здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

Treatment of intestinal dysbiosis in patients with peptic ulcer disease with the use of dietary supplements ART LIFE

VI Zalewski, IV KUSHNIRENKO, AV Kosinski, A. Fomina
State Medical Academy, Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine

To ensure human health at an optimum level is very important composition of intestinal microflora and the state of dynamic equilibrium between it and the host organism, ie, maintaining eubioz intestine. Intestinal dysbiosis, appearing in 80-92% of patients with peptic ulcer disease, significantly exacerbated during antibacterial therapy to eradication of Helicobacter pylori.
Widely used to restore the normal intestinal ecological community known probiotics (Linex, yogurt, bifiform, bificol, biosporin, atsidofilyus, etc.) do not always provide full recovery of the intestinal microflora. This is due, firstly, the fact that intestinal epithelial cells introduced bacteria can be fixed only when it coincides with lectin receptors, adhesion of the epithelium. Secondly, many probiotics available in capsules and is not vulnerable to destruction by digestive juices in the stomach of a patient. Therefore, the problem of creating new probiotics containing several different strains of bacteria, retains its relevance.
In this regard, compare favorably with those of biologically active additives (BAA) and ATSIDOBAK BIFIDOBAK company ART LIFE. We conducted a study of their effectiveness in restoring normal intestinal ecological community in patients with peptic ulcer in acute phase, associated with Helicobacter pylori.
The observation involved 47 patients aged 18 to 59 years. Of them men - 46 women - 13. Active peptic ulcer disease confirmed by endoscopic examination with biopsies of gastric urease test. Some patients (27 men) were found in the blood of antibodies to NePsoasgeg py! Op. All of their level was markedly elevated and ranged 43-127 units. (For N = 20). In the study of feces on the species and composition of the microflora revealed that 43 patients (91,4%) revealed varying degrees of intestinal dysbiosis: a 17 - track, 12 - second and 4 - the third degree.
After the eradication therapy in the majority (34 patients) disbiotic disorders have increased. In 26 patients they had reached the second degree, 13 - the third and the other 8 - the first degree. In 3 patients they appeared systemic Candida albicans lesions of the gastrointestinal tract, which was accompanied by flatulence, an unstable chair, tenderness to palpation of the colon, glossalgiey.
The studied patients were divided into 2 groups with a proportional distribution according to severity of dysbiosis.
The main group (24 patients) on the day following the completion of eradication therapy received ATSIDOBAK 1 capsule morning and evening before meals and BIFIDOBAK 1 capsule 1 time per day, the control group (23 patients) 3 times a day bifiform took 2 capsules and the chelate forte 30 drops while eating.
The use of probiotics as a primary and a control group of patients gave a subjective improvement for 4-7 days: disappearing flatulence, upset his chair, feeling of discomfort in the abdomen.
Investigation of the bacterial composition of feces showed that by the end of the third week of ATSIDOBAKA and BIFIDOBAKA recovery is indigenous microflora (lacto-and bifidobacteria) occurred in 18 patients (75%), the control group only 12 patients (56%). In the remaining patients improved the composition of intestinal microflora by reducing E. coli and its hemolyzing and lactosonegative forms, reducing the number of fungi, Clostridia, Pseudomonas aeruginosa.
Survey of five study group patients after 2 months showed that biocaenosis intestine they were normal. Of the 4 tested the control group at one decreased the content of bifidobacteria in the feces.
Thus, the use of probiotics and ATSIDOBAK BIFIDOBAK company ART LIFE patients with intestinal dysbiosis ulcers associated with Helicobacter pylori, and taking anti bacterial therapy is quite effective in restoring normal intestinal ecological community.

← Treatment of patients with... Comprehensive treatment of... 
ѕросмотров: 9778

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

† This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich. †† Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste. † Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Карта сайта art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Русский  Украинский  Английский     
 Артлайф Украина, Ровно
артлайф

Лечение дисбиоза кишечника у больных с язвенной болезнью с использованием биодобавок АРТ ЛАЙФ

В.И. ЗАЛЕВСКИЙ, И.В. КУШНИРЕНКО, А.В. КОСИНСКИЙ, А.В. ФОМИНА 
Государственная медицинская академия, г. Днепропетровск, Украина 

