здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

Therapeutic and prophylactic toothpaste N-Zim Prebio

N-Zim Prebio Artlife

In mid-May 2009, the Company has released a new Artlife curative and preventive toothpaste N-Zim Prebio, which are of high quality
and efficiency. It is unique in the dental market, and its unique structure designed to meet the normal microflora of the mouth.

Commented dentist, doctor of the highest category of Tetyana Protorova, Novosibirsk:

Every sane person cares about their teeth and gums in the best of my ability and knowledge. However, as is my practice, some patients dental care is limited to cleaning them once a day, many do not have a useful habit to use floss (filaments for teeth).
This idea of ​​the oral care often cause problems, from bad breath and poor color enamel to serious diseases such as caries. The fact is that in the oral cavity is continuously reproduce hundreds of thousands of micro-organisms, waste products which the acid eating away at tooth enamel and leads to its softening. Moreover, dental plaque, which they form, is one of the reasons for bad breath and promotes the formation of tartar. A plaque bacteria, in turn, can lead to gum disease and, consequently, their bleeding and parodontosis.
Today the market is not so much toothpaste that also would increase the immunity of the mouth, effectively remove plaque and protect from bacteria to grow. It is a paste that has no analogues in Russia. Therapeutic and prophylactic toothpaste N-Zim Prebio Artlife Company has not only a cleansing action, but also serves as an excellent means of preventing dental diseases. It contains in its structure lysate lactobacilli, which increases the activity of local immune cells. This helps protect teeth against decay, plaque formation and reduce the risk of propagation of pathogenic microorganisms that form plaque. I recommend the pasta N-Zim Prebio their patients for the prevention of dental caries and tooth whitening in Novosibirsk. Always remember that to maintain oral health requires regular brushing (at least twice a day for 3-5 minutes), the right of its implementation, use floss every day, and timely visits to the dentist.

A full dental care with the N-Zim Prebio:

■ This is the normal acidic environment (pH-5, 5) in the mouth.
Due to the special component, which is part of N-Zim Prebio, normal acid-alkaline balance in the mouth.
■ It is the protection of the bacteria to grow.

A distinctive feature of the N-Zim Prebio is used in the formulation of Lactobacillus lysate,
which increases the local immunity, thus preventing the proliferation of pathogens in the oral cavity and the preservation of beneficial microflora.
■ These are healthy gums.
Toothpaste N-Zim Prebio reduces the painful symptoms of inflammatory processes. Its constituent Allantoin relieves inflammation of the gums and reduces their bleeding. A combination of lactic acid bacteria lysate with Aloe provides nutrition and wound healing effect on the mucous membrane of the mouth and gums.
■ This plaque removal.
Plant enzyme papain effectively splits the dangerous plaque and does so carefully, that does not cause any damage to tooth enamel, and silica nanoparticles adsorb and eliminate it for rinsing. Moreover part of the lysate lactobacilli protects teeth from plaque formation. As a result, N-Zim Prebio maintains a perfect oral hygiene.
■ It is prevention of tooth decay.
N-Zim Prebio helps prevent tooth decay by acting complex. First, it effectively removes plaque, and secondly, restricts the production of acids by bacteria of dental plaque and, thirdly, prevents deposition on the enamel surface of microbial particles.
■ This is a breath of fresh air.
N-Zim Prebio provides a fresh breath from the components that effectively fight bacteria - the main cause of bad breath.
■ This is a delicate brushing your teeth.
Toothpaste N-Zim Prebio on gently effect on tooth enamel and gums.

With the new toothpaste N-Zim Prebio you not only protect teeth from cavities and plaque formation, but also enhance local immunity in the oral cavity.

← Artlife - efficiency... Infertility treatment with... 
Просмотров: 3176

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture
Loading

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

  This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich.    Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste.   Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Карта сайта art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Русский  Украинский  Английский     
 Артлайф Украина, Ровно
артлайф

Лечебно-профилактическая зубная паста N-Zim Prebio

N-Zim Prebio артлайф

В середине мая 2009 года Компания Артлайф выпустила новую лечебно-профилактическую зубную пасту N-Zim Prebio, которая отличается высоким качеством
и эффективностью. Она не имеет аналогов на стоматологическом рынке, и ее уникальный состав разработан с учетом нормальной микрофлоры полости рта.

 

Комментирует стоматолог, врач высшей категории Татьяна Проторова, г. Новосибирск:

