здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

Experience of using dietary supplements Art Life in the treatment of patients with peptic ulcer

AA Solodilova, VG Belkin, M. ODINTSOVO
Medical Center of correction power supply, Krasnoyarsk.
Peptic ulcer disease - a chronic relapsing disease, prone to progression, with involvement in the pathological process, along with stomach and duodenal ulcers, other organs and the digestive system, the development of complications that threaten the life of the patient.
Annually from complications of peptic ulcer disease and inadequate treatment in Russia kills about 6000 people. Over the last decade the incidence of peptic ulcer disease in developed countries has increased dramatically. In some countries it affects 15% of the population, including children.
Ulcer accompanies chronic gastroduodenitis. More than 100 years doctors were convinced that peptic ulcer occurs from stress, as a result of violations of food availability in the patient habits (smoking, alcohol intake) and family history. Later it was found that gastric ulcers and duodenal ulcers are formed due to the predominance of aggressive factors (hydrochloric acid, pepsin) on the protective factors (mucus, bicarbonate, local synthesis of prostaglandins, etc.). Enhancing endogenous factors in aggression (excessive acid production) and the weakening of resistance gastroduodenal mucosa (gastritis, duodenitis) are due to filling of the stomach and duodenum spiral bacteria, dubbed Helicobacter pylori.
Doctors Our company started from the assumption that the basic principle of drug therapy of gastric ulcers and duodenal ulcers should be the mandatory use of drugs with antikislotnoy (omeprazole, ranitidan, famotidine), and Helicobacter activity (metranidazol, klatsid, amoxicillin, tetracycline).
Biologically active food additives ('s Food, BAD) are assigned to the background of a one-week triple therapy blocker W-histamine receptors and the two drugs with Helicobacter activity in the acute phase. Green Star of Art Life is assigned to 1 / 2 teaspoon (or 2 capsules, which must be open before use) 2-3 times daily before meals for 10 minutes in the morning. Be sure to include comprehensive treatment polyunsaturated fatty acids (ESSENTSIAL OIL), which are the source prostaglandin E1-type mechanism of their protective action is associated with a decrease in the volume and concentration of hydrochloric acid in the stomach, increasing the barrier function of gastric mucosa as a result of back diffusion of hydrogen ions, increases mucus production in the stomach and duodenum, increased gastric blood flow, activation of the regeneration of the mucous membrane, increase secretion of bicarbonate in the stomach and duodenum. 
Immunokorrektiruyuschie drugs: Cat's Claw, 1 capsule 3 times daily after meals for 10-15 days. At night, we recommend taking the drug Good Night 1-2 capsules 30-40 minutes before bedtime for 15 days. Application on the background of basic therapy BAA promotes more rapid removal of pain (average of 3-5 hours) and elimination of dyspeptic disorders. According to FGS, the frequency of scarring ulcers of up to 80-90%, reduced the average time of scarring ulcers. At this point, the majority of patients taking the above supplements in addition to basic therapy, stopped by an active inflammatory process in the gastroduodenal area.
In the decaying phase of exacerbation (state partial remission, characterized by the absence of clinical signs of acute and residual effects of inflammation of the mucous of the stomach and duodenum) is recommended to use PLUS enzyme complex and beta-carotene for 15 days in addition to the basic therapy.
After 3-4 weeks, after a phase of remission requires reception Enterosorbents (TOKSFAYTER, FITOSORBOVIT) at a dose of 1 teaspoon 2 times a day for 30-40 minutes before meals.
For children we recommend supplements GASTROKALM (1 tablet 2 times a day).
When choosing dietary supplements (dietary supplements) for patients with resistant ulcers of doctors recommended ART LIFE SUPER Shield 1 capsule 3 times daily with meals for 15-20 days, together with the drug Green Star on the background of basic therapy.
Prevention of relapse is carried out for 2-3 weeks before the expected deterioration, the appointment of Super Shield in conjunction with one of Enterosorbents within 2-3 weeks. Twice a year method requires beta-carotene by 1-2 gel per day for 1 month, PLUS enzyme complex for 15 days and 1 tablet 2 times daily with meals, hepatoprotectors (GEPATON 2, LECITHIN, HEPAR formula).
In the presence of concomitant parasitic infestation (ascariasis, opisthorchiasis, giardiasis) is carried out the necessary treatment during remission of peptic ulcer. As practice shows, a parasitic infestation promotes recurrence of gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer reduces the effectiveness of primary therapy.
Thus, in the comprehensive treatment program for patients with peptic ulcer include: diet, regular medication and dietary supplements, with the exception of bad habits, especially smoking. Joint application of dietary supplements and TOKSFAYTER LECITHIN smokers can reduce the number of cigarettes smoked and easier to get rid of this bad habit.
Thus, biologically active food supplements company ART LIFE can be successfully used in treatment of peptic ulcer disease, as well as individual therapy in the rehabilitation stage and to prevent seasonal exacerbations.

