здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

The system of training and activities Artlife

business with Artlife

Company Artlife features an atmosphere of trust and openness. To learn more about our company and with the products that we produce, we invite all partners to make excursions to the factory Artlife in Tomsk. This allows to see for the main stages of the production cycle and the technical equipment of shops,
get to know products and production technology, to feel the uniqueness Artlife. An integral part of dating with the Company - tasting new products. After the tour
participants take an exam and get certified to a decent level of proficiency in technology, manufacturing and product Artlife. This work does not tolerate amateurism and success in MLM can be achieved only by becoming a true professional of his craft. And it needs to acquire knowledge. The company offers Artlife Partners unified system of education. The system includes a cascade of training events organized by the Network Partner and Company: Home School, the School Director, School of Physicians, the School of speakers - it allows partners to develop the skills necessary to achieve the most ambitious goals.

Begining School 
Artlife Company provides you with employment - you are an independent distributor ceases. The company makes three-dimensional representation of the new partners on the scheme of the Company, can learn much-needed tools at the beginning. Education in schools starting in the regional structures are available Artlife company and conducted successful, well-trained leaders. Educational activities are conducted for the Partners of the Company on the basis of rest "Artlife-Zaimka." Super comfortable complex located in the pristine corner of the Siberian taiga - a place where dreams come fondest dreams. All year round the door "Zaimka" open to partners. The facility's infrastructure can effectively work and play. The hotel - comfortable rooms, restaurant and bar, sauna, billiards, tennis, air hockey, ATVs and more. 

School Director
New knowledge and the secrets held for sponsors. New Horizons provides such training to those who are looking for specific solutions to deal with its own structure. This knowledge can also be found on the regional business seminars and marathons.

School Physicians
Basic knowledge necessary for successful sales, are partners in the School of Physicians. Information about the features and competitive advantages of products Artlife, experience exchange, art sales - all this gives to the School of Physicians Zaimka.

School SPEAKERS
Allows you to master this essential tool for the hitter, as the art of speech. Knowledge of experienced trainers and the participants own experiences create a unique presentation style and help you find your way to each partner, who had come to New settlement. Education, taking place in New settlement, it is more than a training seminar or round table. This immersion in nature, communication, experience and emotions of supporters. Coming to study in New settlement, partners receive knowledge, strength and confidence in its success. Education in the company Artlife does not always take the usual form of seminars and trainings. Amazing holidays, travel, marathons - all filled with the idea of ​​self-improvement and excellence in business. In addition Affiliate and Company Artlife spend a number of other important and necessary for the development of business and union activities, such as medical conferences with physicians and medical research institutions, business forums, uniting teams of several partnerships Cities Gold Academy - an annual event for foreign partners the rank of Gold Director and above.

Festival of Success 
The most striking and significant corporate event of the year, which can visit any Affiliate of the Company, regardless of his rank and status. Festival - a momentous event,
which brings together like-minded friends and partners Artlife all cities and countries to participate in the Festival Success - an excellent opportunity to gain new knowledge and recharge
positive energy for the whole year.

Festival - is:
the highest level of professional development, which deserves every one of you!
Communication with interesting successful people!
The most powerful positive emotions!
Leisure and learning from the legends MLM business!
Special Recognition Company and Partners!


Artlife - is of tremendous development, continuous improvement and rapid growth! It is a powerful network of partners, effectively operating in Russia, CIS and far abroad! All those who cooperate with the company Artlife receive health, independence and material well-being! Our partners have learned the art of life, become successful and prosperous. We are pleased that now these opportunities are open to you!

← Symptom-gels: tested in... Abitel - Health from nature 
Просмотров: 2050

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture
Loading

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

  This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich.    Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste.   Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Карта сайта art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Русский  Украинский  Английский     
 Артлайф Украина, Ровно
артлайф

Система обучения и мероприятий Артлайф

бизнес с артлайф

Компанию Артлайф отличает атмосфера доверия и открытости. Для того, чтобы лучше познакомиться с нашим предприятием и с той продукцией, что мы производим, приглашаем всех Партнеров совершить экскурсии на завод Артлайф в г.Томске. Это позволит собственными глазами увидеть основные этапы производственного цикла и техническую оснащенность цехов,
ближе узнать продукцию и технологии ее производства, почувствовать уникальность Артлайф. Неотъемлемая часть знакомства с Компанией – дегустация новинок. По окончании экскурсии
участники сдают экзамен и получают сертификат, подтверждающий достойный уровень знания технологий, производства и продукции Артлайф. Настоящая работа не терпит дилетантства и успеха в MLM можно добиться, только став настоящим профессионалом своего дела. А для этого нужно овладевать знаниями. Компания Артлайф предлагает Партнерам единую систему обучения. Система включает целый каскад из обучающих мероприятий, организуемых Партнерской сетью и Компанией: Стартовую Школу, Школу Директора, Школу Врачей, Школу Спикеров – это позволяет Партнерам осваивать необходимые навыки для достижения самых смелых целей.

