здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

Glazorol

We live in an amazing time: age of technological progress makes it possible to keep up a lot in a short time. We can easily overcome the distance, quickly cope with the tasks of professional and domestic nature. We are able to quickly master the main components of success - information.

Age of information helps us to be successful, but also requires it for his fee: eye strain becomes higher, regardless of gender, age, or the scope of rights.

Visual overload associated with both the professional activities (eg, work with a PC screen) and change the rhythm of life for most people of working age (eg, reduction of time allocated to sleep).

Even schoolchildren have greater visual load. And just because a higher level of employment at the school, but also because the spare time of many busy computer or TV.

Prolonged high load on the eye provokes spasm of accommodation. It is the beginning of decline of visual function and leads to the development of myopia. Have to wear glasses or contact lenses to get used to.

Cyclospasm cunning that is accompanied by debilitating headaches, which are very difficult to diagnose and, therefore, hard to find treatment. And not always clear what exactly in excessive, non-physiological loads on the eyes hiding her cause.

So, reduced visual acuity in the computer age - is the verdict? None. Way to keep the high visual acuity exist. This complex Glazorol from Artlife .

 

One of the main advantages of this complex is that the design formulas take into account:

1. vision - a process that depends on the quality and quantity of certain nutrients (visual function Impossible without carotenoids and xanthophylls - substances that the human body must obtain from food because they do not have the ability to synthesize them.)

2. eye does not exist separately from the body, and therefore live by its laws (Conduct impulses from the retina along the optic nerve is not possible without calcium and magnesium, which must also come from outside. Nutrients and oxygen enter the blood vessels, they must be strong, resilient ).

Carotenoids, of which forms the visual pigment rhodopsin, which determines the eye's ability to see comes in eye tissues from the outside, with food. These substances are in red and red vegetables and fruits, but as it turned out, over the past 40 years, the value, such as oranges, has undergone serious deterioration. According to researchers, vitamin A (one of the essential carotenoids) decreased from 200 mg per 100 g of fruit in the middle of the twentieth century, up to 21 mg per 100 g of the same at the beginning of the twenty-first century.

Meanwhile, the man has not ceased to be a man: for the normal operation he still needed a whole set of useful components of food! In this case, the most convenient and easiest way to solve the problem of supporting visual function is the application of bioactive complex Glazaorol. Its membership includes 24 ingredient. They are balanced by mutual influence, chosen based on the needs of the human body, whose eyes have an increased load.


Composition of the bioactive complex Glazorol "matched with the needs of visual function in active substances. Glazorol complex - a multi-functional composition of plant substances, amino acids, minerals and vitamins.

 

Ingredients

Action

Herbal ingredients

Calendula (extract: 5% of zeaxanthin, lutein, 85%)

Saturation of the macular pigment of the retina of the eye, the maintenance of visual acuity

Chokeberry (extract)

And protection from free radicals, anti-inflammatory effect

Lemon (bioflavonoids)

Improvement of microcirculation, strengthening the walls of blood vessels eyes, the prevention of tissue hypoxia eyes

Quercetin

Gotu kola (fruit)

Ginkgo biloba (extract)

Epithelialization, improved blood flow

Amino acids and peptides

Taurin

Restoration of the epithelium, improving the functioning of the lacrimal glands

L-glutamine acid

Stimulates the transfer of excitation of a nerve fiber, reduces toxicity, prevents the development of hypoxia

L-cysteine

 

L Glutathione

Powerful protection against free radicals

glycine

 

Superoxide dismutase

Protection against free radicals at the cellular level

Trace elements 

Chromium Picolinate

Improving the efficiency of glucose utilization, improve glucose metabolism, nutrition eye tissues

Celine sodium

Activation of antioxidant systems of the body

Zinc  

Biosynthesis of the major enzymes of the organism, the regulation of pigment metabolism

Vitamins

Beta-carotene

Укрепление сосудов, противовоспалительная активность, улучшение синтеза зрительного пурпура

Vitamin C

Vitamin B5

Improving the exchange of proteins, fats, carbohydrates, increased food tissue of the eye, systemic restorative effect, increasing the resistance to the visual load, reducing fatigue

Vitamin B6 

Vitamin B2 

Vitamin B1 

Vitamin B9

vitamin B3

vitamin В12

 

Effectiveness of "Glazorol" has been proven clinically. 