← The use of dietary... Treatment of patients with... 
Просмотров: 2457

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture
Loading

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

  This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich.    Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste.   Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Карта сайта art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Русский  Украинский  Английский     
 Артлайф Украина, Ровно
артлайф

Опыт применения БАД Арт лайф в лечение больных язвенной болезнью

А.А. СОЛОДИЛОВА, В.Г. БЕЛКИНА, М.В. ОДИНЦОВА 
Медицинский центр коррекции питания, г. Красноярск. 
Язвенная болезнь - хроническое рецидивирующее заболевание, склонное к прогрессированию, с вовлечением в патологический процесс, наряду с желудком и двенадцатиперстной кишкой, других органов и системы пищеварения, развитию осложнений, угрожающих жизни больного. 
Ежегодно от осложнений язвенной болезни и неадекватной терапии в России умирают около 6000 человек. За последнее десятилетие заболеваемость язвенной болезнью в развитых странах резко возросла. В некоторых странах ею страдают 15% населения, включая детей. 
Язвенной болезни сопутствует хронический гастродуоденит. Более 100 лет врачи были уверены, что язвенная болезнь возникает от стресса, в результате нарушения режима питания, наличия у больного вредных привычек (курение, прием алкоголя) и отягощенной наследственности. Позже было установлено, что язвы желудка и двенадцатиперстной кишки образуются в результате преобладания агрессивных факторов (соляная кислота, пепсин) над факторами защиты (слизь, бикарбонаты, локальный синтез простагландинов и т.п.). Усиление эндогенных факторов в агрессии (избыточное кислотообразование) и ослабление резистентности гастродуоденальной слизистой оболочки (гастрит, дуоденит) обусловлены заселением желудка и двенадцатиперстной кишки спиралевидными бактериями, получившими название Helicobacter pylori. 
Врачи нашей компании исходили из того, что основной принцип медикаментозной терапии язвенной болезни желудка и двенадцатиперстной кишки должен состоять в обязательном использовании препаратов с антикислотной (омепразол, ранитидан, фамотидин) и антихеликобактерной активностью (метранидазол, клацид, амоксициллин, тетрациклин). 
Биологически активные добавки к пище (Биодобавки,БАД) назначаются на фоне однонедельной трехкомпонентной терапии блокаторами Ш-рецепторов гистамина и двух препаратов с антихеликобактерной активностью в фазе обострения. ГРИН СТАР компании Арт лайф назначается по 1/2 чайной ложки (или 2 капсулы, которые необходимо перед употреблением раскрыть) 2-3 раза в день до еды за 10 минут в первой половине дня. Обязательно в комплексное лечение включаются полиненасыщенные жирные кислоты (ЭССЕНЦИАЛ ОЙЛ), которые являются источником простагландинов типа Е1 Механизм их защитного действия связан с уменьшением объема и концентрации соляной кислоты в желудке; повышением барьерной функции слизистой оболочки желудка в результате обратной диффузии ионов водорода; увеличением продукции слизи в желудке и двенадцатиперстной кишке; усилением желудочного кровотока; активацией регенерации слизистой оболочки; увеличением секреции бикарбонатов в желудке и двенадцатиперстной кишке. 
Иммунокорректирующие препараты: КОШАЧИЙ КОГОТЬ по 1 капсуле 3 раза в день после еды в течение 10-15 дней. На ночь рекомендуется прием препарата ГУД НАЙТ по 1-2 капсулы за 30-40 минут до сна в течение 15 дней. Применение на фоне основной терапии БАД способствует более быстрому снятию болевого синдрома (в среднем на 3-5 сутки) и устранению диспепсических расстройств. По данным ФГС, частота рубцевания язв достигает 80-90%, сокращаются средние сроки рубцевания язвенных дефектов. К этому моменту у большинства пациентов, принимавших вышеуказанные БАД помимо основной терапии, купируется активный воспалительный процесс в гастродуоденальной области. 
В фазе затухающего обострения (состояние неполной ремиссии, характеризующееся отсутствием клинических признаков обострения и остаточными явлениями воспаления слизистых желудка и двенадцатиперстной кишки) рекомендуется применение КОМПЛЕКСА ФЕРМЕНТОВ ПЛЮС и БЕТА-КАРОТИНА в течение 15 дней в дополнение к основной терапии. 
Через 3-4 недели, после фазы ремиссии необходим прием энтеросорбентов (ТОКСФАЙТЕР, ФИТОСОРБОВИТ) в дозе 1 чайная ложка 2 раза в день за 30-40 минут до еды. 
Для детей рекомендуется БАД ГАСТРОКАЛМ (по 1 таблетке 2 раза в день). 
При выборе биологически активных добавок (биодобавок) пациентам с резистентными язвами врачами компании АРТ ЛАЙФ рекомендуются СУПЕР ШИЛД по 1 капсуле 3 раза в день с едой в течение 15-20 дней, совместно с препаратом ГРИН СТАР на фоне основной терапии. 
Профилактика рецидивов проводится за 2-3 недели до начала предполагаемого обострения, назначение СУПЕР ШИЛД совместно с одним из энтеросорбентов в течение 2-3 недель. Два раза в год необходим прием БЕТА-КАРОТИНА по 1-2 геля в день в течение 1 месяца, КОМПЛЕКСА ФЕРМЕНТОВ ПЛЮС в течение 15 дней по 1 таблетке 2 раза в день с едой, гепатопротекторов (ГЕПАТОН 2, ЛЕЦИТИН, ХЕПАР ФОРМУЛА). 
При наличии сопутствующей паразитарной инвазии (аскаридоз, описторхоз, лямблиоз) проводится необходимое лечение в период ремиссии язвенной болезни. Как показывает практика, паразитарная инвазия способствует рецидивам язвенной болезни желудка и двенадцатиперстной кишки, снижает эффективность основной терапии. 
Итак, в программу комплексного лечения больных язвенной болезнью включаются: режим питания; регулярность приема лекарств и БАД; исключение вредных привычек, особенно курения. Совместное применение БАД ТОКСФАЙТЕР и ЛЕЦИТИН у курильщиков помогает снизить количество выкуриваемых сигарет и легче избавиться от этой вредной привычки. 
Таким образом, биологически активные добавки к пище компании АРТ ЛАЙФ могут с успехом применяться в комплексном лечении язвенной болезни, а также как самостоятельная терапия на этапе реабилитации и с целью профилактики сезонных обострений.