Стартовая Школа
Компания Артлайф предоставляет вам трудоустройство (http://rabota.ua/) - вы стаете независимым дистрибютором.  Компания дает новым Партнерам объемное представление о схеме работы в Компании, позволяет освоить так необходимые в начале пути инструменты. Обучение на Стартовых Школах доступны в региональных структурах компании Артлайф и проводятся успешными, хорошо подготовленными Лидерами. Обучающие мероприятия Компании проводятся для Партнеров на базе отдыха «Артлайф-Заимка». Суперкомфортабельный комплекс, расположенный в девственном уголке Сибирской тайги – это место, где сбываются самые заветные мечты. Круглый год двери «Заимки» открыты для Партнеров Компании. Инфраструктура комплекса позволяет эффективно работать и отдыхать. К услугам гостей – уютные номера, бар-ресторан, баня, сауна, бильярд, теннис, аэрохоккей, квадроциклы и многое другое.

Школа Директора
Новые знания и секреты для состоявшихся Спонсоров. Новые горизонты открывает подобное обучение перед теми, кто ищет особые решения для работы со своей структурой. Эти знания также можно получить на региональных бизнес-семинарах и марафонах.

Школа Врачей
Основные знания, необходимые для успешных продаж, получают Партнеры на Школе Врачей. Информация об особенностях и конкурентных преимуществах продукции Артлайф, обмен опытом, искусство продаж – все это дает Школа Врачей на Заимке.

Школа СПИКЕРОВ
Позволяет освоить такой необходимый для сетевика инструмент, как искусство выступления. Знания опытных тренеров и собственный опыт участников создают уникальный стиль презентации и помогают найти свой образ каждому Партнеру, приехавшему на Заимку. Обучение, проходящее на Заимке, это больше, чем тренинг, семинар или круглый стол. Это погружение в природу, общение, опыт и эмоции соратников. Приехав обучаться на Заимку, Партнеры получают знания, силы и уверенность в своем Успехе. Обучение в компании Артлайф не всегда принимает привычные формы семинаров и тренингов. Потрясающие праздники, путешествия, марафоны – все наполнено идеей самосовершенствования и достижений в бизнесе. Кроме того Партнерская сеть и Компания Артлайф проводят еще целый ряд важных и нужных для развития бизнеса и единения мероприятий: медицинские конференции с участием врачей и специалистов научно-медицинских учреждений бизнес-форумы, объединяющие Партнерские команды сразу нескольких городов Золотую Академию – ежегодное зарубежное мероприятие для Партнеров в ранге Золотой директор и выше.

Фестиваль УСПЕХА
Самое яркое и значимое корпоративное мероприятие года, которое может посетить любой Партнер Компании, независимо от его ранга и статуса. Фестиваль – это грандиозное событие,
которое объединяет единомышленников, друзей и Партнеров Артлайф всех городов и стран Участие в Фестивале Успеха – прекрасная возможность получить новые знания и зарядиться
позитивной энергией на весь следующий год.


Фестиваль - это:
высшая ступень профессионального роста, которой достоин каждый из Вас!
Общение с интересными преуспевающими людьми!
Мощнейший заряд положительных эмоций!
Отдых и обучение у легенд МЛМ-бизнеса!
Особое признание Компании и Партнеров!

Артлайф - это гигантские темпы развития, постоянное совершенствование и стремительный рост! Это мощная сеть Партнеров, эффективно работающая в России, странах ближнего и дальнего зарубежья! Все, кто сотрудничают с компанией Артлайф, получают здоровье, независимость и материальное благополучие! Наши Партнеры познали искусство жизни, стали успешными и процветающими. Мы рады, что теперь эти возможности открыты и для Вас!

← Симптом-гели: проверено на... Абитель - здоровье от... 
Просмотров: 18371

Добавить комментарий
Ваше имя
Текст
Введите символы на картинке
Loading

МЕЖПОЗВОНОЧНАЯ ГРЫЖА

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

ПРОДУКЦИЯ КОМПАНИИ АРТЛАЙФ

БАД, ВИТАМИНЫ, КОСМЕТИКА

ОНЛАЙН ПЕРЕВОДЧИК

worldtranslation.org

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

продукция артлайф

World translation

Этот сайт даст возможность всем кто хочет получить консультацию специалиста с многолетним успешным опытом преодоления следующих болезней:
- межпозвоночная грыжа диска;
- ДЦП;
- псориаз;
- сахарный диабет;
- артроз и т. д.
Шульга Николай Владимирович
Заказ продуктов Артлайф на територии Украины: БАД: лецитин, кошачий кошоть, кальций; косметика: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; витамины; кашы, супы, кисели, конфеты, чай, кофе; средства личной гигиены: шампунь, бальзам, гель для бритья, зубная паста.
Профессиональный перевод с английского на русский различной тематики: медицинской, технической, научно-технической, юридической, экономической, литературной; перевод банковской документаци и запросов, сертификатов, песен, медицинских препаратов, поем, стихотворений, инструкций и руководств по эксплуатации, документации, а также локализация интернет-ресурсов.

Здоровье с продукцией Артлайф  - витамины, БАД, диетическое питание.

© 2011-2017 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


Есть только один метод сохранить здоровье - это кушать то, что не хочется, пить то, что ты не любишь, и делать, что не нравится.

Марк Твен