To participate in the testing of bioactive complex Glazorol "agreed 32 people, among whom were patients with nonproliferative diabetic retinopathy and patients with early" dry "form of sclerotic macular degeneration. The subjects complained about the distortion of objects in the fundus they observed significant changes, especially in the macular area. All volunteers received bioactive complex "Glazorol", while 20 people, the control group, restored eyesight without the use of bioactive complex.

By the end of the reception of "Glazorol" patients who took it, was a decrease retinal edema, resorption foci of inflammation, reduction of microaneurysms, there was alignment of the caliber of vessels, in a word, decreased clinical signs of disease. In the control group also experienced improvement in clinical symptoms, but the timing of positive dynamics were, on average, more than 18-20%, than those in patients taking "Glazorol.

After a month of reception of "Glazorol" patients showed signs of improvement, and they (Fig. 1). In the control group in most cases there was an increase in visual acuity in the range 0,1-0,2 units, whereas in the group of patients receiving "Glazorol, managed to achieve improvement of visual acuity to 0.3 units or more.

 

глазорол

Figure 1 Dynamics of vision improvement in patients receiving complex Glazorol and the traditional vision correction (control) 


Complex "Glazorol has an important advantage over other means for vision correction. It is the systemic effect of the complex. Clinically proven in patients receiving complex Glazorol, noted marked improvement of general condition, increase efficiency, reduce fatigue compared with the data on the status of the control group.

Bioactive Complex Glazorol "improves visual acuity, a positive effect on nutrition eyes, helps increase the stability of the eye to the increased load. In connection with this method of "Glazorol" shows almost all who wish to as long as possible to preserve vision, as in his youth, people with eye diseases, as well as those whose activity is connected with the eye strain (demonstrating the slide, if desired, listing all the recommendations made by the Admission complex):


• increased visual fatigue

• decreased visual acuity

• intense and prolonged pressure on the eyes

• prevention of age-related diseases eye

• violation of color vision

• comprehensive treatment of cataracts begins

• myopia of high to medium


Thank you for your attention.

← Venatol Jelly Oatmeal with plantain 
Просмотров: 3431
Comments (1)
Anurag Sharma   (17 May 15)
I have eye floaters my age 22 male can this be cured by glazorol and i have myopia -4.5 can my myopia be decreased

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture
Loading

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

  This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich.    Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste.   Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Карта сайта art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Русский  Украинский  Английский     
 Артлайф Украина, Ровно
артлайф

Глазорол

Мы живем в удивительное время: век технического прогресса дает возможность успевать много за малое время. Мы легко преодолеваем расстояние, быстро справляемся с заданиями профессионального и бытового характера. Мы способны быстро овладевать главным составляющим успеха – информацией.

Век информатизации помогает нам быть успешными, но и требует за это свою плату: нагрузка на глаза становится все выше, вне зависимости от пола, возраста или сферы действия человека.

Зрительные перегрузки связаны как с профессиональной деятельностью (например, работа с экраном персонального компьютера), так и с изменением ритма жизни большинства людей трудоспособного возраста (например, уменьшение времени, отводимого на сон).

Даже школьники испытывают большую зрительную нагрузку. И только в силу более высокой степени занятости в школе, но и ввиду того, что свободное время у многих занято компьютером или телевизором.

Длительная высокая нагрузка на глаза провоцирует развитие спазма аккомодации. Он служит началом снижения зрительной функции и приводит к развитию близорукости. Приходится надевать очки или привыкать к линзам.

Спазм аккомодации коварен тем, что сопровождается изнуряющей головной болью, которую очень трудно диагностировать, а значит, тяжело подобрать лечение. И далеко не всегда понятно, что именно в непомерных, нефизиологических нагрузках на глаза скрывается ее первопричина.

