здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

The use of dietary supplements company ART LIFE in the practice of physician-ftiziator.

MV ZABAROVA, Kostroma
My experience of using the company's products ART LIFE is small, but nevertheless, I want to share the positive results. Most often in my practice using such biologically active food additives (BAA), as Green Star, Discovery CHARM Discovery POWER Discovery Excellent, PULMOKLINZ. Application of Green Star for children with bends tuberculin tests can restore the immune status of the organism.
I will cite a few examples:
Girl, Ch.A., 10 children were sent to the children's department at the bend OTBD tuberculin tests. Taken on account in the diagnostic group at 4 months old. Green Star has taken a short course: 1 capsule 1 time per day in the morning for 20 minutes before breakfast for 14 days. When you repeat Mantoux test bend is not confirmed. Girl, PY, 10 years old, was sent to the Children's Department at the bend OTBD tuberculin tests (size 6 mm). When re-statement of samples in a specialized institution sample was confirmed (papule 12 mm.) Have been assigned specific treatment. Treatment of biologically active additives (BAA) was initiated at 2 months later. Green Star has taken a short course of 14 days, 1 capsule 1 time per day. After 2 months of trial was repeated, it has become questionable (halo 11 mm). No specific treatment is not received. Girl, LI, 7 years old, was sent to the Children's Department at the bend OTBD tuberculin tests (size 8 mm). Sample was repeated in the department, she confirmed the previous (papule 10 mm). The girl was taken under observation in the diagnostic group at 6 months. During this period, was conducted intermittent Green Star, 1 / 2 capsules 1 time a day for 20 minutes before the morning meal for 10 days, then break for 15 days, and even repeated the drug for 10 days. After 6 months, re-formulation of tuberculin skin test, it was questionable (papule 4 mm). Specific treatment is not carried out.
Girl, SV, 13 years old, is sent to the children's department OTBD about infection with Mycobacterium tuberculosis (Mantoux test: 15 mm). Specific treatment was prescribed 3 months, and on its background, in October 1999, received a course of Discovery CHARM 1 tablet 1 time per day in the morning every other day for 1 month, and the spring of 2000 - Course Discovery Charm 1 tablet 1 time per day within 15 days. When removing a child from the register tuberculin skin test "extinguished" (size 5 mm). From the words of my mother, the girl became ill less frequently (1998-99, ARI 6-8 times per year, 1999-2000 - 2 times a year) rose by 7 cm, and put on weight by 3 kg in the overall analysis blood hemoglobin increased by 10 grams per liter. With anemia in children of different ages after the application of Green Star, Discovery CHARM hemoglobin increased by 10-20 grams per liter. In applying PULMOKLINZA have long coughing children (cough disturbed within 1-3 months) improvement occurred in the first week of taking the drug in a dosage of age and the second week of cough disappears. I believe that the use of biologically active food additives in children's phthisiology is justified.

← Clinical evaluation of the... Biologically active... 
Просмотров: 2385

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture
Loading

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

  This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich.    Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste.   Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Карта сайта art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Русский  Украинский  Английский     
 Артлайф Украина, Ровно
артлайф

Применение биологически активных добавок фирмы АРТ ЛАЙФ в практике врача-фтизиатора.

