здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

Gastrokalm

Food - a source of energy and materials essential for the restoration of their own body tissues. And, of course, food - is one of the first sources of pleasure, which is familiar to even the baby. However, if the authorities responsible for the processes of digestion and assimilation of food is not all right, lost not only a satisfactory feeling of the meal, but also benefit from it.

Health of the gastrointestinal tract defines good health of the whole organism. Depending on how well digested and absorbed through the consumption of food, enough to fully saturate the body stores the most important macro-and micronutrients. And it depends on the condition of the digestive tract

Stomach - a hollow muscular organ, one of the key in digestion. In the stomach begin to digest food proteins and are preparing for digestion in the gastrointestinal tract. In addition, it serves as a barrier to the penetration of the infection through the digestive tract. The mucosa of the stomach produces hydrochloric acid, is bactericidal, as well as a number of key enzymes responsible for digestion of dietary protein.

Intestine - an organ that provides the digestion of food, which is most active in the duodenum, absorption of nutrients, which occurs in the small intestine, and excretion of metabolic products.

In addition, the gastrointestinal tract of one of the first contact with external pathogens (bacterial, parasitic or toxic nature), so throughout the gastrointestinal tract are the barriers that prevent their destructive action. This hydrochloric acid stomach, and active enzymes, own microflora, development of local immunity.

Adverse external and internal factors (disturbance of health, environmental hazards, stress, bad habits, unhealthy diet), lead to a decrease in the barrier function of the gastrointestinal tract, and may also trigger the development of inflammation in it. Most inflammatory diseases of the gastrointestinal tract characterized by chronic relapsing course (gastritis, duodenitis, and others).

It is proved that on-site inflammation with chronic ulcer is formed. In today's world one of the leading gastrointestinal pathology in individuals of working age are different versions of gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer.

The reasons should be considered not only inadequate and improper nutrition, but also an abundance of stress, whose influence on modern urban dweller is expressed in a steady increase in the number of stress-related diseases in people of 30 years and older. Excessive stimulation of the CNS leads to dysregulation of the functional activity of the gastric mucosa

The twentieth century opened bacterium H elicobacter pillory, which is one of the reasons for the formation of ulcerative lesions of the gastric mucosa. For this discovery ... awarded the Nobel Prize in 2005. The presence of bacterial pathogens has changed the tactics of treatment of peptic ulcer, extending the range of drugs due to antibiotics, but treatment is not a full guarantee so far.

It makes more emphasis on prevention of inflammatory diseases of the digestive tract:
Eat right
Increase the stability of the central nervous system to stress factors
Provide support for the immune system and general body resistance to bacterial infection
Increase the activity of reparative processes in the gastrointestinal mucosa
To maintain the digestive activity of the digestive tract at an optimal level

Gastrokalm - complex from the Company Artlife created to prevent the development and efficiency of the treatment of inflammation and ulcers in the digestive tract, to prevent their recurrence. Complex "Gastrokalm" helps to improve the functional state of the gastrointestinal tract.

This contributes to the spectrum of the ingredients of the complex, which consists of:

 

Ingredient

Action

Valerian

Calming, normalizing the nervous regulation of gastrointestinal functions

Aloe Vera

Restorative, stimulating, healing

Bromelain

Proteolytic, anti-inflammatory, immunomodulatory, antisclerotic

Papain

Vitamin U

Antiulcer, necrotic, healing

Vitamin С

Antioxidant, anti-sosudoukreplyayuschee contribute epithelialization and collagen synthesis

Vitamin Е

Beta-carotene

Ginger

Antioxidant, anti-inflammatory, antispasmodic

Flax

sorption 

Hawaiian Spirulina

Detoxification, radioprotective, antioxidant, immunomodulatory, perform the support of the normal microflora

