здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

The use of dietary supplements ART LIFE in gynecologic pathology

GA NIKITINA, GTsPSiR, Tomsk
In carrying out our survey (poll) menstruating girls and women up to 50-70% of them notes crashes menstrual cycle and 30-50% - repeated violations, including painful menstruation and premenstrual syndrome. The cause of menstrual disorders is a hormonal imbalance, and failure may occur at any level of regulation of the cyclic production of sex hormones at any age. For the formative period of the menstrual function within 6-12 months after menarche in normal hormonal homeostasis is characterized by instability. A survey of schoolgirls, students and older women reveals the same instability of the system of female genital mutilation. More and more patients with adolescent gynecology. The structure of pathological defeats adolescent girls predominate menstrual function (up to 34-42%), rejection (delayed) at puberty (15-21%). Characteristically, the inside of menstrual disorders, juvenile bleeding conceded first place gipomenstrualnomu syndrome and amenorrhea. This fact indicates that more serious than in previous years, functional disorders of the reproductive system.
For many of today's girls are typical gipoestrogeniya and functional adrenal hyperandrogenism, which is manifested in the form of blurred shapes virilnogo syndrome. All girls with persistent anovulation are at a relative form of infertility in the future, which is often borne out in practice. Functional disorders of the reproductive system often occur due to exposure to Gonadotoxic factors, including environmental ones. It must be remembered that many factors such as smoking, alcohol, drugs, toxins, overuse pharma, carelessness with household cleaning products, hypovitaminosis are a group of "disposable". This is important in terms of both prevention and treatment of hormone homeostasis. Vitamin therapy is used for a long time - 3-4, and on some recommendations, up to 6 months. Application of biologically active food additives (BAA) in combination with micronutrients appropriate long-term treatment and even more for prevention.
At a delay of pubertal development that has arisen due to a deficiency of body weight, hormone therapy is contraindicated. Treatment should begin with the use of cardiovascular biologics firms ARTLIFE (NEYROSTRONG 1 tablet in the morning, after eating, within 30 days), symptomatic and vitamin therapy (overall and cycle), enzymes (enzyme complex plus 1 tablet 2-3 times daily , for 20 minutes before a meal, the rate of 30 days) diets.
For treatment of menstrual disorders in adolescence diencephalic syndrome, many pharmaceuticals are contraindicated, because There are undesirable side effects (hyperprolactinaemia in reserpine, violations of lipolysis in betaadrenoblokatorov, powerful sedatiki increase dysfunction posterior regions of the hypothalamus). In this case, the invaluable role played by phytocomplex (Supplements). For regulating the activity of subcortical structures used Good Night 1 capsule 30 minutes before bedtime for 30 days, NEYROSTRONG 1 tablet in the morning, after eating, to restore cerebral blood flow, brain food, dehydration.
The use of hormones in the menstrual dysfunction of central origin unjustified, because reason lies in the violation of cerebral function, and ovarian dysfunction is secondary. For the normalization of the hypothalamic-pituitary-adrenal system nonhormonal methods of better therapeutic and preventive effect makes the appointment of the first phase of multivitamin complexes: Discovery CHARM, laminarin, Green Star, the second phase - FORMULA WOMEN 10-15 days before menstruation, 2 tablets in the morning after the meal for 3-4-6 months. From 70 to 100% of the patients noted a steady rhythm and painless menstruation within 3-6 months after the application of these drugs.

← Results of BAA ART LIFE in... Experience of using... 
Просмотров: 1626

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture
Loading

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

  This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich.    Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste.   Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

Применение БАД АРТ ЛАЙФ при гинекологической патологии.