Так что же, снижение остроты зрения в век компьютеров – это приговор? Нет. Способ сохранить высокую остроту зрения существует. Это комплекс «Глазорол» от компании Артлайф.

 

Одним из главных преимуществ этого комплекса является то, что при разработке рецептуры принималось во внимание:

  • зрение – это процесс, зависящий от качества и количества определенных нутриентов (Зрительная функция невыполнима без каротиноидов и ксантофиллов – веществ, которые человеческий организм должен получать с пищей, поскольку не обладает способностью их синтезировать.)
  •  глаз не существует отдельно от организма, а значит и живет по его законам (Проведение импульсов от сетчатки глаза по зрительному нерву невозможно без кальция и магния, который тоже должен поступать извне. Питательные вещества и кислород поступают по кровеносным сосудам, они должны быть прочными, эластичными).

Каротиноиды, из которых образуется зрительный пигмент родопсин, определяющий способность глаза видеть, поступают в ткани глаза извне, с пищей. Эти вещества находятся в красных и рыжих овощах и фруктах, но как выяснилось, за последние 40 лет ценность, например, апельсинов претерпела серьезное ухудшение. По данным исследователей, количество витамина А (одного из необходимых каротиноидов) снизилось с 200 мг на 100 г плодов в середине ХХ века до 21 мг на те же 100 г в начале века ХХI.

Между тем, человек не перестал быть человеком: для нормального функционирования ему по-прежнему необходим весь комплект полезных составляющих пищи! В этом случае наиболее удобным и простым способом решить проблему поддержки зрительной функции является применение биоактивного комплекса «Глазаорол». Его состав включает 24 ингредиента. Они сбалансированы по взаимному влиянию, подобраны, исходя из потребностей организма человека, чьи глаза испытывают повышенную нагрузку. 

Состав биоактивного комплекса «Глазорол» подобран с учетом потребностей зрительной функции в активных веществах. Комплекс Глазорол – это многофункциональная композиция из растительных веществ, аминокислот, микроэлементов и витаминов.

 

Ингредиенты

Действие

Растительные ингредиенты

Календула (экстракт: зеаксантин 5%, лютеин 85%)

Насыщение пигментом желтого пятна сетчатой оболочки глаза, поддержание остроты зрения

Черноплодная рябина (экстракт)

Защита от свободных радикалов, противовоспалительное действие

Лимон (биофлавоноиды)

Улучшение микроциркуляции, укрепление стенок сосудов глаза, профилактика гипоксии тканей глаза

Кверцетин

Готу кола (плоды)

Гинкго билоба (экстракт)

Эпителизация, улучшение кровотока

Аминокислоты и пептиды

Таурин

Восстановление эпителия, улучшение функционирования слезных желез

L-глутаминовая кислота

Стимулирует передачу возбуждения по нервному волокну, уменьшает интоксикацию, предупреждает развитие гипоксии

L- цистеин

 

L глутатион

Мощная защита от свободных радикалов

глицин

 

Супероксиддисмутаза

Защита от свободных радикалов на клеточном уровне

Микроэлементы

Хрома пиколинат

Повышение эффективность использования глюкозы, улучшение углеводного обмена, улучшение питания ткани глаза

Селинит натрия

Активация антиоксидантных систем организма

Цинк  

Биосинтез важнейших ферментов организма, регуляция пигментного обмена

Витамины

Бета-каротин

Укрепление сосудов, противовоспалительная активность, улучшение синтеза зрительного пурпура

Витамин С

Витамин В5

Улучшение обмена белков, жиров, углеводов, усиление питания ткани глаза, системное общеукрепляющее действие, повышение устойчивости к зрительной нагрузке, снижение утомляемости

витамин В6

витамин В2

витамин В1

витамин В9

витамин В3

витамин В12

 

Эффективность комплекса «Глазорол» была доказана клинически.

