здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

Experience of using dietary supplements ART LIFE in gynecological practice.

LV Zakharina, a physician of the first category, an obstetrician-gynecologist, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky
The emergence and development of pathological conditions of vaginal part of cervix - a complicated and lengthy process, many of whom still insufficiently studied. Most often the cancerous process of the cervix is preceded by background disease. Background called the disease and changes in the vaginal part of cervix uteri, which include pseudo, ectropion, cervicitis, true erosion.
Pseudo-may occur on unmodified in form and deformed cervix. The appearance of the deformed pseudo-neck potentially more dangerous in the sense of malignant transformation, due to violations of the trophic tissue and innervation. Obligatory step in the course of a pseudo-overlapping columnar epithelium stratified squamous epithelium. Increasingly replaced by columnar epithelium occurs epidermizatsii. Epidermizatsii process is prolonged, and under the influence of adverse factors may be violated. The longer the process epidermizatsii, the more frequently observed in atypical changes, until the development of cervical cancer. Thus, there is need for active treatment of background diseases of the cervix, on the one hand, and the inability to use the surgical method of treatment in young, parous women, on the other. Of drugs used to treat pathological conditions of cervix, have mostly disinfectant and bactericidal action. The appointment of any medication should be pathogenetically substantiated.
We used for this purpose ARGOSEPT, Argolife, tea tree oil. Applicable local baths with a solution of silver at a dilution of 1:5 or 1:8, then the drug was administered tampon with diluted tea tree oil. The technique of this procedure is quite simple and can be accomplished woman in the home - on the cotton-gauze applied ointment levomikol and 3 drops of tea tree oil. Failed to swab the cervix is removed after 6-8 hours. A course of treatment is recommended 15-20 procedures, excluding days of menstruation. Only 3-4 months. As a result of such treatment have improved vascularization of the vaginal part of cervix. Colposcopic observed increased vascular pattern in the form of different-sized branching and anastomosing with each other vessels. For such vessels is characterized by severe reaction to treatment with acetic acid, which confirms the benign course of epidermizatsii.
Supplements of ART LIFE we also used to treat inflammation of pelvic organs in women. It is known that at present the clinical manifestations and course of inflammatory processes of the uterus and appendages have changed. Much more likely to have to meet with erased, indolent forms of disease. In this regard, the use of antibiotics is not always justified. In this situation becomes very important immunokorregirugoschee, desensitizing and resolving local treatment. For this purpose we used microclysters 0.5% solution of salt lake Shira (I tsp. Salt in 500 ml of water), tea tree oil. For the procedure takes 30 ml of the prepared solution of salt, combined with 5 drops of tea tree oil in the form of heat is introduced into the rectum for 20-30 minutes. The total number of procedures, 15-20, with the exception of days of menstruation. If necessary, antibiotic treatment use supplements to the food enzyme complex PLUS (2 tablets 2 times daily with meals) accelerates the healing process, leading to more rapid stabilization and reduction of pain in the patient.

← The use of dietary... The use of dietary... 
ѕросмотров: 1904

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

† This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich. †† Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste. † Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Карта сайта art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Русский  Украинский  Английский     
 Артлайф Украина, Ровно
артлайф

Опыт применения БАД АРТ ЛАЙФ в гинекологической практике.

