здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

Results of BAA ART LIFE HEPAR FORMULA in the treatment of neonatal jaundice.

OV Petukhova, GA YANGAEVA, IFL number 2, Tomsk
Jaundice - clinical and laboratory syndrome that accompanies many liver diseases of different etiologies. Sometimes with jaundice occur some blood diseases. Develops the syndrome as a result of violations of bilirubin metabolism in the body. In the neonatal period there are several features of bilirubin metabolism.
The first children's department of MSU № 2 during the year used biologically active food supplement HEPAR FORMULA produced by ART LIFE . During this period in the department have treated 68 children with prolonged neonatal jaundice, with 18 of them were diagnosed with intrauterine infection with liver disease, one patient found rarely found genetically determined abnormality - galactosemia.
All the children in the department received the following therapies: intravenous drip - glucose, insulin, vitamin C, 5%, but, MSE essentiale. In addition, 48 patients (70,5%), the first group received HEPAR FORMULA, which includes:
- Milk thistle, which has the ability to stabilize cell membranes;
- Turmeric, which improves the life processes of liver cells;
- Thistle curly, bactericidal, antiviral, anti-inflammatory action;
- A set of phospholipids: lecithin, choline, inositol, improves the functional state of cell membranes;
- Methionine - an amino acid normalizes metabolism of choline;
- Vitamin B6 (pyridoxine), which improves a variety of enzymatic reactions;
Twenty patients, constituting the second group received no HEPAR FORMULA. They took an activated carbon, no-silos allohol, broth hips. Patients of the first group took HEPAR FORMULA early in the course of treatment for 1 / 4 tablet 2 times a day after two weeks of use - 1 / 2 tablets 2 times a day rate of up to 1 month. Established that these patients length of stay in hospital was only 6 days, icteric staining of the skin has changed for 2-4 days, the level of bilirubin in the blood dropped to normal earlier than did patients of the second group. Thus, given the foregoing, it can be concluded that HEPAR formula can be recommended for the treatment of liver diseases in children and adults and, in particular for the treatment of neonatal jaundice, as it possesses good hepatoprotective properties.

← Experience of using... On the application of... 
Просмотров: 12125

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture
Loading

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

  This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich.    Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste.   Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

загрузка...

Результаты применения БАД АРТ ЛАЙФ ХЕПАР ФОРМУЛА в лечении неонатальных желтух.

О.В. ПЕТУХОВА, Г.А. ЯНГАЕВА, МСЧ № 2, г. Томск
Желтуха - клинико-лабораторный синдром, сопровождающий многие заболевания печени различной этиологии. Иногда с желтухой протекают некоторые заболевания крови. Развивается этот синдром вследствие нарушения билирубинового обмена в организме. В периоде новорожденности имеется ряд особенностей билирубинового обмена.
В первом детском отделении МСЧ № 2 в течение года применялась биологически активная добавка к пище ХЕПАР ФОРМУЛА производства фирмы АРТ ЛАЙФ. За этот период в отделении пролечились 68 детей с затянувшейся желтухой новорожденных, причем у 18 из них была диагностирована внутриутробная инфекция с поражением печени; у одного пациента выявлена редко встречающаяся генетически обусловленная аномалия - галактоземия.
Все дети в отделении получали следующую терапию: внутривенно капельно - глюкозу, инсулин, витамин С 5%, но-шпу, эссенциале. Кроме того, 48 пациентов (70,5%), составивших первую группу, получали ХЕПАР ФОРМУЛА, в состав которой входят:
- расторопша пятнистая, который обладает способностью стабилизировать клеточные мембраны;
- куркума, улучшающая процессы жизнедеятельности клеток печени;
- волчец кудрявый, оказывающий бактерицидное, противовирусное, противовоспалительное действия;
- набор фосфолипидов: лецитин, холин, инозитол, улучшающих функциональное состояние клеточных мембран;
- метионин - аминокислота, нормализующая обмен холина;
- витамин В6 (пиридоксин), улучшающий различные ферментативные реакции;
Двадцать пациентов, составивших вторую группу, ХЕПАР ФОРМУЛА не получали. Они принимали активированный уголь, но-шпу, аллохол, отвар шиповника. Пациенты первой группы принимали БАД ХЕПАР ФОРМУЛА в начале курса лечения по 1/4 таблетки 2 раза в день; после двух недель применения - по 1/2 таблетки 2 раза в день курсом до 1 месяца. Установлено, что у этих больных сроки пребывания в стационаре составили всего 6 суток; желтушное окрашивание кожи изменилось уже на 2-4 сутки; уровень билирубина в крови снизился до нормы раньше, чем у пациентов второй группы. Таким образом, учитывая вышеизложенное, можно сделать вывод, что ХЕПАР ФОРМУЛА может быть рекомендована для лечения заболеваний печени у детей и взрослых и, в частности, для лечения неонатальных желтух, так как обладает хорошими гепатопротективными свойствами.

Комментарии

ВВЕРХ