здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

Infertility treatment with dietary supplements company Artlife

infertility treatment Supplements Artlife

Svetlana Sergey obstetrician-gynecologist in the highest category (Lipetsk)

When the 6.5 years ago I was invited to collaborate with the company and recommend dietary supplements Artlife my patients, I treated this with suspicion, as many doctors. And it is not surprising, since 6 years in the medical academy we were taught to medicate chemical synthesis or a scalpel. But, after working for several years a practicing obstetrician-gynecologist and faced with a pregnant woman infected with pathogens such infections are virtually untreatable HIV, HSV, CMV, viral hepatitis, I became more and more to think about how I can help them support the health, quality of life and give birth to healthy children. That is, I was worried the health of women, which I could not improve quality of using only chemicals. After all, women's health - a concept many-sided, gold fund family. It is not only the beauty and gracefulness, but also a harmonious relationship with your beloved man, the birth of a strong and healthy children. But as the birth of healthy children, for many families - is problematic.
Love is romantic, the disease - no. And it is very sad when newborns carry the burden of parental infections, including sexually transmitted infections and. Many modern moms and dads are asymptomatic persistent infection that interfere with the child to be born healthy. Statistics disappointing: from 27 to 65% of children born in Russia with signs of intrauterine infections (those at high risk of infection), and intrauterine infection (IUI) is the third ranking position in the structure of infant mortality in many regions of Russia.
The most frequently encountered in the reception of pregnant women infected with pathogens Chlamydia, mycoplasma, ureaplasma, herpes, cytomegalovirus and human papillomavirus infection first. Such infections can cause the following complications of pregnancy: miscarriage, congenital malformations (CDF), infectious diseases of the fetus and the newborn, growth retardation and fetal development. Long-term effects IUI: infertility, menstrual disorders, dysplasia and cervical cancer.
Some pharmaceuticals such problems to solve and profilaktirovat difficult, especially in the first trimester of pregnancy, when a chemical exposure may lead to the CDF. Home commandment doctor: "Do no harm", and I decided to recommend in this situation, pregnant women natural natural product Company Artlife "enzyme complex plus" (similar to the German drug "Wobenzym" actively recommended the departments of Obstetrics and Gynecology, leading disappointing: from 27 to 65% Children born in Russia with signs of intrauterine infections (those at high risk of infection), and intrauterine infection (IUI) is the third ranking position in the structure of infant mortality in many regions of Russia. The most frequently encountered in the reception of pregnant women infected with pathogens Chlamydia, Mycoplasma , ureaplasma, herpes, cytomegalovirus and human papillomavirus infection first such infections can cause the following complications of pregnancy. miscarriages, congenital malformations (CDF), infectious diseases of the fetus and the newborn, growth retardation and fetal development Long-term effects IUI, infertility, menstrual irregularities, dysplasia and cervical cancer.
Some pharmaceuticals such problems to solve and profilaktirovat difficult, especially in the first trimester of pregnancy, when a chemical exposure may lead to the CDF. Home commandment doctor: "Do no harm", and I decided to recommend in this situation, pregnant women natural natural product Company Artlife "enzyme complex plus" (similar to the German drug "Wobenzym" actively recommended the departments of Obstetrics and Gynecology, the leading universities in the country). I noticed that those patients who are taking an antibiotic or an antiviral drug with "enzyme complex plus" do not make complaints against dispepti-cal disorder, they do not develop allergic reactions and bisbakterioz.
After a year working with the drug, "enzyme complex plus," I reviewed the hospital records 44 parturients with the diagnosis, "urinary tract infection Chlamydia." The results impressed. Combination antibiotic therapy with supplements Artlife "enzyme complex plus" increased the number of pregnant women recovered from 67% to 78-80% compared with the control group. All the women noted good tolerance of therapy. A most important result - the birth of healthy, term infants.
There is another unpleasant complication of modern often asymptomatic or oligosymptomatic occurring infections. This sterility, which occurs in 10-20% of married couples. Three years ago I started working with a group of patients with different infertility for a period of 2 to 15 years.