На участие в апробации биоактивного комплекса «Глазорол» дали согласие 32 человека, среди которых были пациенты с непролиферативной диабетической ретинопатией и больные с ранней «сухой» формой склеротической макулодистрофии. Испытуемые жаловались на искажение предметов, на глазном дне у них наблюдались выраженные изменения, особенно в макулярной зоне. Все добровольцы принимали биоактивный комплекс «Глазорол», тогда как 20 человек, составивших группу контроля, восстанавливали зрение без использования биоактивного комплекса.

К окончанию приема комплекса «Глазорол» у пациентов, принимавших его, отмечалось уменьшение отека сетчатки, рассасывание очагов воспаления, уменьшение микроаневризм, происходило выравнивание калибра сосудов, одним словом, уменьшались клинические признаки заболевания. В контрольной группе также происходило улучшение клинической картины, однако сроки положительной динамики были, в среднем, больше на 18-20%, чем таковые в группе пациентов принимавших «Глазорол».

Через месяц приема  комплекса «Глазорол» у пациентов отмечали признаки улучшения зрения, причем они  (рис.1). В контрольной группе в подавляющем большинстве случаев произошло увеличение остроты зрения в пределах 0,1-0,2 единицы, тогда как в группе пациентов, принимавших «Глазорол», удалось добиться повышения остроты зрения на 0,3 единицы и более.

Рис.1 Динамика улучшения зрения на фоне приема комплекса «Глазорол» и традиционной коррекции зрения (контроль)

 

Комплекс «Глазорол» имеет важное преимущество перед прочими средствами для коррекции зрения. Оно заключается в системности влияния комплекса. Клинически доказано, что у пациентов, принимавших комплекс «Глазорол», отмечалось выраженное улучшение общего самочувствия, повышение работоспособности, снижение утомляемости по сравнению с данными о состоянии пациентов контрольной группы.

Биоактивный комплекс «Глазорол» улучшает остроту зрения, положительно влияет на питание глаза, помогает повысить устойчивость глаз к повышенным нагрузкам. В связи с этим прием комплекса «Глазорол» показан практически всем, желающим как можно дольше сохранить зрение, как в юности, людям с заболеваниям глаз, а также тем, чья деятельность связна с напряжением глаз (демонстрируете слайд, при желании перечисляя все рекомендации по приему комплекса):

              повышенная зрительная утомляемость 

              снижение остроты зрения

              интенсивные и длительные нагрузки на органы зрения

              профилактика возрастных заболеваний глаз

              нарушение цветовосприятия

              комплексное лечение начинающейся катаракты

              миопия средней и высокой степени

← Венатол Кисель Овсяный с... 
Просмотров: 12261

Добавить комментарий
Ваше имя
Текст
Введите символы на картинке
Loading

МЕЖПОЗВОНОЧНАЯ ГРЫЖА

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

ПРОДУКЦИЯ КОМПАНИИ АРТЛАЙФ

БАД, ВИТАМИНЫ, КОСМЕТИКА

ОНЛАЙН ПЕРЕВОДЧИК

worldtranslation.org

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

продукция артлайф

World translation

Этот сайт даст возможность всем кто хочет получить консультацию специалиста с многолетним успешным опытом преодоления следующих болезней:
- межпозвоночная грыжа диска;
- ДЦП;
- псориаз;
- сахарный диабет;
- артроз и т. д.
Шульга Николай Владимирович
Заказ продуктов Артлайф на територии Украины: БАД: лецитин, кошачий кошоть, кальций; косметика: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; витамины; кашы, супы, кисели, конфеты, чай, кофе; средства личной гигиены: шампунь, бальзам, гель для бритья, зубная паста.
Профессиональный перевод с английского на русский различной тематики: медицинской, технической, научно-технической, юридической, экономической, литературной; перевод банковской документаци и запросов, сертификатов, песен, медицинских препаратов, поем, стихотворений, инструкций и руководств по эксплуатации, документации, а также локализация интернет-ресурсов.

Здоровье с продукцией Артлайф  - витамины, БАД, диетическое питание.

© 2011-2017 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


Есть только один метод сохранить здоровье - это кушать то, что не хочется, пить то, что ты не любишь, и делать, что не нравится.

Марк Твен