здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

Venous trophic ulcers

Trophic ulcer - a defect in the skin or mucous membranes that occurs after the rejection of necrotic tissue due to violations of its blood supply or innervation. Such ulcers are characterized by long flow with constant relapses, they are difficult to treat. Most venous ulcers is a complication of acquired or congenital diseases, damage to blood vessels, nerves, soft tissue and bone. Causes of venous ulcers can be venous insufficiency (eg, thrombophlebitis, against the background of varicose veins), a sharp narrowing of the arteries (eg, due to atherosclerosis, diabetes mellitus, hypertension, etc.), violation of lymph drainage (elephantiasis), violation of the innervation of tissues ( in trauma, certain diseases), with chronic skin diseases (eg, eczema), trauma (burns, frostbite), etc. 
Trophic ulcers, which occur against a background of varicose veins and thrombophlebitis are the most common type of venous ulcers. 
These sores usually appear on the inner and outer surface of the lower third of the tibia. In this case, due to stagnation of venous blood is broken food tissue is its destruction with the formation of ulcers, and later joins the infection. The characteristic form of trophic ulcers are caused by a background of hypertension. They are usually located symmetrically on both sides at the front or posteroexternal of the leg and have high morbidity. 
Ulcers appear edema leg, heaviness and cramps in the calf muscles, itching, burning and heat on the skin surface. Condition improves, unless of course give the exalted position. Also on the skin can be seen meandering network of thin veins, spots of blue-purple skin thickens, becomes painful, hard, shiny and stiffness. Disturbed lymph drainage (she starts to seep through the skin in the form of droplets). Then gradually die off and the fabric is formed by an ulcer. 
Trophic ulcers occur due to atherosclerosis, obliterative endarteritis, hypertension, chronic shortfall in tissues of nutrients and oxygen. All this leads to necrosis and decay of tissue cells and the formation of ulcers. Also causes of ulcers may be hypothermia, a variety of injuries, the wearing of compressive leg shoes, etc. These sores are usually formed in the heel, the foot and big toe. Their size is small, with thick irregular edges. These sores are very painful, as is constantly injured while walking. 
In contrast, ulcers in venous insufficiency of the pain persists even after giving limb elevated position. To eliminate trophic ulcers primarily provides treatment of the underlying disease that caused the complication in the form of trophic ulcers - are treated venous insufficiency, arterial disease, etc. 
At the same time, we treat ulcers. Patient limbs attached to an elevated position, for the rejection of necrotic tissue and wound cleansing are used enzymes that dissolve them. Once the ulcer cleared, apply an ointment to promote healing. Appointed by the various physical therapy procedures. 
Surgical treatment of venous ulcers is considered the most effective, as during surgery usually resolves the cause of the trophic ulcer. 

