здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

How to reduce appetite

How to reduce appetite

Some people have such a smart metabolism, that they literally nothing on earth can make fat. These lucky few can consume enormous quantities of potato chips, bridou their decent portions of butter cream, and while not a single gram of excess fat accumulates not at their dry and fit bodies.
This remarkable feature has approximately 0,01% of the population. And all the rest have ... .... now and then upset, revealing extra centimeters and kilograms.

Why all this happen? You do not have a lot of eating. Instead, you eat only when hungry. And even very hungry. Strictly speaking, you are more likely to be hungry than satiated, and still weight is not only not declining, but it seems that even ... in general, your lies, those scales clearly and discord. This simply can not be - where even a kilogram?

If you feel hungry almost immediately after it rose from the dinner table, it does not mean that during lunch you do not gain due to you calories. On the contrary, it may well be that you have with those calories even overzealous. And that feeling of hunger in this case, the responsibility lies with the surplus in your food saharopovyshayuschih carbohydrates.

What kind of animal such "rasing shugar" carbohydrates"? 

As you know, all you can eat, is divided into three broad categories: proteins, fats, carbohydrates. Protein - is the basic building blocks of your body. Fat - this is mainly strategic reserves for a rainy day. When you need energy, and accumulations of fat splits and provides your body with fuel for future life. Carbohydrates - a "fast" energy, which is immediately spent body and helps you hold merry and cheerful before dinner. This happens due to the fact that in the process of digestion carbohydrates are transformed into glucose. Spillage of glucose in the blood and there is a burst of energy. Excess glucose is delayed liver and muscle in the form of glycogen, which can either be spent by the body with a deficiency of energy, or quietly turn into fat in store.

When the level of glucose in your blood rises, the case enters the pancreas, which begins in a matter of urgency to produce the hormone insulin. From the perspective of the pancreas excess glucose (sugar) in blood is very dangerous and it starts in emergency mode with the help of insulin, glucose catch. The more was the "protection of insulin, the quicker your blood glucose will remain. And therefore, and energy. And the sooner and stronger than you want to immediately something to eat. Although you just ate tightly.

How can we rectify the situation with constant hunger and the desire to eat? You can, of course, was to quote here a long, very long table of glycemic index in food. However, these tables yield very little practical use. Therefore easier to give some basic will, on which you can identify products with a high glycemic index.

SWEET
What is sweeter than the taste of the product, the more glucose in it. And this applies not only solid food, but liquids - tea, lemonade, cola. Moreover, artificial sweeteners do not contain sugar, it is still able to trigger insulin release - the sweetness of the language itself is the starting signal to your pancreas.

SOFT
The longer need to eat this vegetable, fruit or bread, the less there is the glycemic index. In the hard products (such as cabbage, broccoli, black bread, sweet peppers, celery sour, I block) glucose less than in the tender and soft (eg, peaches).

Well prepared
The less naturaly looks like this product, the higher its index. Boiled potatoes, for example, contains less glucose than mashed potatoes, mashed potatoes - less than fried, and fried - less than chips. 

Not fresh
In any canned food is always more glucose than in its fresh form.
Do not forget that the easily digestible, and thus improves the level of sugar include: sugar, honey, confectionery, juices, fruits, sweet lemonade. Slowly digestible carbohydrates, not dramatically increase the level of glucose in the blood: bread, pasta, potatoes, cereals, porridge. Do not have saharopovyshayuschim action: vegetables, meat, fish, cheese, eggs, bacon, butter, sour cream.

Now let's see how you can fool all the same hunger.
• If I'm hungry so that tolerate no more strength, try to eat a sandwich from a small piece of black bread with a very ripe banana. Fiber. The information contained in the black bread, gives the classes to your stomach, but supersladky banana increase the level of glucose in the blood. Immediately become easier.
• Do not eat for the company, if the physiological level, you are well fed, it is better to spend a time for a walk. Which would optimize the process of burning fat in your body.
• Eat soups, especially cooked in vegetable broth or lean meat. You shall be filled faster and larger than if the dinner without soup.
• As a snack very good to use a boiled egg or a piece of low-fat cheese with green tea and natural, without sweet additives yogurt (kefir, ryazhenka, yogurt). They will give the feeling of satiety for a long, long time and you forget about food.
• Drink a glass, and better, and two of clean water for 20 minutes before each meal. Most hunger is hidden under the mask of thirst. Check the water after you eat much less food and require much less for saturation, as the stomach is already filled.

