здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

Report on clinical trials anti varicose complex firms ART LIFE VENATOL.

LA Baziev, Assistant Department of Surgery SSMU, OA Ivchenko, MD, PhD, Head. Department of Surgery SSMU, Tomsk
Varicose veins - a widespread disease. Every fifth inhabitant of the planet is suffering from this disease. In fact, the bane of people of working age. The current traditional conservative treatment of varicose veins, unfortunately, does not have the desired effect, but long and continuous use of pharmaceuticals is often accompanied by various negative reactions in the body (side effects), and therefore highly relevant is the use of herbal drugs, especially in the early stages disease.
Based on the Department of Vascular Surgery EDO Tomsk conducted testing (clinical trials) of biologically active additives (BAA) VENATOL (antivarikoznogo phytocomplex) of "ART LIFE" (Tomsk).
Composition (1 capsule contains a mass of 0,6 g):
Buckeye 50 mg Rutin 25 mg
Ginko Biloba 10mg Quercetin 5 mg
Yves 12.5 mg Glutathione 2.5 mg
Vitamin E 5 mg 15 mg Glyukozminsulfat
Vitamin C 15mg Hesperidin 5 mg
Hawthorn 10 mg zinc sulfate 5 mg
Bromelain 1.5 mg of silicon oxide 10 mg
Common horse chestnut. Chemical composition: glycoside, esculin, fraksin, estsin, tannins, fatty oil, flavonoid glycosides (quercetin, izokvertsetin), starch. The main component - estsin - has expressed kapillyaroprotektornoy activity and anti-inflammatory and anti-edematous action. Estsin reduces lymph flow and simultaneously increases the solids content of lymph, reduces the permeability barrier plazmolimfaticheskogo. The presence of escin kapillyaroukreplyayuschee properties confirms the assumption that its predominant effect on the first phase of inflammation, which has been a violation of the vascular permeability. There is speculation that estsin antiexudative manifests its activity indirectly by stimulating the production and release of substance prostaglandinopodobnogo (PG-2).
Leaf extract of ginkgo biloba (EGB) has a complex chemical composition, which includes more than 40 ingredients, most important of which are flavonoid glycosides, terpene compounds, as well as ginkgolides and bilobalide. It is with these compounds bind specific pharmacological activity of EGB. Included in the EGB began acting possess a wide spectrum of pharmacological activity. EGB has sosudoreguliruyuschee effect on arteries, capillaries and veins. This activity depends on the diameter of the vessel, the structure of the vascular wall and its original tone. EGB prevents spasm of the arteries, veins increases, decreases capillary permeability, normalizing their tone. EGB modifies the rheological properties of blood: reducing the aggregation of platelets and red blood cells and thrombus formation in microcirculatory bed, as an inhibitor of trombotsitaktiviruyuschego factor, which plays an important role in the mechanism of platelet aggregation.
Willow bark extract has anti-inflammatory (contains the glycoside salicin), deprived of the side effects inherent to NSAIDs, because
• salicylates in plants glikozidirovany
• contain different classes of compounds (flavonoids, organic acids), which weaken its negative effects. Has a hemostatic effect due to the presence of tannins and astringents.
Bromelain - plant enzyme that catalyzes the carbohydrate and fat metabolism, has anti-inflammatory properties.
Hawthorn extend peripheral vessels, reduce blood cholesterol.
Complex of plant bioflavonoids (quercetin, hesperidin, rutin) prevents release of histamine granules, decreases the synthesis of leukotrienes, thereby providing anti-inflammatory effect; strengthens capillary walls and normalizing their permeability has an antioxidant effect.
Bioflavonoids - synergists Vitamin C in the formation of collagen - the substance that determines the mechanical properties of connective tissue and, hence, vascular permeability.
Vitamin E - the main fat-soluble antioxidant. In his presence, activity and effectiveness of antioxidants other groups (vitamin C, bioflavonoids) increases substantially. Vitamin E normalizes the process of blood clotting, improves circulation, promotes the development of collaterals.
Vitamin C - the main water-soluble antioxidant, is a pioneer in the formation of collagen - the main structural protein of connective tissue.
Glutathione - tripeptide actively involved in many redox reactions in the body and maintain a series of 8H-dependent enzymes.
Glyukozaminsulfat, easily assimilating rapidly enters the blood, which is involved in the formation of connective tissue (blood vessels).
Action antivarikoznogo phytocomplex aimed at reducing capillary permeability, inflammation, increased tone of the veins.
BAA ART LIFE VENATOL issued in the form of pellets, packed in a gelatin capsule. Pellets are tiny granules of regular shape, where the active components deposited in layers in a certain order on a neutral carrier, each layer is protected with a special film to regulate the consistency and speed the release of substances. The purpose of this study was to investigate the possibility of using and evaluating the effectiveness antivarikoznogo VENATOL complex in patients with varicose disease of lower extremities. 
