здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map Login art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

Association of biologically active supplements

Association of biologically active supplements

Production of modern, innovative products, we, like anyone else, understand how important it is to have a modern legislative and regulatory framework for the development, production and sales of dietary supplements. It is important to have in this market only competent and responsible developers only accurate information, effective products and satisfied customers.

We also understand that without our active participation in the formation of a civilized legal and business space on the market dietary supplements can not perform a mission that we put on ourselves. Therefore, the Company ArtLife - the initiator and an active member of the non-public organizations created specifically for this purpose.

Company ArtLife - one of the founders of the Association of domestic developers and manufacturers of dietary supplements to foods and specialized foods, which, since 2001, helps address these challenges and work together professionally. The headquarters of the Association of dietary supplements is in Moscow.

In 2004, the joint decision of the Association of dietary supplements, the Ministry of Health of Russia, the All-Russia Public Movement "For a healthy Russia", Institute of Nutrition RAMS, under which active work is underway to establish regional centers of healthy eating within the concept of public policy in this area. Such centers have been established in St. Petersburg, Novosibirsk, Khabarovsk and Nizhny Novgorod. One of the priorities that have addressed these institutions is the development and implementation on the basis of medical institutions, secondary and higher education standard, evidence-based educational programs supply of healthy and sick person. This work is carried out jointly with the department of nutrition Russia Academy of Postgraduate Medical Education. The Association is actively involved in the development of legislative instruments governing the production and trafficking of dietary supplements in the territory of Russia.

The official media, which highlights the work of the Association, is the magazine "Russia Market Supplements. More information about the work of the Association of Food Supplements - site www.assoc-bad.ru
Company ArtLife - the founder of the Eurasian Union of Manufacturers and distributors of products for health. Euro-Asian Union - a nonprofit organization, founded 13 December 2005 a group of prestigious companies and institutions - the developers, manufacturers and distributors of health products (dietary supplements, food products and cosmetics). The headquarters of the Union is located in Novosibirsk.

The purpose of the Union - support and protection of bona fide corporate producers and distributors, participated in the quality control of production, creation and active implementation of joint programs to support the health of the nation.

Today, the Union established and effectively implemented dozens of health programs, introduced a system of voluntary certification of producers of dietary supplements, prepared and implemented at the regional and federal level, a number of other literacy initiatives. More information about the activities of the Union - on site

Our work is not in words but in reality is a socially-oriented. We - for a civilized market of dietary supplements for a healthy nation, for the prosperity and welfare of everyone.

← Diploma Best in Russia Additional measures for... 
Views : 1841

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

† This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich. †† Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste. † Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011-2019 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Карта сайта art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Русский  Украинский  Английский     
 Артлайф Украина, Ровно
артлайф

Ассоциации БАД

Ассоциации БАД

Артлайф - исскуство жизни!

Выпуская современную, инновационную продукцию, мы, как никто другой, понимаем, как важно иметь современную законодательно-нормативную базу по разработке, производству и реализации БАД. Как важно иметь на этом рынке только грамотных и ответственных разработчиков, только достоверную информацию, эффективную продукцию и довольных покупателей. 

Мы также понимаем, что без нашего активного участия в процессе формирования цивилизованного законодательного и бизнес-пространства на рынке БАД невозможно выполнение той миссии, которую мы на себя возложили. Поэтому Компания Артлайф – инициатор и активный член некоммерческих общественных организаций, созданных именно с этой целью. 

Компания Артлайф - один из инициаторов создания Ассоциации отечественных разработчиков и изготовителей биологически активных добавок к пище и специализированных продуктов питания, которая, начиная с 2001 года, помогает решать все эти проблемы профессионально и сообща. Штаб- квартира Ассоциации БАД находится в Москве. 

В 2004 году принято совместное решение Ассоциации БАД, Министерства Здравоохранения России, Общероссийского общественного движения «За здоровую Россию», ГУ НИИ питания РАМН, на основании которого ведётся активная работа по созданию региональных центров здорового питания в рамках концепции государственной политики в этой области. Такие центры уже созданы в Санкт-Петербурге, Новосибирске, Хабаровске и Нижнем Новгороде. Одной из первоочередных задач, которую решают эти учреждения, является разработка и реализация на базе лечебно-профилактических учреждений, в средних и высших учебных заведениях стандартных, научно-обоснованных образовательных программ питания здорового и больного человека. Эта работа проводится совместно с кафедрой питания Российской Академии медицинского последипломного образования. Ассоциация принимает активное участие в разработке законодательных документов, регулирующих производство и оборот БАД на территории РФ. 

Официальным СМИ, в котором освещается работа Ассоциации, является журнал «Российский рынок БАД». Подробнее о работе Ассоциации БАД - на сайте www.assoc-bad.ru 
Компания Артлайф – учредитель Евроазиатского Союза производителей и распространителей продукции для здоровья. Евроазиатский союз – некоммерческая организация, создана 13 декабря 2005 г. группой авторитетных предприятий и учреждений - разработчиков, производителей и распространителей продукции для здоровья (БАД, пищевой продукции и косметики). Штаб-квартира Союза находится в г.Новосибирске. 

Цель создания Союза - поддержка и корпоративная защита добросовестных производителей и распространителей, участие в контроле качества производимой продукции, создание и активное внедрение совместных программ поддержки здоровья нации. 

На сегодня Союзом создано и эффективно внедрены десятки оздоровительных программ, внедрена система добровольной сертификации производителей БАД, подготовлено и воплощено на региональном и федеральном уровне множество других грамотных инициатив. Подробнее о деятельности Союза - на сайте 

Наша работа не на словах, а на деле является социально-ориентированной. Мы – за цивилизованный рынок БАД, за здоровую нацию, за процветание и благополучие каждого человека.

← Диплом Лучшие в России Дополнительные меры... 
Просмотров : 3142

Добавить комментарий
Ваше имя
Текст
Введите символы на картинке
Loading

МЕЖПОЗВОНОЧНАЯ ГРЫЖА

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

ПРОДУКЦИЯ КОМПАНИИ АРТЛАЙФ

БАД, ВИТАМИНЫ, КОСМЕТИКА

ОНЛАЙН ПЕРЕВОДЧИК

worldtranslation.org

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

продукция артлайф

World translation

Этот сайт даст возможность всем кто хочет получить консультацию специалиста с многолетним успешным опытом преодоления следующих болезней:
- межпозвоночная грыжа диска;
- ДЦП;
- псориаз;
- сахарный диабет;
- артроз и т. д.
Шульга Николай Владимирович
Заказ продуктов Артлайф на територии Украины: БАД: лецитин, кошачий кошоть, кальций; косметика: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; витамины; кашы, супы, кисели, конфеты, чай, кофе; средства личной гигиены: шампунь, бальзам, гель для бритья, зубная паста.
Профессиональный перевод с английского на русский различной тематики: медицинской, технической, научно-технической, юридической, экономической, литературной; перевод банковской документаци и запросов, сертификатов, песен, медицинских препаратов, поем, стихотворений, инструкций и руководств по эксплуатации, документации, а также локализация интернет-ресурсов.

Здоровье с продукцией Артлайф  - витамины, БАД, диетическое питание.

© 2011-2017 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


Есть только один метод сохранить здоровье - это кушать то, что не хочется, пить то, что ты не любишь, и делать, что не нравится.

Марк Твен