здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

Varicose Veins

varicose

The term "varicose" comes from the Latin word varix, which means "node swelling. Varicose veins - venous disease, in which they swell and act boldly under the skin. The disease can affect veins anywhere on the body, but the most susceptible to varicose veins in the legs and feet. On the veins lower body has high blood pressure when standing and walking, so they are more prone to varicose veins. With varicose veins look like a gnarled, swollen dark purple or blue thick rope. They are easy to see the back of the calf or the inside of the legs. In some particularly difficult cases of varicose veins are broken and the formation of the wounds on the skin.

The increase in deep vein under the skin sometimes accompanied by soreness and swelling of the legs. Likely to develop varicose veins in women several times larger than that of men. Birth control pills and hormone replacement therapy increases the vulnerability of women to varicose veins. People who suffer from varicose veins, often feel a throbbing pain and muscle spasms below the knee. These symptoms are aggravated prolonged sitting or standing.


Causes of Varicose Veins

The veins on the legs carry blood back to the heart, so they are under high pressure, which makes them susceptible to varicose veins. This disease indicates a congenital or acquired deficiency valve surface, deep and communicating veins. If the valves do not cope with normal blood flow and transfer of blood to the heart, it stagnates, and by the pressure increase, and twisted veins. Cause of varicose veins - weak venous valves, which prevents the reverse flow of blood from the heart.


Factors contributing to varicose veins

Increased pressure on the veins of genetically weak wall - a long distance on foot or sedentary work, lifting and carrying heavy objects, wearing shoes with high heels, lack of movement of leg muscles are the main contributing factors for the development of varicose veins and varicose symptom complex.

For the prevention and treatment of varicose veins, modern medicine has an extensive arsenal of tools and techniques: drugs, biologically active additives to food, hardware, medical treatment and surgery. Occupy a special place cosmeceutical herbs with a strong preventive and therapeutic effects.

It is such a drug is company Artlife .


Body Cream with restoring.

Highly kosmetsevtichekoe tool - provides prevention and treatment of the primary symptoms of chronic venous insufficiency. A central component of the cream - an extract of the leaves of red grapes. Complex polyphenols red wine enhances the venous wall, increases the tone of the veins and the elasticity of small blood vessels, ensures normal blood flow, removes signs of superficial inflammation, with regular use helps to reduce the severity of the capillary network (asterisks). Anthocyanins, which give red vine leaves, have an antioxidant effect, protecting the wall of blood vessels and capillaries from damage by free radicals, reduce capillary fragility and reduce their permeability.

Horse chestnut extract helps reduce puffiness and removes the feeling of heaviness in the calf muscles, improves blood circulation. To achieve maximum effect in the cream are introduced and other active ingredients: bisabolol, caffeine, lemon balm and menthol.

Bisabolol has an intense anti-inflammatory and antibacterial, soothing activities.

Caffeine improves blood circulation in tissues, stimulates metabolism, tones the skin. Extract of lemon balm soothes irritated and inflamed skin.

Menthol has local anesthetic effect, gently acting on nerve endings.

The company's specialists Artlife recommend the use of cream at the first sign of heaviness in the legs. Apply on clean skin until completely absorbed in the direction from the ankles up, 2 times a day, at any time.

← Functional Cosmetics... Supplements for the... 
Просмотров: 3417

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture
Loading

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

  This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich.    Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste.   Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

Варикозное расширение вен

варикоз

Термин «варикоз» происходит от латинского слова varix, которое означает «узел, вздутие». Варикозное расширение вен - заболевание вен, при котором они набухают и рельефно выступают под кожей. Заболевание может затронуть вены на любом участке тела, однако чаще всего варикозу подвержены вены на ногах и ступнях. На вены нижней части туловища приходится повышенное давление при стоянии и ходьбе, поэтому они более подвержены варикозной болезни. При варикозе вены выглядят как узловатые набухшие темно-фиолетовые или голубые толстые веревки. Их легко заметить с обратной стороны икр или с внутренней стороны ног. В некоторых особо сложных случаях варикоза происходит разрыв вен и образование ран на коже. Хронические заболевания вен, и варикоз в частности, стали визиткой современного общества, поскольку сидячая офисная работа является одной из основных причин его возникновения.

