здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

Thrombophlebitis

It is an inflammation of a vein wall, followed by the formation of a blood clot - a thrombus. Causes of disease is an infection, slowing of blood flow through the veins, reducing the reactivity of the organism, changes in the blood, increasing its clotting and thinning of the walls of the veins, which in turn is due to a lack of body vitamin s A, E, P, C and minerals - calcium, potassium and magnesium. Thrombophlebitis often occurs as a complication after childbirth. In some cases, the inflammatory process in the walls of blood vessels occurs as a result of infection from open wounds.
Accelerate the development of the disease can slow the velocity of blood flow and increase its coagulability. 
There are acute, subacute and chronic thrombophlebitis. Localization differentiate thrombophlebitis of deep and superficial veins, and the nature of the process - and purulent negnoyny. Acute thrombophlebitis in the early days is accompanied by severe pain in calf muscles, increase body temperature to 39,5-40 ° C. Also there is a significant swelling of the entire limb, the skin on it becomes tense, shiny, pale, and sometimes cyanotic. Tense limb, usually colder healthy. If acute thrombosis becomes putrid, observed the development of multiple abscesses in the course of thrombosed veins, which may lead to limb cellulitis. In most cases of acute thrombosis can be cured without going into the chronic stage. Duration of disease - from 10 days to 3 months. Duration of chronic thrombophlebitis - up to 1 year or more. 
When migrating thrombophlebitis affects mainly the superficial veins of upper and lower extremities. The disease is accompanied by the appearance of painful nodules in the course of the veins. The skin over these nodules swell up and blush. Such painful nodules occur in different parts of the limbs. The general condition of the patient varies little. Body temperature in most cases, low-grade. Migratory thrombophlebitis recurs and can last for years. This disease is more often in men. It is characterized by the simultaneous involvement of the arteries and refers to a group of thromboangiitis obliterans. 
Treatment of thrombophlebitis can be conservative and surgical. In acute thrombophlebitis recommended strict bed rest, preventing the possibility of extending the microflora and pain appearance. 
To improve venous drainage and reduce swelling and pain should be attached to the legs elevated position. 
It is recommended to drink up to 3 liters of fluid a day, unless contraindicated by the cardiovascular system. 

Medical gymnastics

When thrombophlebitis is recommended to use a set of simple exercises that should be performed 1 time per day.
Starting position: lying on his back. 
Feet together, hands at your sides. Alternately lift legs, knees bent, and try to get your knees up to his chin. Repeat 5 times.  
Straight leg raise in turn, delaying for a few seconds in this position, then lower. Repeat exercise 5 times. 
Repeat the same exercise, but at the same time by two feet. 
Feet together, hands at your sides. Raise the knees bent and feet, imitating the motion of the cyclist, alternately bend and straighten them. Repeat the exercise 10 times. 
Legs extended forward. Take a deep breath. On the inhale bend your left leg and pull knee toward your chest. Exhaling, straighten your leg up and then dropped. Repeat the exercise with the other leg. 
On the exhale, lift straight legs to a vertical position. Inspiratory omitted. Repeat 10 times. 
Put his hands along the body with your palms down. On the inhale and raise both legs bent at the knees. On the exhale, straighten them up to a vertical position. Then again, bend your knees and inhale to return to its original position. Exercise perform 8-10 times. 
Put your hands at your sides. Legs to lift straight up and rotate simultaneously with both feet inside, then outside. Repeat exercise 10-15 times. 
In turn, bend and straighten the foot at the ankle joint itself - from itself. Then, just at a time to bend and straighten toes. Repeat exercise 10-15 times. 
The legs bend at the knees, not taking his foot off the floor. Put your hands on your hips. Breathe out slowly and simultaneously raise your head and torso, her hands while reaching for the knees or behind them. On the exhale, slowly, to return to its original position. 
Feet to put on the pillow at an angle of 20 °. Right leg bent, pulling the knee toward your chest. In this case, both hands tightly clasp the foot. Then slowly straighten your leg up. Hands at this time, firmly grasping his leg, should slide over the calf to knee level. Slowly lower the leg. Hands tightly grasping his leg and slide on the thigh. However, to do the other leg. Repeat exercise 5-6 times. 
It is impossible to begin with heavy loads, especially if the earlier exercises were not fulfilled. 
Starting position: standing. 
Feet to put together, hands along lower torso. From a standing position should alternate each leg to make deep lunges forward, bending the leg at the knee and making it stop. At the same leg, standing behind, must remain on a full foot. Repeat the exercise 10 times. 
Alternately lift your feet up and sideways. Repeat 10 times. 
Max Run straight left leg, then bent at the knee. Repeat the same with his right foot. Make at least 8 times. 
Run, running on the spot with a smooth transition to walking. 
Foot put tightly together, arms extended at your sides. A slow exhalation take the shoulders back. On a slow breath and relax your shoulders, tilt your head forward. 
Stand between two pillars. Basing his right hand on the right footing, and with his left hand on the left pillar, climb on your toes, then lower the heels. Repeat this exercise 15-20 times. 
Lean both hands on the wall in front of you at shoulder level. Stand on your toes and stay in that position for 10 seconds. Then go down, get back on your heels. Repeat exercise 15-20 times. 
Stand straight, feet shoulder width 30-40 cm, feet slightly outward. Straight arms extended forward. Slowly bend your knees, holding his head and back straight. Tilt the body forward and 5 seconds to stay in this position. Repeat exercise 10-15 times. 
Starting position: standing on all fours. 
Right leg bent at the knee and take her back, then did the same with his left foot. Repeat the exercise for each leg 10 times. 
Take turns each leg, bent at the knee to the side and try to raise it as high as possible. Repeat the exercise 10 times.

