здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

Sunbathing

Sun - the source of life on the planet. The sun radiates a wide range of frequencies. Impacting on the human body, gets into all of its structure, affects all functions. Sunbathing extends the frequency range of the human physical body, especially in the direction of the light elements: helium, hydrogen, oxygen, nitrogen, etc., which is very useful for the organism. In fire while lying on the sand in the body extra energy comes of silicon, which strengthens the cardiovascular system, bone and muscle.
Sonastraivayas to resonate with certain frequencies of sunlight, need to learn specifically to absorb the energy of joy, youth, beauty, health ...
From dawn to dusk in natural light affects the body as a natural color therapy. Before sunrise the invisible ultraviolet rays stimulate the endocrine system, accelerate the process of purification and self-healing bodies, prepares the body for eating. At dawn the red and orange components of sunlight have a bracing, stimulating effect on the entire body. In the evening, at dusk blue and violet rays relieve stress and soothe. Under the influence of ultraviolet rays increases the ability of cells to repair itself. Therefore, ultraviolet light treat many disorders of the physical body.
Transformed, the sunlight is stored in various parts of the body, down to cells and molecules. Just as with other procedures, while strengthening the body's own sunbathing is necessary to observe gradual. Sunlight has the unique ability to transform negumanoidnye energy egoism. And if their concentration in the body is high, it is likely to get skin burns, even after brief exposure to the sun. May also activate different diseases, including cancer.
Given this, sunbathing should be taken slowly and gradually from early spring until late autumn. Sunbathing is best to take in the morning when the earth and the air is less heated and the heat is easier. Sunbathing is recommended to take 30-40 minutes after ingestion. Undesirable to sunbathe on an empty stomach and just before eating. Early spring and late autumn sun can be 11 to 14 hours, and in late spring and summer - from 8 am to 11 am. If there is a desire to soak up the sun during the day when the sun
is already high, the subject's body irradiation is better through the foliage. First Solar procedures are encouraged to continue no longer than 30 minutes, gradually bringing the time down to 2-3 hours. Every hour to take breaks at least 15 minutes resting in the shade. The ideal option is to stay in the sun all day, learning of his energy and
translating it into its own vitality. It is best to take a sunbath, sitting on the couch or litter, his feet toward the sun. The head should be covered with bright dresses or umbrella. It is not necessary to bandage his head with a towel, a scarf, and the more wear on the head of rubber or plastic bathing sharochki. Recommended more frequently to change position. You can not sleep during sunbathing, as You can get burned. The speaker on the skin to wipe the sweat because on wet skin also increases the likelihood of burns. When there is a meaningful absorption of solar energy in various organs, tissues, emotions, states, situations, etc., must alternate periods of relaxation with periods of movement - walking, dancing, exercise, swimming in the pond ...
During a sunburn every 15-20 minutes is useful to bathe or douche. Wash with soap and water before tanning is not recommended, since the soap washes off the natural
lipid film, which helps to absorb the sun's rays. In the sun, the skin temperature rises by 4-8 ° C for 10-15 minutes, and in the shade during this time reduced to the original.
The temperature of tissue lying at a depth of 2-3 cm normal within an hour. Therefore, the combination of sun-bathing with water procedures creates a tempering effect. In winter, the surface of the body exposed to solar radiation, significantly decreases due to wear. open areas in summer is 10-12% of the total body surface, but in winter only 5-7%. Even in the mid-latitudes, not to mention the northern regions of Russia, the human body lacks ultraviolet rays. In winter, a must use every sunny day to soak yourself solar energy. Pulling them through the eyes, face, palms of hands, you first need to saturate the brain and nervous system, and then the energy is stored in the solar plexus and liver, feeding out the internal organs. Proper absorption of solar energy promotes good physical and mental state of health, increased optimism, increasing efficiency, improving the perception and memory, purifying the skin,
normalization of the functions of the gastrointestinal tract, strengthen hair and nails, improve eyesight, hearing, the disappearance of nasopharyngeal disorders, increase the ease and joy in the body.

Baranova, Svetlana. Strengthening the body

← Air baths Walking barefoot 
ѕросмотров: 18397

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

† This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich. †† Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste. † Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Карта сайта art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Русский  Украинский  Английский     
 Артлайф Украина, Ровно
артлайф

