здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

Correction of patients with disorders of the nervous and cardiovascular systems using dietary supplements ART LIFE.

LE Petrova, NV Chukov, Regional Tuberculosis Hospital, Tomsk
1. The purpose and objectives of the study
1.1 Purpose: assessment of the effectiveness of biologically active food additives (BAA) NEYROSTABIL (production company ART LIFE ) in the correction of patients with functional disorders of the nervous and cardiovascular systems.
1.2 Objectives: to study the effect of supplements on the functional state of central and peripheral nervous systems, psycho-emotional status, the regulation of vascular tone.
2. Materials and methods
2.1. Conduct dynamic monitoring of the health of ten women aged 40 to 51 years during the month. Before the appointment of biologically active food supplement general state of women was quite satisfactory. Three of them were observed labile blood pressure (BP) for six months at the level of 130-150 mm Hg / st., Unstable mood in relation to starting menopause. Two women were pronounced hot flushes to the head, dizziness, insomnia, palpitations, irritability, a sense of whining. Two women were violations of the carbohydrate and fat metabolism in the form of excess body weight (86-94 kg). Two women were family problems, manifested in the form of psychoneurotic syndrome, which affects the overall well-being and performance. One patient had been violations of endocrine nature, associated with increased secretion of the thyroid gland, and the prevalence of vascular disorders.
2.2. In general blood tests before the application of dietary supplements was noted:
- Hemoglobin decreased to 98-104 mg / l in two cases;
- ESR in the range of 15-20 mm / h;
- 9.0 leukocytosis in one case;
- Lymphopenia to 17% in one case.
2.3. Urine tests for all within normal limits.
2.4. In biochemical analysis of blood: the amount of cholesterol 230-250 mg /% in 3 cases, thymol turbidity test, 2 .0-5,3 units. in 5 cases.
2.5. ECG: diffuse changes of ventricular myocardium in one case.
3. Results of the study
3.1. Data analysis testing showed that the adverse reactions of SBC ART LIFE  was not observed. 
3.2. The recommended dosage of dietary supplements NEYROSTABIL 1 tablet 2 times a day (morning and afternoon), regardless of the meal.
3.3. In one case there was a decrease of weight due to improved functioning of the intestines and improve overall body tone.
3.4. Marked stabilization of blood pressure, the removal of unpleasant hot flashes and other vascular manifestations in women with climacteric syndrome and hyperthyroidism.
3.5. In general blood tests all returned to normal rates.
3.6. In the blood biochemical analysis: normalization of cholesterol in one case, the reduction of cholesterol to 220 mg /% in two cases.
3.7. During the flu epidemic is not been no cases of the disease.
Conclusion
During the application of biologically active food supplement NEYROSTABIL noted its good tolerability. Side effects were observed. Marked by a pronounced calming effect, improved mood, relief of sleep disturbances (improved process of falling asleep and sleep quality). After application of dietary supplements have witnessed an increase of physical and mental activity, a sense of ease and cheerfulness, improve efficiency. We have the normalization of vascular tone in vegetative disorders.
This drug should be recommended as a sufficiently effective restorative and preventive medicine at the following pathological conditions: insomnia, functional disorders of the nervous system (neurosis, stress, hysteria, increased nervous irritability, depressive and hypochondriac syndromes); neuroses; migraine; vasoneurosis in hypertensive type; premenstrual syndrome, menopause.

← Vascular diseases of the... The use of dietary... 
Просмотров: 2322

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture
Loading

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

  This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich.    Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste.   Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

Коррекция состояния больных с расстройствами нервной и сердечно-сосудистой системами с использованием биодобавок АРТ ЛАЙФ.

