здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

Rudvitol

The result is that there is a weakening IMMUNITY 

Breakthrough of the human mind in the XIX - XX centuries led to the introduction into practice new techniques and technologies that have greatly facilitated a person's life, however, this apparent relief is fraught with many "pitfalls". Our bodies are confronted with the main challenge, he can not adapt themselves to the environment as quickly as it changes. On our bodies all the more strongly are the adverse environmental conditions, unbalanced diet, unreasonable method of xenobiotics. The emergence of complex mechanisms in the human environment contributed to inflict severe physical and mental trauma. Long-term physical and mental overload combined with a chronic lack of sleep, completely devastate the body reserves, including reserves of the immune system (immune system). 

Any disease entails a failure in the body's immune system. According to the latest pathology immunology is the immune system is one of the leading causes of many human diseases and their complications, including viral and fungal infections, postoperative infectious complications, inflammatory diseases of the skin, mucous membranes, allergic disease, some malignancies, autoimmune diseases, diseases endocrine system and many others.

WHAT ARE THE IMMUNE SYSTEM AND THAT SHE IS OUT OF YOURSELF

A healthy body is very accurately distinguish between "its" and "alien". Arranged so, for one simple reason, "another" can harm the health of the body. Mechanisms developed in the course of human evolution and to remove a foreign agent, is extremely varied. But in this case are two main generalized mechanism: "immunoreactivity" and "nonspecific factors of protection."

Beneath the first refers to all the specific reaction to the "foreign agents" or so-called antigens. They are due to vysokospetsificheskoy ability of body cells to respond to foreign molecules.

However, the protection of the organism from infection also depends on such factors as: the degree of permeability of skin and mucous membranes for pathogen presence in their secrets of bactericidal substances, the acidity of gastric contents, the presence in body fluids of the enzyme lysozyme, etc. All these mechanisms are referred to as "nonspecific factors of protection," since they have no special response team and they all exist irrespective of the presence or absence of antigen.

For correction of the immune system uses immunotropic therapy. Depending on the effect exerted immunotropic therapy is divided into two types:

immunostimulatory therapy
immunosuppressive therapy 

Immunostimulation - a way to enhance immunity by specific and nonspecific means that lead to stimulation of the "immunological reactivity and / or nonspecific factors of protection."

Immunosuppression - the impact on the immune system to suppress "immunoreactivity."

When appropriate immunostimulation to affect directly on different parts of the immune system. In this case, it is first necessary to normalize the power of the body with vitamins, trace elements, antioxidants involved in immune system.

Biologically active additive "RUDVITOL"

 

 

Company Artlife specialists developed and launched production of immunostimulating, anti-inflammatory complex Rudvitol.

In the manufacture of dietary supplements "Rudvitol uses modern technology, the application of active ingredients for pellets. The advantage of this technology is the possibility of a chemically incompatible substances at different pellets to further their union in a gelatin capsule. Just great advantage is the ability to form pellets layering of active ingredients, it allows you to control their release in those regions of the gastrointestinal tract, where they are learning. 
An important advantage of "Rudvitol is a natural origin of all active components. Thus reducing the likelihood of developing allergic reactions, minimizing the load on the liver cells, are excluded mutagenic and teratogenic effects of the drug. Drugs on the market usually have one of the properties: immunostimulating activity or anti-inflammatory. And as anti-inflammatory drugs used substances belonging to one group: non-steroidal anti-inflammatory compounds. These substances are synthetic derivatives, so that they possess a pronounced gapatotoksichnostyu cause erosive damage to the mucosa of the stomach and duodenum. 

The composition of "Rudvitol" contains extracts of echinacea, licorice, ascorbic acid, rutin, trace elements: selenium and zinc. 

Echinacea - a unique flora immunostimulant, an effective means of prevention of bacterial and viral diseases. Echinacea Extract increases the phagocytic activity of macrophages - the main warriors of nonspecific immunity. This is not surprising, because the roots of echinacea found a large quantity of polysaccharides from the family geteroglyukanov. It is known that many molecules of this group of activated macrophages, that is, translate them into a state of full combat readiness. We can say that echinacea fights with microbes by the organism itself. And its activities are not limited to increased immunity. Recently found that substances contained in the extract of echinacea, can block the enzyme hyaluronidase, protecting it from destruction hyaluronic acid. Hyaluronic acid determines the viscosity of the intercellular substance of skin and mucous membranes. Some microbes penetrate the skin through the epidermis is damaged, break down hyaluronic acid by hyaluronidase. As a result, the intercellular substance of skin becomes more fluid and less viscous. This facilitates the further promotion of micro-organisms into the body. In addition, the decrease of hyaluronic acid in the skin leads to a decrease in water-holding capacity of intercellular substance. Lack of moisture in the skin makes the migration of immune cells, and bacteria do not encounter any obstacles in its path. Inhibiting bacterial hyaluronidase, echinacea makes the skin and mucous membranes of all the conditions for successful infection control.

