГРИН СТАР 100%;
• ДИСКАВЕРИ ОЧАРОВАНИЕ (ОТЛИЧНИК,СИЛА) 8%
• КАЛЬЦИМАКС 3%;
По сравнению с больными, не получавшими БАД, у данной группы больных значительно быстрее купировались явления риноконъюнктивита, бронхита. Аллергических реакций на ТОКСФАЙТЕР и ФИТОСОРБОВИТ не наблюдалось.
Третью основную группу составили больные с диагнозом аллергический дерматит (экзема, атопический дерматит). Кроме аллергического компонента, в основе этого заболевания лежит нарушение со стороны органов пищеварения: хронический гастрит, хронический холецистит, дискинезия желчевыводящих путей, хронический панкреатит, гепатит различной этиологии, хронический колит, в том числе дисбактериоз кишечника. Подход к лечению таких больных был комплексным. Всем без исключения назначалась гипоаллергенная диета, ГЕПАТОН 2, ТОКСФАЙТЕР или ФИТОСОРБОВИТ по 1/2 чайной ложки 2 раза в день.
На фоне приема этих препаратов у 86% больных в анализе крови уменьшался уровень общего билирубина, трансаминазы, холестерина на 1-2 единицы по сравнению с исходным. У 12% больных биохимические показатели крови оставались без изменений, но субъективно они отмечали улучшение общего самочувствия, уменьшение или полное исчезновение чувства тяжести в правом подреберье, эпигастрии. Как результат, улучшались УЗИ-признаки основного заболевания после проведенного лечения. Наряду с вышеперечисленными препаратами, назначался ЭССЕНЦИАЛ ОЙЛ (полиненасыщенные жирные кислоты) по 1 капсуле 1 раз в день и при необходимости примочки на пораженные участки тела на 10-15 минут из расчета 1 капсула на 50 грамм воды. Курс лечения 1 месяц.
Для улучшения функции желудочно-кишечного тракта, уменьшения болевого синдрома назначался ГАСТРОКАЛМ по 1 таблетке 2 раза в день за 20 минут до еды. В некоторых случаях он полностью заменял курс стандартного противовоспалительного лечения. Курс 1 месяц.
В качестве общеукрепляющего средства и как источник витаминов, незаменимых аминокислот, минералов, ферментов и других биологически активных веществ назначались ГРИН СТАР (по 1 капсуле, 1 или 2 раза в день в зависимости от возраста и тяжести заболевания с повторным курсом через 2-3 месяца), ДИСКАВЕРИ ОЧАРОВАНИЕ или ДИСКАВЕРИ СИЛА или ДИСКАВЕРИ ОТЛИЧНИК (по 1 таблетке в сутки, 1 месяц); АБИТЭЛЬ, КОМПЛЕКС ФЕРМЕНТОВ ПЛЮС, ФОРМУЛА ЖЕНЩИНЫ.
Суммируя сказанное и анализируя эффект от применения продукции компании АРТ ЛАЙФ больным с аллергопатологией в сравнении с группой больных, не получавших БАД, можно сделать вывод о том, что у всех больных, получавших БАД, отмечался положительный результат, а именно:
• значительно уменьшились клинические проявления основного заболевания:
• уменьшались проявления сопутствующих заболеваний;
• удлинялся период ремиссии;
• побочных действий аллергических реакций на продукцию не наблюдалось.
Продукция компании АРТ ЛАЙФ может успешно применяться в аллергологии.

← Применение биологически... Использование биологически... 
Просмотров: 9656

Добавить комментарий
Ваше имя
Текст
Введите символы на картинке
Loading

МЕЖПОЗВОНОЧНАЯ ГРЫЖА

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

ПРОДУКЦИЯ КОМПАНИИ АРТЛАЙФ

БАД, ВИТАМИНЫ, КОСМЕТИКА

ОНЛАЙН ПЕРЕВОДЧИК

worldtranslation.org

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

продукция артлайф

World translation

Этот сайт даст возможность всем кто хочет получить консультацию специалиста с многолетним успешным опытом преодоления следующих болезней:
- межпозвоночная грыжа диска;
- ДЦП;
- псориаз;
- сахарный диабет;
- артроз и т. д.
Шульга Николай Владимирович
Заказ продуктов Артлайф на територии Украины: БАД: лецитин, кошачий кошоть, кальций; косметика: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; витамины; кашы, супы, кисели, конфеты, чай, кофе; средства личной гигиены: шампунь, бальзам, гель для бритья, зубная паста.
Профессиональный перевод с английского на русский различной тематики: медицинской, технической, научно-технической, юридической, экономической, литературной; перевод банковской документаци и запросов, сертификатов, песен, медицинских препаратов, поем, стихотворений, инструкций и руководств по эксплуатации, документации, а также локализация интернет-ресурсов.

Здоровье с продукцией Артлайф  - витамины, БАД, диетическое питание.

© 2011-2017 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


Есть только один метод сохранить здоровье - это кушать то, что не хочется, пить то, что ты не любишь, и делать, что не нравится.

Марк Твен