здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

Experience of using a dietary supplement company ART LIFE MEMORY RISE

IA KOYKOVA, MA SMIRNOV, NN Petrovsky, TN Grevtsova. Boundary Drug Dispensary, Krasnodar
On the basis of the Krasnodar Regional Drug Dependency Clinic, conducted testing of biologically active food additives (BAA ART LIFE ) MEMORY RISE containing extract of Ginkgo biloba. As a control study was conducted more than 20 patients. For the purpose of diagnosis and assigning an appropriate treatment, they were computer testing by a psychologist, a second survey was prescribed 20 days after treatment. 
When pathopsychological survey includes the study of the emotional-volitional, personality, motivational and consumerism, as well as intellectual-mental sphere of the individual patient, using a method of search technique of numbers from tables Schulte.
Patients who discovered the violation during the initial survey of mental health, reflected in a narrowing of active attention, reduce speed of sensorimotor reactions and orienting-exploratory eye movements, instability of attention, were invited to undergo a course of therapy with MEMORY RISE within 20 days, 1 tablet 2 times a day (with other drugs not administered). The average total time on the table, taken by patients with a diagnosis of chronic alcoholism on the job before the application of the drug, was 338 seconds with the normal rate of up to 250 seconds. 
At the secondary inspection after the appointment of BAA MEMORY RISE within 20 days of elapsed time decreased to 220 seconds, which completely fits into the standard distribution. Average execution time table Schulte after adjustment of therapy MEMORY RISE was 44 seconds, and to use - within 50-95 seconds. At a rate of up to 50 seconds, best time was 39 seconds, which undoubtedly indicates the strengthening of the dynamics of sensorimotor reactions, increased voluntary attention and mental performance in general. The coefficient of stability-instability of the functions of active attention to a greater extent be traced in terms of standard deviations from the mean reaction time. In patients with unstable concentrating on primary survey, the figure is an average of 5-9,2 seconds after the 20-day administration of the drug - an average of 5.8 seconds, and in some cases, the standard deviation reached 3.5 seconds. 
Therefore, based on the results of the study, one could argue: a product containing Ginkgo biloba, in a rather pronounced influence on the level and stability of any attention, to enhance the speed of sensorimotor reactions and orienting-exploratory eye movements, improves the efficiency characteristics of nerve cells of the cerebral cortex . It should be noted that the measure of attention and exhaustion of the nervous processes the drug has no effect. After a course of treatment with factor fatigability did not change. Consequently, patients are discovering, along with other violations of intellectual exhaustion of the nervous processes, one must also prescribe drugs such as piracetam, pikamilon, glycine.
MEMORY RISE was also used in the treatment of neurological patients who, as a rule, was a rough vascular pathology of the brain of different localization. 
Given the pronounced vasodilating effect, and the presence bioadditive other components, the drug was administered with a small dose, not to exceed 1 tablet per day, as may be pronounced hypotensive effect and an allergic reaction (one of the patients had hypotonic crises, one - allergic dermatitis) . Pressure returned to normal after reducing the dose, and atopic dermatitis was arrested (after the abolition of supplements). Total treatment of dietary supplements containing the extract of Ginkgo biloba (MEMORY RISE), received 22 patients with ischemic stroke, 3 patients with acute severe traumatic brain injury, 3 patients with distant consequences of traumatic brain injury in conjunction with the manifestations of chronic alcoholism, 5 patients with initial manifestations of cerebrovascular insufficiency. 
In the application of dietary supplements by patients with cerebrovascular diseases effect usually appears within 7-10 days of onset of use in a regression of neurological symptoms: patients with sensorimotor aphasia are beginning to understand the request to his speech to pronounce certain words, there is a sensitive in the affected half of the body appear movement in paralyzed limbs, improving mental health, less likely to become violent bouts of crying, reduced manifestations of vestibular disorders, headaches, tinnitus, improve mood, memory.
The condition of patients significantly improved after one month of reception MEMORY Rise. As a rule, restored the sensitivity of the affected half of the body 90% of patients, 85% is nearly recovered strength and range of movements of paralyzed limbs. Patients regressing pathological symptoms are reduced cognitive brain function, in 2 / 3 of treated patients lowers blood pressure, improves overall health; disappear depression, headaches, tinnitus, in violation of the vertebrobasilar basin disappear vestibular disorders. 
Virtually all patients have a positive neurological dynamics.
It should be noted that due to some of suspicion and distrust of biologically active additives on the part of patients and their relatives to appoint this BAA had after a long and often unsuccessful use of traditional medicines.
Our clinical experience has shown that the appointment of dietary supplements containing the extract of Ginkgo biloba (MEMORY RISE) is justified and appropriate to patients suffering from brain lesions of vascular, traumatic and toxic genesis.

