здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

Treatment of patients with duodenal ulcer disease with the use of dietary supplements ART LIFE

GY EVDOHINA, general practitioner, doctor of the highest category, head of clinical therapeutic department of the Far Eastern basin hospital out-patient department

A group of patients out of 8 people, aged from 30 to 50 years. In two cases - treatment during exacerbation, defined by fibrogastroduodenoscopy duodenal ulcer (DU) in diameter, respectively, 0.3 and 0.4 cm, with inflammatory shaft hyperemia surrounding mucosa, accompanied by pain syndrome (Coli bacteri not found).
After a seven-day treatment of antibiotics (tetracycline at 250x2 times zontak by 250x 2 times ulfamed 10 mg 2 times), decreased pain, and were recommended to receive the biologically active additives (BAA) of ARTLIFE: Cat's Claw (1 capsule 3 times day 30 minutes after eating), Green Star (1 capsule in the morning) and the first day of treatment - Good Night (1 capsule at night). Was left ulfamed to 10 mg at night.
After 10 days of when the control on fibrogastroduodenoscopy in both cases, the ulcers healed (scar stage left, a small swelling) within 18 days, patients started to work. It was recommended to continue taking medication cat's claw and Green Star in maintenance doses for 2 months.
In the remaining six cases of this group of patients were registered at fibrogastroduodenoscopy cicatrices duodenal (DU), duodenitis phenomenon, minor complaints in three cases and in three cases, no complaints at all. In order to prevent aggravation of the disease these patients received during the month: GASTROKALM - 50% - 1 tablet 2 times daily before meals, and 50% - 1 tablet 1 time a day before meals; Good Night - take 1 capsule on night for 14 days, beta-carotene - on a gel-1 times in two days; ulfamed - 10 mg at night for 1 month.
Improving objectively and subjectively come in five patients (one patient did not show up again), and to further improve the state they were given the assignment: TOKSFAYTER course of 20 days, then COMPLEX ENZYME PLUS and blueberry juice at the rate I month, then Discovery CHARM OR DISCOVERY SILApo 2 tablets 2 times a day for a month. Then the rates for 1 month, respectively FITOSORBOVIT 1 tablet 1 time a day and Super Shield 1 capsule a day. The recommendations regarding diet regime and labor.
None of the observed patients had asked for six months over the deteriorating condition, they are all working in their specialty. Under control of the present themselves in three months: at fibrogastroduodenoscopy visible cicatrices, slimy pink (without inflammation).
Conclusions:
As a result of combined treatment using BAA ART LIFE patients with duodenal ulcer and acute phenomena observed a significant positive effect of temporary disability decreased by 15% .2. Within 3-6 months were monitored for patients who received proflechenie. Objective improvement was observed in 95% of cases, but the period of monitoring such patients should be extended to 1-3 years.

← Experience of using... Treatment of intestinal... 
Просмотров: 7965

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture
Loading

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

  This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich.    Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste.   Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Карта сайта art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Русский  Украинский  Английский     
 Артлайф Украина, Ровно
артлайф

Лечение больных с язвенной болезнью двенадцатиперстной кишки с использованием биодобавок АРТ ЛАЙФ

Г.Ю. ЕВДОХИНА, врач-терапевт, врач высшей категории, заведующая терапевтическим отделением Дальневосточной клинической бассейновой больницы, поликлиническое отделение 

