здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

The use of dietary supplements Art Life in gastroenterology

OI Raskin, VS Tseshkovsky, TL Clinic of Professor Lokhvitsky SV, Karaganda


The aim of our study was to investigate the clinical efficacy of biologically active additives to food companies (BAA) ATSIDOBAK, GASTROKALM, BIFIDOBAK (production company ART LIFE ).
Clinical assessment was carried out by the following parameters:
1. Subjective feelings of the patient.
2. Data of objective inspection.
3. These laboratory and instrumental methods.
All under the supervision there were 30 patients: 10 men aged 26-35 years, 10 people-36-45; 10-46-55.
About 10 people in the surveys was verified diagnosis dysbacteriosis II degree, due to the lack of Lactobacillus; in 10 people - dysbacteriosis II degree, due to the lack of Bifidobacterium, with 10 people - antoralnogo chronic gastritis of the stomach with increased acidity in the acute stage. General and biochemical tests showed normal levels of protein, sugar, hemoglobin, AST, ALT, bilirubin, kreotinina. In patients with intestinal dysbiosis diagnosis was confirmed by analysis of fecal bacteria overgrowth. Diseases of the stomach was verified endoscopically and data intragastric pH-metry.
The course of treatment BAA ART LIFE was 1 month, consistent with the recommended dose. Side effects with dietary supplements are not mentioned, the organoleptic properties of drugs were assessed as satisfactory. Medicinal properties were evaluated on the following parameters:
1. complaint:
• abdominal pain disappeared in 28 out of 30 people (93,3%);
• dyspepsia in 30 out of 30 (100%);
• unstable chair to normal in 19 of 20 (95%).
2. Objective data:
• palpation of the abdomen is not revealed pathological manifestations in 28 people from 30 (93,3%);
• No effect in 2 patients of 30 (6.6%).
3. These laboratory and instrumental examinations:
• When re-fibrogastroduodenoscopy there is a clear positive trend in 9 out of 10 people (90%);
• re-analysis of fecal bacteria overgrowth identified: a tendency to improvement in 12 out of 20 (60%), normalization of intestinal microflora in 5 people out of 20 (25%), lack of positive effect in 3 out of 20 people (15%).
Thus:
1. Effect in the treatment of biologically active additives to food and ATSIDOBAK BIFIDOBAK is 85% (as monotherapy).
2. The positive effect of the use of supplements GASTROKALM noted in 90%. Therapy was combined with amoxicillin at a dose of 0.5 tablets 4 times a day for 10 days. The course of treatment with biologically active additives company ATSIDOBAK and BIFIDOBAK FIRMS ART LIFE 1 month at a dose of 1 capsule 1 time per day in the morning 30-40 minutes before a meal, GASTROKALM-1 tablet 3 times daily before meals.
Conclusion:
Biologically active food supplements company ART LIFE GASTROKALM, ATSIDOBAK, BIFIDOBAK can be used in treating patients with dysbiosis and chronic gastritis, both as primary and as tools.

← Vitamin B9 (folic acid) Experience of using... 
Просмотров: 1915

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture
Loading

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

  This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich.    Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste.   Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

Применение БАД Арт лайф в гастроэнтерологии

О.И. РАСКИНА, В.С. ЦЕШКОВСКИЙ, Т.Л. Клиника профессора Лохвицкого С.В., г. Караганда

 
Целью нашей работы было изучение клинической эффективности биологически активных добавок к пище фирмы (БАД) АЦИДОБАК, ГАСТРОКАЛМ, БИФИДОБАК (производство компании АРТ ЛАЙФ). 
Клиническая оценка осуществлялась по следующим параметрам: 
1. Субъективные ощущения больного. 
2. Данные объективного осмотра. 
3. Данные лабораторных и инструментальных методов исследования. 
Всего под наблюдением находились 30 больных: 10 человек в возрасте 26-35 лет; 10 человек-36-45 лет; 10 человек-46-55 лет. 
У 10 человек в результате обследований был верифицирован диагноз дисбактериоз II степени, обусловленный отсутствием Lactobacillus; у 10 человек - дисбактериоз II степени, обусловленный отсутствием Bifidobacterium, у 10 человек - хронический гастрит анторального отдела желудка с повышенной кислотностью, в стадии обострения. Общие и биохимические анализы показали нормальное содержание белка, сахара, гемоглобина, АСТ, АЛТ, билирубина, креотинина. У больных дисбактериозом кишечника диагноз был подтвержден анализом кала на дисбактериоз. Заболевания желудка верифицировались эндоскопически и данными внутрижелудочной рН-метрии. 
Курс лечения БАД АРТ ЛАЙФ составлял 1 месяц, дозы соответствовали рекомендуемым. Побочных эффектов при применении БАД не отмечалось, органолептические свойства препаратов оценивались как удовлетворительные. Лечебные свойства оценивались по следующим параметрам: 
1. жалобы: 
• боли в животе исчезли у 28 человек из 30 (93,3%); 
• диспепсические расстройства у 30 из 30 (100%); 
• неустойчивый стул нормализовался у 19 человек из 20 (95%). 
2. Объективные данные: 
• пальпация живота не выявляла патологических проявлений у 28 человек из 30 (93,3%); 
• отсутствие эффекта у 2 человек их 30 (6,6 %). 
3. Данные лабораторных и инструментальных обследований: 
• при повторной ФГДС отмечалась явная положительная динамика у 9 человек из 10 (90%); 
• повторный анализ кала на дисбактериоз выявил: тенденцию к улучшению у 12 человек из 20 (60%); нормализацию кишечной микрофлоры у 5 человек из 20 (25%); отсутствие положительного эффекта у 3 человек из 20 (15%). 
Таким образом: 
1. Эффект при лечении биологически активными добавками к пище АЦИДОБАК и БИФИДОБАК составляет 85% (в качестве монотерапии). 
2. Положительный эффект от применения биодобавки ГАСТРОКАЛМ отмечается в 90%. Терапия проводилась в сочетании с амоксициллином в дозе 0,5 таблетки 4 раза в день в течение 10 дней. Курс лечения биологически активными добавками фирмы АЦИДОБАК и БИФИДОБАК ФИРМЫ АРТ ЛАЙФ 1 месяц в дозе по 1 капсуле 1 раз в день утром за 30-40 минут до еды, ГАСТРОКАЛМ -по 1 таблетке 3 раза в день до еды. 
Вывод: 
Биологически активные добавки к пище фирмы АРТ ЛАЙФ ГАСТРОКАЛМ, АЦИДОБАК, БИФИДОБАК могут быть использованы при лечении больных дисбактериозом и хроническим гастритом как в качестве основных, так и в качестве вспомогательных средств.

Комментарии

avatar Врач косметолог - 7 Октябрь 2015, 20:09

Врач косметолог даст онлайн консультацию бесплатно на сайте http://vrachkosmetolog.com .

ВВЕРХ