Objectives: To estimate the efficiency of using dietary supplements VENATOL in patients with varicose veins of the lower extremities of various stages, the study of tolerability and evaluation of its organoleptic properties.
The observation of 30 patients with varicose disease of lower limbs in various stages of age from 23 to 58 years, including 22 women and 8 men. Before treatment, all patients in the hospital conducted the following laboratory tests: complete blood count, general urinalysis, blood coagulation system. Patients varicosity in the compensation stage laboratory data were within normal limits, with the progression of the disease (stage subcompensation and decompensation), a tendency to hypercoagulation. After treatment for 2 or 3 days of tests were taken again.
Patients were divided into 2 groups - primary (15) and control (15). 7 patients of the main group took VENATOL in combination with desagregants (trental) and antioxidants (vitamins A, E, C) and 8 other people as a monotherapy.
In the control group patients received only disaggregants and antioxidants.
VENATOL prescribed 1 capsule 3 times daily for 3 to 4 weeks.
The results of laboratory data in the dynamics of the reaction clotting tendency towards a normalization of its performance in patients and control group. Action VENATOLA patients from group in combination with desagregants intensified anticoagulation effect.
Of the 8 patients of the group taking supplements VENATOL as monotherapy with varicose disease (stage of compensation), 7 (87,5%) reported disappearance of subjective symptoms (pain in the lower extremities, fatigue, heavy legs, night cramps) during treatment . The good tolerability VENATOLA, no side effects. In 1 patient (12.5%) of the positive effect was not.
It should be noted that the use of dietary supplements VENATOL as monotherapy at least 3 weeks of appearing effect of drug withdrawal, ie, the emergence of new complaints disappeared after stopping the supplements.
At longer taking supplements VENATOL effect of drug discontinuation was not.
Of the 7 observed the main group with a combined intake VENATOLA - in 5 (71%) was found positive effects (decreased swelling, itching disappeared, declined or disappeared heaviness in the legs. In 2 patients (29%), the effect was absent, these patients had chronic venous insufficiency in stage of decompensation.
In the control group, where VENATOL not taken, the positive effects were 9 patients and 6 show the previous complaints.
Conclusion:
Clinical trials BAA ART LIFE VENATOL "showed good tolerability phytocomplex, no side effects while taking it. 
The use of dietary supplements "VENATOL" shown in patients with varicose disease of lower limbs at any stage of the disease. Patients with varicose veins of lower extremities in the stage of compensation - in the form of monotherapy, and in the stage of decompensation subcompensation and demonstrates the use of VENATOL in combination with desagregants and antioxidants. Recommended dosage: 1-2 capsules 2-3 times daily. The course is at least 1 month.
The drug can be used as a preoperative preparation.
Studies on the effect antivarikoznogo VENATOL complex on the hemostatic system.
Based on the Department of Vascular Surgery bureau was to study the influence of dietary supplement VENATOL "on the hemostatic system in a separate group of patients. As a basic method of investigation used the analyzer PDP-01 "Mednord. Integral assessment of all phases of coagulation and fibrinolytic activity of blood was carried out according to research the state of aggregation before and after use of dietary supplements. Blood sampling was performed from the cubital vein. The studies were performed in 20 patients with a female aged 25 to 50 years with varicose disease of lower extremities in the stage subcompensation (study group).
Patients of the main group took supplements "VENATOL" 1 capsule 3 times a day for a month. The control group consisted of 20 healthy volunteers of similar age and gender.
Studies of the hemostatic system before and after using the supplement "Venatol (see Table.) Demonstrated that patients with varicose observed structural and chronometric hypercoagulability due to an increase in the number of fibrinogen, an increase of spontaneous platelet aggregation (Ag). Also revealed increased thrombin activity (QA ratio 10 ° / h) and acceleration of thrombus formation, activation of the 1 (d) and 11 (a) of the phases of blood coagulation, ie, process reflects the prothrombin activity of the blood and the start time of clot formation. In this fibrinoloticheskaya activity of blood (g) remained relatively low.
After applying the BAA "VENATOL" a decrease in blood coagulation potential, manifested reduced thrombin activity (CK), an extension of r and k, and a simultaneous increase in total lytic activity of blood (m).
Conclusion: The course taking supplements ART LIFE VENATOL causes a decrease in blood coagulation potential, which is associated with activation of the anticoagulation system.