← Laminarin Consequences of the Atkins... 
Просмотров: 3060

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture
Loading

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

  This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich.    Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste.   Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Карта сайта art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Русский  Украинский  Английский     
 Артлайф Украина, Ровно
артлайф

Как снизить аппетит

У некоторых людей такой шустрый метаболизм, что их буквально ничего на свете не способно сделать толстыми. Эти счастливчики могут в огромных количествах потреблять картофельные чипсы, заедая их приличными порциями сливочного пломбира, и при этом ни одного грамма лишнего жира не копится на их сухих и подтянутых телах.
Такой замечательной особенностью обладает примерно 0,01% населения. А все остальные вынуждены... .... то и дело огорчаться, обнаруживая лишние сантиметры и килограммы.

Почему все так происходит? Ведь вы вовсе не так уж много едите. Наоборот, вы едите, только когда голодны. И даже очень голодны. Собственно говоря, вам чаще приходится быть голодной, чем сытой, и все равно вес не только не снижается, но, похоже, даже… в общем, ваши весы явно заврались и разладились. Такого просто не может быть – откуда еще килограмм?

Если вы чувствуете голод почти сразу после того, как встали из-за обеденного стола, это совершенно не значит, что во время обеда вы не набрали причитающихся вам калорий. Наоборот, вполне может быть, что вы с этими калориями даже переусердствовали. А за чувство голода в данном случае ответственность ложится на переизбыток в вашей пище сахароповышающих углеводов.

Что же это за зверь такой “сахароповышающие углеводы”?

Как вы знаете, все, что вы можете съесть, делится на три большие категории: белки, жиры, углеводы. Белок – это основной строительный материал вашего тела. Жир – это, в основном, стратегические запасы на черный день. Когда вам необходима энергия, скопленный жир расщепляется и обеспечивает ваше тело топливом для дальнейшей жизнедеятельности. Углеводы – это”быстрая” энергия, которая сразу затрачивается телом и помогает вам продержаться веселыми и бодрыми до ужина. Происходит это вследствие того, что в процессе пищеварения углеводы трансформируются в глюкозу. При попадании глюкозы в кровь и возникает прилив энергии. Избыток глюкозы откладывается печени и мышцах в форме гликогена, который может либо быть истрачен телом при недостатке энергии, либо потихонечку превратиться в жир “про запас”.

Когда же уровень глюкозы у вас в крови повышается, в дело вступает поджелудочная железа, которая начинает в срочном порядке вырабатывать гормон инсулин. С точки зрения поджелудочной железы избыток глюкозы (сахара) в крови- это очень опасно и она начинает в усиленном режиме с помощью инсулина вылавливать глюкозу. Чем активнее была “инсулиновая защита”, тем быстрее в вашей крови не останется глюкозы. А стало быть, и энергии. И тем скорее и сильнее вас захочется немедленно что-нибудь съесть. Хотя вы и только что плотно поели.

Как же можно исправить ситуацию с постоянным голодом и желанием перекусить? Можно, конечно, было привести здесь длинную-предлинную таблицу гликемических индексов в продуктах. Но такие таблицы приносят довольно мало практической пользы. Поэтому проще привести несколько основных примет, по которым вы можете распознать продукты с высоким гликемическим индексом.

СЛАДКО
Чем слаще продукт на вкус, тем больше в нем глюкозы. Причем это касается не только твердой пищи, но и жидкостей – чая, лимонада, колы. Более того, искусственные сахарозаменители, не содержащие сахара, все равно способны спровоцировать инсулиновый выброс – сладость на языке сама по себе является стартовым сигналом для вашей поджелудочной железы.