М.В. ЗАБАРОВА, г. Кострома
Мой опыт по применению продукции компании АРТ ЛАЙФ невелик, но, тем не менее, хочу поделиться положительными результатами. Чаще всего в своей практике использую такие биологически активные добавки к пище (БАД), как ГРИН СТАР, ДИСКАВЕРИ ОЧАРОВАНИЕ, ДИСКАВЕРИ СИЛА, ДИСКАВЕРИ ОТЛИЧНИК, ПУЛЬМОКЛИНЗ. Применение ГРИН СТАР детям с виражами туберкулиновых проб позволяет восстановить иммунный статус организма.
Приведу несколько примеров:
Девочка, Ч.А., 10 дет, была направлена в детское отделение ОПТД по поводу виража туберкулиновых проб. Взята на учет в диагностическую группу на 4 месяца. ГРИН СТАР принимала коротким курсом: по 1 капсуле 1 раз в день утром за 20 минут до завтрака в течение 14 дней. При повторении реакции Манту вираж не подтвержден. Девочка, П.Ю., 10 лет, была направлена в детское отделение ОПТД по поводу виража туберкулиновых проб (размер 6 мм). При повторной постановке пробы в специализированном учреждении проба подтвердилась (папула 12 мм.), было назначено специфическое лечение. Лечение биологически активными добавками (БАД) начато на 2 месяца позже. Принимала ГРИН СТАР коротким курсом 14 дней по 1 капсуле 1 раз день. Через 2 месяца пробу повторили, она стала сомнительной (ореол 11 мм). Специфического лечения не получает. Девочка, Л.И., 7 лет, была направлена в детское отделение ОПТД по поводу виража туберкулиновых проб (размер 8 мм). Пробу повторили в отделении, она подтвердила предыдущую (папула 10 мм). Девочка была взята под наблюдение в диагностическую группу на 6 месяцев. За этот период был проведен прерывистый курс ГРИН СТАР по 1/2 капсулы 1 раз в день за 20 минут до еды утром в течение 10 дней, затем перерыв в 15 дней, и еще повторили прием препарата в течение 10 дней. Через 6 месяцев, при повторной постановке туберкулиновой пробы она стала сомнительной (папула 4 мм). Специфическое лечение не проводилось.
Девочка, С.В., 13 лет, направлялась в детское отделение ОПТД по поводу инфицирования микобактериями туберкулеза (пробы Манту: размер 15 мм). Назначалось специфическое лечение 3 месяца, а на его фоне, в октябре 1999 года, получила курс ДИСКАВЕРИ ОЧАРОВАНИЕ по 1 таблетке 1 раз в день утром через день в течение 1 месяца; а весной 2000 года - курс ДИСКАВЕРИ Очарование по 1 таблетке 1 раз в день в течение 15 дней. При снятии ребенка с учета туберкулиновая проба «угасла» (размер 5 мм). Со слов мамы, девочка стала реже болеть (1998-99 г. -ОРЗ 6-8 раз в год, 1999-2000 г. - 2 раза в год), выросла на 7 см, прибавила в весе на 3 кг; в общем анализе крови гемоглобин увеличился на 10 г/л. При анемиях у детей разных возрастов после применения ГРИН СТАР, ДИСКАВЕРИ ОЧАРОВАНИЕ гемоглобин возрастал на 10-20 г/л. При применении ПУЛЬМОКЛИНЗА у длительно кашляющих детей (кашель беспокоил в течение 1-3 месяцев) улучшение наступало на первой неделе приема препарата в возрастной дозировке, а на второй неделе кашель исчезал совсем. Считаю, что использование биологически активных добавок к пище в детской фтизиатрии вполне оправдано.

← Клиническая оценка... Биологически активная... 
Просмотров: 7888

Добавить комментарий
Ваше имя
Текст
Введите символы на картинке
Loading

МЕЖПОЗВОНОЧНАЯ ГРЫЖА

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

ПРОДУКЦИЯ КОМПАНИИ АРТЛАЙФ

БАД, ВИТАМИНЫ, КОСМЕТИКА

ОНЛАЙН ПЕРЕВОДЧИК

worldtranslation.org

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

продукция артлайф

World translation

Этот сайт даст возможность всем кто хочет получить консультацию специалиста с многолетним успешным опытом преодоления следующих болезней:
- межпозвоночная грыжа диска;
- ДЦП;
- псориаз;
- сахарный диабет;
- артроз и т. д.
Шульга Николай Владимирович
Заказ продуктов Артлайф на територии Украины: БАД: лецитин, кошачий кошоть, кальций; косметика: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; витамины; кашы, супы, кисели, конфеты, чай, кофе; средства личной гигиены: шампунь, бальзам, гель для бритья, зубная паста.
Профессиональный перевод с английского на русский различной тематики: медицинской, технической, научно-технической, юридической, экономической, литературной; перевод банковской документаци и запросов, сертификатов, песен, медицинских препаратов, поем, стихотворений, инструкций и руководств по эксплуатации, документации, а также локализация интернет-ресурсов.

Здоровье с продукцией Артлайф  - витамины, БАД, диетическое питание.

© 2011-2017 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


Есть только один метод сохранить здоровье - это кушать то, что не хочется, пить то, что ты не любишь, и делать, что не нравится.

Марк Твен