Увеличение вен глубоко под кожей иногда сопровождается болезненными ощущениями и опуханием ног. Вероятность развития варикозной болезни у женщин в несколько раз больше, чем у мужчин. Противозачаточные таблетки и гормонозаместительная терапия увеличивают подверженность женщин варикозной болезни. Люди, страдающие от варикоза, часто чувствуют пульсирующую боль и мышечные спазмы ниже колена. Эти симптомы усугубляет длительное сидение или стояние.

Причины варикозного расширения вен 

По венам на ногах кровь поступает обратно к сердцу, поэтому они находятся под действием высокого давления, что делает их уязвимыми для варикоза. Это заболевание указывает на врожденную или приобретенную недостаточность клапанов поверхностных, глубоких и коммуникантных вен. Если клапаны не справляются с нормальным кровоснабжением и передачей крови к сердцу, она застаивается, и под действием давления вены увеличиваются и перекручиваются. Причина варикозного расширения вен - слабость венозных клапанов, которая предотвращает обратный отток крови от сердца.

Факторы, способствующие варикозному расширению вен 

Повышенная нагрузка на вены с генетически слабой стенкой — длительное стояние на ногах или сидячая работа, подъем и перенос тяжестей, ношение обуви с высоким каблуком, недостаток движения мышц голени являются основными способствующими факторами для развития варикозного расширения вен и симптомокомплекса варикозной болезни.

Для профилактики и терапии варикозного расширения вен современная медицина располагает обширным арсеналом средств и методов: лекарственные препараты, биологически активные добавки к пище, аппаратное лечение и оперативное вмешательство. Особое место занимают космецевтические фитопрепараты с выраженным профилактическим и терапевтическим эффектами.

Именно такой препарат представляет компания Артлайф.

Крем для тела восстанавливающий

Высокоэффективное космецевтичекое средство – обеспечивает профилактику и терапию первичных симптомов хронической венозной недостаточности. Центральный компонент крема — экстракт листьев красного винограда. Комплекс полифенолов красного винограда укрепляет венозную стенку, повышает тонус вен и эластичность мелких кровеносных сосудов, обеспечивает нормальный отток крови, устраняет признаки поверхностного воспаления, при регулярном применении способствует уменьшению выраженности капиллярной сетки (звездочек). Антоцианы, которые придают красный цвет листьям винограда, оказывают антиоксидантное действие, защищают стенку сосудов и капилляров от повреждения свободными радикалами, снижают ломкость капилляров и уменьшают их проницаемость.

Экстракт конского каштана способствует уменьшению отеков и устраняет чувство тяжести в икроножных мышцах, улучшает микроциркуляцию крови. Для достижения максимального эффекта в состав крема введены и другие активные компоненты: бисаболол, кофеин, мелисса и ментол.

Бисаболол обладает интенсивным противовоспалительным и бактерицидным, смягчающим действиями.

Кофеин улучшает кровообращение в тканях, стимулирует обменные процессы, тонизирует кожу. Экстракт мелиссы успокаивает раздраженную и воспаленную кожу.

Ментол оказывает местное обезболивающее действие, мягко воздействуя на нервные окончания.

Специалисты компании Артлайф рекомендуют применять крем при первых признаках тяжести в ногах. Наносить на чистую кожу до полного впитывания, в направлении от щиколоток вверх, 2 раза в день, в любое время.

Источник: http://www.vidal.ru/patsientam/entsiklopediya/Zabolevaniya-ven/Zabolevaniya-ven_590.html

Комментарии

avatar Юлия - 22 Март 2019, 14:49

Я уже два раза флебэктомию делала, по-другому вообще не могли вопрос решить, а операция хорошо ноги визуально в порядок приводит.

ВВЕРХ