Here are examples of clinical patients with whom I worked:
- 30 years old female patient suffering from HPV w / cancer, infertility for 8 years.
- 25 years old female patient with a combination of chlamydial and HSV - MPO infection, pregnancy does not occur for 3 years.
- The patient aged 29, with HIV infection with ON Chr. Chlamydia MPO resistant to AB-therapy, suffering infertility for 2 years.
- Patient 27 years, pregnancy does not occur after 3 years of antenatal fetal death due to persistent CMVI.
- 29 years old female patient with chronic persistent infection hlemidiynoy MPO. Infertility 2 years.
- The patient aged 32, with combined MPO-term infections: Mycoplasma-term, ureaplasma and bacterial vaginosis, pregnancy does not occur for 10 years.
- Patient 35 years old, 5 years of secondary infertility due to chronic persistent chlamydial infections, ureaplasma MPO.
- Patient 25 years mikstin-fektsiey MPO: chlamydia, Urea-plazmoz, bacterial vaginosis. Infertility 2 years.
- Patient 37 years. Infertility 15 years old with chronic persistent infection hlemidiynoy MPO.

When you contact about infertility in GUZ "FROM OTSPBS and" initially screened patients for urinary tract infection by ELISA and PCR diagnostics. Then, treatment of identified infections offered each couple.

At the first stage of treatment, combination therapy was carried out inflammatory diseases of the reproductive organs and pharmaceuticals Badami Artlife Company:

- Immunocorrection
(pharmaceuticals). Vitamin - "Discovery": 2 tab. morning, 2 tab. in the afternoon.
- Antibacterial and / or antiviral therapy
(pharmaceuticals), "enzyme complex plus" 2-3 tablets. 3 times a day (for 30 minutes before meals with pharmaceuticals)
- Restoring microflora
"Bifidobak" 1 kapc. 3 times a day for 3 months.

 

When using this scheme first signs of pregnancy in patients manifested 2-3 months after the start of the course.

 

In the absence of pregnancy in the next 3 months after the first stage of treatment was prescribed anti-inflammatory second stage of rehabilitation therapy with Artlife Company Supplements: 

1. "Ivlaksin" 180 tab. - 2 standard men and women under the scheme:
3 t - 3 times 5 days
2 t - 3 times in 7 days 
1 t - 3 times 30 days 

2. "Enzyme complex" 180 tab. - 2 Standard Men:
6 t - 3 times 5 days 
3 t - 3 times in 7 days
2 t - 3 times 5 days 

Woman:
5 t - 3 times 3 days 
4 t - 3 times 5 days
2 t - 3 times 12 days 

3. "ASEVIT" 30 drops. - 2 standard men and women under the scheme:
morning before eating a kapc, daily for 30 days.

Pregnancy occurred in 90% of couples who observe high komplaentnost treatment, and ended with a normal delivery and birth of healthy children.

These interesting results led to the following conclusions:
1. Integrated anti-inflammatory therapy, including chemotherapy and non-specific causal agents of herbal medicine "Artlife" allows you to more effectively address the problem of infertility associated with chronic inflammation in the reproductive organs.
2. It is well tolerated and safe for little patients.

← Therapeutic and... The ideal diet for new... 
Просмотров: 2813

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture
Loading

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

  This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich.    Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste.   Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Карта сайта art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Русский  Украинский  Английский     
 Артлайф Украина, Ровно
артлайф

Лечение бесплодия при помощи БАД компании Артлайф

лечение бесплодия бады артлайф

Светлана Ивановна Серега  Врач акушер-гинеколог высшей категории (г. Липецк)

