здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

Peripheral arterial disease of the legs

Peripheral arterial disease - a chronic disease that occurs as a result of the narrowing and blocking arteries supplying blood, oxygen enriched, legs, abdomen, pelvis, arms and neck. Cause of the disease is the accumulation of excess cholesterol, calcium and other substances (plaques) on the inner walls of arteries, especially those that supply the legs. In peripheral arterial disease, arteries narrow, reducing blood flow to different parts of the body. When the artery is narrowed to the foot, leg muscles are not sufficiently supplied with blood, especially during physical activity. When the muscles are able to rest, blood supply may be normal. The main symptom of peripheral arterial disease leg - a severe, constricting pain in the calf, foot or buttocks during exercise (such as lifting up the stairs or a hill, running or just walking). This pain is called intermittent claudication. Typically it can be felt during exercise, but she goes on holiday. When the condition worsens, pain in the leg can occur with minimal activity or even during the holidays. Other symptoms of peripheral arterial disease following legs:

- Weakness in the legs and loss of balance in a standing position;
- Cold and numb feet or toes; 
- Wounds that are slow to heal. Causes of peripheral arterial disease is smoking, eating foods that are high in fat, sedentary lifestyle. 

Medical gymnastics

Exercise - this is the initial phase of treatment of intermittent claudication. As an exercise recommended for normal walking within 1-2 hours, 3-4 times a week for 5-6 months.
Need to walk up until you see intermittent claudication, usually within 2-4 minutes. Further, should continue walking until the until the patient can still tolerate the pain, usually this time is 8-10 minutes. After this you should stop and rest until the pain is not fully take place, and then continue walking. 
In addition to walking, is recommended to perform other exercises that help maintain body tone. The exercises in this complex designed to maintain a certain level of muscle strength, as well as the fact that increased blood flow through the vessels. 
Starting position: lying on his back. Run alternately bending the legs at the knees, with an emphasis stop at the floor. Bend the leg, clutching his knee hands, pressed it to his stomach. Do the exercise with both feet alternately. Bend your knees, hands clasp the knee joints. Run alternately straightening legs at the knees with simulated cycling. You can help your hands. Should alternate periods of walking and rest, gradually increasing the period of walking without pain from 30 minutes to 50. 
Thus trained vessels and muscle tissue, as well as in the muscles of the lower limbs, new blood vessels - so-called collaterals. Flatten with your feet together, put your hands at your sides. 
Flexion and extension of leg at the ankle joints at first together, then alternately. Starting position: sitting on a chair. Flatten with your feet together. Bend the left leg in the hip joint, clasping his hands and leg pulling knee toward your chest. At the same time to straighten his right leg at the knee. Then change the position of the feet. Left arm to put on his right knee. 
Perform a circular motion foot left foot right, then left. After you do the same with his right foot. The fingertips of his left leg to right leg up to the knee, then your fingertips right foot to repeat this same exercise on the left shin. Try to do the same with his heels, while sitting upright. Exercise meet 2-3 times each leg. The number of repetitions of each exercise will depend on the complexity of the disease. 
Starting position: standing at the back of the chair. Flatten with your feet together. Perform squats, leaning back in his chair. Perform squats on one leg with straight and extended forward with the other leg. Occupy the position of the main stand and walk around a normal pace.

← Venous trophic ulcers Telangiectasia 
Просмотров: 2636

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture
Loading

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

  This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich.    Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste.   Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Карта сайта art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Русский  Украинский  Английский     
 Артлайф Украина, Ровно
артлайф

Периферическая артериальная болезнь ног

Периферическая артериальная болезнь – это хроническое заболевание, которое возникает в результате сужения и блокировки артерий, снабжающих кровью, обогащенной кислородом, ноги, живот, таз, руки и шею. Причиной болезни является накопление излишнего холестерина, кальция и других веществ (бляшек) на внутренних стенках артерий, особенно на тех, которые снабжают ноги. При периферическом артериальном заболевании артерии сужаются, сокращая поток крови в разные части тела. Когда артерия на ноге сужается, мышцы ног не достаточно снабжаются кровью, особенно во время физической активности. Когда мышцы находятся в состоянии отдыха, снабжение кровью может быть нормальным. Главный симптом периферической артериальной болезни ног – это тяжелая, сжимающая боль в икре, ступне или ягодицах во время упражнений (таких, как поднимание вверх по лестнице или по холму, бег или простая ходьба). Эту боль называют перемежающейся хромотой. Обычно ее можно почувствовать во время физических упражнений, но она проходит во время отдыха. Когда состояние ухудшается, боль в ноге может появляться при минимальной активности или даже во время отдыха. Другие признаки периферической артериальной болезни ног следующие:

– слабость в ногах и потеря равновесия в положении стоя;

– холодные и онемевшие ступни или пальцы ног;

– ранки, которые медленно заживают. Причинами возникновения периферической артериальной болезни является курение, употребление пищи с большим содержанием жира, малоподвижный образ жизни.