Chlorella

Dandelion

Choleretic, anti-inflammatory, antitoxic, anthelminthic

Licorice

Anti-inflammatory, immunocorrective, antispasmodic

Lactobacilli

Immunocorrective contribute to the destruction of pathogenic flora of the gastrointestinal tract

Peppermint

Sedative, antispasmodic, analgesic

Plantain

Healing, antiulcer, anti-inflammatory, antitoxic, astringent, diuretic, choleretic

Milfoil

Anti-inflammatory, anti-allergic, antibacterial, wound healing

 

Correctly chosen accompaniment medication gastritis, duodenitis or peptic ulcer disease may increase the effectiveness of primary treatment, has proven clinical testing of complex Gastrokalm. The trial was attended by 20 volunteers, patients with chronic gastritis, a therapeutic regimen that has been on complex Gastrokalm. Control group with similar pathology were treated by the standard scheme.


A positive value of inclusion in the scheme of "Gastrokalm" was revealed by the example of the dynamics of pain syndrome. Thus, already after 1 week combined therapy in most patients who received "Gastrokalm, the pain disappeared.

                   

gastrokalm

Fig. The dynamics of reducing pain in patients with chronic gastritis.

dynamics reduce dyspepsia was also more pronounced in patients receiving complex Gastrokalm, whereas among the patients in the control group by the end of therapy were observed residual effects of digestive disorders.

 

gastrokalm

Fig. The dynamics of reduction of dyspeptic symptoms in patients with chronic gastritis.

Complex "Gastrokalm" has a normalizing effect on the production of mucus cells of the stomach, which is essential tsitoprotektornoe importance: it protects the cell surface of the stomach from irritation.

 

gastrokalm

Fig. The dynamics of the normalization of mucus production by cells of the stomach in patients with chronic gastritis

The combination of ingredients, complex Gastrokalm "has directed anti-inflammatory, helps to restore the mucous membrane of the gastrointestinal tract, improves motility of the stomach and its secretory function and prevent relapses of inflammatory diseases in it.

Slide 21 Indications for the use of the complex are:
· functional disorders of the gastrointestinal tract 
· biliary dyskinesia 
· gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer 
· disease of the pancreas, fermentopathy 
· Acute and chronic gastritis, gastroduodenitis 
· liver disease, cholecystitis 
· dysbacterioses bowel 
· parasitosis

← Ivlaksin Joint Flex 
Просмотров: 3844
Comments (1)
Nena   (07 June 17)
Hello, Are your products gluten-free? Can a person with celiac disease consume it?

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture
Loading

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

  This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich.    Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste.   Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Карта сайта art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Русский  Украинский  Английский     
 Артлайф Украина, Ровно
артлайф

Гастрокалм

Пища – это источник энергии веществ и жизненно необходимых для восстановления собственных тканей организма. И, безусловно, еда – это один из первых источников удовольствия, который знаком даже младенцу. Однако, если с органами, отвечающими за процессы переваривания и усвоения пищи не все в порядке, теряются не только удовлетворительные ощущения от приема пищи, но и польза от него.

Здоровье желудочно-кишечного тракта определяет полноценное здоровье всего организма. В зависимости от того, насколько эффективно переваривается и усваивается поступающая в организм пища, настолько полноценно происходит насыщение депо организма важнейшими макро- и микронутриентами. И это напрямую зависит от состояния органов пищеварительного тракта

Желудок – это полый мышечный орган, один из ключевых в пищеварении. В желудке начинают перевариваться белки пищи и происходит подготовка к усвоению пищи в ЖКТ. Кроме того, именно он служит барьером на пути проникновения инфекции через пищеварительный тракт. Слизистая желудка вырабатывает соляную кислоту, обладающую бактерицидным действием, а также ряд важнейших ферментов, ответственных за переваривание поступающего с пищей белка.

Кишечник – это орган, обеспечивающий переваривание пищи, которое наиболее активно в двенадцатиперстной кишке, всасывание питательных веществ, которое происходит в тонком кишечнике, а выведение продуктов метаболизма.

