здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

The use of dietary supplements ART LIFE in obstetric practice.

AT Egorova, EV Klimchik, LV AMOSTAEVA
Conditions of modern life in an urban environment are a major cause of widespread free radical pathology underlying the pathogenesis of some diseases. In these circumstances, special activity takes direction on the search for natural antioxidants, which are a source of effective therapeutic and preventive properties.
In Krasnoyarsk, the deterioration of living standards, increasing social tensions and environmental troubles increased the frequency of complications of pregnancy: late gestosis - 17,8%, anemia in pregnant women, 40-60%, kidney disease, 10-12% and other ekstragenitalnyh diseases.
It is known that late gestosis against extragenital occur early in the gestational age, are resistant to treatment and give a high percentage of perinatal mortality and morbidity. Such a situation necessitates the search for effective pathogenetic treatment approaches.
The department prenatal maternity hospital number 5 since 1996, we studied the effect of conventional treatment of preeclampsia, and treatment of preeclampsia in combination with antioxidant vitamins A, E, C, P, as well as biologically active additives (BAA) of ART LIFE - Green Star and RENSEPT . This therapy is particularly indicated for toxicosis and gestosis mild. All under the supervision there were 20 pregnant women, of whom 12 received traditional treatment and 8 received supplements. In the study group after 2-3 days improves health, reduces swelling and protein in urine, increased urine output, decreased blood pressure (BP), which made it possible to prolong pregnancy. 
To improve placental blood flow, intrauterine fetal condition was administered Vitamin E and Green Star (1 capsule 1-2 times a day). A monitoring and ultrasonic kardiomonitornom study in 70% of cases show evidence of placental blood flow and fetal condition. When treating pregnant women with pyelonephritis antibiotic therapy was administered uroseptics RENSEPT (2-3 capsules per day). Improving the general condition of pregnant women and the positive dynamics of urine was advancing by 5-7 days earlier than in pregnant women who were not taking supplements. In 4 pregnant women with severe pyelonephritis (in two cases, purulent pyelonephritis with removal of one kidney and in two cases about the purulent pyelonephritis were imposed nephrostomy), after the abolition of antibacterial drugs have been appointed Supplements Green Star and RENSEPT (1 capsule 3 times daily) that led to the improvement of pregnancy on the tenth day and the positive dynamics of blood and urine tests. This has contributed to prolongation of pregnancy in these women prior to fetal viability. Pregnant women were rodorazresheny vaginally at 35-37 weeks. Exacerbation of pyelonephritis in the postpartum period have been noted.
Good results of dietary supplements were noted in the treatment of iron deficiency anemia (IDA) during pregnancy. IDA in pregnant Krasnoyarsk is 40-60%. Iron preparations used to treat it, often poorly tolerated and require long-term use. Dosage and rate of SBC depended on the duration and severity of anemia. It should be noted that good growth dynamics of hemoglobin at an initial level of no less than 90 g / L was achieved without the use of iron supplements.
Justified the use of Green Star Supplements LECITHIN syndrome intrauterine growth retardation. Dose and duration of application depended on the degree of malnutrition of the fetus. The positive dynamics was noted in 85% of cases. The use of prophylactic dose of Green Star (1 capsule per day for 2 weeks) in each trimester of pregnancy (16-18, 26-28, 35-37 weeks) reduces the risk of placental insufficiency and intrauterine infection of the fetus up to 50%.
Our experience with these drugs suggests that the use of dietary supplements ART LIFE in obstetric practice can compensate for a deficiency of antioxidants, improves mood and state of pregnancy, the fetus, which can prolong pregnancy and reduce perinatal morbidity and mortality.

← Experience of using... Experience of using... 
Просмотров: 1894

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture
Loading

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

  This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich.    Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste.   Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Карта сайта art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Русский  Украинский  Английский     
 Артлайф Украина, Ровно
артлайф

Применение БАД АРТ ЛАЙФ в акушерской практике.

