здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

Avirol: season without viruses!

avirol

Given the evidence of epidemiological surveys on influenza, this information should be taken seriously as possible. Why modern civilization is extremely vulnerable to infections? Advanced communications systems, on the one hand, it is the greatest achievement: linking countries and continents, they can quickly be anywhere in the world, but on the other hand, they promote that easily displaced,
schalis pathogens. A negative role is also played by an unfavorable environment, improvement of the radiation emitted into the atmosphere of chemicals. Under the influence of these factors, viruses are becoming more aggressive, and we - even more vulnerable. Knowing the disappointing statistics, it is possible to understand what a responsible role in our body carries out the immune system that constantly finds and removes trapped outside
alien bacteria and viruses, and how important it is to ensure her continued support. Ways to strengthen the immune system a lot, but, unfortunately, not many of us are engaged in hardening or a day with morning exercises toning, and walk in the industrial metropolis is not always beneficial to health. For centuries people have tried to maintain their health with the help of substances of natural origin and
Today this method recognized not only as one of the most popular, but the most effective. The company offers Artlife new facility for the best virus protection - "Avirol." What distinguishes "Avirol" from other immunostimulatory tools on the market? The main advantage of the new complex - composition, combining data on the latest scientific developments antiviral effect of amino acids
lysine with experience in the use of immunomodulators of plant origin. Let's see how lysine helps to cope
with infectious agents. Once in the human body, the virus uses its biological resources, in particular amino acids to build their own proteins. In order to persist (either continuously or cyclically proliferate), herpes virus type or those that cause acute respiratory infections, essential amino acids arginine. It almost like a twin sister looks like another amino acid - lysine. If you have enough lysine in the body it starts to "confuse" the amino acids lysine filling their proteins. And at this moment being connected to the body enzyme L-lysine alpha-oxidase, which blocks the replication of the virus. The action of the amino acid lysine
in a complex "Avirol" reinforced components of natural origin, which provide the activation of all systems of defense against viral infection. The active ingredients of Echinacea purpurea and green tea, as well as polysaccharides shiitake mushrooms stimulate the immune system cells to the immediate destruction of the virus. Rutin and quercetin, vitamins C and E reduce the permeability of the capillary network, not only preventing the penetration of new viruses, but also reducing the swelling of the tissues, which manifests a decrease in tearing and nasal congestion. Willow extract contains
natural organically-bound salicylates, which are successfully struggling with symptoms of virus infection, as headache and muscle aches, fever. Vitamins B1, folic acid, B12 possess exchange-regulating effect and positively affect the blood, these
components of cell depletion of resources prevent virus protection and protect tissues from hypoxia, providing oxygen to every cell in the body. Bioactive complex "Avirol" will be effective as a means of prevention and the element
the treatment of exacerbations of herpes and other viral infections, chronic viral hepatitis, infectious mononucleosis, and papillomatosis.
"Avirol" - reliable support for the body to fight viruses, which is not outside interference, but only enhances and strengthens the possibility of natural resistance to infections. Get ready for the next season to increase the activity of viral infections in advance, and your life will be complicated by the unpleasant and unexpected problems.

← Forward to Olympic medals! Proper nutrition - a... 
Просмотров: 2336

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture
Loading

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

  This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich.    Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste.   Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Карта сайта art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Русский  Украинский  Английский     
 Артлайф Украина, Ровно
артлайф

Авирол: сезон без вирусов!