← Varicose Chronic venous... 
Просмотров: 4744

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture
Loading

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

  This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich.    Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste.   Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Карта сайта art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Русский  Украинский  Английский     
 Артлайф Украина, Ровно
артлайф

Тромбофлебит

Это воспаление венозной стенки, за которым следует образование сгустка крови – тромба. Причинами заболевания являются инфекция, замедление тока крови по венам, снижение реактивности организма, изменение состава крови, повышение ее свертываемости и истончение стенок венозных сосудов, что, в свою очередь, происходит из-за недостатка в организме витаминов А, Е, Р, С и микроэлементов – кальция, калия и магния. Часто тромбофлебит возникает как осложнение после родов. В некоторых случаях воспалительный процесс на стенках сосудов возникает в результате проникновения инфекции из открытой раны.

Ускорить развитие болезни может замедление скорости тока крови и повышение ее свертываемости.

Различают острый, подострый и хронический тромбофлебит. По локализации различают тромбофлебит глубоких и поверхностных вен, а по характеру процесса – гнойный и негнойный. Острый тромбофлебит в первые дни сопровождается сильными болями в икроножных мышцах, повышением температуры тела до 39,5-40 °C. Также наблюдается значительный отек всей конечности, кожа на ней становится напряженной, блестящей, бледной, а иногда цианотичной. Напряженная конечность, как правило, холоднее здоровой. Если острый тромбофлебит переходит в гнойный, наблюдается развитие множественных абсцессов по ходу тромбированной вены, что может привести к флегмоне конечности. В большинстве случаев острый тромбофлебит излечивается, не переходя в хроническую стадию. Длительность заболевания – от 10 дней до 3 месяцев. Длительность хронического тромбофлебита – до 1 года и более.

При мигрирующем тромбофлебите поражаются в основном поверхностные вены верхних и нижних конечностей. Болезнь сопровождается появлением болезненных узелков по ходу вен. Кожа над этими узелками припухает и краснеет. Такие болезненные узелки возникают в различных участках конечностей. Общее состояние больного изменяется мало. Температура тела в большинстве случаев субфебрильная. Мигрирующий тромбофлебит рецидивирует и может длиться годами. Это заболевание чаще бывает у мужчин. Оно характеризуется одновременным поражением артерий и относится к группе облитерирующего тромбангиита.

Лечение тромбофлебита может быть консервативным и хирургическим. При остром тромбофлебите рекомендуется строгий постельный режим, предотвращающий возможность распространения микрофлоры и возникновенияэм болии.

Для улучшения венозного оттока и уменьшения отека и болей следует придавать ногам возвышенное положение.

Рекомендуется выпивать до 3 л жидкости в день, если нет противопоказаний со стороны сердечно-сосудистой системы.

 Лечебная гимнастика

При тромбофлебите рекомендуется использовать комплекс простых упражнений, которые следует выполнять 1 раз в день.

Исходное положение: лежа на спине.

Ноги вместе, руки вдоль туловища. Поочередно поднимать ноги, согнутые в коленях, и стараться достать коленями до подбородка. Повторить 5 раз. 

  Поднять поочередно прямые ноги, задерживая на несколько секунд в таком положении, затем опустить. Повторить упражнение 5 раз.

  Повторить то же упражнение, только одновременно двумя ногами.

  Ноги вместе, руки вдоль туловища. Поднять согнутые в коленях ноги и, имитируя движение велосипедиста, попеременно сгибать и разгибать их. Повторить упражнение 10 раз.

  Ноги вытянуть вперед. Сделать глубокий вдох. На вдохе согнуть левую ногу и подтянуть колено к груди. Выдыхая, выпрямить ногу вверх, а затем опустить. Повторить упражнение другой ногой.

  На выдохе поднять прямые ноги до вертикального положения. На вдохе опустить. Повторить 10 раз.