Когда в 6,5 лет назад мне предложили сотрудничать с компанией Артлайф и рекомендовать БАДы своим пациентам, я отнеслась к этому с недоверием, как и многие врачи. Да это и не удивительно, ведь 6 лет в медицинской академии нас учили лечить лекарствами химического синтеза или скальпелем. Но, поработав несколько лет практикующим врачом акушером-гинекологом и столкнувшись с беременными женщинами, инфицированными возбудителями таких инфекций, которые практически не излечимы: ВИЧ, ВПГ, ЦМВ, вирусные гепатиты, я стала все чаще и чаще задумываться о том, как я могу им помочь поддержать свое здоровье, улучшить качество жизни и родить здоровых детей. То есть меня волновало здоровье женщин, которое я не могла качественно улучшить с помощью одних только химических препаратов. Ведь женское здоровье - это понятие многогранное, золотой фонд семьи. Это не только красота и грациозность, но и гармоничные отношения с любимым мужчиной, рождение крепких и здоровых детей. А вот что касается рождения здоровых детей, для многих семей - это проблематично. 
Любовь романтична, болезнь - нет. И бывает очень обидно, когда новорожденные дети несут на себе груз родительских инфекций, в т. ч. И передающихся половым путем. У многих современных мам и пап бессимптомно персистируют инфекции, которые мешают ребенку родиться здоровым. Статистика неутешительна: от 27 до 65% детей в РФ рождается с признаками внутриутробных инфекций (из группы высокого инфекционного риска), и внутриутробные инфекции (ВУИ) занимают третье ранговое место в структуре младенческой смертности во многих регионах России.
Наиболее часто приходиться сталкиваться на приеме с беременными женщинами, инфицированными возбудителями хламидийной, микоплазменной, уреаплазменной, герпесвирусной, цитомегаловирусно й и папилломавирусной инфекций. Такие инфекции могут привести к следующим осложнениям беременности: невынашивание, врожденные пороки развития (ВПР), инфекционные заболевания плода и новорожденного, задержка роста и внутриутробного развития плода. Отдаленные последствия ВУИ: бесплодие, нарушения менструального цикла, дисплазия и рак шейки матки.
Одними фармацевтическими препаратами такие проблемы решать и профилактировать сложно, особенно в первом триместре беременности, когда химическое воздействие может привести к ВПР. Главная заповедь врача: «Не навреди», и я решила в этой ситуации рекомендовать беременным женщинам натуральный природный препарат Компании Артлайф «Комплекс ферментов плюс» (аналог германского препарата «Вобензим», активно рекомендуемый кафедрами акушерства и гинекологии ведущих неутешительна: от 27 до 65% детей в РФ рождается с признаками внутриутробных инфекций (из группы высокого инфекционного риска), и внутриутробные инфекции (ВУИ) занимают третье ранговое место в структуре младенческой смертности во многих регионах России. Наиболее часто приходиться сталкиваться на приеме с беременными женщинами, инфицированными возбудителями хламидийной, микоплазменной , уреаплазменной, герпесвирусной, цитомегаловирусно й и папилломавирусной инфекций Такие инфекции могут привести к следующим осложнениям беременности. невынашивание, врожденные пороки развития (ВПР), инфекционные заболевания плода и новорожденного, задержка роста и внутриутробного развития плода Отдаленные последствия ВУИ, бесплодие, нарушения менструального цикла, дисплазия и рак шейки матки. 
Одними фармацевтическими препаратами такие проблемы решать и профилактировать сложно, особенно в первом триместре беременности, когда химическое воздействие может привести к ВПР. Главная заповедь врача: «Не навреди», и я решила в этой ситуации рекомендовать беременным женщинам натуральный природный препарат Компании Артлайф «Комплекс ферментов плюс» (аналог германского препарата «Вобензим», активно рекомендуемый кафедрами акушерства и гинекологии ведущих ВУЗов страны). Я заметила, что те пациентки, которые принимают антибиотик или противовирусный препарат с «Комплекс ферментов плюс» не предъявляют жалоб на диспепти-ческие расстройства, у них не развиваются аллергические реакции и бисбактериоз.
Спустя год работы с препаратом «Комплекс ферментов плюс», я проанализировала 44 амбулаторные карты родильниц с диагнозом: «Хламидийная инфекция мочеполового тракта». Результаты впечатлили. Сочетание антибактериальной терапии с БАД Артлайф «Комплекс ферментов плюс» увеличило количество выздоровевших беременных женщин с 67% до 78-80% по сравнению с контрольной группой. Все женщины отметили хорошую переносимость такой терапии. А самый главный результат - рождение здоровых, доношенных детей.
Есть еще одно неприятное осложнение современных часто бессимптомно или малосимптомно протекающих инфекций. Это бесплодие, которое встречается у 10-20% супружеских пар. Три года назад я начала работу с группой пациентов с разным сроком бесплодия от 2 до 15 лет.

Вот клинические примеры пациенток, с которыми мне довелось работать:
- Пациентка 30 лет, страдающая ВПЧ ш / матки, бесплодие 8 лет.
- Пациентка 25 лет с сочетанием хламидийной и ВПГ - инфекцией МПО, беременность не наступала 3 года.
- Пациентка 29 лет, с ВИЧ-инфекцией с ОБ Хр. Хламидиоз МПО, устойчивый к АБ-терапии, страдает бесплодием 2 года.
- Пациентка 27 лет, беременность не наступала 3 года после антенатальной гибели плода в связи с персистирующей ЦМВИ.
- Пациентка 29 лет с хронической персистирующей хлемидийной инфекцией МПО. Бесплодие 2 года.
- Пациентка 32 лет, с сочетан-ной инфекцией МПО: микоплазмен-ной, уреаплазменной и бактериальным вагинозом, беременность не наступала 10 лет.
- Пациентка 35 лет, вторичное бесплодие 5 лет в связи с хронической персистирующей хламидийно-уреаплазменной инфекцией МПО.
- Пациентка 25 лет с микстин-фекцией МПО: хламидиоз, уреа-плазмоз, бактериальный вагиноз. Бесплодие 2 года.
- Пациентка 37 лет. Бесплодие 15 лет на фоне хронической персистирующей хлемидийной инфекцией МПО.