МЯГКО
Чем дольше надо жевать данный овощ, фрукт или хлеб, тем меньше там гликемический индекс. В жестких продуктах (например, капусте, брокколи, черном хлебе, сладком перце, сельдерее кислых я блоках) глюкозы меньше, чем в нежных и мягких (например, в персиках).

ХОРОШО ПРИГОТОВЛЕНО
Чем менее н6атурально выглядит этот продукт, тем выше его индекс. Вареный картофель, например, содержит меньше глюкозы, чем пюре, пюре – меньше чем жареный, а жареный – меньше чем чипсы.

НЕ СВЕЖО
В любом консервированном продукте всегда больше глюкозы, чем в его свежем варианте.
Не забудьте, что к легкоусвояемым, а значит, быстро повышающим уровень сахара относятся: сахар, мед, кондитерские изделия, соки, фрукты, сладкие газировки. Медленно усваиваемые углеводы, не резко повышающие уровень глюкозы в крови: хлеб, макароны, картофель, крупа, каша. Не обладают сахароповышающим действием: овощи, мясо, рыба, творог, яйца, сало, масло, сметана.

А теперь посмотрим как же все таки можно обмануть чувство голода.
• Если есть хочется так, что терпеть больше нет сил, попробуйте съесть бутерброд из небольшого кусочка черного хлеба с очень спелым бананом. Клетчатка. Содержащаяся в черном хлебе, дает на время занятие вашему желудку, а суперсладкий банан повысит уровень глюкозы в крови. Сразу станет легче.
• Не ешьте за компанию, если на физиологическом уровне вы сыты, лучше потрать это время на прогулку. Которая поможет оптимизировать процесс сжигания жиров в вашем организме.
• Ешьте супы, особенно сваренные на овощном бульоне или на нежирном мясном. Вы насытитесь быстрее и больше, чем, если бы обедали без супа.
• В качестве перекуса очень хорошо использовать вареное яйцо или кусок нежирного сыра с зеленым чаем или натуральный, без сладких добавок йогурт (кефир, ряженку, простоквашу). Они дадут долгое ощущение сытости, и вы надолго забудете о еде.
• Выпейте стакан, а лучше и два чистой воды за 20 минут перед каждым приемом пищи. Часто голод скрывается под маской жажды. Проверьте, после воды вы съедите намного меньше пищи и ее понадобиться намного меньше для насыщения, так как желудок будет уже наполнен.

← Ламинарин Последствия диеты Аткинса... 
Просмотров: 18543

Добавить комментарий
Ваше имя
Текст
Введите символы на картинке
Loading

МЕЖПОЗВОНОЧНАЯ ГРЫЖА

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

ПРОДУКЦИЯ КОМПАНИИ АРТЛАЙФ

БАД, ВИТАМИНЫ, КОСМЕТИКА

ОНЛАЙН ПЕРЕВОДЧИК

worldtranslation.org

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

продукция артлайф

World translation

Этот сайт даст возможность всем кто хочет получить консультацию специалиста с многолетним успешным опытом преодоления следующих болезней:
- межпозвоночная грыжа диска;
- ДЦП;
- псориаз;
- сахарный диабет;
- артроз и т. д.
Шульга Николай Владимирович
Заказ продуктов Артлайф на територии Украины: БАД: лецитин, кошачий кошоть, кальций; косметика: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; витамины; кашы, супы, кисели, конфеты, чай, кофе; средства личной гигиены: шампунь, бальзам, гель для бритья, зубная паста.
Профессиональный перевод с английского на русский различной тематики: медицинской, технической, научно-технической, юридической, экономической, литературной; перевод банковской документаци и запросов, сертификатов, песен, медицинских препаратов, поем, стихотворений, инструкций и руководств по эксплуатации, документации, а также локализация интернет-ресурсов.

Здоровье с продукцией Артлайф  - витамины, БАД, диетическое питание.

© 2011-2017 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


Есть только один метод сохранить здоровье - это кушать то, что не хочется, пить то, что ты не любишь, и делать, что не нравится.

Марк Твен