здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

Effect of dietary supplements Kaltsimaks on health.

SI Mata, GD Tereshchenko, ML. VINOGRADOVA Research Center for prophylactic and therapeutic feeding TyumNTs SB RAMS, Tyumen
The role of biologically active substances (BAS) in the life of the human body is multifaceted and is great in all its ages. At present we know that without the use of BAC is almost impossible to organize rationally balanced diet, which is the main determinant of human health. In recent years a great variety of complex biologically active additives (BAA). One of these complexes is Kaltsimaks production company ART LIFE (Tomsk).
A comprehensive dietary supplement Kaltsimaks packaged in capsules of 0.5 g packed in a well-shaped, water-resistant bottles. One capsule contains:
- Calcium Hydroxyapatite 200 mg (13,3% of the optimal daily requirement for adults) (now - 350 mg);
- Magnesium (chelate form) 100 mg (13,3% of normal);
- Zinc (citrate) 1.5 mg (10% of normal);
- Manganese (citrate) 0.8 mg (20% of normal);
- Silicon 8 mg (30% of normal);
- Boron (glycerate), 0.5 mg (according to different authors, from 10 to 20% of normal);
- Chromium 8.5 mg (10.6% of normal);
- Vitamin C 50 mg (10-20% of normal);
- Vitamin B 64 IU (10-13% of normal);
- Chondroitin Sulfate 66 mg, in a given quantity is contained within the 3-4 mg of silicon. Consequently, the total silicon content in the complex Kaltsimaks average about 45% of the optimal rate for an adult.
With years of experience in the prevention of rickets in children and osteoporosis in older people (an appointment with the 2 nd month of life by 2-4 drops of 0.0625% oil solution of vitamin D2 1 time per day while taking dairy products), we decided to test the optimal effect Kaltsimaks on the bone tissue of the human body.
The most accessible and accurate method for assessing the optimality of adequate supply of calcium and silicon is the growth and condition of teeth, hair and nails.
Under our supervision there were 19 people who took Kaltsimaks. Of these, 12 children aged 11-12 months and 7 women aged 56-68 years.
The control group consisted of 137 children who were under our supervision in different years, which from the 2 nd month of life in the summer got to 2, and in winter by 3-4 drops of 0.0652% solution of vitamin D2 1 time per day, t . e. 500-600 thousand IU per year.
All children Kaltsimaks was appointed precinct pediatricians from the 4 th month of life 0,5 capsule 1 time a day with milk, and women to take 2 capsules per day from dairy products.
It was stated that out of 12 children in 5 (41,7%) by the year of their lives erupted on 4 teeth in 4 (33.3%) - 5-6 teeth and in 3 (25%) - about 7-8 teeth , whereas the control children in this age was already in 14-22 tooth. Having identified a significant backlog growth of teeth in children who took Kaltsimaks, we recommended that parents give their children: 1 capsule a day specified in the milk with added supplements to milk 2-3 drops of oil solution of vitamin D2. After 2 months of reception Kaltsimaks with the addition of milk or cheese vitamin D2 in all 12 children noted the simultaneous eruption of not one, but by 2-4 teeth.
Women who took Kaltsimaks, observed an endocrinologist with excess blood sugar and take diabeton. Three of them are fasting blood sugar was 5,4-6,0 mmol / l, while the four men - 6,2-6,4 mg / dL. After 10-14 months of regular use of dietary supplements, four women, after breakfast, before which they have always taken diabeton, began to celebrate the sharp deterioration in health. There were hot flushes, headache, sensation of palpitations, increased blood pressure (BP) to 140/70-160/85 rt. mm / st. At the control fasting blood sugar in 4 women is registered within 3,6-4,8 mmol / l, while the 3 - 5,2-5,6 mmol / l, which apparently indicates the effect of supplements on the regulation carbohydrate metabolism. It is known that chromium works with insulin to process glucose metabolism in tissues, and also participates in the structure and function of nucleic acids. This assumption needs further in-depth study on a large number of observations, since the content of chromium in dietary supplements does not exceed 13,7% of the best content in the diet. Chromium is absorbed in the jejunum. The normal process of digestion does not exceed 0.4-0,7% of the amount received from food, and only in diabetes, it can be 3 times more [AP Avtsyn et al., 1991].
Our results of BAA ART LIFE Kaltsimaks as a means for the prevention of osteoporosis indicate that this supplement does not contribute to the growth of teeth in children. This is explained by inadequate dose of vitamin D2, as contained in the the complex. Besides competitive hinder calcium absorption magnesium and boron. The latter promotes the absorption of magnesium. Zinc forms insoluble complexes with calcium and silicon is only in this complex apart from the competition. Silicon is the basis of bone and cartilage tissue, increasing its strength. 
Consequently, with an additional dose of vitamin D, Kaltsimaks can be widely used as biologically active food supplement that improves the exchange of silicon, magnesium, chromium and calcium.