Группа больных из 8 человек, в возрасте от 30 до 50 лет. В двух случаях - обращение в период обострения заболевания, на ФГДС определена язва луковицы двенадцатиперстной кишки (ДПК) диаметром соответственно 0,3 и 0,4 см, с воспалительным валом, гиперемией окружающей слизистой, сопутствует болевой синдром (Coli bacteri не обнаружены). 
После семидневного лечения антибиотиком (тетрациклин по 250x2 раза, зонтак по 250х 2 раза, улъфамед по 10 мг 2 раза) уменьшился болевой синдром, и были рекомендованы к приему биологически активные добавки (БАД) компании АРТЛАЙФ: КОШАЧИЙ КОГОТЬ (по 1 капсуле 3 раза в день через 30 минут после еды), ГРИН СТАР (по 1 капсуле утром) и с первого дня обращения - ГУД НАЙТ (по 1 капсуле на ночь). Был оставлен ульфамед по 10 мг на ночь. 
Через 10 дней приема при контроле на ФГДС в обоих случаях язва зарубцевалась (осталась стадия рубца, небольшой отек), через 18 дней больные приступили к работе. При этом было рекомендовано продолжить прием препаратов КОШАЧИЙ КОГОТЬ и ГРИН СТАР в поддерживающих дозах в течение 2 месяцев. 
В остальных шести случаях из этой группы больных на ФГДС были зарегистрированы рубцовые изменения луковицы двенадцатиперстной кишки (ДПК), явления дуоденита, незначительные жалобы в трех случаях и в трех случаях отсутствие жалоб вообще. С целью профилактики обострения заболевания этим больным назначались в течение месяца: ГАСТРОКАЛМ - в 50% - по 1 таблетке 2 раза в день до еды, и в 50% - по 1 таблетке 1 раз в день до еды; ГУД НАЙТ - по 1 капсуле на ночь в течение 14 дней; БЕТА-КАРОТИН - по 1 гелю 1 раз в два дня; ульфамед - по 10 мг на ночь в течение 1 месяца. 
Улучшение объективно и субъективно наступило у пяти пациентов (один пациент не явился повторно), и с целью дальнейшего улучшения состояния им было дано назначение: ТОКСФАЙТЕР курсом 20 дней, затем КОМПЛЕКС ФЕРМЕНТОВ ПЛЮС и сок черники курсом на I месяц, затем ДИСКАВЕРИ ОЧАРОВАНИЕ ИЛИ ДИСКАВЕРИ СИЛАпо 2 таблетке 2 раза в день в течение месяца. Затем курсами по 1 месяцу соответственно ФИТОСОРБОВИТ по 1 таблетке 1 раз в день и СУПЕР ШИЛД по 1 капсуле в день. Даны рекомендации в отношении диеты, режима и труда. 
Ни один из наблюдаемых пациентов не обратился в течение полугода по поводу ухудшения состояния, все они трудятся по своей специальности. На контроле у явившихся через три месяца: на ФГДС видны рубцовые изменения, слизистая розовая (без воспаления). 
Выводы: 
В результате проведенного комплексного лечения с применением БАД АРТ ЛАЙФ больных с язвенной болезнью ДПК и явлениями обострения наблюдался значительный положительный эффект, временная нетрудоспособность уменьшилась на 15%.2. В течение 3-6 месяцев велось наблюдение за больными, которые получали профлечение. Объективно улучшение наблюдалось в 95% случаев, но срок наблюдения за такими пациентами необходимо продолжить до 1-3 лет.

←  Опыт применения БАД Арт... Лечение дисбиоза кишечника... 
Просмотров: 6729

Добавить комментарий
Ваше имя
Текст
Введите символы на картинке
Loading

МЕЖПОЗВОНОЧНАЯ ГРЫЖА

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

ПРОДУКЦИЯ КОМПАНИИ АРТЛАЙФ

БАД, ВИТАМИНЫ, КОСМЕТИКА

ОНЛАЙН ПЕРЕВОДЧИК

worldtranslation.org

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

продукция артлайф

World translation

Этот сайт даст возможность всем кто хочет получить консультацию специалиста с многолетним успешным опытом преодоления следующих болезней:
- межпозвоночная грыжа диска;
- ДЦП;
- псориаз;
- сахарный диабет;
- артроз и т. д.
Шульга Николай Владимирович
Заказ продуктов Артлайф на територии Украины: БАД: лецитин, кошачий кошоть, кальций; косметика: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; витамины; кашы, супы, кисели, конфеты, чай, кофе; средства личной гигиены: шампунь, бальзам, гель для бритья, зубная паста.
Профессиональный перевод с английского на русский различной тематики: медицинской, технической, научно-технической, юридической, экономической, литературной; перевод банковской документаци и запросов, сертификатов, песен, медицинских препаратов, поем, стихотворений, инструкций и руководств по эксплуатации, документации, а также локализация интернет-ресурсов.

Здоровье с продукцией Артлайф  - витамины, БАД, диетическое питание.

© 2011-2017 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


Есть только один метод сохранить здоровье - это кушать то, что не хочется, пить то, что ты не любишь, и делать, что не нравится.

Марк Твен