Liquorice - the root of this plant contains triterpene compounds (glycyrrhizinic and glitsiretovuyu acid) has a valid, somewhat reminiscent of corticosteroids. They, like the adrenal hormones, promote normalization of water-salt metabolism in the body. Flavonoids, which are also in the underground parts of Glycyrrhiza possess antispasmodic effect, reduce capillary fragility and exert anti-inflammatory effect. One of the properties Licorice is the ability to increase the effects of other components of plant origin, included in the BAA.

Ruthie and ascorbic acid - in combination reduces the permeability and capillary fragility, are involved in redox processes, inhibit the action of hyaluronidase. In addition, have antioxidant properties.

Zinc - refers to the trace elements contained in the body - the inorganic elements of less than 0.01% of body weight. An adult's body contains about 2 grams of zinc. Zinc affects the immune and metabolic processes occurring in the body. Tsinkozavisimymi are such vital enzymes, such as insulin, corticotropin, growth hormone, gonadotrophin. Therefore, the shortage of zinc in the body there is immunosuppressed.

Selenium - scientists believe that lack of this trace element can be considered one of the most important issues of our time, as the soil it a little because it is easily washed out and carried off into the water basin crust. To maintain a healthy immune system, we need to receive 10 micrograms of selenium daily. Selenium deficiency is very common in people infected with HIV, and the lower its level compared to the norm, that more damage HIV can cause the body with a weakened immune system. Selenium is a trace element of protection, preventing the development of diseases of the heart and arteries. Selenium is important for thyroid function, since it determines the enzyme that activates thyroid hormone (T4).

To confirm the immunostimulatory and antiinflammatory properties of dietary supplements "Rudvitol" were conducted clinical trials in patients with viral diseases of the anterior segment of eyes and patients with pulmonary tuberculosis with specific symptoms of intoxication, as well as with symptoms of SARS. In either case, studies have shown its good tolerability, no side effects and rapid regression of clinical symptoms, normalization of blood picture in patients. The results of these studies suggest the feasibility of introducing dietary supplements "Rudvitol" in complex therapy of immunodeficiency states in acute and chronic inflammatory diseases of different localization and as a restorative and preventive medicine at the risk of disease influenza and SARS. 

Clinical testing of the drug Rudvitol based on regional children's hospital of Lipetsk

RECOMMENDATIONS FOR USE, DOSAGE

Biologically active food supplement "Rudvitol" is recommended as a tonic agent in colds, an additional source of vitamin C, rutin, zinc and selenium, with immunodefetsitnyh states, acute and chronic inflammatory diseases.

How to use: adults take 1 capsule 2-3 times a day during meals with food, children: 1 capsule 1 time a day. Duration of 1 month. For individualization of dosage before applying are encouraged to consult with your doctor. 

Storage Conditions: Store at room temperature in a dry place inaccessible to children. 

Contraindications: not recommended while you are hypersensitive to the product components.

Shelf life: 2 years from the date of manufacture. 

Zam. director of science and production Vekovtsev AA

Head of production and experimental laboratory Needs P.

Engineer Technologist Production of experimental laboratory Pehtereva N.

← Probinorm Fitosorbovit Toxfighter... 
Просмотров: 2961

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture
Loading

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

  This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich.    Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste.   Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

загрузка...

Рудвитол

ВСЛЕДСТВИЕ ЧЕГО ПРОИСХОДИТ ОСЛАБЛЕНИЕ ИММУНИТЕТА

Прорыв человеческого разума в XIX - XX веках привел к внедрению в жизнь новой техники и технологий, которые во многом облегчили жизнь человека, однако, это видимое облегчение таит в себе множество "подводных камней". Наш организм столкнулся с основной серьезной проблемой, он не может самостоятельно адаптироваться к окружающей среде, так же быстро как она изменяется. На наш организм все с большей силой действуют неблагоприятные экологические условия, несбалансированное питание, необоснованный прием ксенобиотиков. Появление сложных механизмов в окружении человека способствовало причинению тяжелых физических и психических травм. Длительные физические и интеллектуальные перегрузки в совокупности с хроническим дефицитом сна, полностью опустошают резервы организма, в том числе и резервы иммунной системы (иммунитета).

