здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

Application of dietary supplement firms GLYUKOSIL LIFE ART in patients with diabetes mellitus.

DG Kuklin, TN Trubitsin, Nodal Hospital Art. Tomsk-2
I Purpose and objectives of the study:
1) The purpose of the study - assessment of the effectiveness of biologically active additives (BAA ART LIFE ) GLYUKOSIL as a means of normalizing blood glucose levels.
2) Objectives of research - to study the effect BAA ART LIFE GLYUKOSIL on the function of the pancreas, blood glucose level and the overall resistance of the organism. 
II Materials and Methods: To study were taken ten patients aged 45 to 64 years, of which seven men and three women. Of this group, two people were diagnosed with Impaired glucose tolerance (IGT or prediabetes). Fasting blood sugar levels in these patients was to study 5,5-6,3 mg / dL. Treatment involves diet therapy only (table number 9). Seven people were diagnosed with type II diabetes, moderate under subcompensation and decompensation. Fasting blood sugar levels in these patients was to study 10,4-15,6 mg / dL. The level of sugar in the urine ranged from 0.5 to 4%. Patients taking glucose-lowering drugs maninil-5 at a dose of 2 to 4 tablets a day and diabeton (2 tablets per day) in combination with Siofor-500 (2 tablets per day). One patient was diagnosed with type II diabetes, insulin, moderate, stage subcompensation. The level of fasting blood sugar before the study was 12.6 mg / dL, urine sugar - 1,5%. The patient was on insulin therapy at a dose of 54 units per day.
III Results: Women's Food GLYUKOSIL taken 2-4 tablets 1-3 times a day. Course admission ranged from I to 1.5 months. As a result, studies have not observed any side effects of the drug (including allergic reactions). After a month's course of treatment with almost all patients reported improvement in overall health. In 8 patients disappeared typical diabetic complaints (dry mouth, thirst to 2-3 liters per day, polyuria). In two patients who had the highest fasting glucose levels (15.6 and 12.6 mg / dL), diabetic complaints have decreased, dry mouth and thirst have been erratic.
Blood glucose levels in all patients decreased. Patients diagnosed with IGT, it amounted to 4,5-5,5 mg / dL. In patients with a diagnosis of diabetes mellitus, II type, "he ranged from 5.3 to 12.5 mg / dL. In patients with a diagnosis of diabetes mellitus type II insulin dependent "sugar level fell slightly, to 11.3 mg / dL.
The level of sugar in the urine returned to normal in all patients.
Conclusions: Biologically active food supplements company ARTLIFE GLYUKOSIL can recommend the following cases:
1. Patients with a diagnosis of "Impaired glucose tolerance (prediabetes), in combination with diet.
2. As an aid in the treatment of patients with diabetes mellitus type I and II of varying severity.
3. To prevent complications in diabetes mellitus (especially in patients with low disease duration).

← Clinical testing of... The use of dietary... 
ѕросмотров: 2347

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

† This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich. †† Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste. † Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Карта сайта art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Русский  Украинский  Английский     
 Артлайф Украина, Ровно
артлайф

Применение биологически активной добавки ГЛЮКОСИЛ фирмы АРТ ЛАЙФ у больных, страдающих сахарным диабетом.