← Experience of using... Medical Center Aniko 
Просмотров: 2647

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture
Loading

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

  This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich.    Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste.   Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Карта сайта art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Русский  Украинский  Английский     
 Артлайф Украина, Ровно
артлайф

Отчет о клинических испытаниях антиварикозного комплекса фирмы АРТ ЛАЙФ ВЕНАТОЛ.

Л.А. БАЗИЕВА, ассистент кафедры факультетской хирургии СГМУ, О.А. ИВЧЕНКО, д.м.н., профессор, зав. кафедрой факультетской хирургии СГМУ, г. Томск 
Варикозная болезнь - широко распространенное заболевание. Каждый пятый житель планеты страдает этим недугом. Фактически, это бич людей трудоспособного возраста. Существующая в настоящее время традиционная консервативная терапия варикозной болезни, к сожалению, не имеет должного эффекта, а длительное и постоянное использование фармпрепаратов нередко сопровождается появлением различных негативных реакций в организме (побочных эффектов), поэтому весьма актуальным является использование препаратов растительного происхождения, особенно на ранних стадиях заболевания. 
На базе отделения сосудистой хирургии ОКБ г. Томска проводилась апробация (клинические испытания) биологически активной добавки (БАД) ВЕНАТОЛ (антиварикозного фитокомплекса) компании «АРТ ЛАЙФ», (г. Томск). 
Состав (1 капсула массой 0,6 г содержит): 
Конский каштан 50мг Рутин 25 мг 
Гинко билоба 10мг Кверцетин 5 мг 
Ива 12,5мг Глутатион 2,5 мг 
Витамин Е 5 мг Глюкозминсулъфат 15 мг 
Витамин С 15мг Гесперидин 5 мг 
Боярышник 10мг Цинка сульфат 5 мг 
Бромелаин 1,5мг Кремния окись 10мг 
Каштан конский обыкновенный. Химический состав: гликозиды, эскулин, фраксин, эсцин, дубильные вещества, жирное масло, флавоноидные гликозиды (кверцетин, изокверцетин), крахмал. Основной компонент - эсцин - обладает выраженной капилляропротекторной активностью и оказывает противовоспалительное и противоотечное действия. Эсцин снижает лимфоток и одновременно увеличивает содержание сухого остатка лимфы; снижает проницаемость плазмолимфатического барьера. Наличие у эсцина капилляроукрепляющих свойств подтверждает предположение о его преимущественном влиянии на первую фазу воспаления, когда имеет место нарушение сосудистой проницаемости. Существует предположение, что эсцин проявляет свою антиэкссудативную активность опосредованно, стимулируя выработку и высвобождение простагландиноподобного вещества (ПГ-2). 
Экстракт листьев гинкго билоба (ЭГБ) имеет сложный химический состав, включающий более 40 ингредиентов, основными из которых являются флавоноидные гликозиды, терпеновые соединения, а также гинкголиды и билобалиды. Именно с этими соединениями связывают специфическую фармакологическую активность ЭГБ. Входящие в состав ЭГБ действующие начала обладают широким спектром фармакологической активности. ЭГБ оказывает сосудорегулирующее действие на артерии, капилляры и вены. Эта активность зависит от диаметра сосуда, структуры сосудистой стенки и ее исходного тонуса. ЭГБ препятствует спазму артерий, расширяет вены, уменьшает проницаемость капилляров, нормализуя их тонус. ЭГБ изменяет реологические свойства крови: снижает агрегацию тромбоцитов и эритроцитов, а также тромбообразование в микроциркуляторном русле, являясь ингибитором тромбоцитактивирующего фактора, играющего важную роль в механизме агрегации тромбоцитов. 
Экстракт коры ивы обладает противовоспалительным действием (содержит гликозид салицин); лишен побочных эффектов, присущих НПВП, т.к. 
• в растениях салицилаты гликозидированы 
• содержат разные классы соединений (флавоноиды, органические кислоты), которые ослабляют их негативные эффекты. Обладает гемостатическим эффектом благодаря наличию дубильных и вяжущих веществ. 
Бромелайн - растительный фермент, катализирующий углеводный и жировой обмен; обладает противовоспалительными свойствами. 
Плоды боярышника расширяют периферические сосуды, уменьшают содержание холестерина в крови. 
Комплекс растительных биофлавоноидов (кверцетин, гесперидин, рутин) препятствует выбросу из гранул гистамина, уменьшает синтез лейкотриенов, тем самым оказывая противовоспалительное действие; укрепляет стенки капилляров, нормализуя их проницаемость; обладает антиоксидантным действием. 
Биофлавоноиды - синергисты витамина С в формировании коллагена - вещества, определяющего механические свойства соединительной ткани и, следовательно, сосудистую проницаемость. 
Витамин Е - главный жирорастворимый антиоксидант. В его присутствии активность и эффективность антиоксидантов других групп ( витамина С, биофлавоноидов) возрастает в значительной степени. Витамин Е нормализует процессы свертывания крови, улучшает кровообращение, способствует развитию коллатералей. 
Витамин С - главный водорастворимый антиоксидант; является инициатором в образовании коллагена - основного структурного белка соединительной ткани. 
Глутатион - трипептид, принимающий активное участие во многих окислительно-восстановительных реакциях в организме человека и обеспечивающий функционирование ряда 8Н-зависимых ферментов. 
Глюкозаминсульфат, легко усваиваясь, быстро поступает в кровь; участвует в формировании соединительной ткани (стенки сосудов). 
Действие антиварикозного фитокомплекса направлено на уменьшение проницаемости капилляров, воспалительных явлений, повышение тонуса венозных сосудов. 