Любое заболевание влечет за собой сбой в иммунной системе организма. По последним данным иммунологов именно патология иммунной системы является одной из основных причин развития многих болезней человека и их осложнений, среди которых вирусные и грибковые инфекции, послеоперационные инфекционные осложнения, воспалительные заболевания кожи, слизистых оболочек, аллергические болезни, некоторые злокачественные новообразования, аутоиммунные заболевания, болезни эндокринной системы и многие другие.


ДЛЯ ЧЕГО НУЖНА ИММУННАЯ СИСТЕМА И ЧТО ОНА ИЗ СЕБЯ ПРЕДСТАВЛЯЕТ


Здоровый организм очень точно различает "свое" и "чужое". Устроено это так, по одной простой причине, "чужое" способно принести вред здоровью организма. Механизмы выработанные в процессе эволюции человека и направленные на удаление чужеродного агента, чрезвычайно разнообразны. Но при этом выделяют два основных обобщенных механизма: "иммунологическая реактивность организма" и "неспецифические факторы защиты".
Под первым понимаются все специфические реакции на "чужеродные агенты" или так называемые антигены. Они обусловленные высокоспецифической способностью клеток организма реагировать с чужеродными молекулами.

Однако защищенность организма от инфекций зависит еще и от таких факторов как: степень проницаемости кожных и слизистых покровов для патогенных микроорганизмов, наличия в их секретах бактерицидных субстанций, кислотности желудочного содержимого, присутствия в биологических жидкостях организма фермента лизоцима и т.д. Все эти механизмы относятся к "неспецифическим факторам защиты", так как у них нет никакого специального реагирования и все они существуют вне зависимости от присутствия или отсутствия антигена. 
Для коррекции иммунной системы используют иммунотропную терапию. В зависимости от оказываемого эффекта иммунотропная терапия подразделяется на два типа:

  • иммуностимулирующая терапия 
  • иммуносупрессивная терапия

Иммуностимуляция - это способ активизации иммунитета специфическими и неспецифическими средствами, которые приводят к стимуляции "иммунологической реактивности организма" и/или "неспецифических факторов защиты". 
Иммуносупрессия - это воздействие на иммунную систему, направленное на подавление "иммунологической реактивности организма". 
При иммуностимуляции целесообразно воздействовать сразу на разные звенья иммунной системы. При этом в первую очередь необходимо нормализовать питание организма витаминами, микроэлементами, антиоксидантами участвующими в работе иммунной системы.


 БИОЛОГИЧЕСКИ АКТИВНАЯ ДОБАВКА "РУДВИТОЛ"  

Специалистами компании Артлайф разработан и запущен в производство иммуностимулирующий, противовоспалительный комплекс "Рудвитол".

В производстве БАД "Рудвитол" используется современная технология, нанесения активных компонентов на пеллеты. Преимуществом данной технологии является возможность нанесения химически несовместимых веществ на разные пеллеты с дальнейшим их объединением в одной желатиновой капсуле. Так же значительным плюсом пеллетной формы является возможность послойного нанесения активных компонентов, это позволяет регулировать их высвобождение именно в тех отделах желудочно-кишечного тракта, где происходит их усвоение.

Немаловажным преимуществом "Рудвитол" является природное происхождение всех активных компонентов. Таким образом, снижается вероятность развития аллергических проявлений, максимально снижена нагрузка на клетки печени, исключены мутагенное и тератогенное действие препарата. Представленные на рынке препараты, как правило обладают одним из свойств: иммуностимулирующей активностью или противовоспалительной. Причем в качестве противовоспалительных препаратов используются вещества принадлежащие к одной группе: нестероидные противовоспалительные соединения. Эти вещества являются синтетическими производными, вследствие чего они обладают выраженной гапатотоксичностью, вызывают эрозивные повреждения слизистой оболочки желудка и ДПК.

В состав "Рудвитола" входят экстракты эхинацеи, солодки, аскорбиновая кислота, рутин, микроэлементы: селен и цинк.