А.Т. ЕГОРОВА, Е.В. КЛИМЧИК, Л.В. АМОСТАЕВА
Условия жизни современного человека в урбанизированной среде являются одной из главных причин широкого распространения свободнорадикальной патологии, лежащей в основе патогенеза целого ряда заболеваний. В этих условиях особую активность приобретает направление по поиску природных антиоксидантов, являющихся источником эффективных лечебно-профилактических свойств.
В Красноярске, в связи с ухудшением уровня жизни, возрастанием социальной напряженности и экологическим неблагополучием увеличилась частота осложнений беременности: поздних гестозов - 17,8%, анемий беременных- 40-60%, заболеваний почек- 10-12% и других экстрагениталъных заболеваний.
Известно, что поздние гестозы на фоне экстрагенитальной патологии возникают рано по гестационному сроку, резистентны к лечению и дают высокий процент перинатальной смертности и заболеваемости. Подобная ситуация обуславливает необходимость поиска эффективных патогенетически обоснованных подходов к лечению.
В отделении дородовой госпитализации родильного дома № 5 с 1996 года нами изучалось влияние традиционной терапии гестоза и терапии гестоза в сочетании с витаминами-антиоксидантами А, Е, С, Р, а также с биологически активными добавками (БАД) компании АРТЛАЙФ - ГРИН СТАР и РЕНСЕПТ. Данная терапия особенно показана при токсикозе и гестозах легкой степени. Всего под наблюдением находились 20 беременных, из них 12 получали традиционное лечение и 8 получали БАД. В исследуемой группе через 2-3 дня улучшалось самочувствие, уменьшались отеки и количество белка в моче, увеличился диурез, снижалось артериальное давление (АД), что позволяло пролонгировать беременность.
Для улучшения плацентарного кровотока, внутриутробного состояния плода назначали ВИТАМИН «Е» и ГРИН СТАР (по 1 капсуле 1-2 раза в день). При контрольном ультразвуковом и кардиомониторном исследовании в 70% случаев отмечается улучшение плацентарного кровотока и состояния плода. При лечении пиелонефритов беременных с антибактериальной терапией уросептиками назначали РЕНСЕПТ (по 2-3 капсулы в день). Улучшение общего состояния беременных и положительная динамика анализов мочи наступала на 5-7 дней раньше, чем у беременных, не принимавших БАД. У 4 беременных с тяжелым течением пиелонефрита (в двух случаях гнойный пиелонефрит с удалением одной почки и в двух случаях по поводу гнойного пиелонефрита были наложены нефростомы), после отмены антибактериальных препаратов были назначены биодобавки ГРИН СТАР и РЕНСЕПТ (по 1 капсуле 3 раза в день), что привело к улучшению состояния беременных на десятый день и положительной динамике анализов крови и мочи. Это способствовало пролонгированию беременности у данных женщин до жизнеспособности плода. Беременные были родоразрешены через естественные родовые пути в 35-37 недель. Обострений пиелонефритов в послеродовом периоде не отмечалось.
Хорошие результаты применения БАД были отмечены при лечении железодефицитной анемии (ЖДА) беременных. ЖДА у беременных г. Красноярска составляет 40-60%. Препараты железа, применяемые для его лечения, зачастую плохо переносятся и требуют длительного употребления. Дозировка и курс приема БАД зависели от длительности и тяжести течения анемии. Следует отметить, что хорошая динамика прироста гемоглобина при исходном уровне не ниже 90 г/л была достигнута без применения препаратов железа.
Оправдано применение ГРИН СТАР и БАД ЛЕЦИТИН при синдроме задержки внутриутробного развития плода. Доза и длительность применения зависели от степени гипотрофии плода. Положительная динамика отмечена в 85% случаев. Применение профилактической дозы ГРИН СТАР (по 1 капсуле в день в течение 2 недель) в каждом триместре беременности (16-18, 26-28, 35-37 недель) снижает риск возникновения фетоплацентарной недостаточности и внутриутробного инфицирования плода до 50%.
Наш опыт применения этих препаратов позволяет заключить, что использование БАД АРТ ЛАЙФ в акушерской практике позволяет восполнить дефицит антиоксидантов, улучшает самочувствие и состояние беременных, плода, что позволяет пролонгировать беременность и снизить перинатальную заболеваемость и смертность.

← Опыт применения БАД АРТ... Опыт применения БАД АРТ... 
Просмотров: 7197

Добавить комментарий
Ваше имя
Текст
Введите символы на картинке
Loading

МЕЖПОЗВОНОЧНАЯ ГРЫЖА

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

ПРОДУКЦИЯ КОМПАНИИ АРТЛАЙФ

БАД, ВИТАМИНЫ, КОСМЕТИКА

ОНЛАЙН ПЕРЕВОДЧИК

worldtranslation.org

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

продукция артлайф

World translation

Этот сайт даст возможность всем кто хочет получить консультацию специалиста с многолетним успешным опытом преодоления следующих болезней:
- межпозвоночная грыжа диска;
- ДЦП;
- псориаз;
- сахарный диабет;
- артроз и т. д.
Шульга Николай Владимирович
Заказ продуктов Артлайф на територии Украины: БАД: лецитин, кошачий кошоть, кальций; косметика: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; витамины; кашы, супы, кисели, конфеты, чай, кофе; средства личной гигиены: шампунь, бальзам, гель для бритья, зубная паста.
Профессиональный перевод с английского на русский различной тематики: медицинской, технической, научно-технической, юридической, экономической, литературной; перевод банковской документаци и запросов, сертификатов, песен, медицинских препаратов, поем, стихотворений, инструкций и руководств по эксплуатации, документации, а также локализация интернет-ресурсов.

Здоровье с продукцией Артлайф  - витамины, БАД, диетическое питание.

© 2011-2017 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


Есть только один метод сохранить здоровье - это кушать то, что не хочется, пить то, что ты не любишь, и делать, что не нравится.

Марк Твен