здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

Supplements for the prevention and correction dysbacterioses

Microbial flora of the intestine is involved in many vital processes of the human body, which, in turn, is her habitat. Normal microflora serves several important functions for life (protective, metabolic and immune) and participates in maintaining a constant internal environment. Violation of any of these three functions leads to metabolic changes, a deficit of vitamins, trace elements, mineral substances in the body, reducing its immune consistency.

Microbiocenose human intestine normally consists of 85-98% of bifidobacteria and laktobaktekry.

 

Bifidobacterium - is the natural microflora of an adult. Along with other representatives of the normal intestinal flora, bifidobacteria are actively involved in the digestion and absorption. They contribute to the processes of enzymatic digestion, as well as increase the hydrolysis of proteins, carbohydrates fermentation, saponify fats destroy crude fiber, stimulate intestinal peristalsis. Bifidobacterium are vitaminoobrazuyuschuyu function. They are involved in the synthesis and absorption of B vitamins, vitamin C, folic and nicotinic acids, contribute to the synthesis of essential amino acids, better assimilation of calcium salts, vitamin D, have Antianemic, antirahiticheskim and antiallergic activity. An important function of bifidobacteria is their participation in the formation of immunoreactivity of the organism. Bifidobacterium stimulate the lymphoid apparatus, the synthesis of immunoglobulins, increase the activity of lysozyme, and reduce the permeability of vascular tissue barriers to toxic products of pathogenic and opportunistic organisms. Normalization of intestinal microflora contributes to the maintenance of immunity, which improves the body's resistance to infectious diseases.

With a lack of bifidobacteria in the gut microbial balance is disturbed, and activated conditionally pathogenic microorganisms. Consequence of this phenomenon are various digestive disorders, including - the unstable liquid stools.

Lactobacilli, as well as bifidobacteria, are found throughout the gastrointestinal tract and are normally from 7 to 10% of the total number of intestinal bacteria. They have the ability to produce substances with antibacterial activity, which impede the growth of harmful microorganisms, including pathogenic fungi and viruses contribute to the destruction of pathogenic bacteria.

Lactobacilli are actively involved in the processes of digestion and absorption, stimulate intestinal peristalsis. Lactobacilli are involved in the removal of toxins, acting as a "natural biosorbent, accumulating metal compounds, phenols, formaldehyde, causing changes in the immune system. These bacteria also produce biologically active substances (eg, korotkotsepochechnye fatty acids) that regulate many body functions: the gastrointestinal tract, metabolism, liver and other body systems. The lack of lactobacilli is accompanied by dysfunction of the digestive system, the delayed introduction of products of metabolism.

Dysbacteriosis, dysbiosis, an imbalance of the microbial ecology of man - these terms are commonly used to describe the changes of microflora in the organism under the influence of various factors. Dysbacteriosis - a violation of the biological equilibrium between the pathogenic (harmful) and physiological (natural and useful) microflora in the human body, particularly in the gut.

Essence dysbacteriosis that the body can not digest food, that is, split the fats, proteins, carbohydrates. Moreover, time (within 24-32 hours) is not derived, virtually undigested food rotting in our body. Rotting absorbed into the blood and poison the human body.

Symptoms may include dysbacteriosis

disorder-chair: diarrhea and constipation;

-flatulence - increased gas formation in the intestine;

-abdominal pain, usually a monotone, pulling and expander nature, increasing in the afternoon, accompanied by flatulence, in some cases - strong;

-loud rumbling in the stomach.

A person suffering from dysbiosis, becomes irritable, depressed, he often changes the mood, in some cases with dysbacteriosis can mark changes of the mucous membrane of the lips, nail deformity and loss of hair, expressed mild bleeding.

However, these problems can be avoided if the time to take preventive measures to improve the intestinal microflora. She may suffer as a result of alcohol or otherwise intoxicated, improper nutrition, antibiotic therapy. In addition, the diet of modern man is not enough dairy products, vegetable fiber, which feed us a friendly microflora.

Biocomplexes "Bifidobak" and "Atsidobak" of Artlife Company specially designed to maintain the natural condition of the intestinal microflora. Research scientists show that the predominance of beneficial microflora and support its natural state inhibit the aging process and prevent develop many pathologies. 

Bifidobak

highly complex bifidobacteria

BIFIDOBAK - biologically active food supplement that supports the balance of normal microflora of human intestine. BIFIDOBAK presented specially selected strains of microorganisms friendly to us, who have an increased survival rate in the intestinal tube. Contains a set of highly effective strains of bifidobacteria, which hinder the development of pathogenic bacteria in the gut, are involved in metabolism, produce vitamins, provide immunity.

Atsidobak

high-performance complex of lactic acid bacteria

ATSIDOBAK cultivated and grown on carrot basis (without lactose), which increases the viability of this species of bacteria and allows to use this product to those who are sensitive to lactose. Lactic acid bacteria - a type of bacteria-assistants, who are usually in a healthy digestive tract. They maintain the balance of flora, helps with digestion, and promotes the proper formation of stool and ensure the timely evacuation of the bowels. Prevent a delay chair. Form the basis for healthy digestive tract.

← Varicose Veins Secret of the women s mood 
Просмотров: 10915

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture
Loading

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

  This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich.    Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste.   Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

загрузка...

Средства для профилактики и коррекции дисбактериозов

Микробная флора кишечника участвует во многих жизненно важных процессах человеческого организма, который в свою очередь является для нее средой обитания. Нормальная микрофлора выполняет ряд важных для жизнедеятельности функций (защитную, обменную и иммунную) и участвует в поддержании постоянства внутренней среды организма. Нарушение любой из этих трех функций приводит к метаболическим сдвигам, возникновению дефицита витаминов, микроэлементов, минеральных веществ в организме человека, снижению его иммунной состоятельности.