Кроме того, желудочно-кишечный тракт человека один из первых контактирует с внешними патогенами (микробной, паразитарной или токсической природы), поэтому на протяжении всего ЖКТ существуют барьеры, предупреждающие их разрушающее действие. Это и соляная кислота желудка, и активные ферменты, собственная микрофлора, развитый местный иммунитет.

Неблагоприятные внешние и внутренние факторы (нарушение гигиены, вредные экологические факторы, стрессы, вредные привычки, неправильное питание) приводят к снижению барьерной функции ЖКТ, а также могут спровоцировать развитие воспаления в нем. Большинство воспалительных заболеваний ЖКТ отличаются хроническим рецидивирующим течением (гастриты, дуодениты, и другие).

Доказано, что на месте воспалительного процесса с хроническим течением формируется язва. В современном мире одной из ведущих патологий ЖКТ у лиц трудоспособного возраста стали различные варианты язвенной болезни желудка и двенадцатиперстной кишки.

В качестве причин следует рассматривать не только неполноценное и неправильное питание, но и обилие стресса, влияние которого на современного городского жителя выражается в неуклонном росте числа стресс-зависимых заболеваний у людей от 30 лет и старше. Избыточное возбуждение ЦНС приводит к нарушению регуляции функциональной активности слизистой желудка

В ХХ веке открыта бактерия Нelicobacter pillory, которая является одной из причин формирования язвенного поражения слизистой желудка. За это открытие … вручена Нобелевская премия в 2005 году. Наличие бактериального возбудителя изменило тактику лечения язвенной болезни, расширив спектр лекарственных препаратов за счет антибактериальных, однако полной гарантии излечения нет до сих пор.

Это заставляет больше внимания уделять мерам профилактики воспалительных заболеваний ЖКТ:

  • Правильно питаться
  • Повысить устойчивость ЦНС к стрессовым факторам
  • Обеспечить поддержку системы иммунитета и общей сопротивляемости организма бактериальной инфекции
  • Повысить активность репаративных процессов в слизистой ЖКТ
  • Поддерживать пищеварительную активность ЖКТ на оптимальном уровне

 

Гастрокалм – комплекс от Компании Артлайф, созданный с целью предупредить развитие, а также повысить эффективность лечения воспаления и язвенной болезни в ЖКТ, предупредить их рецидивы. Комплекс «Гастрокалм» способствует улучшению функционального состояния желудочно-кишечного тракта.

Этому способствует спектр действия ингредиентов комплекса, в состав которого входят:

 

Ингредиент

Действие

Валериана

Успокаивающее, нормализующее нервную регуляцию функций ЖКТ

Алое вера

Репаративное, стимулирующее, заживляющее

Бромелайн

Протеолитическое, противовоспалительное, иммуномодулирующее, антисклеротическое

Папаин

Витамин U

Противоязвенное, эпителизирующее, заживляющее

Витамин С

Антиоксидантное, противовоспалительное, сосудоукрепляющее, способствуют эпителизации и синтезу коллагена

Витамин Е

Бета-каротин

Имбирь

Антиоксидантное, противовоспалительное, спазмолитическое

Лен

Обволаивающее, сорбционное

Спирулина гавайская

Детоксикационное, радиопротекторное, антиоксидантное, иммуномодулирующее, выполняют поддержку нормальной микрофлоры

Хлорелла

Одуванчик

Желчегонное, противовоспалительное, антитоксическое, антигельминтное

Солодка

Противовоспалительное, иммунокоррегирующее, спазмолитическое, капилляроукрепляющее

Лактобактерии

Иммунокоррегирующее, способствуют уничтожению патогенной флоры из ЖКТ

Мята перечная

Успокоительное, спазмолитическое, болеутоляющее

Подорожник

Заживляющее, противоязвенное, противовоспалительное, антитоксическое, вяжущее, мочегонное, желчегонное,

Тысячелистник

Противовоспалительное, антиаллергическое, бактерицидное, ранозаживляющее

 

Правильно подобранное сопровождение лекарственной терапии гастрита, дуоденита или язвенной болезни способно повысить эффективность основного лечения, доказала клиническая апробация комплекса «Гастрокалм». В испытании приняли участие 20 добровольцев, больных хроническим гастритом, в терапевтическую схему которым был включен комплекс «Гастрокалм». Контрольная группа с аналогичной патологией принимала лечение по стандартной схеме.

