здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

Telangiectasia

Telangiectasia (spider veins) - is enhanced intradermal blood vessels in red and blue colors in diameter 0,1-1,5 mm. Depending on the shape they are divided into simple (linear), tree, spider, or stellate, spotty. Most often, this pathology is common in women. Reticular veins resemble varicose disease , but are not subcutaneously, and in the skin, and are associated with spider veins. Causes of spider veins is not fully installed. It is believed that a genetic predisposition, the imbalance of female sex hormones, prolonged pressure on his feet in an upright position, pregnancy and childbirth contribute to intradermal vasodilation. Spider veins are often associated with long-term intake of hormonal contraceptives. It is important to know that this pathology is mainly cosmetic importance and of itself does not lead to serious complications.

Medical gymnastics

Starting position: lying on his back. Feet together, hands to put your sides. Lift knees bent legs and alternately straighten and bend them, simulating cycling. Continue for 20-30 seconds. Raise the straight leg up at right angles to the torso. Then alternately bend and straighten the knees. Repeat 5 times.
Legs extended straight, then pull the socks on myself and return to starting position. Repeat 6 times. 
Alternately bend and straighten your fingers on the left and right leg. Repeat 5-6 times. 
Slightly raise straight legs and cross them alternately, mimicking the scissors. Repeat 5 times. 
The legs bend at the knees. Foot flexion and extension, without lifting the heels off the floor. Continue for 30 seconds. Clamp the foot of a small object. Raise the legs up, hold in this position for several seconds, then lower. Repeat 5 times. 
Put any soft object under his feet and lift them up one by one, leaving one side on the floor, then back to the subject. Doing the exercise at a slow pace. Repeat 7 times. 
Starting position: standing. Put your feet together, hands along the lower torso. Inspiratory rise on your toes and both hands up as you exhale to the starting position and throw up. Repeat 5-6 times. 
Rise in turn to the socks, then get back on your heels, hands, it should cross at the back. Repeat 6 times. 
Stand straight, legs bent at the knee and lift that foot remained on the weight. Perform a circular motion foot, then do the same exercise the other leg. Repeat 5 times. 
Alternately raise then the left, then right heel, imitating the gait on the spot, without taking his socks off the floor. Perform for 2 minutes. Lean on his hands in his chair. Rise on your toes, stay in this position for 20-30 seconds, then get back on your heels for 15-20 seconds. Repeat 10 times. 
Make straight leg forward, hold for a few seconds, then return to starting position. To accomplish the same with the other leg. Repeat 12 times. 
Stand sideways to a chair, lean on it with one hand. Take one leg to the side and lift, then slowly lower. Perform the same exercise the other leg. Repeat 10 times. 
Often the choice of drugs for the treatment of many diseases is not optimal: they are not always cure the disease and, furthermore, may cause side effects (gastritis, gastric ulcer, etc.). Therefore, in the treatment of any disease you must use a range of therapeutic measures. Turn toward the back of a chair, lean on it with both hands. Alternately perform Mahi back and sides. Repeat 10 times. 
Alternately lift legs, knees bent. Repeat exercise 10 times. 
Stand between two supports (chairs, for example), feet together. Relying on straight arms, sit up on his toes, then drop down and get back on your heels. Repeat 6 times. 
Starting position: sitting on a chair. Sit on the edge of a chair, legs extended forward and, without lifting the heels off the floor, perform flexion and extension of fingers. Repeat 5 times. 
Alternately raise up straight legs and lowered. Repeat 5 times. 
Alternately raise up knees bent legs. Repeat 5 times. 
One leg extended forward, perform a circular movement of the foot clockwise and then in the opposite direction. To do the same exercise the other leg. Repeat 5 times. 
Legs extended forward, lift the toes without lifting the heels off the floor, then lower, and pressed hard soles of his feet to the floor. Repeat 5 times. 
Modern medicine, there are many kinds of diseases legs, associated with diseases of the joints, poor circulation, skin diseases. The choice of treatment must be based on a diagnosis. Legs put together. Break off the heel from the floor, toes and there should rest against the floor. Then press the foot to the floor. Shift the focus on his heels, raised his socks. Repeat 5 times. 
To be successful in the treatment , you should first remove the cause of a disease. Raise your right leg and knee clasped hands pressed to his chest, then omitted. Do the exercise the other leg. Repeat 5 times.