  Руки положить вдоль тела ладонями вниз. На вдохе ноги поднять и одновременно согнуть в коленях. На выдохе выпрямить их до вертикального положения. Затем снова согнуть ноги в коленях и на вдохе вернуться в исходное положение. Упражнение выполнить 8-10 раз.

Руки положить вдоль туловища. Ноги поднять вертикально вверх и покрутить одновременно обеими стопами внутрь, затем наружу. Упражнение повторить 10–15 раз.

По очереди согнуть и разогнуть стопы в голеностопном суставе на себя – от себя. Затем так же по очереди согнуть и разогнуть пальцы стоп. Упражнение повторить 10–15 раз.

Ноги согнуть в коленях, не отрывая стоп от пола. Руки положить на бедра. Сделать выдох и медленно одновременно приподнять голову и туловище, руками при этом тянуться к коленям или за них. На выдохе, не торопясь, вернуться в исходное положение.

Ноги положить на подушку под углом 20°. Правую ногу согнуть, подтягивая колено к груди. При этом обеими руками плотно обхватить стопу. Затем медленно выпрямить ногу вверх. Руки в это время, плотно обхватывая ногу, должны скользить по икре до уровня колена. Медленно опустить ногу. Руки плотно обхватывают ногу и скользят по бедру. То же сделать другой ногой. Упражнение повторить 5–6 раз.

Нельзя сразу начинать с больших нагрузок, особенно если раньше физические упражнения не выполнялись.

Исходное положение: стоя.

Ноги поставить вместе, руки опустить вдоль туловища. Из положения стоя нужно поочередно каждой ногой делать глубокие выпады вперед, сгибая ногу в колене и делая на нее упор. При этом нога, стоящая сзади, должна оставаться на полной ступне. Повторить упражнение 10 раз.

Поднимать поочередно ноги вверх и вбок. Повторить 10 раз.

Выполнить мах прямой левой ногой, затем согнутой в колене. Повторить то же правой ногой. Сделать не менее 8 раз.

Выполнить бег на месте с плавным переходом на ходьбу.

Стопы поставить плотно вместе, руки вытянуть вдоль туловища. На медленном выдохе отвести плечи назад. На медленном вдохе плечи расслабить и наклонить голову вперед.

Встать между двумя опорами. Опираясь правой рукой на правую опору, а левой рукой на левую опору, подняться на носки, а затем опуститься на пятки. Повторить это упражнение 15–20 раз.

Опереться двумя руками о стену перед собой на уровне плеч. Встать на носки и задержаться в таком положении на 10 секунд. Затем опуститься, встать на пятки. Повторить упражнение 15–20 раз.

Встать прямо, ноги на ширине 30–40 см, стопы слегка развернуть наружу. Прямые руки вытянуть вперед. Согнуть медленно колени, держа голову и спину прямо. Наклонить корпус вперед и на 5 секунд задержаться в этом положении. Упражнение повторить 10–15 раз.

Исходное положение: стоя на четвереньках.

Правую ногу согнуть в колене и отвести ее назад, затем то же сделать левой ногой. Повторить упражнение для каждой ноги 10 раз.

Отвести поочередно каждую ногу, согнутую в колене, в сторону и постараться поднять ее как можно выше. Повторить упражнение 10 раз.

← Варикоз Хроническая венозная... 
Просмотров: 34599

Добавить комментарий
Ваше имя
Текст
Введите символы на картинке
Loading

МЕЖПОЗВОНОЧНАЯ ГРЫЖА

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

ПРОДУКЦИЯ КОМПАНИИ АРТЛАЙФ

БАД, ВИТАМИНЫ, КОСМЕТИКА

ОНЛАЙН ПЕРЕВОДЧИК

worldtranslation.org

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

продукция артлайф

World translation

Этот сайт даст возможность всем кто хочет получить консультацию специалиста с многолетним успешным опытом преодоления следующих болезней:
- межпозвоночная грыжа диска;
- ДЦП;
- псориаз;
- сахарный диабет;
- артроз и т. д.
Шульга Николай Владимирович
Заказ продуктов Артлайф на територии Украины: БАД: лецитин, кошачий кошоть, кальций; косметика: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; витамины; кашы, супы, кисели, конфеты, чай, кофе; средства личной гигиены: шампунь, бальзам, гель для бритья, зубная паста.
Профессиональный перевод с английского на русский различной тематики: медицинской, технической, научно-технической, юридической, экономической, литературной; перевод банковской документаци и запросов, сертификатов, песен, медицинских препаратов, поем, стихотворений, инструкций и руководств по эксплуатации, документации, а также локализация интернет-ресурсов.

Здоровье с продукцией Артлайф  - витамины, БАД, диетическое питание.

© 2011-2017 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


Есть только один метод сохранить здоровье - это кушать то, что не хочется, пить то, что ты не любишь, и делать, что не нравится.

Марк Твен