БАД АРТ ЛАЙФ ВЕНАТОЛ выпускается в виде пеллет, упакованных в желатиновую капсулу. Пеллеты представляют собой крошечные гранулы правильной формы, где активные компоненты нанесены слоями в определенном порядке на нейтральный носитель, каждый слой защищен специальной пленкой, позволяющей регулировать последовательность и скорость высвобождения веществ. Целью настоящего исследования явилось изучение возможности использования и оценка эффективности антиварикозного комплекса ВЕНАТОЛ у больных с варикозной болезнью нижних конечностей. 
Задачи: оценка эффективности использования БАД ВЕНАТОЛ у больных варикозным расширением вен нижних конечностей различной стадии, изучение переносимости препарата и оценка его органолептических свойств. 
Под наблюдением находились 30 больных с варикозной болезнью нижних конечностей различной стадии в возрасте от 23 до 58 лет, из них 22 женщины и 8 мужчин. До начала лечения всем больным в условиях стационара были проведены следующие лабораторные исследования: общий анализ крови, общий анализ мочи, свертывающая система крови. У пациентов варикозной болезнью в стадии компенсации лабораторные данные были в пределах нормы, с прогрессированием заболевания (стадия субкомпенсации и декомпенсации), отмечена тенденция к гиперкоагуляции. После курса лечения в течение 2-3-х дней анализы были взяты повторно. 
Больные были разделены на 2 группы - основную (15 человек) и контрольную (15 человек). 7 пациентов основной группы принимали ВЕНАТОЛ в комбинации с дезагрегантами (трентал) и антиоксидантами (витамины А, Е, С), а 8 человек в качестве монопрепарата. 
В контрольной группе пациенты получали только дезагреганты и антиоксиданты. 
ВЕНАТОЛ назначали по 1 капсуле 3 раза в день в течение 3-4-х недель. 
По результатам лабораторных данных, в динамике реакции свертывающей системы прослеживалась тенденции к нормализации ее показателей у пациентов основной и контрольной групп. Действие ВЕНАТОЛА у пациентов основной группы в комбинации с дезагрегантами усиливало противосвертывающий эффект. 
Из 8 пациентов основной группы, принимающих БАД ВЕНАТОЛ в виде монопрепарата с варикозной болезнью (стадия компенсации), 7 (87,5%) отметили исчезновение субъективной симптоматики (болей в нижних конечностях, усталости, тяжести в ногах, ночных судорог) во время приема препарата. Отмечена хорошая переносимость ВЕНАТОЛА, отсутствие побочных эффектов. У 1 пациента (12,5%) положительного эффекта не было. 
Следует отметить, что при использовании БАД ВЕНАТОЛ в виде монопрепарата менее 3-х недель появлялся эффект отмены препарата, т.е. появление вновь исчезнувших жалоб после прекращения приема БАД. 
При более длительном приеме БАД ВЕНАТОЛ эффекта отмены препарата не было. 
Из 7 наблюдаемых основной группы с комбинированным приемом ВЕНАТОЛА - у 5 (71%) был отмечен положительный эффект (уменьшились отеки, исчез кожный зуд, снизилась или исчезла тяжесть в ногах. У 2-х пациентов (29%) эффект отсутствовал, эти больные имели хроническую венозную недостаточность в стадии декомпенсации. 
В контрольной группе, где ВЕНАТОЛ не принимался, положительные эффекты имели 9 больных, а 6 предъявляли прежние жалобы. 
Заключение: 
Проведенные клинические испытания БАД АРТ ЛАЙФ ВЕНАТОЛ» показали хорошую переносимость фитокомплекса, отсутствие побочных эффектов во время его приема. 
Применение БАД «ВЕНАТОЛ» показано больным с варикозной болезнью нижних конечностей при любой стадии заболевания. Больным с варикозным расширением вен нижних конечностей в стадии компенсации - в виде монопрепарата, а в стадии субкомпенсации и декомпенсации показано применение ВЕНАТОЛ в комбинации с дезагрегантами и антиоксидантами. Рекомендуемые дозы: по 1-2 капсулы 2-3 раза в день. Курс не менее 1 месяца. 
Препарат может использоваться в качестве предоперационной подготовки. 
Изучение влияния антиварикозного комплекса ВЕНАТОЛ на систему гемостаза. 
На базе отделения сосудистой хирургии ОКБ проводилось изучение влияния БАД «ВЕНАТОЛ» на систему гемостаза у отдельной группы больных. В качестве базового метода исследования применен анализатор ПРП-01 «Меднорд». Интегральная оценка всех фаз свертывания и фибринолитической активности крови проводилась по данным исследований агрегатного состояния до и после использования БАД. Забор крови проводился из кубитальной вены. Исследования выполнены у 20 больных женского пола в возрасте от 25 до 50 лет с варикозной болезнью нижних конечностей в стадии субкомпенсации (основная группа). 
Пациентки основной группы принимали БАД «ВЕНАТОЛ» по 1 капсуле 3 раза в день в течение месяца. Контрольную группу составили 20 здоровых добровольцев аналогичного пола и возраста. 
Исследования системы гемостаза до и после использования БАД «Венатол» (см. табл.) показали, что у больных варикозной болезнью наблюдается структурная и хронометрическая гиперкоагуляция, вызванная увеличением количества фибриногена, повышением спонтанной агрегации тромбоцитов (Аг). Выявлено также усиление тромбиновой активности (КК отношение 10О/К) и ускорение процесса тромбообразования, активация 1 (г) и 11 (к) фаз свертывания крови, т.е. процесса отражающего протромбиновую активность крови и время начала образования сгустка. При этом фибринолотическая активность крови (г) оставалась достаточно низкой. 
После применения БАД «ВЕНАТОЛ» наблюдается снижение коагуляционного потенциала крови, проявляющегося снижением тромбиновой активности (КК), удлинением r и к и одновременным увеличением суммарной литической активности крови (т). 
Заключение: курсовой прием БАД АРТ ЛАЙФ ВЕНАТОЛ вызывает снижение коагуляционного потенциала крови, что связано с активацией противосвертывающей системы.