 Medical gymnastics


Such exercises can be performed and for the prevention of disease. Starting position: standing at the back of the chair. Feet together, rise on your toes, leaning his arms on the chair, then down. Repeat 6 times. 
Without lifting the heels off the floor, completing 5 sit-ups. Flatten with your feet together, run alternately shaking his right foot, then left. Repeat 5 times. 
Leaning back in his chair, do 5 jumping on his toes. Starting position: sitting on a chair. Legs together, arms along the body. Run alternately lifting the legs slightly bent at the knees. Repeat 10 times. 
Put ourselves on the floor of any easy subject. Alternately raise it by pinching the toes. Repeat 6 times. 
Run alternately lifting the legs with rotary motion in the knee joints. Repeat 6 times. 
Get up from his chair and run in place for 30 seconds, then perform sipping his whole body, raising his hands up and rising on his toes. Exercise complex medium complexity Starting position: sitting on a chair. Put your feet together, move the stop on the heels of the feet, then move the roll of emphasis on their toes. Repeat 10 times. 
Put your right foot to the left, lift your left leg as high as possible. Then do the exercise, changing the position of the feet. Repeat 8 times. 
Put your right foot to the left. Rotate the right foot clockwise, then change legs. Repeat 10 times. 
As remedial measures can be used cycling, swimming, hiking in the park, woods or along the promenade. Starting position: standing behind the chair. Put your feet together, hands can rely on his chair. To rise on his toes, stretching the entire body, then go down to your feet and get back on your heels. Repeat 6 times. 
Stand sideways to a chair and, holding on to it with one hand and do 10 sit-ups without taking heels off the floor. Then in 5 sit-ups on your toes. Holding one hand on the back of a chair lift extended leg as high as possible, then lower. Repeat 5 times. 
Then do the exercise the other leg. Stand sideways to a chair, one hand leaning on the backrest, lift his leg bent at the knee as high as possible, then lower. Repeat 6 times. Do the exercise the other leg. Run in place for 30 seconds, gradually moving on walking on the spot. As an additional exercise can jump rope for 1 minute and around the room in a circle on the socks 2 times. A set of exercises increased complexity Starting position: lying on his back. Raise the straight leg, preferably perpendicular to the floor, rotate your feet inward, then outward. Repeat 8 times. 
Bend the left leg at the knee, pull up to his chest, straightened and slowly lower. Do the exercise the other leg. Repeat 10 times. 
Starting position: sitting on a chair. Pull straight legs forward, to bring together. Pull socks with effort, trying to get to the floor, then as an effort to bend the foot. Repeat 10 times. 
Thumb of his left leg slowly to hold on right lower leg from foot to knee, then do the same heel. Do the exercise the other leg. Repeat 10 times. Put your feet at a distance of 10 cm from each other, put ourselves on the floor the rope. Toes and grab the rope, lifting it slightly above the floor, try to keep a few seconds, then release. Repeat exercise 5 times. 
Pull straight legs forward. Perform flexion and extension stop. Can each leg separately, then simultaneously. Repeat 10 times. 
Starting position: standing. Feet to put together, hands along lower torso. Get up on your toes, stand up for 10-15 seconds, then lower. Repeat 10 times. 
Perform the same exercise, getting up on his heels. Do 10 sit-ups on your toes. 
Do 15 sit-ups, not taking his foot off the floor. Physical exercises develop and strengthen the skeletal muscles, cardiovascular and respiratory systems, thereby facilitating the work of the staff circulation, positively affecting the condition of the nervous system and generally helping to restore and preserve the health of the whole organism. Run in place for 3 minutes. Bypass on the socks around the room. Within 3 minutes walking to perform on the spot. Run, jump rope for 1 minute.

← Phlebitis Peripheral arterial... 
Просмотров: 18456

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture
Loading

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

  This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich.    Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste.   Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Карта сайта art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Русский  Украинский  Английский     
 Артлайф Украина, Ровно
артлайф

Венозные трофические язвы

Трофическая язва – это дефект кожи или слизистой оболочки, возникающий после отторжения омертвевшей ткани вследствие нарушения ее кровоснабжения или иннервации. Такие язвы отличаются длительным течением с постоянными обострениями, все они с трудом поддаются лечению. Большинство трофических язв является осложнением приобретенных или врожденных заболеваний, повреждений кровеносных сосудов, нервов, мягких тканей и костей. Причинами возникновения трофических язв могут быть венозная недостаточность (например, тромбофлебит на фоне варикозной болезни), резкое сужение просвета артерий (например, вследствие атеросклероза, сахарного диабета, гипертонической болезни и др.), нарушение оттока лимфы (слоновая болезнь), нарушение иннервации тканей (при травме, некоторых заболеваниях), на фоне хронических кожных заболеваний (например, экземы), травм (ожоги, отморожения) и т. д.

Трофические язвы, которые возникают на фоне варикозного расширения вен и тромбофлебита, являются самым частым видом трофических язв.

Такие язвы, как правило, появляются на внутренней и наружной поверхности нижней трети голени. При этом из-за застоя венозной крови нарушается питание ткани, происходит ее разрушение с образованием язвы, позже присоединяется инфекция. Характерный вид имеют трофические язвы, возникшие на фоне гипертонической болезни. Располагаются они обычно симметрично с обеих сторон на передних или задненаружных поверхностях голени и отличаются высокой болезненностью.

