здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

Jewels for your skin

 

Company ArtLife presents a new line of cosmetics for mature skin ProBiocosmetics. Unique combination of two components - an orchid extract and probiotic cultures - give ProBiocosmetics special moisturizing and rejuvenating properties. Since this complex can be easily transformed into a beauty after the first application. Would you like to be young, not only in the shower?

Three age skin: 

1. already 25 years in the skin appear first visible signs of aging: with each passing day it looks less smooth, less shining, becomes noticeable wrinkles. This impacts the natural slowing of vital functions of skin cells.

2. 40 years after the skin becomes more sensitive to external factors (pollution, tobacco, UV radiation), which aggravate the natural aging of the skin. Hardly noticeable wrinkles become deeper wrinkles. The complexion becomes less flat. The oval face is not so clear. Why? Diminishes the formation and deteriorating quality of basic supportive tissue of the skin - collagen and elastin fibers. Slows down cell renewal. Refines the epidermis.

3. closer to 50 years under the influence of hormonal changes that weaken the function of the dermis, the skin loses its elasticity, becomes more dehydrated. The result is a constant feeling of tightness. Sharp decrease in the production of collagen and elastin leads to loss of elasticity and the elasticity of the skin. Worsens complexion.

Fortunately, if you apply the necessary measures, you can turn the clock back and to resist age-related changes. 

The main thing - to believe in the result and act!

LESSON FOUR LITTLE BEAUTY: 

Lesson 1: purification and protection against signs of aging 

The reason for the appearance of wrinkles is not only a biological 

Age. The skin loses its elasticity under pressure

aggressive environmental factors --

radionuclides, heavy metal salts, sharp changes in temperature ...

is why proper cleansing is

one of the main components of the procedure

maintaining young skin.

For intensive cleaning of the skin and protect it from the harmful effects of environmental factors specialists have created a company ArtLife Fluid purifying ProBiocosmetics, whose action is similar to the "lotus effect". It is known that the lotus flower is perfectly clear in any environment. It can not impose a particle of dust and even rainwater bounces off without leaving any trace on the petals. Why? Raindrop has no contact with the surface of the sheet, thanks to a special protective coating.

This effect has been studied and imitated specialists Company ArtLife. surface of the fluid cleansing ProBiocosmetics identical to the surface of the flower, thereby preventing contamination of the skin for a long time. Included composition of the fluid organic acids improve the complexion, skin texture and help smoothing the wrinkles from superficial peeling. Start a program of integrated care for mature skin with a cleansing procedure, fluid - and traces of fatigue disappear from your face!

LESSON 2: rehabilitation of facial muscle tone and skin elasticity.

Your skin has lost elasticity, visible wrinkles, and an oval face lost its sharpness? Do not hesitate! Come to the aid of mask-lifting ProBiocosmetics from ArtLife. 

With pull-up and simulate the properties of acacia gum mask provides an instant lifting effect, smooths out facial wrinkles, smooths skin relief and provides intensive rejuvenating effect.

Complex of active ingredients stimulate microcirculation and metabolism in tissues, restores facial skin fresh and radiant look. The specific texture Masks-lifting ProBiocosmetics instantly tightens the skin. And within a month of use (and tests prove it), your face regains its shape and contour of their youth, the skin becomes elastic.

LESSON 3: intense, but gentle care.

It's time to Face cream ProBiocosmetics from ArtLife - the pearl of all creams. This is the highest achievement of cosmetics based on the latest innovative technologies. The tool meets all the requirements of women entering a delicate period of their lives.

Active ingredients of the cream for the face ProBiocosmetics designed to restore the vital functions within the skin cells, disrupted the age and hormonal changes: active orchid extract moisturizes and enhances the synthesis of dermal collagen and elastin; lysates bifidobacteria restores microflora and immunity of the skin; Skin Tightener ST intensively corrects wrinkles, seaweed extract and high-protein wheat stimulate cell renewal, increase the density and elasticity of the skin. Included the cream light-reflecting pigments provide the optical effect of smoothing out wrinkles and inner radiance of the skin. UV filter effectively prevents photoageing. As a result of cream daily and directed smooths skin relief.

Evidence? Please - startling results of tests conducted on the basis of a study of consumer perception, showed: 95.2% of women confirmed a great sense of comfort throughout the day, of which 90,5% had nutritional function of the cream, 92.8% paid attention to the smoothness of the skin, wrinkles smoothed by 85,7%, improved complexion - 87,5%.

LESSON 4: restoration of beauty from the inside

Fight is necessary not only to external signs of aging. It has long been proven that the skin's immune system is directly dependent on the internal state of the organism. "Without the restoration of the organism as a whole does not make sense to engage in appearance" - sure, experts on aging. Company specialists ArtLife developed the first drinking cosmetics - the new probiotic complex Probinorm taken among in order to effectively care for cosmetic problems and slowing aging. This is the only beauty of a double action anti-aging, nourishes and regenerates the skin from the inside.