Солнечные ванны

Солнечные ванны, солнце

Солнце – источник жизни на Планете. Солнце излучает энергию большого спектра частот. Воздействуя на человеческий организм, проникает во все его структуры, влияет на все функции. Солнечные ванны расширяют частотный спектр физического тела человека, особенно в сторону лёгких элементов: гелия, водорода, кислорода, азота и т.п., что очень полезно для организма. При загорании лёжа на песке в организм дополнительно поступает энергия кремния, которая укрепляет сердечнососудистую систему, кости и мышцы.
Сонастраиваясь в резонанс с определёнными частотами солнечного излучения, нужно учиться целенаправленно впитывать энергии радости, молодости, красоты, здоровья
С восхода до заката естественный свет действует на организм как природная цветотерапия. Перед восходом солнца невидимые ультрафиолетовые лучи стимулируют эндокринную систему, ускоряют процесс очищения и самовосстановления органов, подготавливают тело к приёму пищи. При восходе красные и оранжевые составляющие солнечного света оказывают бодрящее, стимулирующее действие на весь организм. Вечером на закате синие и фиолетовые лучи снимают напряжение и успокаивают. Под воздействием ультрафиолетовых лучей возрастает способность клеток к самовосстановлению. Поэтому ультрафиолетовым светом лечат многие расстройства физического тела.
Преобразуясь, солнечный свет накапливается в различных частях тела, вплоть до клеточек и молекул. Так же как и с прочими процедурами, при укреплении собственного организма солнечными ваннами необходимо соблюдать постепенность. Солнечный свет обладает уникальной способностью трансформировать негуманоидные энергии эгоизма. И если концентрация их в теле высокая, то есть вероятность получить ожоги кожных покровов даже при непродолжительном пребывании на солнце. Также могут активизироваться разные заболевания, в том числе и рак. 
Учитывая это, солнечные ванны нужно принимать постепенно и понемногу с ранней весны до поздней осени. Солнечные ванны лучше принимать утром, когда земля и воздух менее нагреты и жара переносится легче. Солнечные ванны рекомендуется принимать через 30-40 минут после приёма пищи. Нежелательно загорать натощак и непосредственно перед едой. Ранней весной и поздней осенью загорать можно с 11 до 14 часов, а поздней весной и летом – с 8 до 11 часов утра. Если же есть желание позагорать днём, когда солнце
стоит уже высоко, то подвергать тело облучению лучше через листву. Первые солнечные процедуры рекомендуется продолжать не более 30 минут, постепенно доводя время до 2-3 часов. Через каждый час нужно делать перерывы, не менее 15 минут отдыхая в тени. Идеальным вариантом является пребывание на солнце целыми днями, усваивая его энергию и
переводя её в собственную жизненную силу. Лучше всего принимать солнечную ванну, расположившись на топчане или подстилке, ногами к солнцу. Голова должна быть прикрыта светлым убором или зонтом. Не стоит обвязывать голову полотенцем, косынкой, а тем более одевать на голову резиновые или полиэтиленовые купальные шарочки. Рекомендуется чаще менять положение. Нельзя спать во время солнечной ванны, т.к. можно получить ожоги. Выступающий на коже пот нужно вытирать, т.к. на влажной коже также повышается вероятность ожогов. Когда идёт целенаправленное впитывание солнечной энергии в различные органы, ткани, эмоции, состояния, ситуации и т.п., то надо чередовать периоды расслабления с периодами движения – прогулками, танцами, упражнениями, купанием в водоёме…
Во время загара через каждые 15-20 минут полезно окунаться или обливаться водой. Мыться с мылом перед загаром не рекомендуется, так как мыло смывает естественную
жировую плёнку, которая помогает правильно усваивать солнечные лучи. На солнце температура кожи повышается на 4-8°С за 10-15 минут, а в тени за это же время снижается до исходной.
Температура тканей, лежащих на глубине 2-3 см, нормализуется в течение часа. Поэтому сочетание солнечных ванн с водными процедурами создаёт закаливающий эффект. В зимнее время поверхность тела, подвергающаяся солнечному облучению, заметно уменьшается за счёт одежды. летом открытые участки составляют 10-12% всей поверхности тела, а зимой только 5-7%. Даже в средних широтах, не говоря уж о северных районах России, организм человека испытывает недостаток ультрафиолетовых лучей. В зимний период нужно обязательно использовать каждый солнечный день для пропитывания себя солнечными энергиями. Втягивая их через глаза, лицо, ладони рук, в первую очередь необходимо насыщать головной мозг и нервную систему, а затем энергию накапливать в солнечном сплетении и печени, питая оттуда внутренние органы. Правильное усвоение солнечных энергий способствует хорошему физическому и психическому самочувствию, увеличению оптимизма, повышению работоспособности, улучшению восприятия и памяти, очищению кожи,
нормализации функций желудочно-кишечного тракта, укреплению волос и ногтей, улучшению зрения, слуха, исчезновению носоглоточных расстройств, росту лёгкости и радости в теле.


Баранова Светлана Васильевна. Укрепление организма

← Воздушные ванны Ходьба босиком 
Просмотров: 17015

Добавить комментарий
Ваше имя
Текст
Введите символы на картинке
Loading

МЕЖПОЗВОНОЧНАЯ ГРЫЖА

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

ПРОДУКЦИЯ КОМПАНИИ АРТЛАЙФ

БАД, ВИТАМИНЫ, КОСМЕТИКА

ОНЛАЙН ПЕРЕВОДЧИК

worldtranslation.org

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

продукция артлайф

World translation

Этот сайт даст возможность всем кто хочет получить консультацию специалиста с многолетним успешным опытом преодоления следующих болезней:
- межпозвоночная грыжа диска;
- ДЦП;
- псориаз;
- сахарный диабет;
- артроз и т. д.
Шульга Николай Владимирович
Заказ продуктов Артлайф на територии Украины: БАД: лецитин, кошачий кошоть, кальций; косметика: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; витамины; кашы, супы, кисели, конфеты, чай, кофе; средства личной гигиены: шампунь, бальзам, гель для бритья, зубная паста.
Профессиональный перевод с английского на русский различной тематики: медицинской, технической, научно-технической, юридической, экономической, литературной; перевод банковской документаци и запросов, сертификатов, песен, медицинских препаратов, поем, стихотворений, инструкций и руководств по эксплуатации, документации, а также локализация интернет-ресурсов.

Здоровье с продукцией Артлайф  - витамины, БАД, диетическое питание.

© 2011-2017 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


Есть только один метод сохранить здоровье - это кушать то, что не хочется, пить то, что ты не любишь, и делать, что не нравится.

Марк Твен