Учитывая данные эпидемиологических обзоров по гриппу, эту информацию необходимо принимать как можно более серьезно. Почему современная цивилизация чрезвычайно уязвима перед инфекциями? Развитые системы коммуникаций, с одной стороны, являются величайшим достижением: связывая страны и континенты, они позволяют быстро оказаться в любой точке земного шара, но, с другой стороны, они способствуют тому, чтобы легко переме-
щались возбудители инфекций. Негативную роль играют также неблагоприятная экология, повышение радиации, выброс в атмосферу химических веществ. Под воздействием этих факторов вирусы становятся еще более агрессивными, а мы – еще более беззащитными. Зная неутешительную статистику, можно понять, какую ответственную функцию в нашем организме выполняет иммунная система, которая постоянно находит и уничтожает попавшие извне
чужеродные бактерии и вирусы, и как важно обеспечивать ей постоянную поддержку. Способов укрепления иммунитета много, но, к сожалению, не многие из нас занимаются закаливанием или ежедневно выполняют тонизирующую утреннюю гимнастику, да и прогулки по индустриальному мегаполису не всегда приносят пользу для здоровья. На протяжении веков люди пытались сохранить свое здоровье при помощи веществ природного происхождения, и
сегодня этот метод признан не только одним из самых популярных, но и самых эффективных. Компания Артлайф предлагает новый комплекс для оптимальной противовирусной защиты – «Авирол». Что отличает «Авирол» от других иммуностимулирующих средств, представленных на рынке? Главное преимущество нового комплекса – рецептура, сочетающая данные последних научных разработок о противовирусном эффекте аминокислоты
лизин с опытом использования иммуномодуляторов растительного происхождения. Давайте разберемся, каким образом лизин помогает справиться
с инфекционными агентами. Попадая в организм человека, вирус использует его биологические ресурсы, в частности аминокислоты, для построения собственных белков. Для того чтобы персистировать (непрерывно или циклично размножаться), вирусам типа герпес или тем, что вызывают острые респираторные инфекции, необходима аминокислота аргинин. На нее практически как сестра-двойняшка похожа другая аминокислота – лизин. При наличии достаточного количества лизина в организме вирус начинает «путать» аминокислоты, наполняя свои белки лизином. И именно в этот момент подключается находящийся в организме фермент L-лизин-альфа-оксидаза, который блокирует размножение вируса. Действие аминокислоты лизин
в комплексе «Авирол» усилено компонентами природного происхождения, которые обеспечивают активацию всех систем защиты организма от вирусной инфекции. Активные вещества эхинацеи пурпурной и зеленого чая, а также полисахариды гриба шиитаке стимулируют клетки системы иммунитета к непосредственному уничтожению вируса. Рутин и кверцетин, витамины С и Е уменьшают проницаемость капиллярной сети, не только препятствуя попаданию новых вирусов, но и уменьшая отек тканей, что проявляется уменьшением слезотечения и заложенности носа. Экстракт ивы содержит
природные органически-связанные салицилаты, которые с успехом борются с такими признаками поражения вирусом, как головная и мышечные боли, лихорадка. Витамины В1, фолиевая кислота, В12 обладают обменно-регулирующим эффектом и положительно влияют на процесс кроветворения, эти
компоненты предупреждают истощение клеточных ресурсов противовирусной защиты и предохраняют ткани организма от гипоксии, обеспечив поступление кислорода в каждую клетку организма. Биоактивный комплекс «Авирол» будет эффективен в качестве средства профилактики и элемента
комплексной терапии обострений герпетической и других вирусных инфекций, хронического вирусного гепатита, инфекционного мононуклеоза и папилломатоза. 
«Авирол» – надежная поддержка организма в борьбе с вирусами, которая не является посторонним вмешательством, а лишь повышает и укрепляет естественные возможности противостояния инфекциям. Подготовьтесь к будущему сезону увеличения активности вирусных инфекций заранее, и ваша жизнь не будет осложнена неприятными и неожиданными проблемами.

← Вперед к олимпийским... Правильное питание — ... 
Просмотров: 21281

Добавить комментарий
Ваше имя
Текст
Введите символы на картинке
Loading

МЕЖПОЗВОНОЧНАЯ ГРЫЖА

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

ПРОДУКЦИЯ КОМПАНИИ АРТЛАЙФ

БАД, ВИТАМИНЫ, КОСМЕТИКА

ОНЛАЙН ПЕРЕВОДЧИК

worldtranslation.org

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

продукция артлайф

World translation

Этот сайт даст возможность всем кто хочет получить консультацию специалиста с многолетним успешным опытом преодоления следующих болезней:
- межпозвоночная грыжа диска;
- ДЦП;
- псориаз;
- сахарный диабет;
- артроз и т. д.
Шульга Николай Владимирович
Заказ продуктов Артлайф на територии Украины: БАД: лецитин, кошачий кошоть, кальций; косметика: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; витамины; кашы, супы, кисели, конфеты, чай, кофе; средства личной гигиены: шампунь, бальзам, гель для бритья, зубная паста.
Профессиональный перевод с английского на русский различной тематики: медицинской, технической, научно-технической, юридической, экономической, литературной; перевод банковской документаци и запросов, сертификатов, песен, медицинских препаратов, поем, стихотворений, инструкций и руководств по эксплуатации, документации, а также локализация интернет-ресурсов.

Здоровье с продукцией Артлайф  - витамины, БАД, диетическое питание.

© 2011-2017 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


Есть только один метод сохранить здоровье - это кушать то, что не хочется, пить то, что ты не любишь, и делать, что не нравится.

Марк Твен