При язвах появляются отек голени, тяжесть и судороги в области икроножных мышц, зуд, жжение и жар на поверхности кожи. Состояние улучшается, если конечности придать возвышенное положение. Также на коже можно увидеть извилистую сеть тонких вен, пигментные пятна сине-фиолетового цвета, кожа утолщается, становится болезненной, напряженной, блестящей и малоподвижной. Нарушается отток лимфы (она начинает просачиваться через кожу в виде капелек). После этого постепенно ткани отмирают и формируется язва.

Трофические язвы появляются из-за атеросклероза, облитерирующего эндартериита, гипертонической болезни, хронического недополучения тканями питательных веществ и кислорода. Все это приводит к омертвению и распаду клеток тканей и образованию язв. Также причинами возникновения язв могут быть переохлаждение, различные травмы, ношение сдавливающей ногу обуви и т. д. Такие язвы, как правило, формируются в области пятки, на стопе и большом пальце ноги. Размер их небольшой, с плотными неровными краями. Эти язвы очень болезненны, так как постоянно травмируются при ходьбе.

В отличие от язв при венозной недостаточности боль не проходит даже после придания конечности возвышенного положения. Для устранения трофических язв прежде всего проводится лечение основного заболевания, вызвавшего осложнение в виде трофической язвы, – лечатся венозная недостаточность, заболевания артерий и т. д.

Одновременно проводится лечение язвы. Больной конечности придается возвышенное положение, для отторжения омертвевших тканей и очищения раны применяются ферменты, которые их растворяют. После того как язва очищена, применяются мази, способствующие заживлению. Назначаются также различные физиотерапевтические процедуры.

Оперативное лечение трофических язв считается наиболее эффективным, так как в процессе операции обычно устраняется причина, вызвавшая трофическую язву.

Лечебная гимнастика

Такие упражнения можно выполнять и для профилактики заболевания. Исходное положение: стоя у спинки стула. Ноги вместе, подняться на носки, опираясь руками на спинку стула, затем опуститься. Повторить 6 раз.

Не отрывая пяток от пола, выполнить 5 приседаний. Свести ноги вместе, выполнить поочередное встряхивание правой ногой, затем левой. Повторить 5 раз.

Опираясь на спинку стула, сделать 5 прыжков на носках. Исходное положение: сидя на стуле. Ноги вместе, руки вдоль тела. Выполнить поочередное поднятие ног, слегка согнутых в коленях. Повторить 10 раз.

Положить перед собой на пол любой легкий предмет. Поочередно поднимать его, зажимая пальцами ног. Повторить 6 раз.

Выполнить поочередное поднимание ног с вращательным движением в коленных суставах. Повторить 6 раз.

Встать со стула и побегать на месте в течение 30 секунд, затем выполнить потягивание всем телом, поднимая руки вверх и вставая на носки. Комплекс упражнений средней сложности Исходное положение: сидя на стуле. Поставить ноги вместе, переместить упор ступней на пятки, затем перекатывающим движением переместить упор на носки. Повторить 10 раз.

Положить правую ногу на левую, поднять левую ногу как можно выше. Затем выполнить упражнение, поменяв положение ног. Повторить 8 раз.

Положить правую ногу на левую. Вращать ступней правой ноги по часовой стрелке, затем поменять ноги. Повторить 10 раз.

В качестве лечебных мероприятий можно использовать езду на велосипеде, плавание, пешие прогулки в парке, лесу или вдоль набережной. Исходное положение: стоя за стулом. Поставить ноги вместе, руками можно опираться на спинку стула. Подняться на носки, вытянувшись всем телом, затем опуститься на ступни и встать на пятки. Повторить 6 раз.

Встать боком к спинке стула и, придерживаясь за нее одной рукой, сделать 10 приседаний, не отрывая пяток от пола. Затем выполнить 5 приседаний на носках. Держась одной рукой за спинку стула, поднять вытянутую ногу как можно выше, затем опустить. Повторить 5 раз.