Г.А. НИКИТИНА, ГЦПСиР, г. Томск
При проведенном нами анкетировании (опросе) менструирующих девушек и женщин до 50-70% из них отмечают сбои менструального цикла и до 30-50% - постоянные нарушения, в том числе болезненность менструаций и предменструальный синдром. Причиной нарушений менструального цикла является гормональный дисбаланс, причем сбои могут произойти на любом уровне регуляции циклической выработки половых гормонов, в любом возрасте. Для периода становления менструальной функции в течение 6-12 месяцев после менархе в норме характерна неустойчивость гормонального гомеостаза. Обследование школьниц, студенток и более старших женщин выявляет ту же неустойчивость системы женских половых органов. Все больше пациенток у подростковых гинекологов. В структуре патологической пораженности девочек-подростков преобладают нарушения менструальной функции (до 34-42%), отклонения (задержка) в половом созревании (15-21%). Характерно, что внутри группы нарушения менструального цикла, ювенильные кровотечения уступили первое место гипоменструальному синдрому и аменорее. Это обстоятельство свидетельствует о более серьезном, чем в прежние годы, функциональном отклонении в репродуктивной системе.
Для многих современных девушек характерны гипоэстрогения и функциональная надпочечниковая гиперандрогения, проявляющаяся в виде стертых форм вирильного синдрома. Все девушки со стойкой ановуляцией входят в группу относительной формы бесплодия в будущем, что часто подтверждается на практике. Функциональные нарушения в репродуктивной системе нередко возникают из-за воздействия гонадотоксических факторов, в частности экологических. Необходимо помнить, что многие факторы, такие как курение, алкоголь, наркотики, токсины, злоупотребление фармпрепаратами, неосторожность с бытовой химией, гиповитаминозы относятся к группе «устранимых». Это важно учитывать в плане как профилактики, так и лечения нарушений гормонального гомеостаза. Витаминотерапия применяется длительно - 3-4, а по некоторым рекомендациям, до 6 месяцев. Применение биологически активных добавок к пище (БАД) в сочетании с микронутриентами целесообразно длительно при лечении и тем более для профилактики.
При задержке полового развития, возникшей вследствие дефицита массы тела, терапия гормонами противопоказана. Лечение должно начинаться с применения сосудистых биопрепаратов фирмы АРТЛАЙФ (НЕЙРОСТРОНГ по 1 таблетке утром, после еды, в течение 30 дней), симптоматической и витаминотерапии (общей и по циклу), ферментных препаратов (КОМПЛЕКС ФЕРМЕНТОВ ПЛЮС по 1 таблетке 2-3 раза в день, за 20 минут до еды, курсом 30 дней), диеты.
Для лечения нарушений менструального цикла при юношеском диэнцефальном синдроме многие фармпрепараты противопоказаны, т.к. имеются нежелательные побочные действия (гиперпролактинемия у резерпина, нарушения липолиза у бетаадреноблокаторов, мощные седатики увеличивают дисфункцию задних отделов гипоталамуса). В этом случае неоценимую роль играют фитокомплексы (биодобавки). Для регуляции активности подкорковых структур применяют ГУД НАЙТ по 1 капсуле за 30 минут до сна, в течение 30 дней, НЕЙРОСТРОНГ по 1 таблетке утром, после еды, для восстановления мозгового кровообращения, питания головного мозга, дегидратации.
Применение гормонов при нарушении менструальной функции центрального генеза неоправдано, т.к. причина кроется в нарушении церебральной функции, а дисфункция яичников вторична. Для нормализации работы гипоталамо-гипофизарно-надпочечниковой системы негормональными методами лучший терапевтический и профилактический эффект дает назначение в первую фазу поливитаминных комплексов: ДИСКАВЕРИ ОЧАРОВАНИЕ, ЛАМИНАРИН, ГРИН СТАР, во вторую фазу - ФОРМУЛА ЖЕНЩИНЫ за 10-15 дней до менструации, по 2 таблетки утром после еды в течение 3-4-6 месяцев. От 70 до 100% пациенток отмечают стабильный ритм и безболезненные менструации через 3-6 месяцев после применения данных препаратов.

Комментарии

avatar Виктория - 11 Февраль 2016, 10:43

Девушка девственница - 16 лет. Гиперпролактимия, синдром поликистозных Яичников. пролактин отрегулирован Дисминормом (0,5 т 1 раз в 2 недели) Показана ли Формула женщины и какие препараты еще можно подключить в программу? ПОМОГИТЕ ПОЖАЛУЙСТА...

ВВЕРХ