здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

Cleansing the body

Cleansing the body

The human body is closely connected with the environment. The degree of contamination of about the same. The accumulation of toxins in the body and clear enough job of evacuating waste cause premature aging process. In addition, the average person is carrying from 8 to 25 kg of feces. You can imagine what happens to these "products" at +37 ° C.
The consequence of this state is dysfunction of the intestine, gall bladder, lower their tone, drooping bodies, bad breath, skin on, various inflammations, stones, tumors, increased irritability, anxiety, physical weakness, depression, sleep disturbances and meteozavisimost. Physical, emotional and intellectual toxins accumulate in the body, projected
in the world, complicating the existence of the carrier. Scientists distinguish several stages of slagging of the body.

In the first stage outwardly healthy person experiences fatigue and irritability. And while reducing the usual number of meals or skipped at least one reception appear weakness, headache, sucking sensation in the stomach, liver, unbearable hunger. Dysfunction of the gastrointestinal tract is accompanied by abdominal distention, constipation, diarrhea, nausea, etc.

The second stage adds an ache in the joints, lesions on the skin, pustular rash, acute respiratory infections ...
The third stage is characterized by manifestations of various allergic reactions, excessive secretions from the nasopharynx, eye, and the advent of sinusitis, conjunctivitis, otitis, stable chronic diseases.
The fourth stage is manifested pathology of stagnation and the various deposits, such as "stone" disease, obesity, cysts and other benign tumors, including polyps and moles.
Fifth stage corresponds to the deformation of organs and joints, stomatitis, periodontal. In the sixth stage appear organic diseases of the nervous system.
At the seventh stage there is abnormal cell changes, accompanied by the formation of malignant tumors. Cleaning - not only relieve the body of toxins, toxin, but also a way to strengthen and restore its function. The expression " body cleansing "completely unscientific. All sorts of popular ways to clean oil, enemas, shock doses of laxatives may result in serious complications of already existing diseases. Or the emergence of new: pancreatitis, dysbiosis, chronic constipation, etc.
In fact, we should go about the correction and normalization of metabolic processes and the strengthening of both the organism and its individual organs and tissues.
In order to make some big clean-out, be sure to consult with a specialist and performs the necessary procedures only under his leadership.
About colonic irrigation can consult with a physician-Coloproctology. And if you do not have hypertension, severe hemorrhoids, acute ulcerative colitis, then under the direction of a physician can be hydro, ie intestinal lavage.
This is an effective measure helps in the treatment of allergies, strengthens the digestive organs, improves nutrient absorption and detoxification. Cleansing should be a way of life, affecting the perception of and relationships with people. This new look at the problem of shelter, sleep, food, clothing, etc. The idea of purification is that the release of toxins the body can show such strong forces of self-healing, which will cope without the medication with any disharmony and disease. Purification occurs not only at the physiological level. Thanks go cleanse toxins associated with a negative outlook, negative emotions and feelings. Perform cleaning procedures are provided out of the state of illness and preexisting diseases, improves immunity, the level of physical and intellectual performance and in general promotes spiritual beautification. For clarification we must be prepared intellectually (to know all about it), emotional (hankering) and physiological (not just hungry, not having passed the preparatory stages). Simultaneously, the procedure should be conducted to strengthen organs, tissues, cells and body as a whole.
In the normal process of purification is rejuvenation of the body and restore its resources. The first liquid rejuvenate tissue - the blood and lymph, and then soft - skin, muscles, tendons and internal structure of bones. Particularly evident rejuvenation of skin and eyes. Cured of glaucoma and cataracts, improves hearing and smell, sharper taste, decreases fatty tissue, "eat" all the diseased tissues, benign tumors, as well as areas of chronic hemorrhage and blood clots. It has become fashionable to clean everything and often: stomach, small and large intestine, liver, gallbladder, pancreas, blood, lymph, joints, etc., but there is really no need for such an activity of the purified Systems. All the organs are interconnected, and purification of a single organ, such as the liver or intestine, affects the entire body, as well as blood, lymph, urinary system ... There are simple painless way to clean the internal environment, including through the systematic strengthening of the organs and tissues . Having mastered the methods of purifying the body, in what must go the way of life with minimal clogging the inside  environment of the body.

Baranova, Svetlana. Strengthening the body

← Baths Water 
Просмотров: 2191

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture
Loading

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

  This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich.    Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste.   Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Карта сайта art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Русский  Украинский  Английский     
 Артлайф Украина, Ровно
артлайф

Очищение организма

Очищение организма

Человеческий организм тесно связан с окружающей средой. Степень загрязнения их примерно одинакова. Накопление шлаков и токсинов в теле и недостаточно чёткая работа системы эвакуации отходов вызывают процесс преждевременного старения. К тому же в среднем человек носит в себе от 8 до 25 кг каловых масс. Можно представить, что происходит с этими “продуктами” при температуре +37°С.
Следствием подобного состояния является дисфункция кишечника, желчного пузыря, снижение их тонуса, опущение органов, неприятный запах изо рта, от кожи, различные воспаления, камни, опухоли, повышенная раздражительность, нервозность, физическая слабость, депрессия, нарушения сна и метеозависимость. Физические, эмоциональные и интеллектуальные шлаки, накапливаясь в теле, проецируются
в окружающий мир, осложняя бытие носителя. Учёные различают несколько этапов зашлакованности организма.

На первом этапе внешне здоровый человек испытывает повышенную утомляемость и раздражительность. А при сокращении привычного количества пищи или пропуске хотя бы одного приёма появляются слабость, головная боль, сосущее ощущение в желудке, печени, невыносимое чувство голода. Дисфункция органов желудочно-кишечного тракта сопровождается вздутием живота, запорами, поносами, тошнотой и т.п.