Л.Е. ПЕТРОВА, Н.В. ЧУКОВА, Областная туберкулезная больница, г. Томск 
1. Цель и задачи исследования 
1.1 Цель: оценка эффективности биологически активной добавки к пище (БАД) НЕЙРОСТАБИЛ (производство компании АРТ ЛАЙФ) в коррекции состояния больных с функциональными расстройствами нервной и сердечно-сосудистой систем. 
1.2 Задачи исследования: изучение влияния БАД на функциональное состояние центральной и периферической нервной системы, психоэмоциональный статус, регуляцию сосудистого тонуса. 
2. Материалы и методы исследования 
2.1. Проводилось динамическое наблюдение за состоянием здоровья десяти женщин в возрасте от 40 до 51 года в течение месяца. Перед назначением биологически активной добавки к пище общее состояние женщин было вполне удовлетворительным. У трех из них наблюдалось лабильное артериальное давление (АД) в течение полугода на уровне 130-150 мм рт/ст., неустойчивое настроение в связи с начинающимся климаксом. У двух женщин были выражены приливы жара к голове, головокружение, бессонница, сердцебиение, раздражительность, чувство плаксивости. Две женщины имели нарушения со стороны углеводно-жирового обмена в виде избыточной массы тела (86-94 кг). У двух женщин имели место семейные проблемы, проявляющиеся в виде психоневротического синдрома, что отражалось на общем самочувствии и работоспособности. У одной пациентки имели место нарушения эндокринного характера, связанные с повышением секреции щитовидной железы, и превалированием вегетососудистых нарушений. 
2.2. В общих анализах крови до применения БАД отмечалось: 
- гемоглобин снижен до 98-104 мг/л в двух случаях; 
- СОЭ в пределах 15-20 мм/ч; 
- лейкоцитоз 9,0 в одном случае; 
- лимфопения до 17% в одном случае. 
2.3. Анализы мочи у всех в пределах нормы. 
2.4. В биохимических анализах крови: количество холестерина 230-250 мг/% в 3 случаях; тимоловая проба 2,.0-5,3 ед. в 5 случаях. 
2.5. ЭКГ: диффузное изменение миокарда желудочков в одном случае. 
3. Результаты исследования 
3.1. Анализ данных апробации показал, что отрицательных реакций на прием БАД АРТ ЛАЙФ не наблюдалось. 
3.2. Рекомендуемая дозировка БАД НЕЙРОСТАБИЛ по 1 таблетке 2 раза в день (утром и во второй половине дня), независимо от приема пищи. 
3.3. В одном случае отмечено снижение веса вследствие улучшения работы кишечника и повышения общего тонуса организма. 
3.4. Отмечена стабилизация артериального давления, снятие неприятных «приливов» и других вегетососудистых проявлений у женщин с климактерическим синдромом, гиперфункцией щитовидной железы. 
3.5. В общих анализах крови нормализовались все показатели. 
3.6. В биохимических анализах крови: нормализация показателей холестерина в одном случае; снижение уровня холестерина до 220 мг/% в двух случаях. 
3.7. Во время эпидемии гриппа не отмечено ни одного случая заболевания. 
Заключение 
Во время применения биологически активной добавки к пище НЕЙРОСТАБИЛ отмечалась ее хорошая переносимость. Побочных явлений не наблюдалось. Отмечен выраженный успокаивающий эффект, улучшение настроения, купирование нарушений сна (улучшились процесс засыпания и качество сна). После применения БАД отмечается активизация физической и умственной деятельности, чувство легкости и бодрости, повышенная работоспособность. Имеет место нормализация сосудистого тонуса при вегетативных расстройствах. 
Данный препарат следует рекомендовать в качестве достаточно эффективного общеукрепляющего и профилактического средства при следующих патологических состояниях: бессонница; функциональные расстройства нервной системы (неврастения, стресс, истерия, повышенная нервная возбудимость, депрессивный и ипохондрический синдромы); неврозы; мигрень; вегетососудистая дистония по гипертоническому типу; предменструальный синдром; климактерический период.

Комментарии

http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9003 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9037 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9232 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9233 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9228 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9227 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9223 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9222 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9219 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9217 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9208 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9206 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9168 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9158 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9143&lng=uk http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9105&lng=uk http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9091&lng=uk http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9092&lng=uk http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9062 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9058 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9053&lng=uk http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9054&lng=uk http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9040&lng=uk http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9036 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9018&lng=uk http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9017&lng=uk http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8997&lng=uk http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8991 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8980&lng=uk http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8973 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8974&lng=uk http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8975 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8954 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8950&lng=uk http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8928&lng=uk http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8925&lng=uk http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8921&lng=uk http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8916 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8915&lng=uk http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8912&lng=uk http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8856&lng=uk http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8828&lng=uk http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8824 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8823&lng=uk http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8784 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8782 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8780 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8770 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8767 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8738 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8736 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8716 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8702 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8687 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8686 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8673 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8671 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8675 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8616 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8611 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8602 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8603 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8598 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8597 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8574 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8570 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8557 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8540 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8535 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8527 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8523 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8524 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8508 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8485&lng=uk http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8492&lng=uk http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8473&lng=uk http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8425 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8424 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8350 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8349 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/8211 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9215 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9148 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9147 http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9109&lng=uk http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9108&lng=uk http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9113&lng=uk http://artlife.rv.ua/?area=news/9120&lng=uk
ВВЕРХ