здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

The use of dietary supplements RUDVITOL in patients with viral diseases of the anterior segment eye.

IG IVANOV, polyclinic № 5, Kemerovo
One of the most common pathologies in ophthalmology - viral diseases of the eye. They are characterized by undulating course. Their peak often coincides with the peak of SARS. Of viral diseases is not insured nothing. Sick people of any age and sex, duration of illness ranges from an average of 2 weeks to 1 month. As an adjuvant in patients with viral diseases of anterior segment of the eye, we used the biologically active food additives (BAA) RUDVITOL production company ART LIFE.
Main part of the drug - Echinacea purpurea, growing on the territory of North America. In order to enhance immunomodulatory and anti-inflammatory properties in RUDVITOL introduced licorice root extracts, vitamin C, rutin, zinc and selenium.
The drug has a broad spectrum of activity:
- Antiviral (interferon stimulates production of P-2 and interleukin-1);
- Anti-inflammatory;
- Antiallergic;
- Antioxidant;
- Estrogen;
- Radioprotective.
RUDVITOL displayed:
- For preventing and treating influenza and SARS;
- With immunodeficiency, acute and chronic inflammatory diseases of various sites;
-With anemia, leukopenia;
- In the states after antibiotic therapy, cytostatic and radiation therapy.
Contraindication is the idiosyncrasy of components of the drug.
The aim of the study was to evaluate the influence of the drug on patients with viral diseases of the eye.
Used the following methods:
- Clinical observation of patients;
- Biomicroscopy of anterior segment eye;
- Control blood count.
The study was conducted in outpatients. Attended by two groups: the first (study) was 15 people, including 6 patients with viral conjunctivitis (40%) and 9 (60%) - with viral epithelial keratoconjunctivitis. In the second (control) group - 14 persons, of whom 4 (28.6%) - with viral conjunctivitis, and 10 (71,4%) - with keratoconjunctivitis. Viral conjunctivitis is a mild form of disease that affects mainly conjunctiva of the eyeball. In contrast, in viral keratoconjunctivitis in the process involves the cornea, where there are inflammatory infiltrates, edema, decreased visual acuity. Respectively, and the timing of recovery in this case anymore.
All patients were asked to accept complaints of red eyes, watery eyes. General condition did not suffer. From the blood of any changes were made.
Patients of the study group was appointed BAA RUDVITOL from the first day of the disease. Dose - 3 capsules daily (1 capsule 3 times daily), a course of treatment - 20 days. Patients in both groups received standard antiviral and anti-inflammatory therapy in the installation, and parabulbarno subkonyunktivalngh injections. Patients were examined daily. Portability BAD ART LIFE RUDVITOL was good. While taking the drug and the application of basic treatment improvement occurred in patients with viral conjunctivitis for 6 days in patients of the study group and 9 - in the control group. In patients with viral keratoconjunctivitis - on 12 and 14 day sootvetstvnno.
Full recovery in patients with conjunctivitis first group arrived in 10-12 days, the second group - on day 14. In patients with keratoconjunctivitis - at 20-22 and 25-27 days respectively. Blood picture at the time of recovery in all patients corresponded to the norm.
Conclusion
Clinical trials of biologically active food supplement company RUDVITOL ART LIFE patients with viral diseases of anterior segment eye showed his well-tolerated and no side effects, rapid regression of clinical symptoms, thus reducing time disability patients. While taking RUDVITOL not observed a single case ripple current virus epithelial keratoconjunctivitis.

← The use of dietary... Results of BAA ART LIFE in... 
Просмотров: 1687

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture
Loading

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

  This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich.    Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste.   Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

загрузка...

Использование БАД РУДВИТОЛ у больных вирусными заболеваниями переднего отрезка глаз.