← Medical Center Aniko Vascular diseases of the... 
Просмотров: 2188

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture
Loading

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

  This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich.    Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste.   Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

Опыт применения биологически активной добавки фирмы АРТ ЛАЙФ МЕМОРИ РАЙС

И.А. КОЙКОВА, М.А. СМИРНОВА, Н.Н. ПЕТРОВСКАЯ, Т.Н. ГРЕВЦОВА. Краевой наркологический диспансер, г. Краснодар 
На базе Краснодарского краевого наркологического диспансера проведена апробация биологически активной добавки к пище (БАД АРТ ЛАЙФ) МЕМОРИ РАЙС, содержащей экстракт гинкго билоба. В качестве контроля было проведено исследование более 20 пациентов. С целью диагностики и назначения соответствующего лечения, они проходили компьютерное тестирование у психолога, повторное обследование назначалось через 20 дней после лечения. 
При патопсихологическом обследовании, включающем в себя исследование эмоционально-волевой, личностной, мотивационно-потребностной, а также интеллектуально-мнестической сферы личности пациента, использовалась методика по отыскиванию чисел по таблицам Щульте. 
Пациентам, обнаружившим при первичном обследовании нарушение умственной работоспособности, выражающееся в сужении объема активного внимания, снижении скорости сенсомоторных реакций и ориентировочно-поисковых движения взора, неустойчивости внимания, было предложено пройти курс терапии препаратом МЕМОРИ РАЙС в течение 20 дней по 1 таблетке 2 раза в день (при этом другие препараты не назначались). В среднем общее время по таблице, затраченное пациентами с диагнозом «хронический алкоголизм» на выполнение задания до применения препарата, составило 338 сек при норме показателя до 250 сек. 
При вторичном обследовании после назначения БАД МЕМОРИ РАЙС в течение 20 дней общее затраченное время снизилось до 220 сек, что полностью укладывается в норму распределения. Среднее время выполнения таблицы Щульте после проведения корректирующего курса терапии МЕМОРИ РАЙС составило 44 секунды, а до применения - в пределах 50-95 секунд. При норме до 50 секунд лучшее время составляло 39 секунд, что, бесспорно, указывает на усиление динамики сенсомоторных реакций, увеличение объема произвольного внимания и умственной работоспособности в целом. Коэффициент устойчивости-неустойчивости функций активного внимания в большей степени прослеживается по показателю стандартного отклонения от среднего времени реакции. У пациентов с неустойчивой концентрацией внимания при первичном обследовании этот показатель составляет в среднем от 5-9,2 сек, после 20-дневного приема препарата - в среднем 5,8 сек, в отдельных случаях стандартное отклонение доходило до 3,5 сек. 
Следовательно, исходя из результатов проведенного исследования, можно утверждать: препарат, содержащий гинкго билоба, в достаточно выраженной степени влияет на увеличение объема и устойчивости произвольного внимания, на усиление скорости сенсомоторных реакций и ориентировочно-поисковых движений взора, улучшает характеристики работоспособности нервных клеток коры головного мозга. Следует отметить, что на показатель истощаемости внимания и нервных процессов данный препарат влияния не оказывает. После проведения курса лечения препаратом коэффициент истощаемости не изменялся. Следовательно, пациентам, обнаружившим наряду с другими нарушениями умственной деятельности истощаемость нервных процессов, необходимо дополнительно назначать такие препараты, как пирацетам, пикамилон, глицин. 
МЕМОРИ РАЙС применялся также при лечении неврологических больных, у которых, как правило, была грубая сосудистая патология головного мозга различной локализации. 
Учитывая выраженный сосудорасширяющий эффект, а также наличие в биодобавках других компонентов, препарат назначался с небольшой дозы, не превышающей 1 таблетку в день, так как возможны выраженный гипотензивный эффект и аллергическая реакция (у одного из больных отмечался гипотонический криз, у одного - аллергический дерматит). Давление нормализовалось после снижения дозы препарата, а аллергический дерматит купирован (после отмены добавки). Всего лечение БАД, содержащей экстракт гинкго билоба (МЕМОРИ РАЙС), получили 22 больных с ишемическими инсультами, 3 больных в остром периоде тяжелой черепно-мозговой травмы, 3 больных с отдаленными последствиями черепно-мозговой травмы в сочетании с проявлениями хронического алкоголизма, 5 больных с начальными проявлениями недостаточности мозгового кровообращения. 
При применении БАД больными с сосудистыми заболеваниями головного мозга эффект, как правило, проявляется через 7-10 дней от начала применения в виде регресса неврологической симптоматики: больные с сенсомоторной афазией начинают понимать обращенную к ним речь, произносить отдельные слова, проявляется чувствительность в пораженной половине тела, появляются движения в парализованных конечностях, улучшается психическое самочувствие, реже становятся приступы насильственного плача, уменьшаются проявления вестибулярных расстройств, головной боли, шума в ушах, улучшаются настроение, память. 
Состояние больных значительно улучшается после месячного приема МЕМОРИ РАЙС. Как правило, восстанавливается чувствительность в пораженной половине тела у 90% больных, у 85% практически восстановились сила и объем движений парализованных конечностей. У пациентов регрессируют патологические симптомы, восстанавливаются когнитивные функции головного мозга, у 2/3 пролеченных больных снижается артериальное давление; улучшается общее самочувствие; исчезают депрессия, головные боли, шум в ушах; при нарушении в вертебробазилярном бассейне исчезают вестибулярные нарушения. 
Практически у всех больных отмечается положительная неврологическая динамика. 
Следует отметить, что из-за некоторой настороженности и недоверия к биологически активным добавкам со стороны больных и их родственников назначать данную БАД приходилось после длительного и часто безуспешного применения традиционных лекарственных средств. 
Наш клинический опыт показал, что назначение БАД, содержащих экстракт гинкго билоба (МЕМОРИ РАЙС), оправдано и целесообразно больным, страдающим поражением головного мозга сосудистого, травматического и токсического генезов.

Комментарии

avatar Ирина - 26 Январь 2014, 02:26

Хотелось бы подробнее узнать про эксперименты с людьми страдающими «хроническим [url="http://stopalkogolizm.ru"]алкоголизмом[/url]».

ВВЕРХ