На втором этапе добавляются ломота в суставах, патологические изменения на кожных покровах, гнойничковые сыпи, острые респираторные заболевания...
Третий этап характеризуется проявлениями различных аллергических реакций, избыточными выделениями из носоглотки, глаз, появлением синуситов, конъюнктивитов, отитов, устойчивых хронических заболеваний.
Четвёртый этап проявляется патологией застоя и различными отложениями вроде “каменных” болезней, ожирения, кист и других доброкачественных опухолей, в том числе полипов и родинок. 
Пятому этапу соответствует деформация органов и суставов, стоматиты, парадонтоз. На шестому этапе появляются органические заболевания нервной системы.
На седьмом этапе возникает патологическое изменение клеток, сопровождающееся формированием злокачественных опухолей. Очищение – не только освобождение организма от шлаков, токсинов, но и способ укрепления и восстановления его функций. Выражение «чистка организма» абсолютно ненаучное. Всевозможные народные способы чистки маслом, клизмами, ударными дозами слабительного могут закончиться серьёзным осложнением уже имеющихся заболеваний. Или появлением новых: панкреатита, дисбактериоза, хронического запора и т.п.
На самом деле речь должна идти о коррекции и нормализации обменных процессов и укреплении как самого организма, так и отдельных его органов и тканей.
Для того, чтобы совершать какие-то большие «чистки», обязательно нужно советоваться со специалистом и проделывать необходимые процедуры только под его руководством.
По поводу промывания толстого кишечника можно посоветоваться с врачом-колопроктологом. И, если у вас нет гипертонии, тяжёлого геморроя, обострения язвенного колита, то под руководством врача можно провести гидроколонотерапию, т.е. промывание кишечника.
Эта действенная мера помогает при лечении аллергии, укрепляет органы пищеварения, способствует улучшению усвоения питательных веществ и выведению шлаков. Очищение должно стать стилем жизни, влияющим на восприятие и взаимоотношения с людьми. Это новый взгляд на проблемы жилища, сна, питания, одежды и т.п. Идея очищения заключается в том, что освобождённый от шлаков организм сможет проявить такие мощные силы самовосстановления, которые справятся без лекарств с любыми дисгармониями и болезнями. Очищение происходит не только на физиологическом уровне. Благодаря очищению уходят шлаки, связанные с негативным мировоззрением, отрицательными эмоциями и ощущениями. Выполнение очистительных процедур обеспечивает выход из состояния болезни и предболезни, повышает иммунитет, уровень физической и интеллектуальной производительности и в целом способствует духовному облагораживанию. К очищению надо быть готовым интеллектуально (знать всё об этом), эмоционально (очень хотеть) и физиологически (нельзя сразу голодать, не пройдя подготовительных этапов). Одновременно должны проводиться процедуры укрепления органов, тканей, клеток и организма в целом.
При нормальном процессе очищения идёт омоложение организма и восстановление его ресурсов. В первую очередь омолаживаются жидкие ткани – кровь и лимфа, затем мягкие – кожа, мышцы, сухожилия и внутренняя структура костей. Особенно очевиден эффект омоложения кожи и глаз. Излечиваются глаукома и катаракта, улучшаются слух и обоняние, обостряются вкусовые ощущения, уменьшается жировая прослойка, “съедаются” все больные ткани, доброкачественные новообразования, а также застарелые участки кровоизлияний и тромбы. Сейчас стало модным чистить всё и часто: желудок, толстый и тонкий кишечник, печень, желчный пузырь, поджелудочную железу, кровь, лимфу, суставы и т.д., но на самом деле нет необходимости в таком активном очищении по системам. Все органы взаимосвязаны, и очищение одного органа, например, печени или толстого кишечника, влияет на весь организм, а также на кровь, лимфу, мочеполовую систему… Существуют простые безболезненные способы очищения внутренней среды организма, в том числе и через систематическое укрепление органов и тканей. Овладев методами очищения тела, в дальнейшем необходимо перейти к образу жизни с минимальным засорением внутренней
среды организма.

Баранова Светлана Васильевна. Укрепление организма

← Ванны Вода 
Просмотров: 11982

Добавить комментарий
Ваше имя
Текст
Введите символы на картинке
Loading

МЕЖПОЗВОНОЧНАЯ ГРЫЖА

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

ПРОДУКЦИЯ КОМПАНИИ АРТЛАЙФ

БАД, ВИТАМИНЫ, КОСМЕТИКА

ОНЛАЙН ПЕРЕВОДЧИК

worldtranslation.org

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

продукция артлайф

World translation

Этот сайт даст возможность всем кто хочет получить консультацию специалиста с многолетним успешным опытом преодоления следующих болезней:
- межпозвоночная грыжа диска;
- ДЦП;
- псориаз;
- сахарный диабет;
- артроз и т. д.
Шульга Николай Владимирович
Заказ продуктов Артлайф на територии Украины: БАД: лецитин, кошачий кошоть, кальций; косметика: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; витамины; кашы, супы, кисели, конфеты, чай, кофе; средства личной гигиены: шампунь, бальзам, гель для бритья, зубная паста.
Профессиональный перевод с английского на русский различной тематики: медицинской, технической, научно-технической, юридической, экономической, литературной; перевод банковской документаци и запросов, сертификатов, песен, медицинских препаратов, поем, стихотворений, инструкций и руководств по эксплуатации, документации, а также локализация интернет-ресурсов.

Здоровье с продукцией Артлайф  - витамины, БАД, диетическое питание.

© 2011-2017 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


Есть только один метод сохранить здоровье - это кушать то, что не хочется, пить то, что ты не любишь, и делать, что не нравится.

Марк Твен