здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

The use of dietary supplements ART LIFE patients with hyperplastic diseases of the uterus.

TA Makarenko, VB Tskhay, O. KURSKOVA, EK Minchenko. Krasnoyarsk State Medical Academy, Krasnoyarsk
In connection with the steady increase in the frequency of pathology hyperplastic diseases of the uterus (fibroids, endometriosis) are one of the urgent problems of modern gynecology. Currently, one of the triggers in the development of these diseases are considered the presence in women of metabolic disorders (glucose intolerance, hyperinsulinemia, dyslipidemia, obesity, etc.). In this regard, it is advisable not only the use of hormone therapy, and treatment of metabolic disorders in these patients.
We conducted a complete clinical examination of 65 women with hyperplastic diseases of the uterus revealed the presence of metabolic disorders in most subjects. In the analysis of peripheral blood, an increased level of sugar during the sugar curve - an average of 6.9 mmol / l, during the glucose tolerance test in the second hour glucose levels increased to an average of 7.9 mg / dL. In 19% of patients detected in the urine sugar, 5% - acetone. In addition, 19.3% of patients with hyperplastic diseases of the uterus had increased levels of LDL cholesterol, a 29.8% of patients - total cholesterol, at 5.7% - triglycerides. In carrying out anthropometric surveys obesity diagnosed in 78% of cases, while obesity I degree - 63% of subjects, II degree - 25% and III degree - 12%. All this must be considered when appointing medical therapy in these patients. In this case, correction of metabolic disorders presents certain difficulties due to the high cost of most medications, one-pointedness of their actions, as well as the presence of side effects.
Great help in solving these problems may have a biologically active additives (BAA). Made from natural herbs, these drugs activate protective mechanisms in the woman's body, regulate metabolism and provide health kostnosustavnoy system and vascular tone, as well as correction of dysbiosis.
For correction of metabolic disorders in 30 women with hyperplastic diseases of the uterus (fibroids in combination with endometrial hyperplasia), we used supplements company ARTLIFE (study group).
The control group included 35 patients with a gynecologic pathology, which applied only hormone therapy. The use of dietary supplements were foreign exchange, combined with the elimination diet, at the end of each course, we again conducted a study of carbohydrate and fat metabolism.
The first course of therapy was calculated at 30 days, using medications LECITHIN (1 teaspoonful 3 times a day) and FITOSORBOVIT (1 tablet 2 times a day). During the period of treatment, all patients noted improvement in general condition, increase efficiency and mood, none of the observed cases are not noted any side effects. In addition, after the first course of supplements found that 16 (53%) of women surveyed there was a decrease in the numbers of cholesterol from an average of 6.42 mmol / l to 4.66 mmol / L in 7 (23%) patients was observed stabilization of the sugar curve. In 23 (77%) subjects had elevated levels of total protein in serum from an average of 59 g / l to 72 g / l, which is probably associated with normalization of liver function.
Second course of treatment of women surveyed involve administration of drugs BURDOK C (1 tablet 2 times a day) and broths EHINOL (1 teaspoonful 3 times a day) for 30 days. It should be noted that BURDOK C administered in the absence of hyperinsulinemia. Results of biochemical and hormonal re-examination of patients indicated that 95% of the normalization of carbohydrate and 71% - lipid metabolism, hyperinsulinemia cases we have not been found. In contrast, the women of the control group after two months of hormone therapy was observed dyslipidemia in 33% of cases, hyperinsulinemia - a 17% pathological type of sugar curve - at 22%. ART LIFE drugs are quite effective for the correction of metabolic disorders, as well as to prevent the use of hormone replacement therapy in patients with hyperplastic diseases of the uterus. Consider it appropriate to further study and development of new patterns of dietary supplements in treatment of these patients.

← The use of dietary... The use of dietary... 
Просмотров: 1850

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture
Loading

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

  This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich.    Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste.   Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

Артлайф

Применение БАД АРТ ЛАЙФ у больных с гиперпластическими заболеваниями матки.