И.Г. ИВАНОВА, поликлиника № 5, г. Кемерово
Одна из самых распространенных патологий в офтальмологии - вирусные заболевания глаз. Они характеризуются волнообразным течением. Их пик нередко совпадает с пиком ОРВИ. От вирусных заболеваний не застрахован никто. Болеют люди любого пола и возраста, Длительность заболеваний колеблется в среднем от 2 недель до 1 месяца. В качестве вспомогательного средства у больных с вирусными заболеваниями переднего отрезка глаз мы использовали биологически активную добавку к пище (БАД) РУДВИТОЛ производства компании АРТ ЛАЙФ.
Главная составная часть препарата - эхинацея пурпурная, произрастающая на территории Северной Америки. С целью усиления иммуномодулирующих и противовоспалительных свойств в РУДВИТОЛ введены экстракты корня солодки, витамин С, рутин, цинк, селен.
Препарат обладает широким спектром действия:
- противовирусным (стимулирует выработку интерферона Р-2 и интерлейкина-1);
- противовоспалительным;
- антиаллергическим;
- антиоксидантным;
- эстрогеноподобным;
- радиозащитным.
РУДВИТОЛ показан:
- для профилактики и лечения гриппа и ОРВИ;
- при иммунодефицитных состояниях, острых и хронических воспалительных заболеваниях различной локализации;
-при анемии, лейкопении;
- при состояниях после антибиотикотерапии, цитостатической и лучевой терапии.
Противопоказанием является индивидуальная непереносимость компонентов препарата.
Целью исследования было оценить влияние препарата на больных с вирусными заболеваниями глаз.
Использованы следующие методы исследований:
- клиническое наблюдение за пациентами;
- биомикроскопия переднего отрезка глаза;
- контроль общего анализа крови.
Исследование проводилось у амбулаторных больных. Участвовали две группы: в первой (исследуемой) было 15 человек, из них 6 пациентов с вирусным конъюнктивитом (40%) и 9 (60%) - с вирусным эпителиальным кератоконъюнктивитом. Во второй (контрольной) группе - 14 человек, из которых 4 (28,6%) - с вирусным конъюнктивитом и 10 (71,4%) - с кератоконъюнктивитом. Вирусный конъюнктивит является более легкой формой заболевания, при которой поражается преимущественно конъюнктива глазного яблока. В отличие от него, при вирусном кератоконъюнктивите в процесс вовлекается роговица, на которой появляются воспалительные инфильтраты, отек, снижается острота зрения. Соответственно, и сроки выздоровления при этом больше.
Все больные обратились на прием с жалобами на покраснение глаз, слезотечение. Общее состояние не страдало. Со стороны крови каких-либо изменений не было.
Пациентам исследуемой группы был назначен БАД РУДВИТОЛ с первого дня заболевания. Доза препарата - 3 капсулы в день (по 1 капсуле 3 раза в день), курс лечения - 20 дней. Пациенты обеих групп получали базисную противовирусную и противовоспалительную терапию в инсталляциях, парабульбарных и субконъюнктивальньгх инъекциях. Больные осматривались ежедневно. Переносимость БАД АРТ ЛАЙФ РУДВИТОЛ была хорошей. На фоне приема препарата и применения базисной терапии улучшение наступило у пациентов с вирусным конъюнктивитом на 6 день у пациентов исследуемой группы и на 9 - у пациентов контрольной группы. У больных с вирусным кератоконъюнктивитом - на 12 и 14 день соответствнно.
Полное выздоровление у пациентов с конъюнктивитом первой группы наступило на 10-12 день, второй группы - на 14 день. У больных с кератоконъюнктивитом - на 20-22 и на 25-27 дни соответственно. Картина крови к моменту выздоровления у всех пациентов соответствовала норме.
Заключение
Проведенное клиническое исследование биологически активной добавки к пище РУДВИТОЛ фирмы АРТ ЛАЙФ у больных вирусными заболеваниями переднего отрезка глаз показало его хорошую переносимость и отсутствие побочных эффектов, быструю регрессию клинических симптомов, что позволяет сократить сроки нетрудоспособности пациентов. На фоне приема РУДВИТОЛ не наблюдалось ни одного случая волнообразного течения вирусного эпителиального кератоконъюнктивита.

Комментарии

ВВЕРХ