← Peripheral arterial... Atherosclerosis of lower... 
Просмотров: 2263

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture
Loading

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

  This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich.    Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste.   Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Карта сайта art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Русский  Украинский  Английский     
 Артлайф Украина, Ровно
артлайф

Телеангиэктазия

Телеангиэктазия (сосудистые звездочки) – это расширенные внутрикожные кровеносные сосуды красного и синего цвета диаметром 0,1–1,5 мм. В зависимости от формы они подразделяются на простые (линейные), древовидные, паукообразные, или звездчатые, пятнистые. Чаще всего эта патология встречается у женщин. Ретикулярные вены напоминают варикозную болезнь, но находятся не подкожно, а в толще кожи, и связаны с сосудистыми звездочками. Причины появления сосудистых звездочек до конца не установлены. Считается, что наследственная предрасположенность, дисбаланс женских половых гормонов, длительная нагрузка на ноги в вертикальном положении, беременность и роды способствуют внутрикожному расширению сосудов. Нередко сосудистые звездочки связаны с длительным приемом гормональных контрацептивов. Важно знать, что эта патология носит преимущественно косметическое значение и сама по себе не приводит к тяжелым осложнениям.

Лечебная гимнастика

Исходное положение: лежа на спине. Ноги вместе, руки положить вдоль туловища. Приподнять согнутые в коленях ноги и поочередно выпрямлять и сгибать их, имитируя езду на велосипеде. Продолжать в течение 20–30 секунд. Поднять прямые ноги вверх под прямым углом к туловищу. Затем поочередно сгибать и разгибать в коленях. Повторить 5 раз.

Ноги вытянуть прямо, затем потянуть носки на себя и вернуть в исходное положение. Повторить 6 раз.

Поочередно сгибать и разгибать пальцы на левой и правой ноге. Повторить 5–6 раз.

Слегка приподнять прямые ноги и скрещивать их попеременно, имитируя ножницы. Повторить 5 раз.

Ноги согнуть в коленях. Стопы обеих ног сгибать и разгибать, не отрывая пяток от пола. Продолжать в течение 30 секунд. Зажать стопами небольшой предмет. Поднять ноги вверх, удерживая в таком положении в течение нескольких секунд, затем опустить. Повторить 5 раз.

Положить любой мягкий предмет под ноги и поднимать их поочередно вверх, опуская вбок на пол, затем обратно на предмет. Делать упражнение в медленном темпе. Повторить 7 раз.

Исходное положение: стоя. Поставить ноги вместе, руки опустить вдоль туловища. На вдохе подняться на носки и одновременно поднять руки вверх, на выдохе принять исходное положение и опустить руки. Повторить 5–6 раз.

Подняться поочередно на носки, затем встать на пятки, руки при этом следует скрестить на затылке. Повторить 6 раз.

Встать прямо, ногу согнуть в колене и приподнять, чтобы стопа оставалась на весу. Выполнить круговые движения стопой, затем сделать то же упражнение другой ногой. Повторить 5 раз.

Поочередно поднимать то левую, то правую пятку, имитируя ходьбу на месте, не отрывая носков от пола. Выполнять в течение 2 минут. Опереться руками на спинку стула. Подняться на носки, задержаться в таком положении на 20–30 секунд, затем встать на пятки на 15–20 секунд. Повторить 10 раз.

Вынести прямую ногу вперед, задержать на несколько секунд, затем вернуть в исходное положение. Выполнить то же другой ногой. Повторить 12 раз.