Для обеспечения здоровья человека на оптимальном уровне большое значение имеет состав микрофлоры кишечника и состояние динамического равновесия между нею и организмом хозяина, т.е. поддержание эубиоза кишечника. Дисбактериоз кишечника, возникающий у 80-92% больных язвенной болезнью, значительно усугубляется при проведении противобактериальной терапии с целью эрадикации Helicobacter pylori. 
Широко применяемые для восстановления нормального биоценоза кишечника известные пробиотики (линекс, йогурт, бифиформ, бификол, биоспорин, ацидофилюс и др.) не всегда обеспечивают полноценное восстановление кишечной микрофлоры. Это связано, вопервых, с тем, что на эпителиоцитах кишечника вводимая бактерия может закрепиться только тогда, когда её лектины совпадают с рецепторами адгезии эпителия. Во-вторых, многие пробиотики выпускаются не в капсулах и подвержены разрушению пищеварительными соками в желудке больного. Поэтому проблема создания новых пробиотиков, содержащих по несколько различных штаммов бактерий, сохраняет свою актуальность. 
В этом плане выгодно отличаются биологически активные добавки (БАД) АЦИДОБАК и БИФИДОБАК компании АРТ ЛАЙФ. Нами проведено изучение их эффективности в восстановлении нормального биоценоза кишечника у больных язвенной болезнью в фазе обострения, ассоциированной с Helicobacter pylori. 
Под наблюдением находились 47 больных в возрасте от 18 до 59 лет. Из них мужчин - 46, женщин - 13. Активность язвенной болезни подтверждена эндоскопически с исследованием биоптатов желудка на уреазный тест. У части больных (27 человек) определялись в крови антитела к Helicobacter pylori. У всех уровень их был заметно повышен и находился в пределах 43-127 ед. (при N = 20). При исследовании кала на видовой и качественный состав микрофлоры установлено, что у 43 больных (91,4%) обнаружен дисбиоз кишечника различной степени: у 17 - легкой, у 12 - второй и у 4 - третьей степени. 
После проведения эрадикационной терапии у большинства (34 больных) дисбиотические расстройства усилились. У 26 больных они достигли второй степени, у 13 - третьей и у остальных 8 - первой степени. У 3 больных они проявились системным поражением Candida albicans всего желудочно-кишечного тракта, что сопровождалось метеоризмом, неустойчивым стулом, болезненностью при пальпации толстой кишки, глоссалгией. 
Исследуемые больные были разделены на 2 группы с пропорциональным распределением по тяжести дисбиоза. 
Основная группа (24 больных) на следующий день получала АЦИДОБАК по 1 капсуле утром и вечером до еды и БИФИДОБАК по 1 капсуле 1 раз в день, контрольная группа (23 больных) 3 раза в день принимала бифиформ по 2 капсулы и хелат-форте по 30 капель во время еды. 
Применение пробиотиков как в основной, так и в контрольной группе больных давало субъективное улучшение на 4-7 сутки: исчезали метеоризм, расстройства стула, чувство дискомфорта в животе. 
Исследование бактериального состава кала показало, что к концу 3-й недели приема АЦИДОБАКА и БИФИДОБАКА восстановление индигенной микрофлоры (лакто- и бифидобактерий) наступило у 18 больных (75%), у лиц контрольной группы лишь у 12 (56%). У остальных больных улучшался состав кишечной микрофлоры за счет уменьшения Е.coli и её гемолизирующих и лактозонегативных форм, снижения количества грибков, клостридий, синегнойной палочки. 
Обследование 5 больных основной группы через 2 месяца показало, что биоценоз кишечника у них был нормальный. Из 4 обследованных контрольной группы у одного отмечено снижение содержания в кале бифидобактерий. 
Таким образом, применение пробиотиков АЦИДОБАК и БИФИДОБАК компании АРТ ЛАЙФ у больных с дисбиозом кишечника при язвенной болезни, ассоциированной с Helicobacter pylori, и принимавших противо бактериальную терапию является достаточно эффективным средством в восстановлении нормального биоценоза кишечника.

← Лечение больных с язвенной... Комплексное лечение... 
Просмотров: 6999

Добавить комментарий
Ваше имя
Текст
Введите символы на картинке
Loading

МЕЖПОЗВОНОЧНАЯ ГРЫЖА

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

ПРОДУКЦИЯ КОМПАНИИ АРТЛАЙФ

БАД, ВИТАМИНЫ, КОСМЕТИКА

ОНЛАЙН ПЕРЕВОДЧИК

worldtranslation.org

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

продукция артлайф

World translation

Этот сайт даст возможность всем кто хочет получить консультацию специалиста с многолетним успешным опытом преодоления следующих болезней:
- межпозвоночная грыжа диска;
- ДЦП;
- псориаз;
- сахарный диабет;
- артроз и т. д.
Шульга Николай Владимирович
Заказ продуктов Артлайф на територии Украины: БАД: лецитин, кошачий кошоть, кальций; косметика: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; витамины; кашы, супы, кисели, конфеты, чай, кофе; средства личной гигиены: шампунь, бальзам, гель для бритья, зубная паста.
Профессиональный перевод с английского на русский различной тематики: медицинской, технической, научно-технической, юридической, экономической, литературной; перевод банковской документаци и запросов, сертификатов, песен, медицинских препаратов, поем, стихотворений, инструкций и руководств по эксплуатации, документации, а также локализация интернет-ресурсов.

Здоровье с продукцией Артлайф  - витамины, БАД, диетическое питание.

© 2011-2017 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


Есть только один метод сохранить здоровье - это кушать то, что не хочется, пить то, что ты не любишь, и делать, что не нравится.

Марк Твен