← Применение БАД Арт лайф в... Лечение больных с язвенной... 
Просмотров: 11122

Добавить комментарий
Ваше имя
Текст
Введите символы на картинке
Loading

МЕЖПОЗВОНОЧНАЯ ГРЫЖА

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

ПРОДУКЦИЯ КОМПАНИИ АРТЛАЙФ

БАД, ВИТАМИНЫ, КОСМЕТИКА

ОНЛАЙН ПЕРЕВОДЧИК

worldtranslation.org

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

продукция артлайф

World translation

Этот сайт даст возможность всем кто хочет получить консультацию специалиста с многолетним успешным опытом преодоления следующих болезней:
- межпозвоночная грыжа диска;
- ДЦП;
- псориаз;
- сахарный диабет;
- артроз и т. д.
Шульга Николай Владимирович
Заказ продуктов Артлайф на територии Украины: БАД: лецитин, кошачий кошоть, кальций; косметика: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; витамины; кашы, супы, кисели, конфеты, чай, кофе; средства личной гигиены: шампунь, бальзам, гель для бритья, зубная паста.
Профессиональный перевод с английского на русский различной тематики: медицинской, технической, научно-технической, юридической, экономической, литературной; перевод банковской документаци и запросов, сертификатов, песен, медицинских препаратов, поем, стихотворений, инструкций и руководств по эксплуатации, документации, а также локализация интернет-ресурсов.

Здоровье с продукцией Артлайф  - витамины, БАД, диетическое питание.

© 2011-2017 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


Есть только один метод сохранить здоровье - это кушать то, что не хочется, пить то, что ты не любишь, и делать, что не нравится.

Марк Твен