Т.А. МАКАРЕНКО, В.Б. ЦХАЙ, О.В. КУРСКОВА, Э.К. МИНЧЕНКО. Красноярская государственная медицинская академия, г. Красноярск
В связи с неуклонным ростом частоты патологии гиперпластические заболевания матки (миома, эндометриоз) являются одной из актуальных проблем современной гинекологии. В настоящее время одним из пусковых механизмов в развитии этих заболеваний считают наличие в организме женщин метаболических расстройств (нарушение толерантности к глюкозе, гиперинсулинемия, дислипидемия, ожирение и т.д.). В связи с этим целесообразно не только применение гормональной терапии, но и лечение обменных нарушений у данной категории больных.
Проведенное нами полное клиническое обследование 65 женщин с гиперпластическими заболеваниями матки выявило наличие метаболических расстройств у большинства обследуемых. При этом в анализах периферической крови наблюдается повышенный уровень сахара при проведении сахарной кривой - в среднем до 6,9 ммоль/л, при проведении теста толерантности к глюкозе на второй час уровень сахара повышается в среднем до 7,9 ммоль/л. У 19% больных в моче обнаружен сахар, у 5% - ацетон. Кроме того, у 19,3% больных с гиперпластическими заболеваниями матки имело место повышение уровня ХС ЛПНП, у 29,8% больных - общего холестерина, у 5,7% - триглицеридов. При проведении антропометрического обследования ожирение диагностировано в 78% случаях, при этом ожирение I степени - у 63% обследуемых, II степени - у 25% и III степени - у 12%. Все это необходимо учитывать при назначении медикаментозной терапии данной категории больных. При этом коррекция метаболических расстройств представляет определенные трудности в связи с высокой стоимостью большинства препаратов, однонаправленностью их действия, а также наличием побочных эффектов.
Большую помощь в решении этих проблем могут оказать биологически активные добавки (БАД). Созданные на основе натуральных лекарственных трав, эти препараты активируют защитные механизмы в организме женщины, регулируют обменные процессы, обеспечивают состояние здоровья костносуставной системы и сосудистого тонуса, а также коррекцию дисбактериоза.
Для коррекции метаболических расстройств у 30 женщин с гиперпластическими заболеваниями матки (миома в сочетании с гиперпластическими процессами эндометрия) мы применяли биодобавки компании АРТЛАЙФ (группа исследования).
Группу контроля составили 35 пациенток с такой же гинекологической патологией, у которых применялась лишь гормонотерапия. Применение БАД было курсовым, сочеталось с редукционной диетой, по истечении каждого курса нами вновь проводилось исследование показателей углеводного и жирового обменов.
Первый курс терапии был рассчитан на 30 дней, с применением препаратов ЛЕЦИТИН (по 1 чайной ложке 3 раза в день) и ФИТОСОРБОВИТ (по 1 таблетке 2 раза в день). За период лечения все пациентки отмечали улучшение общего состояния, повышение работоспособности и настроения, ни в одном из наблюдаемых случаев не отмечено каких-либо побочных эффектов. Кроме того, после первого курса применения БАД выявлено, что у 16 (53%) обследованных женщин наблюдалось снижение цифр холестерина в среднем с 6,42 ммоль/л до 4,66 ммоль/л, у 7 (23%) пациенток наблюдалась стабилизация сахарной кривой. У 23 (77%) обследуемых отмечено повышение уровня общего белка в сыворотке крови в среднем с 59 г/л до 72 г/л, что, вероятно, связано с нормализацией функции печени.
Второй курс лечения обследуемых женщин предполагал прием препаратов БУРДОК С (по 1 таблетке 2 раза в день) и взвара ЭХИНОЛ (по 1 чайной ложке 3 раза в день) в течение 30 дней. Следует отметить, что БУРДОК С назначался при условии отсутствия гиперинсулинемии. Результаты повторного биохимического и гормонального обследования пациенток свидетельствовали о том, что в 95% случаев происходила нормализация углеводного и в 71% - липидного обмена, случаев гиперинсулинемии нами не обнаружено. В отличие от этого, у женщин группы контроля после двух месяцев гормональной терапии отмечалась дислипидемия в 33% случаев, гиперинсулинемия - в 17%, патологический тип сахарной кривой - у 22%. АРТ ЛАЙФ являются достаточно эффективными препаратами для коррекции обменных нарушений, а также для профилактики при использовании гормональной терапии у больных с гиперпластическими заболеваниями матки. Считаем целесообразным дальнейшее изучение и разработку новых схем применения БАД в комплексном лечении данной категории больных.

Комментарии

ВВЕРХ