← Biologically active... BAD ART LIFE in the... 
Просмотров: 2120

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture
Loading

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

  This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich.    Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste.   Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Карта сайта art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Русский  Украинский  Английский     
 Артлайф Украина, Ровно
артлайф

Влияние БАД КАЛЬЦИМАКС на состояние здоровья.

С.И. МАТАЕВ, Г.Д. ТЕРЕЩЕНКО, МЛ. ВИНОГРАДОВА Научный Центр профилактического и лечебного питания ТюмНЦ СО РАМН, г. Тюмень
Роль биологически активных веществ (БАВ) в жизнедеятельности организма человека многогранна и велика во все его возрастные периоды. В настоящее время известно, что без использования БАВ практически невозможно организовать рационально сбалансированное питание, являющееся основным фактором, определяющим состояние здоровья человека. В последние годы разработано много разнообразных комплексов биологически активных добавок к пище (БАД). Одним из таких комплексов является КАЛЬЦИМАКС производства компании АРТ ЛАЙФ (г. Томск). 
Комплексная биологически активная добавка КАЛЬЦИМАКС расфасована в капсулы по 0,5 г, упакованные в отлично оформленные, влагонепроницаемые флаконы. Одна капсула содержит:
- Гидроксиапатит кальция 200 мг (13,3% оптимальной суточной нормы для взрослого человека)(теперь - 350 мг);
- Магний (хелатная форма) 100 мг (13,3% от нормы);
- Цинк (цитрат) 1,5 мг (10% от нормы);
- Марганец (цитрат) 0,8 мг (20% от нормы);
- Кремний 8 мг (30% от нормы);
- Бор (глицерат) 0,5 мг (по разным авторам, от 10 до 20% от нормы);
- Хром 8,5 мг (10,6% от нормы);
- Витамин С 50 мг (10-20% от нормы);
- Витамин В 64 МЕ (10-13% от нормы);
- Хондроитинсульфат 66 мг, в данном количестве содержится в пределах 3-4 мг кремния. Следовательно, суммарное содержание кремния в комплексе КАЛЬЦИМАКС в среднем составляет около 45% оптимальной нормы для взрослого человека.
Имея многолетний опыт профилактики рахита у детей и остеопороза у людей пожилого возраста (назначение со 2-го месяца жизни по 2-4 капли 0,0625% масляного раствора витамина D2 1 раз в сутки во время приема молочных продуктов), мы решили проверить оптимальность влияния КАЛЬЦИМАКС на состояние костной ткани организма человека.
Наиболее доступным и точным методом оценки оптимальности обеспечения организма кальцием и кремнием является рост и состояние зубов, ногтей и волос.
Под нашим наблюдением находились 19 человек, принимавших КАЛЬЦИМАКС. Из них 12 детей в возрасте 11-12 месяцев и 7 женщин в возрасте 56-68 лет.
Контрольную группу составили 137 детей, находившихся под нашим наблюдением в разные годы, которые со 2-го месяца жизни в летнее время года получали по 2, а в зимнее по 3-4 капли 0,0652% раствора витамина D2 1 раз в сутки, т.е. 500-600 тыс. МЕ в год.
Всем детям КАЛЬЦИМАКС был назначен участковыми педиатрами с 4-го месяца жизни по 0,5 капсулы 1 раз в день с молоком, а женщины его принимали по 2 капсулы в сутки с молочными продуктами.
Констатировано, что из 12 детей у 5 (41,7%) к году их жизни прорезалось по 4 зуба, у 4 (33,3%) - по 5-6 зубов и у 3 (25%)- по 7-8 зубов, тогда как у детей контрольной группы в данном возрасте было уже по 14-22 зуба. Выявив существенное отставание роста зубов у детей, принимавших КАЛЬЦИМАКС, мы рекомендовали их родителям давать детям по 1 капсуле в сутки в молоке указанную БАД с добавлением в молоко по 2-3 капли масляного раствора витамина D2. Через 2 месяца приема КАЛЬЦИМАКС с добавлением в молоко или творог витамина D2 у всех 12 детей отмечено одновременное прорезывание не по одному, а по 2-4 зуба.
Женщины, принимавшие КАЛЬЦИМАКС, наблюдались у эндокринолога с избыточным сахаром в крови и принимали диабетон. У троих из них сахар крови натощак был 5,4-6,0 ммоль/л, а у четверых - 6,2-6,4 ммоль/л. Через 10-14 месяцев регулярного приема БАД, четыре женщины после завтрака, перед которым они всегда принимали диабетон, стали отмечать резкое ухудшение самочувствия. Появились приливы жара, головная боль, ощущение сердцебиения, повысилось артериальное давление (АД) до 140/70-160/85 мм рт./ст. При контроле сахара крови натощак у 4 женщин он зарегистрирован в пределах 3,6-4,8 ммоль/л, а у 3 - 5,2-5,6 ммоль/л, что, по-видимому, свидетельствует о влиянии БАД на регуляцию углеводного обмена. Известно, что хром взаимодействует с инсулином в процессе углеводного обмена в тканях, а также участвует в структуре и функции нуклеиновых кислот. Данное предположение нуждается в дополнительном углубленном исследовании на большом числе наблюдений, так как содержание хрома в БАД не превышает 13,7% оптимального содержания его в рационе. Всасывается хром в тощей кишке. В норме его усвоение не превышает 0.4-0,7% от количества поступившего с пищей, и лишь при сахарном диабете оно может быть в 3 раза больше [А.П. Авцын с соавт., 1991].
Полученные нами результаты применения БАД АРТ ЛАЙФ КАЛЬЦИМАКС в качестве средства для профилактики остеопороза свидетельствуют о том, что данная БАД не способствует росту зубов у детей. Последнее объясняется недостаточной дозой витамина D2, содержащегося в данном коплексе. К тому же конкурентно всасыванию кальция препятствуют магний и бор. Последний способствует всасыванию магния. Цинк формирует с кальцием нерастворимые комплексы и лишь кремний в рассматриваемом комплексе вне конкуренции. Кремний входит в основу костно-хрящевой ткани, повышая ее прочность.
Следовательно, в комплексе с дополнительной дозой витамина D, КАЛЬЦИМАКС может широко применяться как биологически активная добавка к пище, способствующая улучшению обмена кремния, магния, хрома и кальция.