При обращении по поводу бесплодия в ГУЗ «ОЦПБС и ИЗ» первоначально пациентки обследовались на инфекции мочеполового тракта методом ИФА и ПЦР диагностики. Затем лечение выявленных инфекций предлагалось каждой супружеской паре. На первом этапе лечения проводилась комбинированная терапия воспалительных заболеваний репродуктивных органов фармпрепаратами и БАДами Компании Артлайф:

- Иммунокоррекция (фармпрепарат). Витаминотерапия - «Дискавери»:  2 таб. утром, 2 таб. в обед. 
- Антибактериальная и / или противовирусная терапия (фармпрепарат) «Комплекс ферментов плюс» 2-3 таб. 3 раза в день (за 30 минут до еды с фармпрепаратом)
- Восстановление микрофлоры «Бифидобак» 1 капc. 3 раза в день 3 месяца.
При использовании даной схемы первые признаки беременности (http://280days.ru/) в пациенток проявлялись через 2-3 месяца после начала приема курса. При отсутствии наступления беременности в ближайшие 3 месяца после первого этапа лечения вторым этапом назначалась противовоспалительная реабилитационная терапия БАДами Компании Артлайф: 

1. «Ивлаксин» 180 таб. - 2 стандарта Мужчине и женщине по схеме:
3 т. - 3 раза 5 дней
2 т. - 3 раза 7 дней
1 т. - 3 раза 30 дней

2. «Комплекс ферментов» 180 таб. - 2 стандарта Мужчине:
6 т. - 3 раза 5 дней
3 т. - 3 раза 7 дней
2 т. - 3 раза 5 дней

Женщине:
5 т. - 3 раза 3 дня
4 т. - 3 раза 5 дней
2 т. - 3 раза 12 дней

3. «АСЕВИТ» 30 кап. - 2 стандарта Мужчине и женщине по схеме: 
утром до еды 1 капc, в день 30 дней.

Беременность наступила у 90% супружеских пар, соблюдающих высокую комплаентность лечения, и закончилась нормальными родами и рождением здоровых детей.

Такие интересные результаты позволили сделать следующие выводы:
1. Комплексная противовоспалительная терапия, включающая этиотропную химиотерапию и неспецифическую фитотерапию препаратами компании «Артлайф» позволяет более эффективно решать проблему бесплодия, связанную с хроническим воспалительным процессом в репродуктивных органах.
2. Она хорошо переносится и практически безопасна для пациенток.

← Лечебно-профилактическая... Идеальная диета с новыми... 
Просмотров: 19805

Добавить комментарий
Ваше имя
Текст
Введите символы на картинке
Loading

МЕЖПОЗВОНОЧНАЯ ГРЫЖА

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

ПРОДУКЦИЯ КОМПАНИИ АРТЛАЙФ

БАД, ВИТАМИНЫ, КОСМЕТИКА

ОНЛАЙН ПЕРЕВОДЧИК

worldtranslation.org

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

продукция артлайф

World translation

Этот сайт даст возможность всем кто хочет получить консультацию специалиста с многолетним успешным опытом преодоления следующих болезней:
- межпозвоночная грыжа диска;
- ДЦП;
- псориаз;
- сахарный диабет;
- артроз и т. д.
Шульга Николай Владимирович
Заказ продуктов Артлайф на територии Украины: БАД: лецитин, кошачий кошоть, кальций; косметика: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; витамины; кашы, супы, кисели, конфеты, чай, кофе; средства личной гигиены: шампунь, бальзам, гель для бритья, зубная паста.
Профессиональный перевод с английского на русский различной тематики: медицинской, технической, научно-технической, юридической, экономической, литературной; перевод банковской документаци и запросов, сертификатов, песен, медицинских препаратов, поем, стихотворений, инструкций и руководств по эксплуатации, документации, а также локализация интернет-ресурсов.

Здоровье с продукцией Артлайф  - витамины, БАД, диетическое питание.

© 2011-2017 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


Есть только один метод сохранить здоровье - это кушать то, что не хочется, пить то, что ты не любишь, и делать, что не нравится.

Марк Твен