здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

Results of BAA ART LIFE in gynecology

MV NOZDRYAKOVA, MD dermatologist, venereal diseases, OV Noskov, general practitioner, Nizhny Novgorod

Patient T., aged 50
For two years, suffered from pathological climacteric.

Complaints: Feeling hot flushes by 10-15 times a day, frequent headaches during the day, which were stopped only analgesics, irritability, fatigue. 
Especially painful bore tides often occur at night, because it disrupts sleep and deprived of opportunities to relax.
Were also observed violations of the musculoskeletal system: pain in the elbow, knee joints, weakness in the arms, inability to raise 1.5 kg, aching pain in the legs.
Traditional treatment regimens do not have the desired effect, and brought only temporary relief. Of hormonal preparations woman adamantly refused.
Recommended: add to the treatment of BAA ART LIFE FORMULA WOMAN scheme: the first 4 days to 2 tablets 2 times a day, then 1 tablet 2 times a day for 1 month. 
The second week of admission the patient noted that headaches were less likely to occur, reduced the multiplicity of analgesics. Improved mood, decreased irritability. Manifestations of other symptoms become milder. By the end of months of treatment significantly reduced the intensity and frequency of hot flashes occur, normalized sleep, increased efficiency. The patient did not complain of pain in the legs, the other joint pains diminished. Over the next three months, taking supplements was discontinued (financial difficulties). At the same time, due to the well-being on his own initiative, stopped taking all other drugs. Pathological climacteric symptoms are not renewed. In the future, a scheme taking preventive doses of supplements FORMULA WOMAN, 10 days a month. Currently taking supplements Kaltsimaks, cat's claw. Feels good.
Patient L., 21 years in the past three years bothered recurring dull vague pain in the lumbar region on the right, aggravated by a long walk, after heavy lifting, exposure to cold, subfebrilitet (37,2-37,4 ° C). To the doctor did not apply, for pain relief taken no-silos. Medical advice sought only three months nazad.Pri examination revealed: pallor of skin and visible mucous membranes, pastoznost, tenderness effleurage lumbar area to the right.
In general, blood analysis: hemoglobin 95 g / l, b - 12x109, ESR 20 mm / h.
In general, the analysis of urine: alkaline reaction, urine turbid, the density is reduced, the traces of protein, Ayr - 8 in the field of view, b - 20 in the field of view of bacteriuria, phosphate crystals. Ultrasound kidney: pyelocaliceal system distorted the right kidney, diffuse heterogeneity of the renal parenchyma, signs of the presence of sand in the right kidney.
Diagnosis: chronic right-sided recurrent pyelonephritis, the phase of exacerbation.
Recommended: a diet rich in proteins, ascorbic acid, 5-NOK, biologically active food supplement RENSEPT.
The patient had planned pregnancies and therefore refused to receive chemotherapy. On a diet. Took RENSEPT 1 tablet 2 times a day. In the first two days of admission the patient noted increased pain in the lumbar region, it was recommended to start taking 5-NOK, and reduce the dosage RENSEPT, but the woman decided to continue taking. Pain gradually decreased and by the end of the second week, suddenly resumed, accompanied by the release of sand in the urine (visual control). After this condition has improved, the pain did not recur. Receiving RENSEPT continued another 1,5 months on the background of well-being. In urine and blood samples (repeated every 10 days) - there was a gradual normalization of the indicators. Samples for testing at the end of the second month of receiving RENSEPT - without pathology. Body temperature is normal. Ultrasound kidneys - concretions were found.

← The use of dietary... The use of dietary... 
Просмотров: 1748

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture
Loading

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

  This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich.    Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste.   Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

загрузка...

Результаты применения БАД АРТ ЛАЙФ в гинекологии.