Встать боком к спинке стула, опереться на нее одной рукой. Отвести одну ногу в сторону и поднять, затем медленно опустить. Выполнить то же упражнение другой ногой. Повторить 10 раз.

Зачастую выбор препаратов для лечения многих болезней не оптимален: они не всегда излечивают заболевание и, кроме того, могут вызвать побочный эффект (гастрит, желудочные изъязвления и пр.). Поэтому при лечении любого заболевания необходимо использовать целый комплекс лечебных мероприятий. Повернуться лицом к спинке стула, опереться на нее обеими руками. Попеременно выполнять махи назад и в стороны. Повторить 10 раз.

Поочередно поднимать ноги, согнутые в коленях. Упражнение повторить 10 раз.

Встать между двумя опорами (стульями, например), ноги вместе. Опираясь на прямые руки, приподняться на носки, затем опуститься и встать на пятки. Повторить 6 раз.

Исходное положение: сидя на стуле. Сесть на край стула, ноги вытянуть вперед и, не отрывая пяток от пола, выполнить сгибание и разгибание пальцев. Повторить 5 раз.

Поднимать поочередно вверх прямые ноги и опускать. Повторить 5 раз.

Поднимать поочередно вверх согнутые в коленях ноги. Повторить 5 раз.

Одну ногу вытянуть вперед, выполнить круговое движение стопой по часовой стрелке, затем в обратном направлении. Сделать то же упражнение другой ногой. Повторить 5 раз.

Ноги вытянуть вперед, приподнять носки, не отрывая пяток от пола, затем опустить и плотно прижать подошвы ног к полу. Повторить 5 раз.

Современной медицине известно много разновидностей заболеваний ног, связанных с болезнями суставов, нарушением кровообращения, кожными заболеваниями. Выбор лечения обязательно должен основываться на диагнозе. Ноги поставить вместе. Оторвать пятки от пола, носки при этом должны упираться в пол. Затем прижать стопы к полу. Перенести упор на пятки, подняв носки. Повторить 5 раз.

Чтобы добиться успеха при лечении, следует сначала устранить причину, вызвавшую заболевание. Поднять правую ногу и, обхватив колено руками, прижать к груди, затем опустить. Выполнить упражнение другой ногой. Повторить 5 раз.

← Периферическая... Атеросклероз нижних... 
Просмотров: 21171

Добавить комментарий
Ваше имя
Текст
Введите символы на картинке
Loading

МЕЖПОЗВОНОЧНАЯ ГРЫЖА

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

ПРОДУКЦИЯ КОМПАНИИ АРТЛАЙФ

БАД, ВИТАМИНЫ, КОСМЕТИКА

ОНЛАЙН ПЕРЕВОДЧИК

worldtranslation.org

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

продукция артлайф

World translation

Этот сайт даст возможность всем кто хочет получить консультацию специалиста с многолетним успешным опытом преодоления следующих болезней:
- межпозвоночная грыжа диска;
- ДЦП;
- псориаз;
- сахарный диабет;
- артроз и т. д.
Шульга Николай Владимирович
Заказ продуктов Артлайф на територии Украины: БАД: лецитин, кошачий кошоть, кальций; косметика: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; витамины; кашы, супы, кисели, конфеты, чай, кофе; средства личной гигиены: шампунь, бальзам, гель для бритья, зубная паста.
Профессиональный перевод с английского на русский различной тематики: медицинской, технической, научно-технической, юридической, экономической, литературной; перевод банковской документаци и запросов, сертификатов, песен, медицинских препаратов, поем, стихотворений, инструкций и руководств по эксплуатации, документации, а также локализация интернет-ресурсов.

Здоровье с продукцией Артлайф  - витамины, БАД, диетическое питание.

© 2011-2017 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


Есть только один метод сохранить здоровье - это кушать то, что не хочется, пить то, что ты не любишь, и делать, что не нравится.

Марк Твен