Микробиоценоз кишечника человека в норме состоит на 85-98 % из бифидобактерий и лактобактекрий.

Бифидобактерии – это естественная микрофлора взрослого человека. Наравне с другими представителями нормальной флоры кишечника, бифидобактерии принимают активное участие в пищеварении и всасывании. Они способствуют процессам ферментативного переваривания пищи, так как усиливают гидролиз белков, сбраживают углеводы, омыляют жиры, разрушают грубую растительную клетчатку, стимулируют перистальтику кишечника. Бифидобактерии несут витаминообразующую функцию. Они участвуют в синтезе и всасывании витаминов группы В, витамина К, фолиевой и никотиновой кислот, способствуют синтезу незаменимых аминокислот, лучшему усвоению солей кальция, витамина D, обладают антианемическим, антирахитическим и антиаллергическим действием. Важной функцией бифидобактерий является их участие в формировании иммунореактивности организма. Бифидобактерии стимулируют лимфоидный аппарат, синтез иммуноглобулинов, повышают активность лизоцима и способствуют уменьшению проницаемости сосудистых тканевых барьеров для токсических продуктов патогенных и условно-патогенных организмов. Нормализация микрофлоры кишечника способствует поддержанию иммунитета, что улучшает сопротивляемость организма инфекционным заболеваниям.

При недостатке бифидобактерий в кишечнике нарушается микробное равновесие, и активизируются условно-патогенные микроорганизмы. Следствием этого становятся различные диспепсические явления, в том числе – неустойчивый жидкий стул.

Лактобактерии, также как и бифидобактерии, встречаются на всем протяжении желудочно-кишечного тракта и составляют в норме от 7 до 10 % от общего количества бактерий кишечника. Они обладают способностью продуцировать вещества с антибактериальной активностью, которые препятствуют росту вредных микроорганизмов, включая патогенные грибы и вирусы, способствуют уничтожению патогенных бактерий.

Лактобактерии активно участвуют в процессах пищеварения и всасывания, стимулируют перистальтику кишечника. Лактобактерии участвуют в выведении токсинов, выступая в роли "естественного биосорбента", аккумулируя соединения металлов, фенолы, формальдегиды, вызывающие изменения в иммунной системе. Эти бактерии также вырабатывают биологически активные вещества (например, короткоцепочечные жирные кислоты), регулирующие многие функции организма: работу желудочно-кишечного тракта, обменные процессы, работу печени и других систем организма. Недостаток лактобактерий сопровождается дисфункцией пищеварения, задержкой выведения продуктов метаболизма.

Дисбактериоз, дисбиоз, дисбаланс микробной экологии человека – эти термины широко используются для обозначения изменений микрофлоры в организме под влиянием различных факторов. Дисбактериоз – это нарушение биологического равновесия между патогенной (вредной) и физиологической (естественной и полезной) микрофлорой в организме человека, в частности, в кишечнике.

Сущность дисбактериоза в том, что организм не может усваивать пищу, то есть расщеплять жиры, белки, углеводы. Более того, вовремя (в течение 24-32 часов) не выведенные, практически непереваренные продукты гниют в нашем организме. Продукты гниения всасываются в кровь и отравляют человеческий организм.

К симптомам дисбактериоза можно отнести

-расстройство стула: поносы и запоры;

-метеоризм – повышенное образование газов в кишечнике;

-боль в животе, обычно монотонная, тянущего и распирающего характера, усиливается во второй половине дня, сопровождается метеоризмом, в некоторых случаях – сильная;

-громкое урчание в животе.

Человек, страдающий дисбактериозом, становится раздражительным, подавленным, у него часто меняется настроение, в ряде случаев при дисбактериозе могут отмечаться изменения слизистой оболочки губ, деформация ногтей и выпадение волос, нерезко выраженная кровоточивость.

Однако этих проблем можно избежать, если вовремя принять профилактические меры по оздоровлению кишечной микрофлоры. Она может пострадать в результате алкогольной или иной интоксикации, неправильного питания, антибактериальной терапии. Кроме того, в рационе современного человека недостаточно кисломолочных продуктов, растительной клетчатки, которые питают содружественную нам микрофлору.

Биокомплексы «Бифидобак» и «Ацидобак» компании Артлайф специально предназначены для поддержания естественного состояния кишечной микрофлоры. Исследования ученых показывают, что преобладание полезной микрофлоры и поддержка ее естественного состояния затормаживают процессы старения и не дают развиться многим патологиям. 

Бифидобак - высокоэффективный комплекс бифидобактерий.

БИФИДОБАК – биологически активная добавка к пище, поддерживающая баланс нормальной микрофлоры кишечника человека. БИФИДОБАК представлен специально подобранными штаммами содружественных нам микроорганизмов, которые обладают повышенной приживаемостью в кишечной трубке. Содержит набор высокоэффективных штаммов бифидобактерий, которые препятствуют развитию в кишечнике болезнетворных бактерий, участвуют в обмене веществ, вырабатывают витамины, обеспечивают иммунитет организма.

 

Ацидобак - высокоэффективный комплекс молочнокислых бактерий.

АЦИДОБАК культивируется и выращивается на морковной основе (без применения лактозы), что увеличивает жизнеспособность данного вида бактерий и позволяет употреблять этот продукт тем, кто чувствителен к лактозе. Молочнокислые бактерии – это разновидность бактерий-помощников, которые обычно находятся в здоровом пищеварительном тракте. Они поддерживают баланс флоры, помогающей при пищеварении, и содействуют правильному формированию каловых масс и обеспечивают своевременное опорожнение кишечника. Предотвращают задержку стула. Формируют основу здорового состояния пищеварительного тракта.

Комментарии

ВВЕРХ