М.В. НОЗДРЯКОВА, врач дерматолог-венеролог, О.В. НОСКОВА, врач-терапевт, г. Н. Новгород

Больная Т.В., 50 лет
На протяжении двух лет страдала патологическим климаксом.Жалобы: Ощущение приливов жара до 10-15 раз в сутки; частые головные боли в течение дня, которые купировались только приемом анальгетиков; раздражительность, повышенная утомляемость.
Особенно мучительно переносила часто возникающие приливы в ночное время, т.к. это нарушало сон и лишало возможности отдохнуть.
Наблюдались также нарушения со стороны опорно-двигательного аппарата: боли в локтевых, коленных суставах, слабость в руках, невозможность поднять 1,5 кг, ноющие боли в голенях.
Традиционные схемы лечения не оказывали желаемого эффекта, а приносили лишь кратковременное облегчение. От приема гормональных препаратов женщина категорически отказывалась.
Рекомендовано: добавить к лечению БАД АРТ ЛАЙФ ФОРМУЛА ЖЕНЩИНЫ по схеме: первые 4 дня по 2 таблетки 2 раза в день, а затем по 1 таблетке 2 раза в день в течение 1 месяца.
На второй неделе приема пациентка отметила, что головные боли стали возникать реже, сократилась кратность приема анальгетиков. Улучшилось настроение, уменьшилась раздражительность. Проявления остальных симптомов стали мягче. К концу месяца лечения значительно уменьшилась интенсивность и частота возникающих приступов жара, нормализовался сон, повысилась работоспособность. Пациентка не предъявляет жалоб на боли в голенях, другие суставные боли уменьшились. В течение последующих трех месяцев прием БАД был прекращен (материальные трудности). В то же время, в связи с хорошим самочувствием по собственной инициативе перестала принимать все остальные лекарственные средства. Симптомы патологического климакса не возобновлялись. В дальнейшем была предложена схема приема профилактических дозировок БАД ФОРМУЛА ЖЕНЩИНЫ, по 10 дней в месяц. В настоящее время принимает БАД КАЛЬЦИМАКС, КОШАЧИЙ КОГОТЬ. Чувствует себя хорошо.
Больная Л., 21 год В течение последних трех лет беспокоили периодически возникающие тупые неопределенные боли в поясничной области справа, усиливающиеся при длительной ходьбе, после поднятия тяжестей, переохлаждения, субфебрилитет (37,2-37,4°С). К врачу не обращалась, для снятия болей принимала но-шпу. За врачебной помощью обратилась лишь три месяца назад.При обследовании обнаружены: бледность кожи и видимых слизистых оболочек, пастозность, болезненность при поколачивании поясничной области с правой стороны.
В общем анализе крови: НЬ 95 г/л, Ь - 12x109, СОЭ 20 мм/ч.
В общем анализе мочи: щелочная реакция, моча мутноватая, плотность снижена, следы белка, Эр - 8 в поле зрения, Ь - 20 в поле зрения бактериурия, кристаллы фосфатов. При УЗИ почек: чашечно-лоханочная система правой почки деформирована, диффузная неоднородность почечной паренхимы, признаки наличия песка в правой почке.
Диагноз: хронический правосторонний рецидивирующий пиелонефрит, фаза обострения.
Рекомендовано: диета, богатая белками, аскорбиновая кислота, 5-НОК, биологически активная добавка к пище РЕНСЕПТ.
Пациентка планировала беременность и в связи с этим отказалась от приема химиопрепаратов. Соблюдала диету. Принимала РЕНСЕПТ по 1 таблетке 2 раза в день. В первые два дня приема больная отметила усиление боли в поясничной области, было рекомендовано начать прием 5-НОК и снизить дозировку РЕНСЕПТ, но женщина решила продолжить прием. Боли постепенно уменьшились, а к концу второй недели внезапно возобновились, что сопровождалось выходом песка с мочой (визуальный контроль). После этого состояние улучшилось, болевые ощущения не повторялись. Прием РЕНСЕПТ продолжала еще 1,5 месяца на фоне хорошего самочувствия. В анализах мочи и крови (повторялись каждые 10 дней) - наблюдалась постепенная нормализация показателей. Контрольные анализы в конце второго месяца приема РЕНСЕПТ - без патологии. Температура тела нормальная. УЗИ почек - конкрементов не обнаружено.

Комментарии

ВВЕРХ