← Опыт применения БАД АРТ... Медицинский центр АНИКО 
Просмотров: 9820

Добавить комментарий
Ваше имя
Текст
Введите символы на картинке
Loading

МЕЖПОЗВОНОЧНАЯ ГРЫЖА

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

ПРОДУКЦИЯ КОМПАНИИ АРТЛАЙФ

БАД, ВИТАМИНЫ, КОСМЕТИКА

ОНЛАЙН ПЕРЕВОДЧИК

worldtranslation.org

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

продукция артлайф

World translation

Этот сайт даст возможность всем кто хочет получить консультацию специалиста с многолетним успешным опытом преодоления следующих болезней:
- межпозвоночная грыжа диска;
- ДЦП;
- псориаз;
- сахарный диабет;
- артроз и т. д.
Шульга Николай Владимирович
Заказ продуктов Артлайф на територии Украины: БАД: лецитин, кошачий кошоть, кальций; косметика: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; витамины; кашы, супы, кисели, конфеты, чай, кофе; средства личной гигиены: шампунь, бальзам, гель для бритья, зубная паста.
Профессиональный перевод с английского на русский различной тематики: медицинской, технической, научно-технической, юридической, экономической, литературной; перевод банковской документаци и запросов, сертификатов, песен, медицинских препаратов, поем, стихотворений, инструкций и руководств по эксплуатации, документации, а также локализация интернет-ресурсов.

Здоровье с продукцией Артлайф  - витамины, БАД, диетическое питание.

© 2011-2017 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


Есть только один метод сохранить здоровье - это кушать то, что не хочется, пить то, что ты не любишь, и делать, что не нравится.

Марк Твен