Лечебная гимнастика

Физические упражнения – это начальный этап лечения перемежающейся хромоты. В качестве физических упражнений рекомендована обычная ходьба в течение 1–2 часов, 3–4 раза в неделю, в течение 5–6 месяцев.

Необходимо ходить до тех пор, пока не появится перемежающаяся хромота, обычно в течение 2–4 минут. Далее следует продолжить ходьбу до тех пор, пока больной может еще терпеть боль, обычно это время составляет 8—10 минут. После этого надо остановиться и отдохнуть, пока боль полностью не пройдет, а затем продолжить ходьбу.

Кроме ходьбы, рекомендуется выполнять и другие упражнения, способствующие поддержанию тонуса организма. Упражнения в данном комплексе направлены на поддержание определенного уровня мышечной силы, а также на то, чтобы увеличить отток крови по сосудам.

Исходное положение: лежа на спине. Выполнить поочередное сгибание ног в коленях с упором стоп в пол. Согнуть ногу, обхватив колено руками, прижать его к животу. Выполнять упражнение поочередно обеими ногами. Согнуть ноги в коленях, руками обхватить коленные суставы. Выполнить поочередное разгибание ног в коленях с имитацией езды на велосипеде. Можно помогать руками. Следует чередовать периоды ходьбы и отдыха, постепенно увеличивая период прогулки без боли с 30 минут до 50.

Тем самым тренируются сосуды и мышечная ткань, а также в мышцах нижних конечностей появляются новые сосуды – так называемые коллатерали. Свести ноги вместе, руки положить вдоль туловища.

Сгибать и разгибать ноги в голеностопных суставах вначале вместе, а затем попеременно. Исходное положение: сидя на стуле. Свести ноги вместе. Согнуть левую ногу в тазобедренном суставе, обхватив руками голень и притянув колено к груди. Одновременно нужно разогнуть правую ногу в колене. Затем поменять положение ног. Левую руку положить на правое колено.

Выполнить круговые движения стопой левой ноги вправо, затем влево. После проделать то же правой ногой. Кончиками пальцев левой ноги провести по правой голени вверх до колена, затем кончиками пальцев правой ноги повторить это же упражнение по левой голени. Попытаться сделать то же самое пятками, при этом сидеть прямо. Упражнение выполнить 2–3 раза каждой ногой. Количество повторений каждого упражнения будет зависеть от сложности заболевания.

Исходное положение: стоя у спинки стула. Свести ноги вместе. Выполнить приседание, опираясь на спинку стула. Выполнить приседания на одной ноге с выпрямленной и вытянутой вперед другой ногой. Занять положение основной стойки и пройти по кругу обычным шагом.

← Венозные трофические язвы Телеангиэктазия 
Просмотров: 17762

Добавить комментарий
Ваше имя
Текст
Введите символы на картинке
Loading

МЕЖПОЗВОНОЧНАЯ ГРЫЖА

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

ПРОДУКЦИЯ КОМПАНИИ АРТЛАЙФ

БАД, ВИТАМИНЫ, КОСМЕТИКА

ОНЛАЙН ПЕРЕВОДЧИК

worldtranslation.org

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

продукция артлайф

World translation

Этот сайт даст возможность всем кто хочет получить консультацию специалиста с многолетним успешным опытом преодоления следующих болезней:
- межпозвоночная грыжа диска;
- ДЦП;
- псориаз;
- сахарный диабет;
- артроз и т. д.
Шульга Николай Владимирович
Заказ продуктов Артлайф на територии Украины: БАД: лецитин, кошачий кошоть, кальций; косметика: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; витамины; кашы, супы, кисели, конфеты, чай, кофе; средства личной гигиены: шампунь, бальзам, гель для бритья, зубная паста.
Профессиональный перевод с английского на русский различной тематики: медицинской, технической, научно-технической, юридической, экономической, литературной; перевод банковской документаци и запросов, сертификатов, песен, медицинских препаратов, поем, стихотворений, инструкций и руководств по эксплуатации, документации, а также локализация интернет-ресурсов.

Здоровье с продукцией Артлайф  - витамины, БАД, диетическое питание.

© 2011-2017 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


Есть только один метод сохранить здоровье - это кушать то, что не хочется, пить то, что ты не любишь, и делать, что не нравится.

Марк Твен