Д.Г. КУКЛИНА, Т.Н. ТРУБИЦИНА, Узловая больница ст. Томск-2
I Цель и задачи исследования:
1) Цель исследования - оценка эффективности биологически активной добавки (БАД АРТ ЛАЙФ) ГЛЮКОСИЛ как средства, нормализующего уровень глюкозы в крови.
2) Задачи исследования - изучение влияния БАД АРТ ЛАЙФ ГЛЮКОСИЛ на функцию поджелудочной железы, уровень глюкозы крови и на общую резистентность организма.
II Материалы и методы исследования: Для исследования было взято десять больных в возрасте от 45 до 64 лет, из них семь мужчин и три женщины. Из этой группы два человека были с диагнозом «Нарушение толерантности к глюкозе» (НТГ или преддиабет). Уровень сахара крови натощак у этих больных составлял до исследования 5,5-6,3 ммоль/л. Лечение заключалось только в диетотерапии (стол № 9). У семи человек был диагноз «Сахарный диабет II типа», средней степени тяжести в стадии субкомпенсации и декомпенсации. Уровень сахара натощак у этих больных составлял до исследования 10,4-15,6 ммоль/л. Уровень сахара в моче составлял от 0,5 до 4%. Больные принимали сахароснижающие препараты манинил-5 в дозе от 2-х до 4-х таблеток в сутки и диабетон (по 2 таблетки в сутки) в сочетании с сиофором-500 (по 2 таблетки в сутки). У одного больного был диагноз «Сахарный диабет II типа», инсулинозависимый, средней степени тяжести, стадия субкомпенсации. Уровень сахара крови натощак до исследования составлял 12,6 ммоль/л, в моче сахар - 1,5%. Больной находился на инсулинотерапии в дозе 54 ед./сут.
III Результаты исследования: Биодобавка ГЛЮКОСИЛ принимался по 2-4 таблетки 1-3 раза в день. Курс приема составил от I до 1,5 месяцев. В результате исследования не наблюдалось никаких побочных действий препарата (в том числе аллергических реакций). После месячного курса приема практически все больные отмечали улучшение общего самочувствия. У 8 больных исчезли характерные диабетические жалобы (сухость во рту, жажда до 2-3 литров в сутки, полиурия). У двух больных, которые имели самые высокие показатели уровня сахара натощак (15,6 и 12,6 ммоль/л) диабетические жалобы уменьшились, сухость во рту и жажда стали непостоянными.
Уровень сахара крови у всех больных снизился. У больных с диагнозом НТГ он составил 4,5-5,5 ммоль/л. У больных с диагнозом «Сахарный диабет, II типа» он колебался от 5,3 до 12,5 ммоль/л. У больных с диагнозом «Сахарный диабет II типа инсулинозависимый» уровень сахара снизился незначительно, до 11,3 ммоль/л.
Уровень сахара в моче нормализовался у всех больных.
Выводы: Биологически активную добавку к пище фирмы АРТЛАЙФ ГЛЮКОСИЛ можно рекомендовать в следующих случаях:
1. Больным с диагнозом «Нарушение толерантности к глюкозе (преддиабет)» в сочетании с диетой.
2. В качестве вспомогательного средства в комплексной терапии у больных сахарным диабетом I и II типов различной степени тяжести.
3. Для профилактики осложнений при сахарном диабете (особенно у больных с небольшим стажем заболевания).

← Клиническая апробация БАД... Применение БАД фирмы АРТ... 
Просмотров: 8197

Добавить комментарий
Ваше имя
Текст
Введите символы на картинке
Loading

МЕЖПОЗВОНОЧНАЯ ГРЫЖА

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

ПРОДУКЦИЯ КОМПАНИИ АРТЛАЙФ

БАД, ВИТАМИНЫ, КОСМЕТИКА

ОНЛАЙН ПЕРЕВОДЧИК

worldtranslation.org

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

продукция артлайф

World translation

Этот сайт даст возможность всем кто хочет получить консультацию специалиста с многолетним успешным опытом преодоления следующих болезней:
- межпозвоночная грыжа диска;
- ДЦП;
- псориаз;
- сахарный диабет;
- артроз и т. д.
Шульга Николай Владимирович
Заказ продуктов Артлайф на територии Украины: БАД: лецитин, кошачий кошоть, кальций; косметика: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; витамины; кашы, супы, кисели, конфеты, чай, кофе; средства личной гигиены: шампунь, бальзам, гель для бритья, зубная паста.
Профессиональный перевод с английского на русский различной тематики: медицинской, технической, научно-технической, юридической, экономической, литературной; перевод банковской документаци и запросов, сертификатов, песен, медицинских препаратов, поем, стихотворений, инструкций и руководств по эксплуатации, документации, а также локализация интернет-ресурсов.

Здоровье с продукцией Артлайф  - витамины, БАД, диетическое питание.

© 2011-2017 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


Есть только один метод сохранить здоровье - это кушать то, что не хочется, пить то, что ты не любишь, и делать, что не нравится.

Марк Твен