Каждый здравомыслящий человек заботится о своих зубах и деснах в меру своих возможностей и знаний. Однако, как показывает моя практика, у некоторых пациентов уход за зубами ограничивается их чисткой один раз в день, у многих нет полезной привычки пользоваться флоссами (нитями для зубов).
Такое представление об уходе за полостью рта часто становятся причиной проблем: от неприятного запаха изо рта и неудовлетворительного цвета эмали до серьезных заболеваний, таких как кариес. Дело в том, что в ротовой полости непрерывно размножаются сотни тысяч микроорганизмов, продуктом жизнедеятельности которых является кислота, разъедающая эмаль и приводящая к ее размягчению. Более того, зубной налет, который они образовывают, является одной из причин неприятного запаха изо рта и способствует образованию зубного камня. А бактерии зубного камня в свою очередь могут привести к воспалению десен и, как следствие, их кровоточивости и пародонтозу. 
Сегодня на рынке не так много зубных паст, которые одновременно повышали бы иммунитет в полости рта, эффективно удаляли зубной налет и защищали от размножения болезнетворных бактерий. Речь идет о пасте, не имеющей аналогов на российском рынке.  Лечебно-профилактическая зубная паста N-Zim Prebio Компании Артлайф обладает не только очищающим действием, но и служит прекрасным средством профилактики стоматологических заболеваний. Она содержит в своем составе лизат лактобактерий, который повышает активность клеток местного иммунитета. Это позволяет защитить зубы от кариеса, образования налета и снизить риск размножения болезнетворных микроорганизмов, формирующих зубной налет. Я рекомендую пасту N-Zim Prebio своим пациентам для профилактики кариеса и отбеливания зубов в Новосибирске. Всегда следует помнить, что для сохранения здорового состояния полости рта требуется регулярная чистка зубов (как минимум дважды в день по 3–5 минут), правильное ее выполнение, использование флоссов каждый день и своевременное посещение стоматолога.

Полноценный уход за зубами при помощи N-Zim Prebio:

■ Это нормальная кислая среда (pH-5,5) в полости рта.

Зубная паста N-Zim Prebio, благодаря компонентам, что входят в ее состав, нормализуется кислотно-щелочной баланс в ротовой полости.
■ Это защита от размножения болезнетворных бактерий.

Важной особенностью зубной пасти N-Zim Prebio есть применение лизата лактобактерий в ее в рецептуре, что повышает местный иммунитет, тем самым препятствуя размножению микроорганизмов в ротовой полости и помогая сохранить полезную микрофлору.
■ Это здоровые десны. 
Зубная паста N-Zim Prebio уменьшает болезненные симптомы при воспалительных процессах. Входящий в ее состав аллантоин снимает воспаление десен и снижает их кровоточивость. А сочетание лизата лактобактерий с экстрактом алоэ позволяет обеспечить полноценное питание слизистой оболочки и способствует заживлению слизистой оболочки ротовой полости и десен.
■ Это удаление зубного налета. 
Фермент папаин бережно расщепляет налет на зубах, не нанося вреда зубной эмали, а благодаря наночастицам диоксида кремния налет сорбируется и выводится при полоскании рта. Более того входящий в состав лизат лактобактерий надежно защищает зубы от образования налета. В результате N-Zim Prebio поддерживает идеальную гигиену полости рта.
■ Это профилактика кариеса.
N-Zim Prebio помогает предотвратить кариес, действуя комплексно. Во-первых, эффективно удаляет зубной налет, во-вторых, ограничивает выработку кислот бактериями зубного налета и, в-третьих, препятствует осаждению на поверхности эмали микробных частиц.
■ Это свежее дыхание.
N-Zim Prebio обеспечивает свежее дыхание за счет компонентов, которые эффективно борются с бактериями — основной причиной неприятного запаха.
■ Это деликатная чистка зубов.
Зубная паста N-Zim Prebio мягко и бережно воздействует на зубную эмаль и десны.

С новой зубной пастой N-Zim Prebio вы не только защитите зубы от кариеса и образования налета, но и повысите местный иммунитет в полости рта.

Источник: http://www.avicenna-nsk.ru/ambulance/stomatology/otbelivanie/

← Артлайф — эффективность ... Лечение бесплодия при... 
Просмотров: 14799

Добавить комментарий
Ваше имя
Текст
Введите символы на картинке
Loading

МЕЖПОЗВОНОЧНАЯ ГРЫЖА

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

ПРОДУКЦИЯ КОМПАНИИ АРТЛАЙФ

БАД, ВИТАМИНЫ, КОСМЕТИКА

ОНЛАЙН ПЕРЕВОДЧИК

worldtranslation.org

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

продукция артлайф

World translation

Этот сайт даст возможность всем кто хочет получить консультацию специалиста с многолетним успешным опытом преодоления следующих болезней:
- межпозвоночная грыжа диска;
- ДЦП;
- псориаз;
- сахарный диабет;
- артроз и т. д.
Шульга Николай Владимирович
Заказ продуктов Артлайф на територии Украины: БАД: лецитин, кошачий кошоть, кальций; косметика: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; витамины; кашы, супы, кисели, конфеты, чай, кофе; средства личной гигиены: шампунь, бальзам, гель для бритья, зубная паста.
Профессиональный перевод с английского на русский различной тематики: медицинской, технической, научно-технической, юридической, экономической, литературной; перевод банковской документаци и запросов, сертификатов, песен, медицинских препаратов, поем, стихотворений, инструкций и руководств по эксплуатации, документации, а также локализация интернет-ресурсов.

Здоровье с продукцией Артлайф  - витамины, БАД, диетическое питание.

© 2011-2017 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


Есть только один метод сохранить здоровье - это кушать то, что не хочется, пить то, что ты не любишь, и делать, что не нравится.

Марк Твен