Эхинацея - это уникальный растительный иммуностимулятор, эффективное средство профилактики бактериальных и вирусных заболеваний. Экстракт эхинацеи повышает фагоцитарную активность макрофагов - главных воинов неспецифического иммунитета. Это неудивительно, ведь в корнях эхинацеи обнаружено большое количество полисахаридов из семейства гетероглюканов. Известно, что многие молекулы этой группы активируют макрофаги, то есть переводят их в состояние полной боевой готовности. Можно сказать, что эхинацея борется с микробами силами самого организма. И ее деятельность не ограничивается повышением иммунитета. Недавно обнаружено, что вещества, входящие в состав экстракта эхинацеи, могут блокировать фермент гиалуронидазу, защищая от разрушения гиалуроновую кислоту. Гиалуроновая кислота определяет вязкость межклеточного вещества кожи и слизистых оболочек. Некоторые микробы, проникающие в кожу сквозь поврежденный эпидермис, расщепляют гиалуроновую кислоту с помощью гиалуронидазы. В результате межклеточное вещество кожи становится более текучим и менее вязким. Это облегчает микроорганизмам дальнейшее продвижение в глубь организма. Кроме этого, снижение содержания гиалуроновой кислоты в коже приводит к уменьшению водоудерживающей способности межклеточного вещества. Недостаток влаги в коже затрудняет миграцию клеток иммунной системы, и бактерии не встречают никаких препятствий на своем пути. Блокируя бактериальную гиалуронидазу, эхинацея создает в коже и слизистых оболочках все условия для успешной борьбы с инфекцией.

Солодка - корень этого растения содержит тритерпеновые соединения (глицирризиновую и глициретовую кислоты) обладающие действием, несколько напоминающие кортикостероиды. Они, как и гормоны надпочечников, способствуют нормализации водно-солевого обмена в организме. Флавоноиды, находящиеся также в подземных органах солодки, обладают спазмолитическим действием, уменьшают ломкость капилляров и оказывают противовоспалительное действие. Одним из свойств  солодки является способность усиливать действие других компонентов растительного происхождения, входящих в состав БАД.

Рути и аскорбиновая кислота - в сочетании уменьшают проницаемость и ломкость капилляров, участвуют в окислительно-восстановительных процессах, тормозят действие гиалуронидазы. Кроме того, обладают антиоксидантными свойствами.

Цинк - относится к содержащимся в организме микроэлементам - неорганическим элементам, составляющим менее 0,01% массы тела. В организме взрослого человека содержится около 2 г цинка. Цинк оказывает влияние на иммунные и метаболические процессы, происходящие в организме. Цинкозависимыми являются такие жизненно важные ферменты, как инсулин, кортикотропин, соматотропин, гонадотропин. Поэтому при недостатке цинка в организме наблюдается ослабление иммунитета.

Селен - ученые считают, что недостаток этого микроэлемента можно считать одной из важнейшей проблем современности, так как в почве его мало, поскольку он легко вымывается и уносится в водный бассейн земной коры. Для поддержания здорового иммунитета нам необходимо получать ежедневно 10 мкг селена. Дефицит селена очень часто встречается у людей, инфицированных ВИЧ, и чем ниже его уровень по сравнению с нормой, том больше повреждение ВИЧ может нанести организму с ослабленной иммунной системой. Селен является защитным микроэлементом, препятствующим развитию болезней сердца и артерий. Селен важен для функции щитовидной железы, поскольку от него зависит фермент, который активирует тиреоидный гормон (Т4).

Для подтверждения иммуностимулирующих и противовоспалительных свойств БАД "Рудвитол" были проведены клинические исследования у больных вирусными заболеваниями переднего отрезка глаз и у больных туберкулезом легких с симптомами специфической интоксикации, а также с симптомами ОРВИ. В том и другом случае исследования показали его хорошую переносимость, отсутствие побочных эффектов и быструю регрессию клинических симптомов заболеваний, нормализацию картины крови у пациентов. Результаты проведенных исследований свидетельствуют о целесообразности включения БАД "Рудвитол" в комплексную терапию иммунодефицитных состояний при острых и хронических воспалительных заболеваниях различной локализации и в качестве общеукрепляющего и профилактического средства при риске заболевания  гриппом и ОРВИ.

Клиническая апробация препарата Рудвитол на базе областной детской больницы г. Липецка

 

Зам. директора по науке и производству Вековцев А.А.

Заведующий производственно-экспериментальной лабораторией Нуждов П.

Инженер технолог производственно-экспериментальной лаборатории Пехтерева Н.

Комментарии

ВВЕРХ