Л.В. ЗАХАРИНА, врач первой категории, акушер-гинеколог, г. Петропавловск-Камчатский
Возникновение и развитие патологических состояний влагалищной части шейки матки - это сложный и длительный процесс, многие стороны которого еще недостаточно изучены. Наиболее часто раковому процессу шейки матки предшествуют фоновые заболевания. Фоновыми называются заболевания и изменения влагалищной части шейки матки, к которым относятся псевдоэрозия, эктропион, цервицит, истинная эрозия.
Псевдоэрозия может возникнуть на неизмененной по форме и деформированной шейке матки. Появление псевдоэрозии на деформированной шейке потенциально более опасно в смысле злокачественного превращения, вследствие нарушения трофики тканей и иннервации. Обязательным этапом в течении псевдоэрозии является перекрытие цилиндрического эпителия многослойным плоским эпителием. Чаще замещение цилиндрического эпителия происходит путем эпидермизации. Процесс эпидермизации протекает длительно, и под влиянием неблагоприятных факторов может нарушаться. Чем длительнее процесс эпидермизации, тем чаще наблюдаются атипические изменения, вплоть до развития рака шейки матки. Таким образом, появляется необходимость активного лечения фоновых заболеваний шейки матки, с одной стороны, и невозможность применения хирургического метода лечения у молодых, не рожавших женщин, с другой. Медикаментозные средства, используемые для лечения патологических состояний шейки, оказывают в основном дезинфицирующее и бактерицидное действия. Назначение тех или иных медикаментозных средств должно быть патогенетически обосновано.
Мы для этой цели использовали АРГОСЕПТ, АРГОЛАЙФ, масло чайного дерева. Применялись местные ванночки с раствором серебра в разведении 1:5 или 1:8, после чего вводился лекарственный тампон с разведенным маслом чайного дерева. Методика такой процедуры достаточно проста и может быть выполнена женщиной в домашних условиях - на ватно-марлевый тампон наносится мазь левомиколь и 3 капли масла чайного дерева. Подведенный к шейке матки тампон извлекается через 6-8 часов. На курс лечения рекомендуется 15-20 процедур, исключая дни менструации. Всего 3-4 месяца. В результате такого лечения наблюдается улучшение васкуляризации влагалищной части шейки матки. Кольпоскопически наблюдается усиление сосудистого рисунка в виде разнокалиберных ветвящихся и анастомозирующих друг с другом сосудов. Для таких сосудов характерна выраженная реакция на обработку уксусной кислотой, что подтверждает доброкачественное течение процесса эпидермизации.
БАД АРТ ЛАЙФ мы применяли также для лечения воспалительных процессов органов малого таза у женщин. Известно, что в настоящее время клинические проявления и течение воспалительных процессов матки и придатков изменились. Гораздо чаще приходится встречаться со стертыми, вялотекущими формами заболевания. В связи с этим, применение антибактериальных препаратов не всегда оправдано. В сложившейся ситуации большое значение приобретает иммунокоррегиругощее, десенсибилизирующее и местное рассасывающее лечение. С этой целью нами применялись микроклизмы 0,5% раствора соли озера Шира (I ч. л. соли на 500 мл воды) с маслом чайного дерева. Для проведения процедуры берут 30 мл готового раствора соли, соединяют с 5 каплями масла чайного дерева и в теплом виде вводят в прямую кишку на 20-30 минут. Общее количество процедур 15-20, за исключением дней менструаций. При необходимости назначения антибактериального лечения применение БАД КОМПЛЕКС ФЕРМЕНТОВ ПЛЮС (по 2 таблетки 2 раза в день с едой) ускоряло процесс лечения, приводило к достижению более быстрой стабилизации и уменьшению болевых ощущений у пациентки.

← Использование БАД АРТ ЛАЙФ... Применение БАД АРТ ЛАЙФ в... 
Просмотров: 6570

Добавить комментарий
Ваше имя
Текст
Введите символы на картинке
Loading

МЕЖПОЗВОНОЧНАЯ ГРЫЖА

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

ПРОДУКЦИЯ КОМПАНИИ АРТЛАЙФ

БАД, ВИТАМИНЫ, КОСМЕТИКА

ОНЛАЙН ПЕРЕВОДЧИК

worldtranslation.org

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

продукция артлайф

World translation

Этот сайт даст возможность всем кто хочет получить консультацию специалиста с многолетним успешным опытом преодоления следующих болезней:
- межпозвоночная грыжа диска;
- ДЦП;
- псориаз;
- сахарный диабет;
- артроз и т. д.
Шульга Николай Владимирович
Заказ продуктов Артлайф на територии Украины: БАД: лецитин, кошачий кошоть, кальций; косметика: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; витамины; кашы, супы, кисели, конфеты, чай, кофе; средства личной гигиены: шампунь, бальзам, гель для бритья, зубная паста.
Профессиональный перевод с английского на русский различной тематики: медицинской, технической, научно-технической, юридической, экономической, литературной; перевод банковской документаци и запросов, сертификатов, песен, медицинских препаратов, поем, стихотворений, инструкций и руководств по эксплуатации, документации, а также локализация интернет-ресурсов.

Здоровье с продукцией Артлайф  - витамины, БАД, диетическое питание.

© 2011-2017 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


Есть только один метод сохранить здоровье - это кушать то, что не хочется, пить то, что ты не любишь, и делать, что не нравится.

Марк Твен