Probinorm - an innovation in the production of probiotic complexes. The capsule contains active ingredients that contribute to rapid prizhivaniyu the probiotic micro-organisms in the intestine, maintaining their optimal concentration and enhance the process of growth of bacterial colonies. The priority of free-radical theory of aging of the organism as a whole and the skin in particular. Given this, we can confidently say that Probinorm, providing a systemic impact on the body, prevents aging of the skin, stimulates the formation of collagen and acts as a cellular regent. It increases the efficiency of ProBiocosmetics

← ArtLife for children Surgical treatment and... 
ѕросмотров: 2594
Comments (1)
vaibhav sahane   (20 September 16)
iam white patch[lukoderma] my body. fase.hand.lege as 20years old disease so 10% cure medicienes Artr of life so plz give mee medicenes name i collect medicenes at pune center contac my email add ----vaibhavsahane7@gmail.com

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

† This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich. †† Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste. † Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Карта сайта art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Русский  Украинский  Английский     
 Артлайф Украина, Ровно
артлайф

Драгоценности для вашей кожи

Компания Артлайф представляет новую линию косметики для зрелой кожи ProBiocosmetics. Уникальное сочетание двух компонентов – экстракта орхидеи и пробиотических культур – придают ProBiocosmetics особые увлажняющие и омолаживающие свойства. С этим комплексом без труда можно превратится в красавицу после первого же применения. Хотите быть молодой не только в душе?

 Три возраста кожи:  
1. уже в 25 лет на коже появляются первые видимые признаки старения: с каждым днем она выглядит менее гладкой, менее сияющей, становится заметными морщинки. Это последствия естественного замедления жизненных функций клеток кожи. 
2. после 40лет кожа становится более чувствительной к внешним факторам (загрязнение окружающей среды, табак, УФ-излучение), которые усугубляют естественное старение кожи. Едва заметные морщинки превращаются в более глубокие морщины. Цвет лица становится менее ровным. Овал лица уже не такой четкий. Почему? Уменьшается образование и ухудшается качество основных поддерживающих тканей кожи – волокон коллагена и эластина. Замедляется клеточное обновление. Утончается эпидермис. 
3. ближе к 50 годам под влиянием гормональных изменений ослабевают функции дермы, кожа теряет свою упругость, становится более обезвоженной. В результате появляется постоянное ощущение стянутости. Резкое уменьшение выработки коллагена и эластина ведет к потере эластичности и упругости кожи. Ухудшается цвет лица. 
К счастью, если применять необходимые меры, можно повернуть время вспять и противостоять возрастным изменениям. 
Главное – верить в результат и действовать! 

ЧЕТЫРЕ МАЛЕНЬКИХ УРОКА КРАСОТЫ:

Урок 1: очищение и защита от признаков старения 
Причиной появления морщин является не только биологический  Возраст. Кожа теряет свою упругость под натиском агрессивных факторов внешней среды – радионуклидов, солей тяжелых металлов, резких перепадов температуры... 
Именно поэтому правильное очищение является одной из главных составляющих процедуры сохранения молодости кожи. 
Для интенсивной очистки кожи и ее защиты от пагубного воздействия факторов внешней среды специалисты Компании Артлайф создали Флюид очищающий ProBiocosmetics, действие которого схоже с «эффектом лотоса». Известно, что цветок лотоса остается безупречно чистым в любой среде. На него не ложатся частички пыли и отскакивает даже дождевая вода, не оставляя на лепестках ни следа. Почему? Дождевая капля не имеет контакта с поверхностью листа, благодаря специальному защитному покрытию. 
Этот эффект был изучен и сымитирован специалистами Компании Артлайф . поверхность Флюида очищающего ProBiocosmetics идентична поверхности цветка, что позволяет предотвратить загрязнение кожи в течение длительного времени. Входящие в состав флюида органические кислоты улучшают цвет лица, текстуру кожи и способствуют разглаживанию морщин за счет легкого поверхностного пилинга. Начните программу комплексного ухода за зрелой кожей с процедуры очищения флюидом – и следы усталости с вашего лица исчезнут! 

УРОК 2: восстановление тонуса лицевых мышц и упругости кожи.
Ваша кожа потеряла упругость, заметны морщины, а овал лица утратил четкость? Не медлите! На помощь придет Маска-лифтинг ProBiocosmetics от Артлайф. 
Благодаря подтягивающим и моделирующим свойствам смолы акации маска оказывает мгновенный Лифтинг-эффект, разглаживает мимические морщинки, выравнивает рельеф кожи и оказывает интенсивное омолаживающее действие. 
Комплекс активных компонентов стимулирует микроциркуляцию и обменные процессы в тканях, возвращает коже лица свежий и сияющий вид. Специфическая текстура Маски-лифтинг ProBiocosmetics моментально подтягивает кожу. А уже через месяц применения (и тесты это доказывают) ваше лицо вновь приобретает очертания и контур своей молодости, кожа становится упругой и эластичной. 

