здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

Experience of using dietary supplements ART LIFE PULMOKLINZ in treating children with recurrent bronchitis.

GA Kovaleva, LB Makarov, VI ICHKOVA, LP ELGINA Omsk State Medical Academy, Omsk
The structure of child morbidity decisive role played by respiratory diseases. Among the sickly children to recurrent bronchitis accounts for 30.7% of children. Repeated episodes of bronchitis 2-3 times per year, mostly in the background of SARS, and are characterized by a duration of clinical signs within 3-4 weeks. Treatment of recurrent bronchitis, remains a challenge, is symptomatic, and taking into account the genesis of exacerbations (viral and bacterial infections) often have to resort to the use of antibiotics, which exacerbates the development of secondary immunodeficiency states. Propose the appointment of a dietary supplement company PULMOKLINZ ART LIFE as an alternative treatment of recurrent bronchitis with antibiotics and generally accepted fitosborami in the form of infusions and decoctions.
PULMOKLINZ possessing anti-inflammatory, bronchodilator, expectorant, sedative, immunostimulant and antioxidant effects, has been used in the treatment of 32 children aged 3 to 14 years old and was prescribed 1 tablet 3 times daily before meals for 3 weeks.
The comparison group consisted of 15 children with similar disease treated with antibiotics (macrolides, oral cephalosporins in the period of 7 days and herbal medicine). The complex of therapeutic measures in both groups included sanitation foci of infection in the ENT organs, therapeutic massage, gymnastics, caving therapy.
Diagnosis of recurrent bronchitis consisted of anamnestic data, clinical, bacteriological and immunological studies, assessment of respiratory function. In the analysis of anamnestic data revealed predisposing factors (perinatal pathology, chronic foci of infection in the ENT organs, genetic predisposition, exposure to secondhand smoke). Bacteriological examination of distinguished culture of pneumococcus and Hib. In the analysis of drug testing PULMOKLINZ noted a high clinical effect. In 89% of children of the main group observed rapid positive changes in comparison with children of control group: productive cough appeared at 4-5 days, with the disappearance of the beginning of the second week.
In the control group, the duration of exacerbation persisted for 3-4 weeks.
Immunological studies obtained a significant increase in T and B lymphocytes, the level of Jg And in the main group, as well as improved functional indices of external respiration, for 4 days decreased the mean duration of hospital stay.
Side effects or allergic reactions to the reception PULMOKLINZ not observed. Thus, these results confirm the clinical efficacy of supplements PULMOKLINZ and allow us to recommend it for wider application in the treatment of bronchial pathology in children.

← The results of the use of... Biologically active... 
ѕросмотров: 1927

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

† This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich. †† Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste. † Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Карта сайта art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Русский  Украинский  Английский     
 Артлайф Украина, Ровно
артлайф

Опыт применения БАД АРТ ЛАЙФ ПУЛЬМОКЛИНЗ в лечении детей с рецидивирующим бронхитом.

Г.А. КОВАЛЕВА, Л.Б. МАКАРОВА, В.И. ИЧКОВА, Л.П. ЕЛГИНА Омская государственная медицинская академия, г. Омск
В структуре заболеваемости детского населения определяющую роль играют болезни органов дыхания. Среди часто болеющих детей на рецидивирующий бронхит приходится 30,7% детей. Эпизоды бронхита повторяются 2-3 раза в течение года, чаще на фоне ОРВИ, и характеризуются длительностью клинических проявлений в течение 3-4 недель. Лечение рецидивирующего бронхита остается сложной проблемой, носит симптоматический характер и с учетом генеза обострений (вирусно-бактериальная инфекция) часто приходится прибегать к назначению антибиотиков, что усугубляет развитие вторичных иммунодефицитных состояний. Предлагаем назначение биологически активной добавки ПУЛЬМОКЛИНЗ компании АРТ ЛАЙФ как альтернативу лечения рецидивирующих бронхитов антибиотиками и общепринятыми фитосборами в виде настоев и отваров.
ПУЛЬМОКЛИНЗ, обладающий противовоспалительным, бронхолитическим, отхаркивающим, седативным, иммуностимулирующим и антиоксидантным эффектами, был использован в комплексной терапии 32 детей в возрасте от 3 до 14 лет и назначался по 1 таблетке 3 раза в день до еды в течение 3 недель.
Группу сравнения составили 15 детей с аналогичными заболеваниями, получавшими антибиотики (макролиды, перорально цефалоспорины в течение от 7 дней и фитотерапию). В комплекс лечебных мероприятий в обеих группах включались санация очагов инфекции в лор-органах, лечебный массаж, гимнастика, спелео-терапия.
Диагностика рецидивирующих бронхитов складывалась из анамнестических данных, клинического, бактериологического и иммунологического обследований, оценки функции внешнего дыхания. При анализе анамнестических данных выявлены предрасполагающие факторы (перинатальная патология, хронические очаги инфекции в лор-органах, генетическая предрасположенность, пассивное курение). При бактериологическом исследовании выделялись культуры пневмококка и гемофильной палочки. При анализе апробации препарата ПУЛЬМОКЛИНЗ отмечен высокий клинический эффект. У 89% детей основной группы наблюдалась быстрая положительная динамика по сравнению с детьми контрольной группы: продуктивный кашель появлялся на 4-5 сутки, с исчезновением к началу второй недели.
В контрольной группе длительность обострения сохранялась в течение 3-4 недель.
При иммунологическом исследовании получено достоверное повышение Т и В-лимфоцитов, уровня Jg А в основной группе, а также улучшились функциональные показатели внешнего дыхания; на 4 дня сократилась средняя длительность пребывания больных в стационаре.
Побочного действия и аллергических реакций на прием ПУЛЬМОКЛИНЗ не наблюдалось. Таким образом, полученные результаты подтверждают клиническую эффективность БАД ПУЛЬМОКЛИНЗ и позволяют рекомендовать его для более широкого применения в лечении бронхиальной патологии у детей.

← Результаты использования... Биологически активная... 
Просмотров: 9787

Добавить комментарий
Ваше имя
Текст
Введите символы на картинке
Loading

МЕЖПОЗВОНОЧНАЯ ГРЫЖА

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

ПРОДУКЦИЯ КОМПАНИИ АРТЛАЙФ

БАД, ВИТАМИНЫ, КОСМЕТИКА

ОНЛАЙН ПЕРЕВОДЧИК

worldtranslation.org

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

продукция артлайф

World translation

Этот сайт даст возможность всем кто хочет получить консультацию специалиста с многолетним успешным опытом преодоления следующих болезней:
- межпозвоночная грыжа диска;
- ДЦП;
- псориаз;
- сахарный диабет;
- артроз и т. д.
Шульга Николай Владимирович
Заказ продуктов Артлайф на територии Украины: БАД: лецитин, кошачий кошоть, кальций; косметика: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; витамины; кашы, супы, кисели, конфеты, чай, кофе; средства личной гигиены: шампунь, бальзам, гель для бритья, зубная паста.
Профессиональный перевод с английского на русский различной тематики: медицинской, технической, научно-технической, юридической, экономической, литературной; перевод банковской документаци и запросов, сертификатов, песен, медицинских препаратов, поем, стихотворений, инструкций и руководств по эксплуатации, документации, а также локализация интернет-ресурсов.

Здоровье с продукцией Артлайф  - витамины, БАД, диетическое питание.

© 2011-2017 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


Есть только один метод сохранить здоровье - это кушать то, что не хочется, пить то, что ты не любишь, и делать, что не нравится.

Марк Твен