 

Положительное значение включение в схему комплекса «Гастрокалм» было выявлено на примере динамики болевого синдрома. Так, уже через 1 неделю комплексной терапии у большинства пациентов, принимавших «Гастрокалм», исчезли болевые ощущения.

 

                         

Рис. Динамика уменьшения болевого синдрома у пациентов с хроническим гастритом.

 

динамика уменьшения диспептических явлений была также более выраженной на фоне приема комплекса «Гастрокалм», тогда как среди пациентов контрольной группы к концу терапии отмечались остаточные явления нарушения пищеварения.

 

Рис. Динамика уменьшения диспептического синдрома у пациентов с хроническим гастритом.

 

Комплекс «Гастрокалм» оказал нормализующее влияние на продукцию слизи клетками желудка, которая имеет важное  цитопротекторное значение: она предохраняет клетки поверхности желудка от раздражения.

 

Рис. Динамика нормализации продукции слизи клетками желудка у пациентов с хроническим гастритом

Сочетание ингредиентов комплекса «Гастрокалм» обладает направленным противовоспалительным действием, способствует восстановлению слизистой оболочки желудочно-кишечного тракта, улучшает моторику желудка, его секреторную функцию  и предотвращает рецидивы воспалительных заболеваний в нем.

Показаниями к применению комплекса служат:

·         функциональные расстройства желудочно-кишечного тракта

·         дискинезии желчевыводящих путей

·         язвенная болезнь желудка и двенадцатиперстной кишки

·         болезни поджелудочной железы, ферментопатии

·         острые и хронические гастриты, гастродуодениты

·         болезни печени, холециститы

·         дисбактериозы кишечника

·         паразитозы

← Ивлаксин Джоинт флекс 
Просмотров: 10382

Добавить комментарий
Ваше имя
Текст
Введите символы на картинке
Loading

МЕЖПОЗВОНОЧНАЯ ГРЫЖА

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

ПРОДУКЦИЯ КОМПАНИИ АРТЛАЙФ

БАД, ВИТАМИНЫ, КОСМЕТИКА

ОНЛАЙН ПЕРЕВОДЧИК

worldtranslation.org

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

продукция артлайф

World translation

Этот сайт даст возможность всем кто хочет получить консультацию специалиста с многолетним успешным опытом преодоления следующих болезней:
- межпозвоночная грыжа диска;
- ДЦП;
- псориаз;
- сахарный диабет;
- артроз и т. д.
Шульга Николай Владимирович
Заказ продуктов Артлайф на територии Украины: БАД: лецитин, кошачий кошоть, кальций; косметика: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; витамины; кашы, супы, кисели, конфеты, чай, кофе; средства личной гигиены: шампунь, бальзам, гель для бритья, зубная паста.
Профессиональный перевод с английского на русский различной тематики: медицинской, технической, научно-технической, юридической, экономической, литературной; перевод банковской документаци и запросов, сертификатов, песен, медицинских препаратов, поем, стихотворений, инструкций и руководств по эксплуатации, документации, а также локализация интернет-ресурсов.

Здоровье с продукцией Артлайф  - витамины, БАД, диетическое питание.

© 2011-2017 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


Есть только один метод сохранить здоровье - это кушать то, что не хочется, пить то, что ты не любишь, и делать, что не нравится.

Марк Твен