здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

Forward to Olympic medals!

bodybuilding Artlife

Western Kazakhstan. December 6, 2008 in Aktau was fifth championship of the Republic of Kazakhstan on bodybuilding, fitness and body fitness with
the strongest athletes of the country, one of the general sponsored by the Service Center "Artlife-Asia" (headed by Yashaev). "Vserespublikansky rally" builders, dedicated to the Independence Day of Kazakhstan and the 12th anniversary of the Regional Federation of Bodybuilding and Fitness, began to Aktau, notable cultural event. It was an amazing celebration of beauty, health and sports! Competition winners awarded at the stage of the basket of products of the Company Artlife.


- For the first time we played our sponsor such a level, arguing loudly about Artlife all over the country - says the status of Partner Companies President Alexander Yashaev. 

- Our company is moving in the direction of Wellness-industry and creates products that help you be healthy, strong and beautiful. Athletes - our potential audience, with which we intend to work actively now. Currently, the country has more than three thousand fitness clubs. The growth potential in the Kazakh fitness industry is significant. For example, in Almaty, the estimated market participants are engaged in fitness from 8 to 12 thousand people. This is less than one percent of the city. For comparison, in Britain the figure is about 13 percent. Accordingly, the audience that are interested in sports nutrition to grow with each passing year. - Some health clubs in Kazakhstan are already familiar with our products - says partner company in the status of Diamond Director Zhamilya Altybaeva. - Athletes praise our products are functional foods, as well as the "Discovery", "Lecithin", "Essentsial Oil", "Hepar Formula." But people professionally engaged in sports, you need specialized products with higher content of active protein. And it's great that the company is now working on creating them - they will be highly demanded. The other day we gave developers the needs of our athletes and coaches on the composition of these products. By the way, interest in the specialized sports nutrition, and biologically active food supplements fold increased after the Beijing Olympics, where Chinese athletes took almost all the gold medals. In China, very serious about nutrition professional athletes, so why do not we create a product that would have led our athletes to Olympic medals?
In the near future leaders of the Service Center "Artlife-Asia" - the active development of cooperation with sports clubs of the country and the establishment of the order of 14 regional centers of correction nutrition and health under the auspices of the Kazakh Academy of Nutrition.

← Biocomplex Persifen Avirol: season without... 
Просмотров: 2361

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture
Loading

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

  This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich.    Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste.   Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

загрузка...

Вперед, к олимпийским медалям!

бодибилдинг артлайф

Западный Казахстан. 6 декабря 2008 года в Актау прошел пятый чемпионат  Республики Казахстан по бодибилдингу, фитнесу и бодифитнесу с участием 
сильнейших спортсменов страны, одним из генеральных спонсоров которого  выступил Сервисный Центр «Артлайф-Азия» (руководитель А. Яшаев). «Всереспубликанский слет» культуристов, посвященный Дню независимости Казахстана и 12-летию Областной федерации бодибилдинга и фитнеса, стал для Актау, заметным культурным событием. Это был потрясающий праздник красоты, здоровья и спорта! Победителям соревнований торжественно вручались на сцене корзины с продукцией Компании Артлайф
- Впервые мы выступали спонсорами мероприятия подобного уровня, громко заявив об Артлайф на всю страну, - рассказывает Партнер Компании в статусе 
Президент Александр Яшаев.

- Наша Компания двигается в направлении Wellness-индустрии и создает продукты, помогающие быть здоровыми, сильными и красивыми. Спортсмены - наша потенциальная аудитория, с которой мы намерены теперь активно работать. В настоящий момент в стране работает более трех тысяч фитнес-клубов. Потенциал роста у казахской фитнес-индустрии значителен. Например, в Алматы, по подсчетам участников рынка, фитнесом занимаются от 8 до 12 тыс. человек. Это менее одного процента населения мегаполиса. Для сравнения, в Великобритании этот показатель составляет около 13 процентов. Соответственно аудитория, которую интересует спортивное питание, будет расти с каждым годом. - Некоторые фитнес-клубы Казахстана уже знакомы с нашей продукцией, - рассказывает Партнер Компании в статусе Бриллиантовый Директор Жамиля Алтыбаева. - Спортсмены хвалят наши продукты функционального питания, а также «Дискавери», «Лецитин», «Эссенциал Ойл», «Хепар Формула». Но людям, профессионально занимающимся спортом, необходимы специализированные продукты с повышенным содержанием активного белка. И здорово, что Компания сейчас работает над их созданием - они будут чрезвычайно востребованы. На днях мы передали разработчикам пожелания наших спортсменов и тренеров по составу этих продуктов. Кстати, интерес к специализированному спортивному питанию и биологически активным добавкам к пище кратно возрос после Олимпиады в Пекине, на которой китайские спортсмены забрали почти все золотые медали. В КНР очень серьезно относятся к питанию профессиональных спортсменов, так почему бы и нам не создать продукт, который бы приводил наших спортсменов к олимпийским медалям? 
В ближайших планах руководителей Сервисного Центра «Артлайф-Азия» - активное развитие сотрудничества со спортивными клубами страны и создание порядка 14 региональных Центров коррекции питания и здоровья под патронажем Казахской академии питания.

Комментарии

ВВЕРХ