← Биологически активные... БАД АРТ ЛАЙФ в... 
Просмотров: 15056

Добавить комментарий
Ваше имя
Текст
Введите символы на картинке
Loading

МЕЖПОЗВОНОЧНАЯ ГРЫЖА

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

ПРОДУКЦИЯ КОМПАНИИ АРТЛАЙФ

БАД, ВИТАМИНЫ, КОСМЕТИКА

ОНЛАЙН ПЕРЕВОДЧИК

worldtranslation.org

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

продукция артлайф

World translation

Этот сайт даст возможность всем кто хочет получить консультацию специалиста с многолетним успешным опытом преодоления следующих болезней:
- межпозвоночная грыжа диска;
- ДЦП;
- псориаз;
- сахарный диабет;
- артроз и т. д.
Шульга Николай Владимирович
Заказ продуктов Артлайф на територии Украины: БАД: лецитин, кошачий кошоть, кальций; косметика: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; витамины; кашы, супы, кисели, конфеты, чай, кофе; средства личной гигиены: шампунь, бальзам, гель для бритья, зубная паста.
Профессиональный перевод с английского на русский различной тематики: медицинской, технической, научно-технической, юридической, экономической, литературной; перевод банковской документаци и запросов, сертификатов, песен, медицинских препаратов, поем, стихотворений, инструкций и руководств по эксплуатации, документации, а также локализация интернет-ресурсов.

Здоровье с продукцией Артлайф  - витамины, БАД, диетическое питание.

© 2011-2017 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


Есть только один метод сохранить здоровье - это кушать то, что не хочется, пить то, что ты не любишь, и делать, что не нравится.

Марк Твен