УРОК 3: интенсивный, но мягкий уход.
Пришло время Крема для лица ProBiocosmetics от Артлайф – жемчужины всех кремов. Это высшее достижение косметологии основано на последних новаторских технологиях. Средство отвечает всем требованиям женщин, вступающих в деликатный период своей жизни. 
Активные компоненты Крема для лица ProBiocosmetics призваны восстановить изнутри жизненные функции клеток кожи, нарушенные возрастом и гормональными изменениями: экстракт орхидеи активно увлажняет и усиливает синтез кожного коллагена и эластина; лизаты бифидобактерий восстанавливают микрофлору и иммунитет кожи; Skin Tightener ST интенсивно корректирует морщины; экстракт водорослей и высокомолекулярные протеины пшеницы стимулируют обновление клеток, повышают плотность и упругость кожи. Входящие в состав крема светоотражающие пигменты обеспечивают оптический эффект разглаживания морщинок и внутреннее сияние кожи. УФ-фильтр эффективно предотвращает фотостарение. В результате крем ежедневно и направленно выравнивает рельеф кожи. 
Доказательства? Пожалуйста – потрясающие результаты тестов, проведенных на основании изучения потребительского восприятия, показали: 95,2% женщин подтвердили великолепное ощущение комфорта в течение всего дня, из них 90,5% отметили питательные функции крема, 92,8% обратили внимание на гладкость кожи, морщины разгладились у 85,7%, улучшился цвет лица – 87,5%. 

УРОК 4: восстановление красоты изнутри
Бороться необходимо не только с внешними признаками старения. Давно доказано, что состояние кожи и ее иммунитет напрямую зависят от внутреннего состояния организма. «Без восстановления организма в целом нет смысла заниматься внешностью», - уверены эксперты по вопросам старения. Специалисты Компании Артлайф разработали первую питьевую косметику – новый пробиотический комплекс Пробинорм, принимаемый внутрь с целью эффективной помощи при косметологических проблемах и замедления проблема старения. Это единственный бикомплекс красоты антивозрастного действия, питающий и восстанавливающий кожу изнутри.

Пробинорм – это инновация в производстве пробиотических комплексов. Капсула содержит активные ингредиенты, которые способствуют быстрому приживанию пробиотических микроорганизмов в кишечнике, сохранению их оптимальной концентрации и усилению процесса роста бактериальных колоний. Сегодня приоритетна свободнорадикальная теория старения организма в целом и кожи в частности. Учитывая это, можно с уверенностью сказать, что Пробинорм, оказывая системное воздействие на организм, предупреждает старение кожи, стимулирует образование коллагена и действует в качестве клеточного регента. Он повышает эффективность применения ProBiocosmetics.

← АртЛайф - детям Хирургическое лечение и... 
Просмотров: 13067

Добавить комментарий
Ваше имя
Текст
Введите символы на картинке
Loading

МЕЖПОЗВОНОЧНАЯ ГРЫЖА

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

ПРОДУКЦИЯ КОМПАНИИ АРТЛАЙФ

БАД, ВИТАМИНЫ, КОСМЕТИКА

ОНЛАЙН ПЕРЕВОДЧИК

worldtranslation.org

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

продукция артлайф

World translation

Этот сайт даст возможность всем кто хочет получить консультацию специалиста с многолетним успешным опытом преодоления следующих болезней:
- межпозвоночная грыжа диска;
- ДЦП;
- псориаз;
- сахарный диабет;
- артроз и т. д.
Шульга Николай Владимирович
Заказ продуктов Артлайф на територии Украины: БАД: лецитин, кошачий кошоть, кальций; косметика: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; витамины; кашы, супы, кисели, конфеты, чай, кофе; средства личной гигиены: шампунь, бальзам, гель для бритья, зубная паста.
Профессиональный перевод с английского на русский различной тематики: медицинской, технической, научно-технической, юридической, экономической, литературной; перевод банковской документаци и запросов, сертификатов, песен, медицинских препаратов, поем, стихотворений, инструкций и руководств по эксплуатации, документации, а также локализация интернет-ресурсов.

Здоровье с продукцией Артлайф  - витамины, БАД, диетическое питание.

© 2011-2017 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


Есть только один метод сохранить здоровье - это кушать то, что не хочется, пить то, что ты не любишь, и делать, что не нравится.

Марк Твен