Затем выполнить упражнение другой ногой. Встать боком к стулу, одной рукой опираясь на спинку, поднять ногу, согнутую в колене, как можно выше, затем опустить. Повторить 6 раз. Выполнить упражнение другой ногой. Побегать на месте в течение 30 секунд, постепенно переходя на ходьбу на месте. В качестве дополнительных упражнений можно попрыгать через скакалку 1 минуту и обойти комнату по кругу на носках 2 раза. Комплекс упражнений повышенной сложности Исходное положение: лежа на спине. Поднять прямые ноги, желательно перпендикулярно полу, повернуть ступни внутрь, затем наружу. Повторить 8 раз.

Согнуть левую ногу в колене, подтянуть к груди, выпрямить и медленно опустить. Выполнить упражнение другой ногой. Повторить 10 раз.

Исходное положение: сидя на стуле. Вытянуть прямые ноги вперед, свести вместе. Вытянуть носки с усилием, стараясь достать до пола, затем также с усилием согнуть стопу. Повторить 10 раз.

Большим пальцем левой ноги медленно провести по голени правой ноги от ступни до колена, затем сделать то же пяткой. Выполнить упражнение другой ногой. Повторить 10 раз. Поставить ноги на расстоянии 10 см друг от друга, положить перед собой на пол веревку. Пальцами ног захватить веревку и, слегка приподняв ее над полом, постараться удерживать несколько секунд, затем отпустить. Повторить упражнение 5 раз.

Вытянуть прямые ноги вперед. Выполнить сгибание и разгибание стоп. Можно каждой ногой по отдельности, затем одновременно. Повторить 10 раз.

Исходное положение: стоя. Ноги поставить вместе, руки опустить вдоль туловища. Приподняться на носках, постоять 10–15 секунд, затем опуститься. Повторить 10 раз.

Выполнить то же упражнение, вставая на пятки. Сделать 10 приседаний на носках.

Сделать 15 приседаний, не отрывая стоп от пола. Физические упражнения развивают и укрепляют скелетную мускулатуру, сердечно-сосудистую и дыхательную системы, тем самым облегчая работу аппарата кровообращения, благотворно влияя на состояние нервной системы и в целом помогая восстановить и сохранить здоровье всего организма. Бегать на месте в течение 3 минут. Обойти на носках комнату по кругу. В течение 3 минут выполнять ходьбу на месте. Выполнить прыжки через скакалку в течение 1 минуты.

← Флебит Периферическая... 
Просмотров: 24420

Добавить комментарий
Ваше имя
Текст
Введите символы на картинке
Loading

МЕЖПОЗВОНОЧНАЯ ГРЫЖА

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

ПРОДУКЦИЯ КОМПАНИИ АРТЛАЙФ

БАД, ВИТАМИНЫ, КОСМЕТИКА

ОНЛАЙН ПЕРЕВОДЧИК

worldtranslation.org

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

продукция артлайф

World translation

Этот сайт даст возможность всем кто хочет получить консультацию специалиста с многолетним успешным опытом преодоления следующих болезней:
- межпозвоночная грыжа диска;
- ДЦП;
- псориаз;
- сахарный диабет;
- артроз и т. д.
Шульга Николай Владимирович
Заказ продуктов Артлайф на територии Украины: БАД: лецитин, кошачий кошоть, кальций; косметика: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; витамины; кашы, супы, кисели, конфеты, чай, кофе; средства личной гигиены: шампунь, бальзам, гель для бритья, зубная паста.
Профессиональный перевод с английского на русский различной тематики: медицинской, технической, научно-технической, юридической, экономической, литературной; перевод банковской документаци и запросов, сертификатов, песен, медицинских препаратов, поем, стихотворений, инструкций и руководств по эксплуатации, документации, а также локализация интернет-ресурсов.

Здоровье с продукцией Артлайф  - витамины, БАД, диетическое питание.

© 2011-2017 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


Есть только один метод сохранить здоровье - это кушать то, что не хочется, пить то, что ты не любишь, и делать, что не нравится.

Марк Твен